Russian military eliminated militants who attacked their post in northern Syria


On New Year's Eve, January 1, 2021, an observation post of the Russian military police in the settlement of Tal-el-Samen (Tel Samaan), located in the Syrian province of Raqqa, was attacked by a group of militants of unknown origin. Six jihadists were involved in the attack, Kurdish internet publication Xeber24 reported.


First, the suicide bomber blew up a mined car in front of the "opornik", after which 5 of his colleagues tried to enter the territory of the Russian military facility. As a result of the ensuing battle, all terrorists were eliminated. At the same time, there are no killed among the Russians and no serious damage to the object has been caused.

According to the Arab media, some time after the incident, the terrorist group "Khuras al-Din" (an organization banned in Russia) took responsibility for the attack on the RF military establishment. However, the expert community has a reasonable distrust of this information, since this illegal armed group is located in the territory of Idlib and is not represented in the east and north of Syria.

According to Internet users, it is likely that after a while ISIS (an organization banned in Russia) will take responsibility for the above terrorist attack. It looks more logical anyway. If this does not happen, then it is necessary to find out how the Islamists "Khuras al-Din" (Guardians of Religion) could have ended up in the described area and on whom they rely there to carry out their activities.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. lahudra Offline lahudra
    lahudra (Nikolay Kondrashkin) 1 January 2021 20: 38
    -7
    This is a Syrian-Russian tradition, Khmeimim has already been attacked on New Year's.
    1. marciz Offline marciz
      marciz (Stas) 2 January 2021 00: 44
      -5
      They are engaged in registration, have seen enough films about the "cotton business" !!!!
  2. eco3 Offline eco3
    eco3 (erwin vercauteren) 2 January 2021 05: 38
    +2
    Connect the dots, if you have some understanding of this conflict, you know that this attack was the product of Americans and desperate Turkish dogs, Americans are scared and desperate, they know the day will come when they will be pushed out of there or sent home in a big black bag.
    1. Danila46 Offline Danila46
      Danila46 (Daniel) 4 January 2021 14: 09
      -2
      Yes, you are a respected shtophobe. So it won't take long to get sick with your soul (the symptoms are obvious), and everywhere you see the trespassers, and you yourself will start jumping into a black bag from them, or what is worse at innocent people ...
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
    Ulysses (Alexey) 2 January 2021 20: 52
    +5
    A well-equipped midfielder left no chance for the "warriors of jihad".
    The essence of the news.

Российские военные ликвидировали боевиков, напавших на их пост на севере Сирии


В новогоднюю ночь 1 января 2021 года наблюдательный пост военной полиции России в населенном пункте Таль-эль-Самен (Тель Самаан), находящийся в сирийской провинции Ракка, был атакован группой боевиков неизвестной принадлежности. В нападении участвовало шесть джихадистов, сообщило курдское интернет-издание Xeber24.


Сначала смертник взорвал заминированный автомобиль перед «опорником», после чего 5 его коллег попытались проникнуть на территорию военного объекта россиян. В результате завязавшегося боя все террористы были ликвидированы. При этом среди россиян убитых нет и серьезный ущерб объекту не причинен.

Согласно информации арабских СМИ, через некоторое время после случившегося, ответственность на себя за атаку на объект ВП РФ взяла террористическая группировка «Хурас ад-Дин» (организация, запрещенная в России). Однако у экспертного сообщества возникло обоснованное недоверие к этим сведениям, поскольку эта НВФ находится на территории Идлиба и не представлена на востоке и севере Сирии.

По мнению пользователей Сети, вероятно, через некоторое время ответственность за вышеуказанный теракт все-таки возьмет на себя ИГИЛ (организация, запрещённая в России). Это во всяком случае выглядит более логичным. Если же этого не произойдет, то нужно выяснить, как исламисты «Хурас ад-Дин» (Стражи Религии) могли оказаться в описанной местности и на кого они там опираются для осуществления своей деятельности.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. лахудра Офлайн лахудра
    лахудра (Николай Кондрашкин) 1 января 2021 20:38
    -7
    Это сирийско-российская традиция, на Хмеймим на Новый год уже нападали.
    1. marciz Офлайн marciz
      marciz (Стас) 2 января 2021 00:44
      -5
      Приписками занимаются, насмотрелись фильмов про "хлопковое дело" !!!!
  2. eco3 Офлайн eco3
    eco3 (erwin vercauteren) 2 января 2021 05:38
    +2
    Соедините точки, если у вас есть некоторое понимание этого конфликта, вы знаете, что это нападение было продуктом американцев и отчаянных турецких собак, американцы напуганы и отчаялись, они знают, что придет день, когда их выдавят оттуда или отправят домой в большом черном мешке.
    1. данила46 Офлайн данила46
      данила46 (даниил) 4 января 2021 14:09
      -2
      Да вы штатофоб уважаемый. Так не долго и душою заболеть(симптомы налицо), и вам везде црушники мерещатся будут, и сами станете в черный мешок от них прыгать, или чего хуже на невинных людей кидаться...
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. Улисс Онлайн Улисс
    Улисс (Алексей) 2 января 2021 20:52
    +5
    Грамотно оборудованный опорник не оставил шансов "воинам джихада".
    Суть новости.