Only war with Iran will help Trump stay in power


2020 will be costly for the United States. The "globalists" rushing to power carried out a banal coup d'etat in the "hegemon" itself in order to remove the "imperial" Trump from power. The deed is practically done, but now the United States can be placed on a par with some Ukraine or Honduras.


Everything, the "exceptional nation" has ceased to be exceptional, and this is not an exaggeration. Until recently, Americans sincerely considered themselves superior to all other peoples. Still: they had the fairest elections, the most impartial court and the most objective media. All the most. But it ended when the US Democratic Party applied against the US itself technology coup d'état, tested in many other countries, and now the "hegemon" from an arrogant gentleman with a whip and a cane, who considers himself entitled to teach the life of others, has practically officially turned into a banal "gopnik with a nuclear batter".

The open secret is that the Dominion system and voting by mail were used to steal votes from Trump and to falsify them in favor of Biden. Here is what the American president himself says about this:

The proof is irrefutable! Late night mass ballot box stuffing in wavering states, ballot box filling (on video), voters who voted twice, dead voters, false signatures, illegal immigrant voters, banned Republican election observers, MORE VOTES, THAN PHYSICAL, and much more ...

How familiar to the inhabitants of any "banana republic" and many so-called developing countries! But how is this possible in the "citadel of democracy"? Where are the courts, independent media, law enforcement agencies, political party? Interesting question.

The powerful FBI and the US Department of Justice cannot be seen or heard, for which Donald Trump publicly tried to shame them. As a result, the president had to dismiss the head of the Ministry of Justice and the Prosecutor General. The head of the Pentagon, Michael Esper, also had to be fired. The cybersecurity agency claims the elections were fair and honest. The CIA is considered to be directly involved in the process of falsification. President Trump, despite the presence of a heap of evidence, lost in all courts without exception, even in the Supreme, where the Republicans had a good position. The Texas suit was formally dismissed without consideration of the merits.

It played a role that almost 100% of the American press is owned by several globalist corporations, which set the "correct" agenda, independently nominating the winner of the election. They have joined the defamation of Donald Trump and their social networks, which determine which of his posts are "right" and which are "wrong." So much for freedom of speech. The cherry on top is the free press's advice to Trump to "shut up and leave."

The latest evidence of the global conspiracy of the American elites against President Trump is the behavior of a number of his party members. Among them are Mitch McConnell, the Republican speaker of the US Senate, and the former US presidential candidate billionaire and Mormon politician Mitt Romney, who recognized Joe Biden's victory and demanded that Donald Trump admit defeat and leave. In general, deception, cowardice and betrayal are all around.

Why did it happen? Probably because for the "globalists" the US national interests are not a top priority, as for the "imperial" Trump. For them, the "hegemon" is just a printing money press and a military club, which can knock off anyone who does not agree with their rules of the game. America can no longer be great, because the US Democratic Party has turned it into another "banana republic", only a big one with nuclear weapons, but this does not change the essence of the matter. Now Americans will be like everyone else.

Is there anything Trump can do in his remaining days in power? American society is openly discussing the possibility of introducing martial law in the United States. The president himself called the idea of ​​martial law another fake. Indeed, this requires either a serious natural disaster or a direct war, but only Congress can declare war. However, there is a small loophole here. If, in the time remaining in Donald Trump's time, Iran inflicts a "retaliation strike" on the American military infrastructure in the Middle East, the president may respond toughly by starting an armed conflict. And then there will be an escalation, there will be reasons for declaring war on the Islamic Republic and martial law.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 30 December 2020 14: 36
    +3
    Iran is patiently awaiting Biden's arrival. He doesn't need to provoke Trump. Unless the attack on the radio station in Gleiwitz ...
    Trump has only one salvation - the popular uprising of the white population. He cannot swim out otherwise. And in 4 years a lot of things can change.
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 30 December 2020 14: 49
      0
      Quote: Bulanov
      Iran is patiently awaiting Biden's arrival. He doesn't need to provoke Trump. Perhaps the attack on the radio station in Gleiwitz ..

      And what if someone pretends to "retaliate" for Iran?
      1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
        Bulanov (Vladimir) 30 December 2020 16: 28
        +2
        We are talking about the attack on the radio station in Gleiwitz ... (Border of the 3rd Reich with Poland, the beginning of World War II)
        1. boriz Offline boriz
          boriz (boriz) 30 December 2020 21: 57
          +2
          Not everyone knows the history of the secondary school of the USSR ...
          And Trump has more hope. that Finintern had already realized that their version of "science of economics" was not able to describe the current situation. For this reason, the entire outgoing year is obviously sliding from the previous course.
          Bidon's election campaign is being conducted by inertia. Most likely, 06.01.2021/4/XNUMX. Congress (both houses) will vote on the submitted alternative electoral lists and Trump will have enough votes to stay for a second term. And in the second term, the House of Representatives will no longer interfere with his work, as in the first term. But the lost XNUMX years cannot be returned.
        2. The comment was deleted.
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 30 December 2020 15: 12
    +1
    Iran to strike retaliation against US military infrastructure

    There will be no hit. They themselves will blame them, they themselves will attack. As in 1964 in Vietnam.
    An exclusive nation (does it resemble anything?), Everything is allowed, that's why it is exceptional ...
    1. boriz Offline boriz
      boriz (boriz) 30 December 2020 21: 58
      +2
      Now the technical means of reconnaissance are completely different, it is not so easy to hang noodles ...
      1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
        Marzhecki (Sergei) 31 December 2020 11: 26
        +1
        What is your evidence?

        Here they invaded Iraq, showing washing powder in a test tube. Hypocrites ...
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 30 December 2020 15: 15
    -3
    Ha. Trump lost in all courts. His supporters left him.
    But in the opinion of wise experts, this proves his exclusivity.

    Experts know better, "from Voronezh" then!
  5. Alexzn Offline Alexzn
    Alexzn (Alexander) 30 December 2020 15: 17
    -2
    I did not understand the connection between Iran and Trump's desire to stay. Removing the yellowness, Trump has no legal way to stay in office.
    1. boriz Offline boriz
      boriz (boriz) 30 December 2020 22: 08
      +3
      At least 06.01.2021 Pence alone (as head of the Senate) is able to legitimize alternative electoral lists. And that's enough. Not to mention emergencies, martial law. Trump went too far to surrender the situation. One explosion in Nashville is worth a lot.
      And an attack on Iran needs more WB. She herself is not able to. It is very likely that the US will bomb out, frame Israel and roll it aside. Yes, they can declare martial law, since there will be losses in Iraq ... And Israel will remain stranded like cancer. The USA is far away, Israel is close.
      Laugh, you like it.
    2. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 31 December 2020 11: 20
      0
      Quote: AlexZN
      I did not understand the connection between Iran and Trump's desire to stay.

      It happens smile
  6. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 30 December 2020 17: 55
    +2
    Well, so, the world has learned that "the king is naked", or will they again wag their tails in front of him? We and the Europeans have a completely different mentality, and they do not delve into the very essence of the issue, they sacredly believe their media, whatever they talk about Russia. Take the same "occupation" of Crimea by Russia - after all, they neither dream nor spirit know the whole background of what happened, what, how, when and to whom the Crimea belonged and after what wars it was, and why it is now Russian, and the fact that Russia brazenly seized the Ukrainian Crimea, this has become almost an axiom for all Europeans, so they are now shaking with fear, and are begging the Americans to save them from the barbaric and aggressive occupation of their lands ..... Will those who stuffed their countries with American military equipment, and whether they realize what will happen to them if the flame of war flares up somewhere, and there, in response, they will not do with simple weapons.
  7. Semyon Semyonov_2 (Semyon Semyonov) 1 January 2021 01: 07
    0
    No trump, no can - nothing will save the omerica. IMHO.

Остаться у власти Трампу поможет только война с Ираном


2020-й год дорого обойдется Соединенным Штатам. Рвущиеся к власти «глобалисты» осуществили в самом «гегемоне» банальный государственный переворот, чтобы отстранить от власти «имперца» Трампа. Дело практически сделано, но теперь США вполне можно поставить в один ряд с какой-нибудь Украиной или Гондурасом.


Все, «исключительная нация» перестала быть исключительной, и это не преувеличение. До недавнего времени американцы искренне считали себя выше всех остальных народов. Еще бы: у них были самые честные выборы, самый беспристрастный суд и самые объективные СМИ. Все самое-самое. Но это закончилось, когда Демпартия США применила в отношении самих США технологию государственного переворота, опробованную во множестве других стран, и теперь «гегемон» из надменного джентльмена с хлыстом и тросточкой, который считает себя вправе учить жизни других, практически официально превратился в банального «гопника с ядерной битухой».

Секретом полишинеля является то, что для кражи голосов у Трампа и вбросов сфальсифицированных в пользу Байдена использовались система «Доминион» и голосование по почте. Вот что по этому поводу говорит сам американский президент:

Доказательство неопровержимо! Массовые вбросы бюллетеней поздно ночью в колеблющихся штатах, заполнение урн для голосования (на видео), избиратели, голосовавшие дважды, мёртвые избиратели, фальшивые подписи, нелегальные избиратели-иммигранты, запрещённые наблюдатели за выборами от республиканцев, БОЛЬШЕ ГОЛОСОВ, ЧЕМ ФАКТИЧЕСКИХ ИЗБИРАТЕЛЕЙ и многое другое.

Как же это все знакомо жителям любой «банановой республики» и многих так называемых развивающихся стран! Но как подобное возможно в «цитадели демократии»? Куда смотрят суды, независимые СМИ, правоохранительные органы, политические партии? Вопрос занятный.

Могущественное ФБР и Минюст США не видно и не слышно, за что их публично пытался пристыдить Дональд Трамп. В итоге президенту пришлось отправить в отставку главу министерства юстиции и Генерального прокурора. Также пришлось уволить главу Пентагона Майкла Эспера. Агентство по кибербезопасности утверждает, что прошедшие выборы были честными и справедливыми. ЦРУ вовсе считается напрямую причастным к процессу фальсификаций. Президент Трамп, несмотря на наличие целого вороха доказательств, проиграл во всех без исключения судах, даже в Верховном, где у республиканцев были хорошие позиции. Иск от штата Техас был отклонен по формальному основанию без рассмотрения по существу.

Сыграло свою роль то, что почти 100% американской прессы находится в собственности нескольких глобалистских корпораций, которые и задают «правильную» повестку дня, самостоятельно назначая победителя выборов. Присоединились к шельмованию Дональда Трампа и принадлежащие им социальные сети, которые определяют, какие его посты «правильные», а какие «неправильные». Вот тебе и свобода слова. Вишенкой на торте можно считать совет «свободной прессы» Трампу «заткнуться и уйти».

Последним доказательством глобального заговора американских элит против президента Трампа является поведение ряда его однопартийцев. Среди них Митч Макконнелл, спикер Сената США от республиканцев, и экс-кандидат в президенты США миллиардер и политик-мормон Митт Ромни, которые признали победу Джо Байдена и потребовали от Дональда Трампа признать поражение и уйти. В общем, кругом обман, трусость и предательство.

Почему так получилось? Наверное, потому, что для «глобалистов» национальные интересы США не являются высшим приоритетом, как для «имперца» Трампа. Для них «гегемон» - это просто печатный денежный станок и военная дубинка, которой можно отколошматить любого несогласного с их правилами игры. Америка уже не сможет быть великой, поскольку Демпартия США превратила ее в очередную «банановую республику», только большую и с ядерным оружием, но сути дела это не меняет. Теперь американцы будут как все.

Может ли Трамп что-то сделать в оставшиеся дни у власти? В американском обществе открыто обсуждается вопрос о возможности введения им военного положения в США. Сам президент назвал идею о военном положении очередным фейком. Действительно, для этого нужно либо серьезное стихийное бедствие, либо непосредственно война, но войну может объявить только Конгресс. Правда, тут есть небольшая лазейка. Если в оставшееся у Дональда Трампа время Иран нанесет «удар возмездия» по американской военной инфраструктуре на Ближнем Востоке, президент может жестко ответить, начав вооруженный конфликт. А дальше пойдет эскалация, появятся поводы для объявления войны Исламской Республике и военного положения.
13 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 30 декабря 2020 14:36
    +3
    Иран терпеливо ожидает прихода Байдена. Ему незачем провоцировать Трампа. Разве что нападение на радиостанцию в Глайвице...
    У Трампа только одно спасение - народное восстание белого населения. По другому ему не выплыть. А через 4 года много что измениться может.
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 30 декабря 2020 14:49
      0
      Цитата: Буланов
      Иран терпеливо ожидает прихода Байдена. Ему незачем провоцировать Трампа. Разве что нападение на радиостанцию в Глайвице..

      А если кто-то изобразит "удар возмездия" за Иран?
      1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
        Буланов (Владимир) 30 декабря 2020 16:28
        +2
        Мы и говорим про нападение на радиостанцию в Глайвице... (Граница 3 Рейха с Польшей, начало 2 мировой войны)
        1. boriz Офлайн boriz
          boriz (boriz) 30 декабря 2020 21:57
          +2
          Не все же знают историю в объёме средней школы СССР....
          А у Трампа больше надежды на то. что Фининтерн уже понял, что их вариант "науки экономики" не в состоянии описать текущую ситуацию. По этому, весь уходящий год очевидно сползание от прежнего курса.
          Выборная кампания Бидона ведётся по инерции. Скорее всего, 06.01.2021г. конгресс (обе палаты) проголосуют за предъявленные альтернативные списки выборщиков и у Трампа окажется достаточно голосов, чтобы остаться на второй срок. И на втором сроке ему уже не будет мешать работать палата представителей, как на первом сроке. Вот только потерянные 4 года не вернуть.
        2. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 30 декабря 2020 15:12
    +1
    Иран нанесет «удар возмездия» по американской военной инфраструктуре

    Не будет никакого удара. Сами их обвинят, сами нападут. Как в 1964 году на Вьетнам.
    Исключительной нации (ничего не напоминает?), всё дозволено, на то она и исключительная...
    1. boriz Офлайн boriz
      boriz (boriz) 30 декабря 2020 21:58
      +2
      Сейчас технические средства разведки совсем другие, не так просто лапшу повесить ...
      1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
        Маржецкий (Сергей) 31 декабря 2020 11:26
        +1
        Какие ваши доказательства?

        Вот в Ирак вторглись, показав стиральный порошок в пробирке. Лицемеры...
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 30 декабря 2020 15:15
    -3
    Ха. Трамп проиграл во всех судах. Его покинули его же сторонники.
    Но по мнению многомудрых експертов, это и доказывает его исключительность.

    Експерты то лучше знают, "из Воронежа" то!
  5. AlexZN Офлайн AlexZN
    AlexZN (Александр) 30 декабря 2020 15:17
    -2
    Так и не понял связи между Ираном и желанием Трампа остаться. Если убрать желтизну, то у Трампа нет законных способов остаться в должности.
    1. boriz Офлайн boriz
      boriz (boriz) 30 декабря 2020 22:08
      +3
      Как минимум, 06.01.2021г. один Пенс (как глава Сената) в состоянии легитимизировать альтернативные списки выборщиков. И этого хватит. Не говоря уже о ЧС, военном положении. Трамп слишком далеко зашёл, чтобы сдать ситуацию. Один взрыв в Нэшвилле чего стоит.
      А нападение на Иран нужно больше ВБ. Сама то она не в состоянии. Очень вероятно, что США отбомбятся, подставят Израиль и отвалят в сторону. Да, могут объявить военное положение, поскольку будут потери в Ираке ... А Израиль останется, как рак на мели. США далеко, Израиль близко.
      Посмейтесь, вам это нравится.
    2. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 31 декабря 2020 11:20
      0
      Цитата: AlexZN
      Так и не понял связи между Ираном и желанием Трампа остаться.

      Так бывает smile
  6. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 30 декабря 2020 17:55
    +2
    Ну, так что, мир узнал, что "король то голый", или они так и будут опять вилять своими хвостами перед ним? У нас с европейцами ментальность совершенно разная, и они не вникают в саму суть вопроса, они свято верят своим СМИ, что бы они не городили о России. Взять ту же "оккупацию" Крыма Россией-ведь они ни сном, ни духом не знают всей подоплёки случившегося, что, как, когда и кому принадлежал Крым и после каких войн это было, и почему он теперь российский, и уж то, что Россия нагло захватила украинский Крым-это для всех европейцев стало чуть ли не аксиомой, вот они теперь и трясутся от страха, и умоляют американцев спасти их от варварской и захватнической оккупации их земель.....Поумнеют ли сейчас те, кто напичкал свои страны американской военной техникой, и осознают ли они, что с ними будет, если где то полыхнёт пламя войны, и там, в ответ, уже простым вооружением никак не обойдётся.
  7. Семен Семенов_2 (Семен Семенов) 1 января 2021 01:07
    0
    Ни трамп, ни бидон - ничто не спасёт омерику. имхо.