The timing of the arrival of the latest weapons in the Russian army has been announced


Russian Deputy Defense Minister Alexei Krivoruchko shared his plans for the development and serial production of the latest Russian weapons. During an interview with the publication "A red star" the functionary spoke about the creation of laser systems to combat drones, as well as testing of domestic UAV systems that can fly in a swarm.


In addition, according to Krivoruchko, the Ministry of Defense intends to increase the supply of aircraft to the Aerospace Forces. In particular, additional purchases of the latest Russian fifth generation fighter Su-57 are planned.

The process of adopting a promising military equipment on the Armata platform. In particular, the serial production of the T-14 tank and the T-15 BMP will begin even before the completion of all stages of testing.

Among other things, the Deputy Minister of Defense spoke about the completion of the creation of small-sized ammunition for Russian attack UAVs and the future laying of two more nuclear-powered submarines of the Borey-A project (currently four such nuclear submarines are being built).

It should be noted that earlier the agency TASS reported on the plans of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation regarding the adoption of the newest S-500 missile system in 2021. In addition, in the near future, flight tests of the Sarmat ICBM are to take place, and serial deliveries of the hypersonic Zircon to the troops are planned for 2022.
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 30 December 2020 12: 07
    +1
    Today we see revolutionary changes in armament, large nuclear submarines may have exhausted their capabilities and it is time to switch to new means and weapons systems (following the example of changes in aviation) and Posseidon is a good example of this. Today's nuclear submarines may remain as control centers for a swarm of unmanned nuclear submarines and diesel-electric submarines with all sets of weapons ... The ongoing changes require rapid rearmament and the fleet ...
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 30 December 2020 15: 32
    -1
    Judging by the text, the functionary skillfully did not name a single specific number.
    He promised a lot, without specifics.
    1. Morgan Offline Morgan
      Morgan (Miron) 24 January 2021 14: 09
      -1
      no specific numbers

      - this is another slogan for hurray patriots.

      will begin even before the completion of all test stages

      - I especially liked it. Right! Why the heck try, the imperfections themselves then come out, and so on in everything.

Названы сроки поступления в российскую армию новейшего оружия


Замминистра обороны России Алексей Криворучко поделился планами относительно разработки и серийного выпуска новейшего российского вооружения. В ходе интервью изданию «Красная звезда» функционер рассказал о создании лазерных систем для борьбы с дронами, а также тестировании отечественных комплексов БПЛА, которые смогут летать роем.


Кроме того, со слов Криворучко, Минобороны намерено увеличить поставки авиатехники в ВКС. В частности, запланированы дополнительные закупки новейшего российского истребителя пятого поколения Су-57.

Ускорится и процесс принятия на вооружение перспективной военной техники на платформе «Армата». В частности, серийное производство танка Т-14 и БМП Т-15 начнется еще до завершения всех этапов испытаний.

Помимо всего прочего, замминистра обороны рассказал о завершении создания малогабаритных боеприпасов для российских ударных БПЛА и о будущей закладке еще двух атомных подводных крейсеров проекта «Борей-А» (на данный момент идет строительство четырех таких АПЛ).

Стоит отметить, что ранее агентство ТАСС сообщало о планах Минобороны РФ касательно принятия на вооружение новейшей ракетной системы С-500 в 2021 году. Кроме того, уже в ближайшее время должны состояться летные испытания МБР «Сармат», а на 2022 год запланированы серийные поставки в войска гиперзвукового «Циркона».
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 30 декабря 2020 12:07
    +1
    Сегодня видим революционные перемены в вооружении, большие АПЛ возможно исчерпали свои возможности и пора переходить на новые средства и системы вооружения (по примеру перемен в авиации) и "Поссейдон" тому удачный наглядный пример. Сегодняшние АПЛ возможно останутся, как центры управления роем безэкипажных АПЛ и ДЭПЛ со всеми наборами вооружения... Происходящие перемены требуют быстрого перевооружения и флота...
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 30 декабря 2020 15:32
    -1
    Судя по тексту, функционер мастерски не назвал ни одной конкретной цифры.
    Наобещал много, без конкретики.
    1. Morgan Офлайн Morgan
      Morgan (Miron) 24 января 2021 14:09
      -1
      ни одной конкретной цифры

      - это очередной лозунг для ура патриотов.

      начнется еще до завершения всех этапов испытаний

      - это особенно понравилось. Правильно! Нахрена испытывать, недоделки сами потом вылезут, и так во всём.