"Reporter" wishes its readers a Happy New Year!


The editorial staff and authors of the Reporter website wish their readers a Happy New Year!


The outgoing year was extremely full of all kinds of events. For almost 12 months now, the coronavirus has not left the front pages of Russian and world media, which has made significant adjustments to our lives. The pandemic has caused a significant decline in business activity around the world, leaving surplus budgets in many countries in deficit and ordinary citizens unemployed. European countries are covered by the second and third waves of COVID-19, which indicates that the spread of the virus will not end soon.

For the world hegemon - the USA - 2020 turned out to be, to put it mildly, amazing. The protests that swept the country over the assassination of black citizen George Floyd by law enforcement officials, in fact, have not subsided until now. Mass pogroms, acts of disobedience, countless clashes with the police - it was hard to imagine such a thing. In the Banana Republic, yes, but not in the United States. But what can't you do for the sake of winning the elections ...

The past American presidential elections, the results of which traditionally have an impact on most of the world, led to a change in the owner of the White House. Donald Trump, having chopped off at the helm for 4 years, expectedly lost to Joe Biden, whom some hope for, for example, China, while others, on the contrary, do not expect anything good from the new head of the White House, for example, Russia. Be that as it may, the first 100 days of the Democrat's presidency will show what foreign policy Washington will pursue until 2024.

By the way, about 2024. As you know, in the outgoing year, Russia adopted amendments to the Constitution, which granted the current President of the country, Vladimir Putin, the opportunity to run for two more terms. Despite a number of positive innovations in the Basic Law, the most controversial and resonant measure concerned the head of the Kremlin. Good or bad - time will tell.

In 2020, not without new-old wars. Azerbaijan, taking advantage of the next round of confrontation in Nagorno-Karabakh, solved the 30-year-old territorial problem with Armenia. We have witnessed a new type of conflict involving the widespread use of ethereal aircraft. The war in Karabakh will force, or has already forced many countries, including Russia, to reconsider the tactics of warfare.

The world is on the verge of great change. The issue of a trade war with China remains unclear, relations between Russia and Europe are balancing on the brink, and there is no end in sight to the wars in Syria and Libya. In addition to this, the situation around Iran, on which the United States and Israel have been sharpening their teeth, is of concern. It is quite possible that 2021 will begin with some rather high-profile events that will affect entire regions of our planet.

Dear readers, stay with us, and we, in turn, will try to delight you with interesting content throughout the year.

Happy New Year 2021!

With best wishes, the staff of the "Reporter" publication.
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Tamara Smirnova Offline Tamara Smirnova
    Tamara Smirnova (Tamara Smirnova) 31 December 2020 16: 14
    +5
    Happy New Year!





    1. Tatyana Offline Tatyana
      Tatyana 31 December 2020 22: 53
      +1
      Happy Holidays to all of you, dear friends!
      Thanks to the site team for the articles and to the participants for their comments!
      To the Reporter team, further success in their work!

      All of you a great festive mood on this New Year's Eve!

      NEW YEAR COMES IN EVERY HOUSE ❆ New Year's songs

  2. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 31 December 2020 16: 51
    +3
    I join !!! drinks
  3. Bitter Offline Bitter
    Bitter (Gleb) 31 December 2020 17: 58
    +3
    Happy 2021 year!
    I wish you success, health and happiness in your personal life.
    drinks
  4. Bakht Offline Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 31 December 2020 20: 17
    +4
    Happy New Year! Happiness and luck. All the best
  5. Miffer Offline Miffer
    Miffer (Sam Miffers) 31 December 2020 22: 02
    -3
    The outgoing year was extremely busy with all kinds of events.

    Dear collective farmer comrades! Let's do everything possible in the coming year so that at the end of it we can say in pure Russian: "The outgoing year was SATURATED WITH ALL POSSIBLE EVENTS."
  6. updidi Offline updidi
    updidi (Alexander Kazakov) 31 December 2020 22: 13
    0
    All with the coming!
  7. Miffer Offline Miffer
    Miffer (Sam Miffers) 31 December 2020 22: 16
    -2
    The past American presidential elections, the results of which traditionally have an impact on most of the world

    I don`t understand it. Exsuse me please.
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 1 January 2021 08: 14
      0
      Quote: Miffer
      Exsuse me please.

      You wrote something there above about "pure" language and "collective farmers". smile
      1. Miffer Offline Miffer
        Miffer (Sam Miffers) 1 January 2021 09: 28
        -2
        Sorry, your honor! ASHYPSYA IS CHUTKA.
        If local collective farmers are not able to ASILIT their Russian language, having a variety of correspondence-behind-the-ear "diplomas", then for the study of foreign languages ​​their few convolutions of Moscow will never mature.
        1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
          Marzhecki (Sergei) 1 January 2021 09: 34
          0
          Quote: Miffer
          If local collective farmers are not able to ASILIT their Russian language, having a variety of correspondence-behind-the-ear "diplomas", then for the study of foreign languages ​​their few convolutions of Moscow will never mature.

          Your truth. laughing
          Maybe the author of that text simply did not formulate his idea very well, is this possible under the conditions of December 31, 2020?
          By the way, as far as I know, he speaks fluently, for example, German, and he has nothing to be ashamed of his diploma, to put it mildly. Everyone would be like that, believe me.
  8. greenchelman Offline greenchelman
    greenchelman (Grigory Tarasenko) 1 January 2021 14: 39
    +1
    Respect and respect!
  9. marciz Offline marciz
    marciz (Stas) 2 January 2021 23: 35
    +1
    Thank you!!!! Happy New Year to all authors and readers !!!!!

«Репортёр» поздравляет своих читателей с Новым годом!


Редакция и авторский коллектив сайта «Репортёр» поздравляют своих читателей с Новым годом!


Уходящий год был крайне насыщен всевозможными событиями. Уже почти 12 месяцев с первых полос российских и мировых СМИ не уходит коронавирус, который внёс существенные коррективы в нашу жизнь. Пандемия стала причиной значительного снижения деловой активности по всему миру, сделав профицитные бюджеты многих стран дефицитными, а рядовых граждан – безработными. Европейские страны накрывают вторые и третьи волны COVID-19, что говорит о нескором конце распространения вируса.

Для мирового гегемона – США – 2020 год выдался, мягко говоря, удивительным. Захлестнувшие страну протесты по случаю убийства темнокожего гражданина Джорджа Флойда представителями правопорядка, по сути, не утихли до сих пор. Массовые погромы, акции неповиновения, бесчисленные стычки с полицией – подобное сложно было себе представить. В Банановой республике – да, но никак не в США. Но что не сделаешь ради победы на выборах...

Прошедшие американские выборы президента, итоги которых традиционно имеют влияние на большую часть мира, привели к смене хозяина Белого дома. Дональд Трамп, оттрубив у руля 4 года, ожидаемо проиграл Джо Байдену, на которого одни надеются, например, Китай, – другие же, напротив, не ждут от нового главы Белого дома ничего хорошего, например – Россия. Как бы то ни было, первые 100 дней президентства демократа покажут, какого внешнеполитического курса будет придерживаться Вашингтон до 2024 года.

Кстати, о 2024 годе. Как известно, в году уходящем Россия приняла поправки в Конституцию, которые даровали действующему президенту страны Владимиру Путину возможность баллотироваться еще на два срока. Несмотря на целый ряд позитивных нововведений в Основной закон, наиболее противоречивая и резонансная мера коснулась именно главы Кремля. Хорошо это или плохо – покажет время.

В 2020 году не обошлось и без новых-старых войн. Азербайджан, воспользовавшись очередным витком противостояния в Нагорном Карабахе, решил 30-летнюю территориальную проблему с Арменией. Мы стали свидетелями конфликта нового типа, предусматривающего широкое применение бесплотных летательных аппаратов. Война в Карабахе заставит или уже заставила многие страны, включая Россию, пересмотреть тактику ведения войны.

Мир находится на пороге больших перемен. Неясным остается вопрос торговой войны с Китаем, отношения России и Европы балансируют на грани, не видно конца и края войнам в Сирии и Ливии. В довесок к этому вызывает беспокойство ситуация вокруг Ирана, на которого давно точат зубы США и Израиль. Вполне возможно, что 2021 год начнется с довольно громких событий, которые окажут влияние на целые регионы нашей планеты.

Дорогие читатели, оставайтесь с нами, а мы, в свою очередь, постараемся радовать вас интересным контентом на протяжении всего года.

С Новым 2021 годом!

С наилучшими пожеланиями, коллектив издания «Репортёр».
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
13 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Тамара Смирнова (Тамара Смирнова) 31 декабря 2020 16:14
    +5
    Поздравляю всех с Новым Годом!





    1. Татьяна Офлайн Татьяна
      Татьяна 31 декабря 2020 22:53
      +1
      С Праздников всех вас, дорогие друзья!
      Спасибо команде сайта за статьи и участникам за комментарии к ним!
      Команде " Репортёра" дальнейших успехов в работе!

      Всём вам отличного праздничного настроения в эту Новогоднюю ночь!

      НОВЫЙ ГОД ПРИХОДИТ В КАЖДЫЙ ДОМ ❆ Новогодние песни

  2. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 31 декабря 2020 16:51
    +3
    Присоединяюсь!!! drinks
  3. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
    Bitter (Глеб) 31 декабря 2020 17:58
    +3
    С наступающим 2021 годом!
    Успехов, здоровья и счастья в личной жизни.
    drinks
  4. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 31 декабря 2020 20:17
    +4
    С новым Годом! Счастья и удачи. Всех благ
  5. Miffer Офлайн Miffer
    Miffer (Sam Miffers) 31 декабря 2020 22:02
    -3
    Уходящий год был крайне насыщен на всевозможные события.

    Дорогие товарищи колхозники! Давайте в наступающем году сделаем всё возможное, чтобы в конце его мы смогли сказать на чистом русском языке: "Уходящий год был НАСЫЩЕН ВСЕВОЗМОЖНЫМИ СОБЫТИЯМИ".
  6. updidi Офлайн updidi
    updidi (Александр Казаков) 31 декабря 2020 22:13
    0
    Всех с Наступающим!
  7. Miffer Офлайн Miffer
    Miffer (Sam Miffers) 31 декабря 2020 22:16
    -2
    Прошедшие американские выборы президента, итоги которых традиционно имеют влияние на большую часть мира

    I don`t understand it. Exsuse me please.
    1. Маржецкий Онлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 1 января 2021 08:14
      0
      Цитата: Miffer
      Exsuse me please.

      Вы что-то там выше написали про "чистый" язык и "колхозников". smile
      1. Miffer Офлайн Miffer
        Miffer (Sam Miffers) 1 января 2021 09:28
        -2
        Виноват, ваше благородие! АШЫПСЯ ЧУТКА.
        Если местные колхозники свой русский язык АСИЛИТЬ не в состоянии, имея разнообразные заочно-заушные "дипломы", то для изучения языков иностранных их немногочисленные извилины моСКа не созреют никогда.
        1. Маржецкий Онлайн Маржецкий
          Маржецкий (Сергей) 1 января 2021 09:34
          0
          Цитата: Miffer
          Если местные колхозники свой русский язык АСИЛИТЬ не в состоянии, имея разнообразные заочно-заушные "дипломы", то для изучения языков иностранных их немногочисленные извилины моСКа не созреют никогда.

          Ваша правда. laughing
          Может, автор того текста просто не слишком удачно сформулировал свою мысль, такое возможно в условиях 31 декабря 2020 года?
          К слову, насколько я знаю, он свободно владеет, например, немецким языком, и диплома своего ему стыдиться нечего, мягко говоря. Всем бы такой, поверьте.
  8. greenchelman Офлайн greenchelman
    greenchelman (Григорий Тарасенко) 1 января 2021 14:39
    +1
    Респект и уважуха!
  9. marciz Офлайн marciz
    marciz (Стас) 2 января 2021 23:35
    +1
    Спасибо!!!! С Новым годом всех авторов и читателей!!!!!