Russian S-400s discouraged Trump from attacking Syria


One of the main significant differences between US President Donald Trump and many of his predecessors over the past few decades is that he did not unleash a single war, although there were attempts. In Syria, Washington was ready to initiate large-scale hostilities, but something went wrong. Strategic Culture discusses the possible reasons for the "peacefulness" of the Republican president.


At the beginning of his presidency, Trump ordered a salvo of 59 Tomahawks at various targets in Syria, which was done on April 7, 2017. However, there was no further action from Washington. According to the expert of the Veterans Today publication Gordon Duff, the Pentagon launched a missile strike in order to probe the capabilities of the Russian S-400 complexes.

The SAR Ministry of Information reported the disappearance of 34 missiles out of 59 - according to Duff, they could be used to attack other targets. At the same time, exactly 59 missiles are needed in order to overcome the air defense system based on the S-300 and S-400.

The S-400 systems have gained incredible popularity in recent years. Perhaps they are the most famous weapons in the world.

- notes Strategic Culture.

According to unnamed CBNC sources, none of the American anti-aircraft systems can match the S-400 in airspace protection capabilities.

Russians have created a real and affordable remedy against NATO intervention

- experts say.

Strategic Culture analysts believe that when 34 of the 59 Tomahawks disappeared, this corresponds to an incredible 57 percent of technical failures, or the S-400 deployed in Syria just shot them down, which is even more interesting development.

Thus, Trump can be thanked for the fact that he limited himself to the "experiment" with the launch of missiles and did not send a large number of American pilots to certain death. Apparently, either the head of state himself or his entourage saw the real potential of the Russian S-400s and preferred to “turn back” before it was too late.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 30 December 2020 11: 54
    +2
    If the United States was strenuously discouraging Turkey from purchasing and installing the S-400 at home, does it mean that they themselves wanted to bomb Turkey, as they did with Libya and Syria? Are they angry now that Turkey was able to defend itself against American missiles?
  2. Uneven Offline Uneven
    Uneven (VADIM STOLBOV) 30 December 2020 11: 57
    -7
    If the S-400 was "shot down" there, then why did the Russian "experts" make excuses about the impotence of the Russian air defense system in Syria during this very US operation? By the way, not a single "downed" S-400 "Ax" was presented to the public ...

    1. The comment was deleted.
  3. Alexzn Offline Alexzn
    Alexzn (Alexander) 30 December 2020 12: 18
    -2
    Not a note, but a set of banal absurdities issued to repeat the myth of the lost 34 missiles. There are at least 52 craters on satellite imagery, but the myth is still exploited.
    The Americans, having no support in Syria, simply did not know what to do and, certainly, did not want to get involved in the war. The choice between a bad Assad and an even worse one (a fictional moderate opposition) led to a practical self-elimination. In all this, the S-300 played the last role.
  4. Alexander K_2 Offline Alexander K_2
    Alexander K_2 (Alexander K) 30 December 2020 19: 59
    -4
    Kill God, and what are Russia's interests in Syria? I can understand the interests of my partners in cutting the country's budget.
    1. 123 Offline 123
      123 (123) 30 December 2020 20: 05
      0
      Kill God, and what are Russia's interests in Syria? I can understand the interests of my partners in cutting the country's budget.

      And where outside of Russia can you understand interests?
      1. Alexander K_2 Offline Alexander K_2
        Alexander K_2 (Alexander K) 30 December 2020 20: 07
        0
        And that all interests within Russia have already been resolved? If so, then yes, but apart from Syria there is Africa, Latin America.
        1. 123 Offline 123
          123 (123) 30 December 2020 20: 31
          0
          And that all interests within Russia have already been resolved? If so, then yes, but apart from Syria there is Africa, Latin America.

          All "interests" (apparently you mean the problems) inside the country cannot be solved by definition. There may be more or less of them, but countries with absolutely no problems simply do not exist. So it's more of a demagoguery. Not going anywhere before solving all the problems, in fact, means not having and not defending your interests outside the country at all. It is not only Russia that is present in the Middle East, it is rather difficult to say that the rest of the "present" have no problems at all.
          For Africa and Latin America, do not worry there is a Russian presence and will apparently expand hi
          1. Alexander K_2 Offline Alexander K_2
            Alexander K_2 (Alexander K) 30 December 2020 21: 49
            +1
            Yes, Russia is the richest power, She has enough time and finances for everyone and this is good, bad that is not enough for her own internal problems (roads, medicine, industry, social services, education). Or I'm wrong?
            1. 123 Offline 123
              123 (123) 30 December 2020 22: 08
              0
              And who does not have problems with roads, medicine, industry, social services, education?
              To think that this presence in various regions is such a "hobby" when out of boredom there is nothing to do wrong. It is connected with the economy pretty well. The same Frenchmen hold on to Africa with their teeth for a reason. There is a raw material base, sales markets, financial participation. And so with everyone. hi
              1. Bitter Offline Bitter
                Bitter (Gleb) 31 December 2020 00: 42
                +3
                ... the French are holding on to Africa with their teeth for a reason. There is a raw material base, sales markets, ...

                Well, they can drive in France and see. There are fires, there are floods, winter is on the doorstep and no one really itches. Firefighters and rescue civil services in Africa and the Middle East are "polishing" the republic's image. Something says that this is not entirely true, or rather not at all. With their teeth, they may hold, but they certainly do not forget the beloved people. The French are impulsive people, if something goes wrong, they quickly collect barricades and remind them.
                1. 123 Offline 123
                  123 (123) 31 December 2020 04: 59
                  -1
                  Well, they can drive in France and see. There are fires, there are floods, winter is on the doorstep and no one really itches. Firefighters and rescue civil services in Africa and the Middle East are "polishing" the republic's image.

                  Have I even written a word about the image or about firefighters in Africa? belay If something does not suit you at home, the reception at the Ministry of Emergency Situations is open, get yourself extinguished, save, polish to your health hi

                  With their teeth, they may hold, but they certainly do not forget the beloved people. The French are impulsive people, if something goes wrong, they quickly collect barricades and remind them.

                  Well, of course, in normal countries everything is for people, with some we have everything to the guana winked
                  Take a trip to your health, feel like a loved one, bathe in fresh water, sniff gas. It is their people who are dissatisfied, now it is forbidden to photograph a policeman on duty, however, the law is ...



                  As far as I remember, they haven’t fired gas in 20 years, they haven’t dispersed anyone with water cannons.
                  1. Bitter Offline Bitter
                    Bitter (Gleb) 31 December 2020 16: 44
                    0
                    As far as I remember, they haven’t fired gas in 20 years, they haven’t dispersed anyone with water cannons.

                    A kind of mutual parity between the authorities and the people, you do not demand anything from us, but we do not drive you out. Everyone is busy with their own business.
                    1. 123 Offline 123
                      123 (123) 31 December 2020 17: 24
                      +1
                      A kind of mutual parity between the authorities and the people, you do not demand anything from us, but we do not drive you out. Everyone is busy with their own business.

                      I guess it's not worse than in France.
                      Holiday greetings!!! drinks
                      1. Bitter Offline Bitter
                        Bitter (Gleb) 31 December 2020 18: 03
                        +1
                        Happy New Year!
                        drinks
              2. Alexander K_2 Offline Alexander K_2
                Alexander K_2 (Alexander K) 31 December 2020 12: 14
                0
                I agree with you, but Russia should not be guided - like everyone else! The country possesses Collossal potential, Giant materials - NOT ALL! The trouble with Russia is that there is no IDIOLOGY, no striving to captivate the population, striving for the Best!
                1. 123 Offline 123
                  123 (123) 31 December 2020 13: 33
                  +2
                  I agree with you, but Russia should not be guided - like everyone else! A country possessing colossal potential, Giant materials - NOT ALL!

                  Absolutely correct remark.

                  The trouble with Russia is that there is no IDIOLOGY, no striving to captivate the population, striving for the Best!

                  And what does Africa have to do with it? Anyway.
                  Ideology is not a panacea. She was 70 years old and by the way about "roads, medicine, industry, social services, education" and the relationship with ideology.
                  By education, it was probably better all the same, but with the rest. With the roads everything was much worse, to the Far East remind when the road was built? And without any ideology. The efficiency of the industry at the time is under a big question, and how people are stupid, excuse me, it is not a secret that they were drinking right in production. No ideology stopped.
                  And medicine .. here I remembered an interesting video .. Look at your leisure, there is something to listen to, but this is not the point, for 1 hour. 13 minutes in the meantime, interesting information is announced. Secretary of the CPSU Central Committee Ivashko undergoing treatment in Germany. In my opinion, a wonderful illustration good Top officials receive medical treatment abroad, this is what today's bourgeoisie is usually accused of. winked And this despite the fact that the provision of a party apparatus was no match for conventional medicine. A bright indicator of the level of medicine for ordinary people. In any case, we did not have the opportunity to undergo medical treatment in Germany. This is such an ideology ... hi

                  1. Alexander K_2 Offline Alexander K_2
                    Alexander K_2 (Alexander K) 31 December 2020 16: 53
                    -1
                    Ideology, like a Country, cannot be “bone-in” .. IF AN ORGANISM is a COUNTRY develops, then ideology develops, transforms. Life goes on and palaces, cars, yachts are good, but something else is needed. Look at the ministers of worship, religion. I'm not talking about the poor clergy, No, and again No! But what is happening does not go into any gate! And in my opinion Russia has become, because no success, rejoice in other people's mistakes and failures! This is Scary, and for now we will leave Africa to France and China. I believe when we figure it out at home, we will reach Africa.
                    1. 123 Offline 123
                      123 (123) 31 December 2020 17: 41
                      +1
                      Ideology, like a Country, cannot be “bone-in” .. IF AN ORGANISM is a COUNTRY develops, then ideology develops, transforms. Life goes on and palaces, cars, yachts are good, but something else is needed.

                      I don’t think that palaces and yachts are good, but rather a side effect. If a person was able to collect a "decent amount" and there is nothing to spend it on, it makes no sense.

                      Look at the ministers of worship, religion. I'm not talking about the poor clergy, No, and again No!

                      Well, why, the clergy are people too, and there are enough problems in the ROC. For example this. A person is weak and power-hungry, the cassock of a priest does not guarantee against these temptations. read at your leisure and Tolstoy Peter the first. there similar "elders" are described. However, this is just my opinion.



                      But what is happening does not go into any gate! And in my opinion Russia has become, because no success, rejoice in other people's mistakes and failures! This is Scary, and for now we will leave Africa to France and China. I believe when we figure it out at home, we will reach Africa.

                      Excuse my curiosity, but what is actually going on? Why is Russia not having its own successes? And why "it remains to rejoice in other people's mistakes"? In my opinion you "exaggerate". Why we should leave Africa to the Chinese and French is absolutely not clear request They also have enough of their own problems, why don't they first figure it out at home and then climb into Africa? And so they will "skim the cream" and we are engaged in "digging" and sprinkling ashes on our heads.
                      Happy New Years !!! I assure you it's not so bad. drinks
                      1. Alexander K_2 Offline Alexander K_2
                        Alexander K_2 (Alexander K) 31 December 2020 18: 38
                        +1
                        Yes, I completely forgot: Happy New Years to you, all the BEST to you in the coming year! The money that a citizen has earned (honestly or not) has the right to spend Itself as he thinks, I am with you in this completely FOR. It is also not necessary to engage in "self-digging". There are UNCONDITIONAL successes in Russia, but I will express my opinion, and only my own: all the successes of Russia occurred to a greater extent only because the time has changed, those from whom the changes were supposed to occur, DO NOT NEED these changes. Why should they change something? By and large, the changes will be made by people who, so to speak, have the spirit of AVANTURISM, if you want the ability to stake YOUR calmness. maybe I'm wrong. And about Africa, on my brain - Russia has its own Africa! Once again, with Coming You!
                2. Bitter Offline Bitter
                  Bitter (Gleb) 31 December 2020 17: 24
                  0
                  A country levying Collossal potential, Gigantic funds -

                  Well, great, businessmen always have something to sell. Although on the other hand, the "colossal potential" still requires economic relations, otherwise unexpectedly and the bottom in the barrel can be seen.

                  there is no IDIOLOGY, no desire to captivate the population, no striving for the Best!

                  The population has already striven for the better once, even the successes were undeniable. Then he was "popularly explained" that it was all fundamentally wrong. Even films were shot about it almost milen. Now the first slogan is one’s own shirt closer to the body, the second, there is nothing personal - everything is “just business”. Oh yes, about the 37th year, too, what else was there.

Российские С-400 отбили у Трампа желание нападать на Сирию


Одно из главных существенных отличий президента США Дональда Трампа от многих его предшественников за прошедшие несколько десятков лет состоит в том, что он не развязал ни одной войны, хотя попытки были. В Сирии Вашингтон был готов инициировать масштабные боевые действия, но что-то пошло не так. О возможных причинах «миролюбия» президента-республиканца рассуждает Strategic Culture.


В начале своего президентства Трамп дал приказ о залпе 59 «Томагавков» по различным целям на территории Сирии, что и было сделано 7 апреля 2017 года. Однако дальнейших действий со стороны Вашингтона не последовало. По мнению эксперта издания Veterans Today Гордона Даффа, Пентагон нанес ракетный удар для того, чтобы прозондировать возможности российских комплексов С-400.

Министерство информации САР сообщило об исчезновении 34 ракет из 59 – по мнению Даффа, они могли быть использованы для атаки на другие цели. В то же время, именно 59 ракет необходимо для того, чтобы преодолеть основанную на С-300 и С-400 систему противовоздушной обороны.

Системы С-400 приобрели за последнее время невероятно большую известность. Пожалуй, они являются самыми известными вооружениями в мире

– отмечает Strategic Culture.

По данным неназванных источников CBNC, ни одна из американских зенитных систем не может сравниться с С-400 по возможностям защиты воздушного пространства.

Русские создали реальное и доступное средство против вмешательства НАТО

– полагают эксперты.

Аналитики Strategic Culture считают, что если принять во внимание исчезновение 34 из 59 «Томагавков», это соответствует невероятным 57 процентам технических отказов, или же развернутые в Сирии С-400 просто сбили их, что является еще более интересным развитием.

Таким образом, Трампа можно поблагодарить за то, что он ограничился «экспериментом» с запуском ракет и не отправил на верную гибель большое количество американских пилотов. Видимо, либо сам глава государства, либо его окружение увидели реальный потенциал российских С-400 и предпочли «сдать назад», пока не стало слишком поздно.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
20 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 30 декабря 2020 11:54
    +2
    Если США усиленно отговаривали Турцию от приобретения и установки С-400 у себя, не значит ли то, что они сами хотели побомбить Турцию, как делали это с Ливией и Сирией? А теперь злятся, что Турция сумела защитить себя от американских ракет?
  2. Uneven Офлайн Uneven
    Uneven (ВАДИМ СТОЛБОВ) 30 декабря 2020 11:57
    -7
    Если С-400 кого-то там "сбили", то зачем было российским "экспертам" оправдываться по поводу импотентности Российского ПВО в Сирии во время этой самой штатовской операции? Кстати, ни одного "сбитого" С-400 "Топора" общественности так и не представили...

    1. Комментарий был удален.
  3. AlexZN Офлайн AlexZN
    AlexZN (Александр) 30 декабря 2020 12:18
    -2
    Не заметка, а набор банальных нелепостей, выданных для повторения мифа о потерянных 34 ракетах. На спутниковых снимках минимум 52 воронки, но миф все еще эксплуатируется.
    Американцы, не имея поддержки на территории Сирии, просто не знали что делать и, уж точно, не хотели ввязываться в войну. Выбор между плохим Асадом и еще "плохее" (выдуманной умеренной оппозицией) привел к практическому самоустранению. Во всем этом с-300 сыграли последнюю роль.
  4. Александр К_2 (Александр К) 30 декабря 2020 19:59
    -4
    Убей Бог, а какие интересы России в Сирии? Могу понять интересы сотоварищей по распилу бюджета страны.
    1. 123 Офлайн 123
      123 (123) 30 декабря 2020 20:05
      0
      Убей Бог, а какие интересы России в Сирии? Могу понять интересы сотоварищей по распилу бюджета страны.

      А где за пределами России интересы понять можете?
      1. Александр К_2 (Александр К) 30 декабря 2020 20:07
        0
        А что все интересы внутри России уже решены? Раз так, то да, но кроме Сирии есть Африка, Латинская Америка.
        1. 123 Офлайн 123
          123 (123) 30 декабря 2020 20:31
          0
          А что все интересы внутри России уже решены? Раз так, то да, но кроме Сирии есть Африка, Латинская Америка.

          Все "интересы" (видимо имеете ввиду проблемы) внутри страны решить не возможно по определению. Их может быть больше или меньше, но стран совсем без проблем просто не существует. Так что это скорее демагогия. Не лезть никуда до решения все проблем, на самом деле означает вообще не иметь и не отстаивать свои интересы за пределами страны. На Ближнем Востоке присутствует не только Россия, сказать что бы у остальных "присутствующих" совсем нет проблем довольно затруднительно.
          За Африку и Латинскую Америку не переживайте российское присутствие имеется и по видимому будет расширяться hi
          1. Александр К_2 (Александр К) 30 декабря 2020 21:49
            +1
            Да, Россия богатейшая держава, у Неё хватает время и финансов на Всех и это хорошо, плохо что не хватает на свои, внутренние проблемы (дороги, медицина, промышленность, социалку, образование). Или я ошибаюсь?
            1. 123 Офлайн 123
              123 (123) 30 декабря 2020 22:08
              0
              А у кого нет проблем с дорогами, медициной, промышленностью, социалкой, образованием?
              Считать что это присутствие в различных регионах это такое "хобби", когда от скуки уже делать нечего ошибочно. С экономикой связано довольно прилично. Те же французы за Африку зубами держатся не просто так. Там сырьевая база, рынки сбыта, финансовое участие. И так у всех. hi
              1. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
                Bitter (Глеб) 31 декабря 2020 00:42
                +3
                ...французы за Африку зубами держатся не просто так. Там сырьевая база, рынки сбыта,...

                Ну так у них во Франции можно проехать и посмотреть. Там пожарища, тут потопы, зима на пороге и никто особо не чешется. Пожарные и спасательные госслужбы все в Африке и на Ближнем Востоке имидж республики "полируют". Что то говорит, что это не совсем так, точнее совсем не так. Зубами то они может и держатся, но и народ любимый уж точно не забывают. Французы народ импульсивный, если что не так, они быстро баррикады собирают и напомнят.
                1. 123 Офлайн 123
                  123 (123) 31 декабря 2020 04:59
                  -1
                  Ну так у них во Франции можно проехать и посмотреть. Там пожарища, тут потопы, зима на пороге и никто особо не чешется. Пожарные и спасательные госслужбы все в Африке и на Ближнем Востоке имидж республики "полируют".

                  Я хоть слово написал про имидж или про пожарных в Африке? belay Если вас что то дома не устраивает, прием в МЧС открыт, устраивайтесь тушите, спасайте, полируйте на здоровье hi

                  Зубами то они может и держатся, но и народ любимый уж точно не забывают. Французы народ импульсивный, если что не так, они быстро баррикады собирают и напомнят.

                  Ну конечно, в нормальных то странах все для людей, у одних у нас все к гуане winked
                  Съездите на здоровье, почувствуйте себя любимым народом, в водичке свежей искупайтесь, газку нюхните. Это у них народ недоволен, теперь полицейского при исполнении фотографировать запрещено, закон однако..



                  У нас, насколько помню, за 20 лет газом не стреляли, водометами ни кого не разгоняли.
                  1. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
                    Bitter (Глеб) 31 декабря 2020 16:44
                    0
                    У нас, насколько помню, за 20 лет газом не стреляли, водометами ни кого не разгоняли.

                    Эдакий обоюдный паритет властей и народа, вы с нас ничего не требуете, а мы вас не гоняем. Каждый занят сугубо своим бизнесом.
                    1. 123 Офлайн 123
                      123 (123) 31 декабря 2020 17:24
                      +1
                      Эдакий обоюдный паритет властей и народа, вы с нас ничего не требуете, а мы вас не гоняем. Каждый занят сугубо своим бизнесом.

                      Полагаю, это не хуже чем во Франции.
                      С наступающим!!! drinks
                      1. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
                        Bitter (Глеб) 31 декабря 2020 18:03
                        +1
                        С наступающим!
                        drinks
              2. Александр К_2 (Александр К) 31 декабря 2020 12:14
                0
                Согласен с вами, но Россия не должна ориентироваться - как у всех! Страна облалающая Коллосальным потенциалом, Гигантскими мат.средствами - НЕ ВСЕ! Беда России в том, что нет ИДИОЛОГИИ, стремления увлечь население, стремлению к Лучшему!
                1. 123 Офлайн 123
                  123 (123) 31 декабря 2020 13:33
                  +2
                  Согласен с вами, но Россия не должна ориентироваться - как у всех! Страна облалающая Коллосальным потенциалом, Гигантскими мат.средствами - НЕ ВСЕ!

                  Совершенно верное замечание.

                  Беда России в том, что нет ИДИОЛОГИИ, стремления увлечь население, стремлению к Лучшему!

                  А Африка здесь при чем? Ну да ладно.
                  Идеология не панацея. Была она 70 лет и кстати насчет " дороги, медицина, промышленность, социалку, образование" и взаимосвязи с идеологией.
                  По образованию скорее все таки было лучше, а вот с остальным. С дорогами все было значительно хуже, на Дальний Восток напомнить когда дорогу построили? И причем без всякой идеологии. Эффективность промышленности в о время под большим вопросом, да и как люди тупо, извините бухали прямо на производстве не тайна. Никакая идеология не останавливала.
                  А медицина.. тут вот интересный ролик вспомнил.. Посмотрите на досуге, есть что послушать, но это не суть, на 1 час. 13 мин. между делом озвучивается любопытная информация. Секретарь ЦК КПСС Ивашко на лечении в Германии. По моему прекрасная иллюстрация good Высшие чиновники лечатся за границей, это то самое в чем принято обвинять сегодняшних буржуинов. winked И это при том что обеспечение партаппарата было ни чета обычной медицине. Яркий показатель уровня медицины для обычных людей. У нас то с вами возможности в Германии полечиться не было в любом случае. Вот такая вот идеология... hi

                  1. Александр К_2 (Александр К) 31 декабря 2020 16:53
                    -1
                    Идеология как и Страна не может быть ,,костной.. ЕСЛИ ОРГАНИЗМ - СТРАНА развивается , то развивается, трансформируется и идеология. Жизнь идёт вперёд и дворцы, авто, яхты это хорошо, но нужно ещё что-то. Посмотрите на служителей культа, религии. Я не говорю, про нищих священнослужителей, Нет и ещё раз Нет! Но то что происходит не лезет ни в какие ворота! А на мой взгляд Россия стала , т.к. своих успехов нет, радоваться чужим промахам и неудачам! Вот это Страшно, а Африку пока оставим Францию и Китаю. Верю, когда разберёмся у себя дома, дойдут руки и до Африки.
                    1. 123 Офлайн 123
                      123 (123) 31 декабря 2020 17:41
                      +1
                      Идеология как и Страна не может быть ,,костной.. ЕСЛИ ОРГАНИЗМ - СТРАНА развивается , то развивается, трансформируется и идеология. Жизнь идёт вперёд и дворцы, авто, яхты это хорошо, но нужно ещё что-то.

                      Я не считаю что дворцы и яхты это хорошо, скорее это побочный эффект. Если человек смог собрать "приличную сумму" и ее не на что тратить, это теряет всякий смысл.

                      Посмотрите на служителей культа, религии. Я не говорю, про нищих священнослужителей, Нет и ещё раз Нет!

                      Ну почему же, священнослужители тоже люди и в РПЦ проблем хватает. Например это. Человек слаб и властолюбив, ряса священника не гарантирует от этих соблазнов. почитайте на досуге а Толстого Петр первый. там подобные "старцы" описаны. Впрочем это всего лишь мое мнение.



                      Но то что происходит не лезет ни в какие ворота! А на мой взгляд Россия стала , т.к. своих успехов нет, радоваться чужим промахам и неудачам! Вот это Страшно, а Африку пока оставим Францию и Китаю. Верю, когда разберёмся у себя дома, дойдут руки и до Африки.

                      Простите за любопытство, а что собственно происходит? Почему это у России нет своих успехов? И почему "остается радоваться чужим промахам"? По моему вы "сгущаете краски". Почему мы должны оставить Африку китайцам и французам решительно не понятно request У них тоже своих проблем хватает, почему бы им сначала не разобраться у себя дома а потом в Африку лезть? А так они будут "снимать сливки" а мы заниматься "самокопанием" и посыпанием головы пеплом.
                      С наступающим вас!!! Уверяю вас все не так плохо. drinks
                      1. Александр К_2 (Александр К) 31 декабря 2020 18:38
                        +1
                        Да, совсем забыл: С Наступающим Вас, всего Вам НАИЛУЧШЕГО в наступающем году! Деньги которые заработал гражданин (честно или нет), вправе тратить Сам как ему думается, я с Вами в этом полностью ЗА. Так же не стоит заниматься ,,самокопанием ,, . Успехи в России БЕЗУСЛОВНО есть, но я выскажу своё мнение, и только своё: все успехи России происходили в большей мере только из-за того , что время изменилось, те от кого должны были происходить изменения, в этих изменениях НЕНУЖДАЮТСЯ. зачем им что-то менять? По большому - изменения будут производить люди, которым присущ, если так сказать, дух АВАНТЮРИЗМА, если хотите способность поставить на карту СВОЁ спокойствие. может я и не прав. А про Африку, на мой мозг - Есть в России Свои Африки! Ещё раз с Наступающим Вас!
                2. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
                  Bitter (Глеб) 31 декабря 2020 17:24
                  0
                  Страна облагающая Коллосальным потенциалом, Гигантскими мат.средствами -

                  Ну так и отлично, бизнесменам всегда есть что продать. Хотя с другой стороны, "коллосальный потенциал" всё же требует хозяйственного отношения иначе неожиданно и донышко в бочке увидеть можно.

                  нет ИДИОЛОГИИ, стремления увлечь население, стремлению к Лучшему!

                  Население уже разок стремилось к лучшему, даже успехи были, неоспоримые. Потом ему "популярно объяснили" это всё это было в корне неверно. Даже фильмов наснимали про это почти мильён. Теперь первый лозунг - своя рубашка ближе к телу, второй, ничего нет личного - всё "просто бизнес". Ах да, про 37ой год тоже что там было ещё.