Poroshenko called himself the organizer of the provocation against 33 PMC fighters in Minsk


Ex-President of Ukraine Petro Poroshenko called himself the organizer of the provocation against 33 Russians, PMC fighters, in Belarus. The former head of state announced this openly on the air of the Ukrainian "Channel Five" on December 30, 2020.


It should be noted that such revelations of a public person in the media concerning Russian citizens can be considered, if not a confession, then at least a confession. The possibility of their use by Russian law enforcement agencies should probably be investigated as part of an appropriate investigation.

I want to emphasize that at the end of 2018, the then Supreme Commander-in-Chief of the Armed Forces of Ukraine Petro Poroshenko authorized this operation

He pointed out.

According to Poroshenko, a special operation to lure Russians who participated in the conflict in Donbass to the territory of Ukraine and their further detention was thwarted by certain, interested Ukrainian officials. He strongly recommended that a temporary commission of inquiry be set up in the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine and that all those involved be interrogated (questioned).


We remind you that on July 29, 2020, near Minsk, 33 Russians were detained, whom the Belarusian authorities hastened to call unproven Wagner PMC militants, suspecting them of trying to destabilize the situation in Belarus during the presidential elections. In Moscow, for quite understandable reasons, they reacted with indignation to the incident and demanded the immediate release of the citizens of Russia.

About a month later, 32 Russians returned to Russia, and one, at his own request, remained in Belarus, since he also has citizenship of this country. Since then, the internal political scandal associated with this situation has not abated in Kiev. Ukrainian officials, oppositionists and social activists alternately accuse each other of a failed special operation and an attempt to embroil Russia and Belarus.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Semyon Semyonov_2 (Semyon Semyonov) 1 January 2021 12: 38
    +1
    what provocations are there. ((
    The initiator of the Maidan, is guilty of the deaths of many Ukrainians and Russians. (
    Where is the tribunal ????
  2. Yurets Offline Yurets
    Yurets (Yuri) 1 January 2021 15: 58
    0
    Why hasn't this provocateur been punished yet ?!
  3. zz811 Offline zz811
    zz811 (Vlad Pervovich) 1 January 2021 22: 23
    0
    Straight, god of war ...
  4. Praskovya Offline Praskovya
    Praskovya (Praskovya) 3 January 2021 13: 44
    0
    And ours, as usual, will express sympathy and their concern.

Порошенко назвал себя организатором провокации против 33 бойцов ЧВК в Минске


Экс-президент Украины Петр Порошенко назвал себя организатором провокации против 33 россиян, бойцов ЧВК, в Белоруссии. Об этом бывший глава государства открыто заявил в эфире украинского «Пятого канала» 30 декабря 2020 года.


Нужно отметить, что подобные откровения публичного лица в СМИ, касающиеся граждан России, можно считать если не явкой с повинной, то, как минимум, признанием. Возможность их использования российскими правоохранительными органами, вероятно, должна быть изучена в рамках соответствующего расследования.

Я хочу подчеркнуть, что еще в конце 2018 года тогдашний верховный главнокомандующий Вооруженных сил Украины Петр Порошенко санкционировал проведение этой операции

– указал он.

По мнению Порошенко, спецоперацию по выманиванию на территорию Украины россиян, участвовавших в конфликте на Донбассе, и их дальнейшее задержание сорвали определенные, заинтересованные в этом украинские чиновники. Он настойчиво порекомендовал создать в Верховной раде Украины временную следственную комиссию и допросить (опросить) всех участвовавших лиц.


Напоминаем, что 29 июля 2020 года под Минском были задержаны 33 россиянина, которых белорусские власти поспешили бездоказательно назвать «боевиками ЧВК Вагнера», заподозрив их в попытке дестабилизации обстановки в Белоруссии в ходе президентских выборов. В Москве, по вполне объяснимым причинам, с возмущением отреагировали на произошедшее и потребовали немедленно освободить граждан России.

Приблизительно через месяц 32 россиянина вернулись в Россию, а один, по своему желанию, остался в Белоруссии, так как у него имеется гражданство ещё и этой страны. С тех пор в Киеве не утихает внутриполитический скандал, связанный с этой ситуацией. Украинские чиновники, оппозиционеры и общественники поочередно обвиняют друг друга в неудавшейся спецоперации и попытке поссорить Россию и Белоруссию.
Объявление
Изданию требуется авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Семен Семенов_2 (Семен Семенов) 1 января 2021 12:38
    +1
    какие там провокации.((
    Инициатор Майдана,виновен в гибели многих украинцев и русских.(
    Где трибунал????
  2. Юрец Офлайн Юрец
    Юрец (Юрий) 1 января 2021 15:58
    0
    Почему этот провокатор ещё не наказан?!
  3. zz811 Офлайн zz811
    zz811 (Vlad Pervovich) 1 января 2021 22:23
    0
    Прям, бог войны...
  4. Прасковья Офлайн Прасковья
    Прасковья (Прасковья) 3 января 2021 13:44
    0
    А наши как обычно выразят сочуствие и свою озабоченность.