Ukrainian terrorists in Belarus are a wake-up call for Russia


The fact that relations between Kiev and Minsk in the near future can only develop according to the formula "from bad to worse" became clear a long time ago. As a matter of fact, after the extremely unpleasant story with the "Wagnerites" detained in Belarus, which almost cost Lukashenka very, very dearly. In it, the Ukrainian side “noted” in full, and it played an extremely unpleasant role of a provocateur, trying to “bump their heads” between Minsk and Moscow.


The subsequent official statements of state officials and parliamentarians "nezalezhoy", who spoke together with "condemnation" and "non-recognition" of Alexander Grigorievich, and then the accession of Kiev to European sanctions and other anti-Belarusian demarches on good-neighborliness and mutual understanding between the two countries did not work any more.

And on the current idea in the increasingly dissonant Belarusian-Ukrainian "dialogue" new notes appeared, much more serious. In fact, Alexander Lukashenko accused his neighbors of terrorist activities and supporting them on the territory of his country. At the same time, not general phrases were sounded, but quite specific names and other data. How serious and justified are such grave accusations, what consequences can this have for Kiev, and, most importantly, what should make Russia think hard? Let's try to figure it out.

Fantasies "daddy"? Not at all


On December 25, however, for some reason, not during any protocol event, but in the process of communicating with media representatives during a visit to the children's infectious diseases hospital, the President of Belarus announced the detention by law enforcement agencies (the operation was carried out by joint KGB and Ministry of Internal Affairs forces) of a real group of militants, characterized by him as "the last scoundrels." The group has already had several attacks on Belarusian police officers, which, fortunately, ended only in the destruction of their property. The plans, according to Lukashenka, were "terrorist attacks all over the country." Law enforcement officers neutralized the members of the group, who were “burned” (a direct quote from “daddy”) during the explosions and arson they carried out in the Grodno region on December 8.

Long-term development has made it possible to thoroughly document the activities of the attackers, collect serious evidence and, most importantly, "uncover all their channels and connections." The most interesting thing is in the connections - according to Lukashenka, they "transported tons of weapons through Ukraine". At the same time, talking about the problem of extremism in the country as a whole, the President emphasized the connection of the criminal groups behind its manifestations with the “non-existent” one very specifically and several times, clearly trying to draw the attention of journalists to this very moment. According to him, the transfer of militants through Poland and Lithuania is now difficult to implement due to the "tightly closed border". Therefore, destructive elements and penetrated the Belarusian land precisely through the Ukrainian cordon. However, as the "daddy" asserts, "not even a mouse will crawl there". That is, Minsk is no longer viewed Ukraine as a “reliable partner” and “fraternal country”, as it was not so long ago, but exclusively as a hostile state, from whose territory a specific threat emanates.

It should be noted that Kiev reacted extremely painfully to this seemingly more or less restrained (as by the standards of Lukashenka's rhetoric) statement. The speaker of the Ukrainian Foreign Ministry, Oleg Nikolenko, undertook to refute him, immediately began distributing official comments to the local media in which he called the words of Oleksandr Grigorievich "yet another insinuations," which the Ukrainian side "rejects in the most resolute manner." Not confining himself to the assurances befitting a diplomat that there was no “non-foreign” hostility towards Belarus and its condemnation of “terrorism in any of its manifestations,” Nikolenko eventually began to sharply criticize Lukashenka, stating that “the mantra about weapons from Ukraine” is nothing more than an integral part part of his "policy to intimidate the Belarusian people ”. After such a demarche by the Foreign Ministry speaker, it is hard to believe in his usual phrases about "friendly feelings" towards the neighboring country.

Is it worth believing Lukashenka? In the end, this politician has a rather peculiar manner of making loud statements - as harsh as they are not always well-founded. About Russia, he once said a lot ... And the recent story of the "interception of negotiations of Western intelligence agents", in truth, left more questions than answers. Maybe this time he is exaggerating or in a hurry with final conclusions? Looks like no. And the point here is not that the head of the Russian diplomatic department Sergei Lavrov spoke of the mass training of militants on Ukrainian territory "to carry out actions aimed at destabilizing the situation in Belarus" as a completely proven fact back in early September, but high-ranking representatives of the Russian special services the information was subsequently repeatedly confirmed. In favor of Lukashenka's correctness, there are very specific facts that we will consider below.

How to make Bandera from Belarusians


To begin with, the names and identities of the detained terrorists are well known today. Yes, yes, precisely in this formulation, since the acts incriminated to the group more than “pull” the extremely unpleasant article of the Criminal Code of Belarus, which speaks of terrorist activity. According to the materials of the investigation, on the night of October 19-20 this year Mikalai Autukhovich together with Pavel Sava installed an improvised explosive device under the car of one of the police officers. Then they carried out its remote detonation. They also set fire to the house of the same policeman. What is characteristic, both the choice of the victim and the exact knowledge by the attackers of which car should be blown up and which house to burn, contributed to the information they gleaned, as indicated in the investigation file "from one of the destructive Telegram channels that published the personal data of law enforcement officers." Most likely, we are talking about the notorious HEXTE or something similar.

As far as is known, the detainees have already given confessionary statements regarding their own intentions “to continue intimidating the employees of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Belarus and exerting psychological pressure on them and their families”. The impressive arsenal confiscated from the militants also testifies in favor of the realism of such plans - not only cold weapons, but also firearms, both smooth-bore and completely army-standard AKSU machine guns and ammunition for such. RGD-5 grants, TNT sticks and additional equipment in the form of communications and camouflage equipment. With such an arsenal, it was quite possible to mess things up - certainly not going to a picnic. Moreover, the head of the terrorist cell Mikalai Autukhovich is more than a specific person. To begin with, he has real combat experience, received not anywhere, but in Afghanistan, where he served with the rank of ensign.

That is, even with a weapon, this person "on your toe" and an explosive device really could well both build and use quite professionally. Autukhovich's conflict, after the army became an entrepreneur (owned a taxi service), with the authorities began in 2006. It was then that he was convicted of tax evasion. Despite the purely economic the nature of the accusations, was immediately "canonized" by local "oppositionists" and recorded as "political prisoners". After leaving the places of detention, Autukhovich did not stay at large for long. The new "term" he received in 2010 was already a pure criminal offense - illegal possession of weapons. Freed in 2014, this character seems to have "slowed down" a little, but that's it, that "a little." Obviously, seeing the prospect, Autukhovich “got involved in politics” - he tried to create some kind of “social movements”, darted around abroad (which is typical, mostly hanging around in Poland and Lithuania).

By the way, it is absolutely unclear with what means he did it - according to the ex-businessman, the "power" "ravaged him to the ground." Again, which is typical, the views of this former "Afghan" very quickly "moved" somewhere very to the right. Either he spoke about the need for "decommunization", then he spoke with openly Russophobic slogans. At the same time, our “hero” did not maintain any contacts with representatives of the “official opposition” like Babariko or the same Tikhanovskaya. On the contrary, he mercilessly criticized them for their "softness" and "weakness", calling them almost "agents of the Kremlin." Autukhovich clearly saw and presented his “struggle against the regime” in a completely different way. It was in this direction that he, apparently, began to be very active.

Shortly before the events that have become the subject of investigation today, Autukhovich openly stated on his pages in social networks and messengers that he “has a plan to liquidate Lukashenka’s regime” and like-minded people to implement it. At the same time, he did not hide the fact that he only recognized “forceful methods” of confronting the hated power. Recently, this figure, in fact, was almost in an illegal position - in every possible way avoided open communication channels (including mobile), and from a certain moment he even said that he "went deep underground." He was clearly preparing - and now it is clear what for. At the same time, answers to the question as to who in reality stood behind the openly extremist activities of Autukhovich and the terrorist cell he formed should, most likely, still be sought not even in Vilnius or Warsaw, but in Kiev. It was there that this "fighter" met with a certain Elena Vasilyeva, the head of an interesting structure: the Ukrainian Charitable Foundation "Belarusian Maidan".

Do you know what these "benefactors" have the main "program goal"? Well, apart from, of course, “overthrowing the Lukashenka regime”? Excuse me: "the destruction of the Russian Reich." Another radical movement that seems to be made up of Belarusians is directly connected with this gang: the Young Front, whose members are jumping in Kiev with portraits of Bandera, Shukhevych and ... Autukhovich. By the way, here is another important detail - this figure from a certain moment began to frankly hint at the "funding" that appeared to him through some "conspiratorial channels". Most likely, it was about the "benefactors" from Kiev, or rather about those structures that work under their cover.

All these events will certainly not improve the relations between Minsk and Kiev, which have cooled down to the limit since this autumn. However, for this, let the head of the “nezalezhnoy” leaders, whose country thus risks being left without available oil products and much without anything else, may have a headache. What does this have to do with Russia? Yes, the most direct. It is on such examples that we can, so to speak, "live" observe how events will develop in the event that an attempt to arrange a "color revolution" is undertaken already in our country. But this is exactly how it will certainly be, and in the near future!

I am sure that the funds for assistance and support to domestic "oppositionists" in Ukraine are already ready to register and launch a vigorous activity. And at the same time - and detachments of militants who, at least, will try to blow up and burn already in Russia. All this will happen without fail - if the problem with the country, which has finally turned into a terrorist threat for its neighbors, is not resolved.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. DeGreen Offline DeGreen
    DeGreen 30 December 2020 10: 49
    +2
    It is significant to shoot such heels. The rest will think
    1. Taras on Parnassus (Taras on Parnassus) 30 December 2020 17: 37
      -5
      Quote: DeGreen
      It is significant to shoot such heels. The rest will think

      I, too, say - it was necessary to use the heels of the WAGNERs in the expense of not fig ...
      Necropic sizzle ...
      1. The comment was deleted.
      2. 123 Offline 123
        123 (123) 30 December 2020 23: 07
        +4
        I, too, say - it was necessary to use the heels of the WAGNERs in the expense of not fig ...
        Necropic sizzle ...

        It's easier to use a dozen rattles in consumption, again it rhymes better.
        By the way, the piglet is written with the letter O and without the letter N. Example: a woman did not know grief, she bought a pig.
  2. akarfoxhound Offline akarfoxhound
    akarfoxhound 30 December 2020 12: 02
    0
    Count him, and the dog is with him!

    Ivan Vasilievich, in such cases with the opposition, he was a dear man!
  3. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
    A.Lex (Secret information) 30 December 2020 13: 47
    +5
    In general, you need to do this:
    It turned out that all such figures are going to arrange explosions and murders - to eliminate them, as well as their owners. Wherever they are - to liquidate. Otherwise, all these "mischief, protests of the Foreign Ministries, summons of ambassadors to the Foreign Ministry" - all this is complete garbage. A war of destruction is being waged against us? Well, they must be destroyed - whoever they are, even Ukrainians, even Belarusians, even Russians, even Americans, even Germans and Poles. For a lisp will not lead to good.
  4. aquarius580 Offline aquarius580
    aquarius580 30 December 2020 14: 35
    -4
    Don't even hope. Belarusians and Ukrainians will never kill each other, regardless of all your provocations.
    1. 123 Offline 123
      123 (123) 30 December 2020 23: 09
      +2
      Don't even hope. Belarusians and Ukrainians will never kill each other, regardless of all your provocations.

      The Nazis have no nationality.
      1. aquarius580 Offline aquarius580
        aquarius580 1 February 2021 13: 20
        -2
        Your statement is absurd. The ideology of Nazism implies the total superiority of a particular nation over all others. In the Verkhovna Rada there is not a single deputy or a single faction advocating such views.
    2. General Black Offline General Black
      General Black (Gennady) 1 January 2021 00: 23
      +1
      Are you Belarusians or Ukrainians?
      1. aquarius580 Offline aquarius580
        aquarius580 1 February 2021 13: 21
        -2
        Former citizens of the former USSR.
    3. isofat Offline isofat
      isofat (isofat) 1 January 2021 01: 27
      0
      Quote: aquarius580
      Belarusians and Ukrainians will never kill each other ...

      During the Great Patriotic War, the Germans in Ukraine they picked up the policemen and took them to Belarus. They could not recruit enough of the Belarusians. The Belarusians did not aspire to serve in the police. Khatyn was burned by Ukrainian nationalists.
      1. Alexander K_2 Offline Alexander K_2
        Alexander K_2 (Alexander K) 8 January 2021 19: 49
        -2
        I will reveal the "military secret" the war ended more than 75 years ago. It's time to move on to a peaceful life! And in Belarus there are enough policemen who kill and maim, imprison their population. And if anyone wants to fight, there are enough places in the world: Syria , Angola, Somalia Just be prepared to get a bullet in the forehead or back at all times.
      2. aquarius580 Offline aquarius580
        aquarius580 1 February 2021 13: 23
        -2
        Ukrainian nationalists have never committed any crimes on the territory of Belarus. The goal of Ukrainian nationalists was to create their own state on their land, and nothing more. Belarusians in any form, have never been an obstacle to this.
        1. isofat Offline isofat
          isofat (isofat) 1 February 2021 16: 19
          0
          Quote: Wikipedia, Activities of Ukrainian nationalists in Belarus
          It was to Belarus that the 1942st Schutzmanschaft battalion was transferred to fight against Soviet partisans at the beginning of 201, the backbone of which was made up of members of the OUN-B (E. Pobeguschiy, R. Shukhevych, A. Lutsky and others). For 9 months of stay in Belarus, according to its own data, the 201st security battalion destroyed more than 2000 Soviet partisans, losing 49 people killed and 40 wounded [12].

          There is plenty of evidence of the crimes of Ukrainian nationalists.
          1. aquarius580 Offline aquarius580
            aquarius580 2 February 2021 05: 28
            0
            That is, it is no longer about Khatyn, but about the fight against the so-called. "Soviet partisans", who for Ukrainian nationalists were accomplices of foreign aggressors. This is closer to the truth.
  5. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 30 December 2020 15: 26
    0
    Yeah. Everything is clear at once:

    while visiting a children's infectious diseases hospital

    they "carried tons of weapons through Ukraine"

    several attacks on Belarusian police officers, which, fortunately, ended only in the destruction of their property

    Someone really wants blood on the part of the opposition, the siloviki, but it is still not there, no, no and no.
    Only a dozen Belarusians dead from beatings and Wagnerites with past bruises - you will not surprise anyone like that.

    So it is necessary - tons of weapons, but the mouse will not slip through, attacks on the security forces, but all without casualties ...
  6. Taras on Parnassus (Taras on Parnassus) 30 December 2020 17: 38
    -4
    Quote: Sergey Latyshev
    Yeah. Everything is clear at once:

    while visiting a children's infectious diseases hospital

    they "carried tons of weapons through Ukraine"

    several attacks on Belarusian police officers, which, fortunately, ended only in the destruction of their property

    Someone really wants blood on the part of the opposition, the siloviki, but it is still not there, no, no and no.
    Only a dozen Belarusians dead from beatings and Wagnerites with past bruises - you will not surprise anyone like that.

    So it is necessary - tons of weapons, but the mouse will not slip through, attacks on the security forces, but all without casualties ...

    Just in the hole ...
  7. Igor Pavlovich Offline Igor Pavlovich
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 30 December 2020 19: 01
    -4
    Reading such "articles" once again I am convinced that the "author" absolutely does not understand the mentality of Ukrainians ...
  8. goga3913 Offline goga3913
    goga3913 (Igor) 30 December 2020 23: 00
    +3
    When terrorists are coming out to commit their actions in Russia and in the Donbass, he was friends with them and I do not feel sorry for him, until the Crimea recognizes, no help!
    1. marciz Offline marciz
      marciz (Stas) 3 January 2021 00: 00
      -1
      Lukashenka will answer about fuel for the Armed Forces of Ukraine, this will not be forgotten !!!!!
  9. marciz Offline marciz
    marciz (Stas) 2 January 2021 23: 55
    -1
    If Kiev? That should be checked on the line of Avakov of the Armenians of Belarus, their fellow countryman really distinguished himself in the coup in Ukraine !!

Украинские террористы в Белоруссии – тревожный сигнал для России


То, что отношения Киева и Минска в ближайшем времени могут развиваться только по формуле «от плохого к худшему», стало ясно достаточно давно. Собственно говоря, уже после предельно неприятной истории с задержанными в Белоруссии «вагнеровцами», едва не обошедшейся Лукашенко очень и очень дорого. В ней украинская сторона «отметилась» сполна, причем выступала она в крайне неприятной роли провокатора, пытаясь «столкнуть лбами» Минск и Москву.


Последовавшие за этим официальные заявления государственных чиновников и парламентариев «нэзалэжой», дружно выступивших с «осуждением» и «непризнанием» Александра Григорьевича, а затем и присоединение Киева к европейским санкциям и прочим антибелорусским демаршам на добрососедство и взаимопонимание двух стран тем более не работали.

И вот на нынешней идее в становящемся все более диссонансным белорусско-украинском «диалоге» появились новые ноты, куда серьезнее. Фактически, Александр Лукашенко обвинил соседей в террористической деятельности и поддержке таковой на территории его страны. При этом прозвучали не общие фразы, а вполне конкретные имена и прочие данные. Насколько серьезны и обоснованы столь тяжкие обвинения, какие последствия это может нести для Киева, и, главное – о чем должно заставить крепко задуматься Россию? Попробуем разобраться.

Фантазии «батьки»? Вовсе нет


25 декабря, правда почему-то не во время какого-либо протокольного мероприятия, а в процессе общения с представителями СМИ во время посещения детской инфекционной больницы президент Белоруссии заявил о задержании правоохранительными органами (операция проводилась совместными силами КГБ и МВД) самой настоящей группы боевиков, охарактеризованных им как «последние мерзавцы». На счету группы уже имеются несколько нападений на белорусских милиционеров, закончившихся, к счастью, лишь уничтожением их имущества. В планах же, по словам Лукашенко, были «теракты по всей стране». Нейтрализовали правоохранители членов группы, «погоревших» (прямая цитата из «батьки») на взрывах и поджогах, осуществленных ими в Гродненской области, 8 декабря.

Длительная разработка позволила тщательно задокументировать деятельность злоумышленников, собрать серьезные доказательства и, что самое основное, «вскрыть все их каналы и связи». Вот в связях и заключается самое интересное – по словам Лукашенко, оружие они «тоннами везли через Украину». При этом, рассказывая о проблеме экстремизма в стране в целом, президент подчеркнул связь стоящих за его проявлениями преступных группировок с «нэзалэжной» очень конкретно и несколько раз, явно стремясь заострить внимание журналистов именно на этом моменте. По его словам, заброска боевиков через Польшу и Литву сейчас трудноосуществима в силу «наглухо закрытой границы». Поэтому деструктивные элементы и проникали на белорусскую землю именно через украинский кордон. Впрочем, как утверждает «батька», там сейчас тоже «даже мышь не проползет». То есть Украина Минском отныне рассматривается никак не в качестве «надежного партнера» и «братской страны», как это было еще не так давно, а исключительно как враждебное государство, с территории которого исходит конкретная угроза.

Надо отметить, что в Киеве на это, вроде бы более-менее сдержанное (как по меркам риторики Лукашенко) заявление отреагировали предельно болезненно. Опровергать его взялся спикер украинского МИД Олег Николенко, немедля начавший раздавать местным СМИ официальные комментарии, в которых назвал слова Александра Григорьевича «очередными инсинуациями», каковые украинская сторона «отвергает самым решительным образом». Не ограничившись приличествующими дипломату заверениями в отсутствии у «нэзалэжной» враждебности к Белоруссии и осуждении ею «терроризма в любых его проявлениях» Николенко принялся, в конечном итоге остро критиковать Лукашенко, заявив, что «мантра об оружии из Украины» является ничем иным, как неотъемлемой частью проводимой им «политики по запугиванию белорусского народа». После такого демарша спикера МИД в его дежурные фразы о «дружеских чувствах» к соседней стране верится с трудом.

А стоит ли верить Лукашенко? В конце концов этому политику присуща достаточно своеобразная манера делать громкие заявления – столь же резкие, сколь и не всегда обоснованные. Насчет России он в свое время чего только не наговорил... Да и происходившая не так давно история с «перехватом переговоров западных разведчиков», по правде говоря, вопросов по себе оставила все-таки больше, чем ответов. Может и на этот раз преувеличивает или торопится с окончательными выводами? Похоже, что нет. И дело тут не в том, что о массовой подготовке на украинской территории боевиков «для осуществления акций, направленных на дестабилизацию ситуации в Белоруссии» как о совершенно доказанном факте глава отечественного дипломатического ведомства Сергей Лавров говорил еще в начале сентября, а высокопоставленные представители российских спецслужб эту информацию впоследствии неоднократно подтверждали. В пользу правоты Лукашенко свидетельствуют вполне конкретные факты, которые мы и рассмотрим ниже.

Как из белорусов бандеровцев делают


Начать следует с того, что сегодня прекрасно известны имена и личности задержанных террористов. Да, да, именно в такой формулировке, поскольку инкриминируемые группе деяния с лихвой «тянут» на крайне неприятную статью УК Белоруссии, в которой говорится как раз о террористической деятельности. Согласно материалам следствия, в ночь с 19 на 20 октября нынешнего года Николай Автухович совместно с Павлом Савой установили изготовленное ими самодельное взрывное устройство под автомашину одного из сотрудников милиции. После чего осуществили его дистанционный подрыв. Также ими был совершен поджог дома этого же милиционера. Что характерно, как выбор жертвы, так и точное знание злоумышленниками того, какую именно машину следует взрывать и какой дом жечь, способствовали сведения, почерпнутые ими, как указано в следственном деле «с одного из деструктивных Telegram-каналов, публиковавших личные данные правоохранителей». Скорее всего, речь идет о пресловутой НЕХТЕ или чем-то аналогичном.

Насколько известно, задержанные уже дали признательные показания относительно собственных намерений «и далее продолжить запугивание сотрудников МВД Белоруссии и оказания на них и их семьи психологического давления». В пользу реалистичности подобных планов свидетельствует и внушительный арсенал, изъятый у боевиков – не только холодное, но и огнестрельное оружие, как гладкоствольное, так и вполне армейского образца автомат АКСУ и боеприпасы к таковому. Гранты РГД-5, тротиловые шашки и дополнительное снаряжение в виде средств связи и маскировки. С таким арсеналом вполне можно было натворить дел – уж точно не на пикник собирались. Более того, руководитель террористической ячейки Николай Автухович является личностью более, чем специфической. Начать следует с того, что он имеет реальный боевой опыт, полученный не где-либо, а в Афганистане, где он проходил службу в звании прапорщика.

То есть и с оружием этот человек «на ты» и взрывное устройство реально вполне мог как соорудить, так и применить вполне профессионально. Конфликт Автуховича, после армии подавшегося в предприниматели (владел службой такси) с властью начался в 2006 году. Именно тогда он был осужден за уклонение от уплаты налогов. Несмотря на сугубо экономический характер обвинений, тут же был «причислен к лику» местных «оппозиционеров» и записан в «политзаключенные». Выйдя из мест заключения, на свободе Автухович пробыл недолго. Полученный им в 2010 году новый «срок» имел под собой уже чистейшую уголовщину – незаконное хранение оружия. Освободившись в 2014-м, этот персонаж вроде бы несколько «сбавил обороты», но вот именно, что «несколько». Очевидно, увидев перспективу, Автухович «ударился в политику» - пытался создавать какие-то «общественные движения», мотался по заграницам (что характерно, в основном околачиваясь в Польше и Литве).

Кстати, абсолютно непонятно, на какие средства он это делал – по словам экс-предпринимателя, «власть» его «разорила дотла». Опять же, что характерно, взгляды этого бывшего «афганца» очень быстро «съехали» куда-то очень вправо. То он вещал о необходимости «декоммунизации», то выступал с откровенно русофобскими лозунгами. При этом с представителями «официальной оппозиции» вроде Бабарико или той же Тихановской контактов наш «герой» не поддерживал никаких. Напротив, нещадно их критиковал за «мягкотелость» и «слабость», называя при этом чуть ли не «агентами Кремля». Свою «борьбу с режимом» Автухович явно видел и представлял совершенно по-иному. Именно в этом направлении он, судя по всему, начал весьма активно действовать.

Незадолго до событий, ставших сегодня предметом расследования, Автухович на своих страницах в соцсетях и месенджерах открыто заявлял о том, что «имеет план по ликвидации режима Лукашенко» и единомышленников для его осуществления. При этом он не скрывал, что признает только «силовые методы» противостояния ненавистной ему власти. В последнее время этот деятель, фактически, находился чуть ли не на нелегальном положении – всячески избегал открытых каналов связи (в том числе и мобильной), а с определенного момента даже говорил о том, что «ушел в глубокое подполье». Он явно готовился – и теперь понятно к чему. При этом ответы на вопрос относительно того, кто в реальности стоял за откровенно экстремистской деятельности Автуховича и сколоченной им террористической ячейки следует, скорее всего, искать все-таки даже не в Вильнюсе или Варшаве, а в Киеве. Именно там этот «борец» встречался с некоей Еленой Васильевой – руководительницей интереснейшей структуры: «Украинского благотворительного фонда «Белорусский майдан».

Знаете, какая у этих «благотворителей» главная «программная цель»? Ну, помимо, понятно, «свержения режима Лукашенко»? Извольте: «разрушение русского рейха». С этой шайкой напрямую связано и другое радикальное движение, вроде бы, состоящее из белорусов: «Молодой фронт», члены которого скачут в Киеве с портретами Бандеры, Шухевича и... Автуховича. Вот, кстати, еще одна немаловажная деталь – этот деятель с определенного момента начал откровенно намекать на появившееся у него «финансирование» по неким «конспиративным каналам». Скорее всего, речь шла именно о «благотворителях» из Киева, вернее о тех структурах, которые работают под их прикрытием.

Все эти события, безусловно нисколько не улучшат и без того предельно охладившиеся с нынешней осени отношения Минска и Киева. Впрочем, за это пусть болит голова у лидеров «нэзалэжной», чья страна таким образом рискует остаться без доступных нефтепродуктов и много без чего еще. Какое отношение происходящее имеет к России? Да самое непосредственное. Именно на таких примерах мы можем так сказать «вживую» наблюдать, как будут развиваться события в том случае, если попытка устроить «цветную революцию» будет предпринята уже в нашей стране. А ведь именно так оно и будет непременно, причем в ближайшее время!

Уверен, что фонды помощи и поддержки отечественным «оппозиционерам» на Украине уже готовы к регистрации и развертыванию бурной деятельности. А заодно – и отряды боевиков, которые, как минимум, попытаются взрывать и жечь уже в России. Все это произойдет непременно – если не будет решена проблема со страной, окончательно превратившейся в террористическую угрозу для собственных соседей.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
21 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. DeGreen Офлайн DeGreen
    DeGreen 30 декабря 2020 10:49
    +2
    Показательно расстрелять пяток таких. Остальные думать будут
    1. Тарас на Парнасе (Тарас на Парнасе) 30 декабря 2020 17:37
      -5
      Цитата: DeGreen
      Показательно расстрелять пяток таких. Остальные думать будут

      Я вот тоже говорю - надо было пяток ВАГНЕРовцев пустить в расход ибо нефиг...
      Неукропный жжот....
      1. Комментарий был удален.
      2. 123 Офлайн 123
        123 (123) 30 декабря 2020 23:07
        +4
        Я вот тоже говорю - надо было пяток ВАГНЕРовцев пустить в расход ибо нефиг...
        Неукропный жжот...

        Проще десяток тарасят в расход пустить, опять же рифмуется лучше.
        Кстати, порося пишется через букву О и без буквы Н. Пример: не знала баба горя, купила баба порося.
  2. akarfoxhound Офлайн akarfoxhound
    akarfoxhound 30 декабря 2020 12:02
    0
    На кол его, да и пес с ним!

    Иван Васильевич, в таких случаях с оппозицией, милейший был человек!
  3. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
    A.Lex (Секретная информация) 30 декабря 2020 13:47
    +5
    А вообще, нужно так:
    Выяснилось, что все подобные деятели собираются устраивать взрывы и убийства - ликвидировать и их, а так же их хозяев. Где бы они не были - ликвидировать. Иначе все эти "озобоченности, протесты мидов, вызовы послов в мид" - всё это фигня полнейшая. Против нас ведут войну на уничтожение? Ну так и уничтожать их надо - кем бы они не были, хоть украинцами, хоть белорусами, хоть русскими, хоть американцами, хоть немцами с поляками. Ибо сюсюканье до добра не доведёт.
  4. aquarius580 Офлайн aquarius580
    aquarius580 30 декабря 2020 14:35
    -4
    Даже не надейтесь. Белорусы и украинцы никогда не станут убивать друг друга, независимо от всех ваших провокаций.
    1. 123 Офлайн 123
      123 (123) 30 декабря 2020 23:09
      +2
      Даже не надейтесь. Белорусы и украинцы никогда не станут убивать друг друга, независимо от всех ваших провокаций.

      У нацистов нет национальности.
      1. aquarius580 Офлайн aquarius580
        aquarius580 1 февраля 2021 13:20
        -2
        Ваше утверждение является абсурдным. Идеология нацизма подразумевает тотальное превосходство какой-то отдельной нации над всеми остальными. В Верховной Раде нет ни одного депутата и ни одной фракции проповедующих такие взгляды.
    2. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 1 января 2021 00:23
      +1
      А Вы Белорусы или украинцы?
      1. aquarius580 Офлайн aquarius580
        aquarius580 1 февраля 2021 13:21
        -2
        Бывшие граждане бывшего СССР.
    3. isofat Онлайн isofat
      isofat (isofat) 1 января 2021 01:27
      0
      Цитата: aquarius580
      Белорусы и украинцы никогда не станут убивать друг друга...

      Во время Великой Отечественной войны немцы на Украине добирали полицаев и везли в Белоруссию. Из белорусов, достаточного количества, набрать не могли. Не стремились белорусы на службу в полицию. Хатынь сожгли украинские националисты.
      1. Александр К_2 (Александр К) 8 января 2021 19:49
        -2
        Открою ,,военную тайну" война закончилась более 75 лет назад. Пора уже переходить к мирной жизни! А в Беларуси хватает своих полицаев, которые убивают и калечат, садят в тюрьму своё население. А если кто хочет повоевать - в мире хватает мест: Сирия , Ангола, Сомали. Только нужно быть готовым всегдав получить пулю в лоб или спину.
      2. aquarius580 Офлайн aquarius580
        aquarius580 1 февраля 2021 13:23
        -2
        Украинские националисты никогда не совершали никаких преступлений на территории Белоруссии. Целью украинских националистов являлось создание своего государства на своей земле, и только. Белорусы ни в каком виде, никогда не являлись препятствием для этого.
        1. isofat Онлайн isofat
          isofat (isofat) 1 февраля 2021 16:19
          0
          Цитата: ВикипедиЯ, Деятельность украинских националистов в Белоруссии
          Именно в Белоруссию для борьбы с советскими партизанами в начале 1942 года перебросили 201-й батальон шуцманшафта, костяк которого составили члены ОУН-Б (Е. Побегущий, Р. Шухевич, А. Луцкий и другие). За 9 месяцев пребывания в Белоруссии, по собственным данным, 201-й охранный батальон уничтожил более 2000 советских партизан, потеряв 49 человек убитыми и 40 — ранеными[12].

          Свидетельств преступлений украинских националистов предостаточно.
          1. aquarius580 Офлайн aquarius580
            aquarius580 2 февраля 2021 05:28
            0
            То есть речь уже не о Хатыни, а о борьбе с т.н. "советскими партизанами", которые для украинских националистов являлись пособниками иностранных агрессоров. Вот это уже ближе к истине.
  5. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 30 декабря 2020 15:26
    0
    Ага. Сразу все ясно:

    во время посещения детской инфекционной больницы

    оружие они «тоннами везли через Украину»

    несколько нападений на белорусских милиционеров, закончившихся, к счастью, лишь уничтожением их имущества

    Кому-то очень хочется кровищи со стороны оппозиции, силовиков, а ее все нет и нет, нет и нет.
    Только с десяток померших от побоев белорусов да вагнеровцы с уже прошедшими синяками - никого таким не удивишь.

    Вот и приходится - тонны оружия, но мышь не проскочит, нападения на силовиков, но все без жертв....
  6. Тарас на Парнасе (Тарас на Парнасе) 30 декабря 2020 17:38
    -4
    Цитата: Сергей Латышев
    Ага. Сразу все ясно:

    во время посещения детской инфекционной больницы

    оружие они «тоннами везли через Украину»

    несколько нападений на белорусских милиционеров, закончившихся, к счастью, лишь уничтожением их имущества

    Кому-то очень хочется кровищи со стороны оппозиции, силовиков, а ее все нет и нет, нет и нет.
    Только с десяток померших от побоев белорусов да вагнеровцы с уже прошедшими синяками - никого таким не удивишь.

    Вот и приходится - тонны оружия, но мышь не проскочит, нападения на силовиков, но все без жертв....

    Точно в дырочку....
  7. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 30 декабря 2020 19:01
    -4
    Читая подобные "статьи" лишний раз убеждаюсь, что "автор" абсолютно не понимает менталитет украинцев...
  8. goga3913 Офлайн goga3913
    goga3913 (Игорь) 30 декабря 2020 23:00
    +3
    Когда укро террористы совершали свои действия в России и на Донбассе, он дружил с ними и мне его не жаль, пока Крым не признает, никакой помощи!
    1. marciz Офлайн marciz
      marciz (Стас) 3 января 2021 00:00
      -1
      Про топливо для ВСУ Лукашенко ответит еще, подобное не забывается!!!!!
  9. marciz Офлайн marciz
    marciz (Стас) 2 января 2021 23:55
    -1
    Если Киев? То надо проверить по линии Авакова армян Белоруссии, их земляк уж очень отличился в перевороте на Украине!!