The reasons for the further destruction of Ukraine are named


On January 1, 2021, another march of local Nazis, Ukrainian nationalists and anti-Soviet Russophobes of all stripes took place in Kiev, accompanied by anti-Russian slogans and chants. A noisy action in the capital of Ukraine was dedicated to the 112th anniversary of the birth of Stepan Bandera, the leader of Ukrainian right-wing radicals.


It should be noted that the past event was perceived ambiguously in Ukraine. The overwhelming majority of the country's population does not share such views, although the power in the state is in the hands of those who regularly honor the accomplice of the Third Reich, who was Bandera.

The head of the Crimea Sergey Aksenov also commented on the incident. In his opinion, further attempts to banderize Ukraine will lead to negative consequences for this state. In 2014, the country took the path of self-destruction and this process has every chance to continue in the future and become irreversible.

Crimea did not want, could not and did not become a part of Bandera and Russophobic Ukraine. Donbass has defended its right to be a part of the Russian world with arms in hand. Other regions, at least the southeastern regions, will inevitably leave. Healthy people cannot live in a plague-stricken barrack, it is life-threatening

- said the head of the Republic of Kazakhstan in the social network VKontakte.

He believes that the responsibility for what is happening lies with the Ukrainian authorities, which deliberately continue this policies... Moreover, sooner or later Nazi sabbaths can lead to the complete loss of statehood in Ukraine.

It is the official Kiev that continues to do everything possible so that the Bandera marches are perceived in Ukraine and abroad as the embodiment of the essence of state policy

- he stressed.

Aksenov added that "Bandera is a deadly infection" destroying Ukraine, since an attempt to develop a state based on the ideas of "frostbitten Nazis" will not lead to anything good. He drew attention to the fact that Nazism not only contributes to the degradation of Ukraine, but also is an instrument of external government of the country.

This is not surprising, because Nazism did not originate in Ukraine, but in the "ideological laboratories" of the West and was introduced as a kind of virus. Aksenov pointed out that according to historical experience, Ukraine can only survive within the Russian world. He has no doubts that Banderaism will definitely go to the dustbin of history.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
    Just a cat (Bayun) 2 January 2021 16: 12
    .
    It's time for Aksenov to use his Ukrainian passport and lay flowers on the mazepa's grave. When the ancestors of Maydauns with Turks and Poles killed Russians, Bandera was not in the plans.
  2. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 2 January 2021 17: 27
    +12
    So much clearer.



    This bastard Bandera considers a prophet, this is the religion of the Nazi lackeys. The earth is glass wool.
  3. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 2 January 2021 17: 28
    0
    At 72 he was passing from Gurzuf to visit his mother's front-line friend in Kiev. Catering and grocery store against the backdrop of Moscow, just amazed ...
  4. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 2 January 2021 17: 31
    +3
    Other regions, at least the southeastern regions, will inevitably leave. Healthy people cannot live in a plague-ridden barracks, it is life-threatening.

    Not only is the former flourishing republic of the USSR-Ukrainian SSR, for 30 years of the bandit-Deriban "rozbudovy nezalezhnisti", headless hyper-aggressive "national authorities" turned into a "plague" amerocolonial "barrack" with a totalitarian Nazi regime - a beggar and ruined, depopulated of the fourth world "(the American colonialists themselves call their" project "-" failed state Ukraine ")! fool
    So The Washington owners of the "kleptoavuarov" of the corrupt Russophobic "w / banderoelitki" are also pushing the occupied labor population with their rabid svidosobaki (marginal heirs of the bloody Hitler's lackeys)! negative
  5. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 2 January 2021 18: 23
    0
    A weekly crest-plum must be written. And it is counted.
    and "The reasons for the further destruction of Ukraine are named", not named - it has nothing to do with life.
  6. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 2 January 2021 19: 22
    -3
    In 2014, the country took the path of self-destruction and this process has every chance to continue in the future and become irreversible.

    For the process to continue, it must be continued by someone. We see that his Bandera supporters are continuing. And there are simply no other processes. Aksyonov is a storyteller as a teacher. With Donbass, the process has not shifted for 6 years, but he is talking about all of Ukraine. Kharkiv has already been lost. If people believe that people in Odessa set themselves on fire, then that the Russian occupier believes even more. And the more time passes, the more Russia loses Ukraine.
  7. Igor Pavlovich Offline Igor Pavlovich
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 2 January 2021 19: 30
    -7
    I just watched the New Year's appeal on YouTube, or rather read the comments under the appeal, because I didn't want to laugh or cry. So, the main federal channels prudently turned off the opportunity to comment, while the regional and secondary ones left this joy. What can I say - I honestly flipped through several sites and, to my disappointment, did not find a single positive comment from the grateful 70% of Russian voters who voted, according to Pamfilova, for him ... supporters of the spoiling Englishwoman, gayropeans and, of course, Bandera svidogos ...
    For balance, I looked at what they write under the address of the Ukrainian president - well, there it is, all sorts of liberals are writing continuous praises, and the heroes of the LPNR and Ukrainophobes simply ignored this speech ...
    1. isofat Offline isofat
      isofat (isofat) 2 January 2021 20: 46
      +10
      Igor Pavlovich, after the President's New Year address normal people raise glasses of champagne and congratulate relatives, friends ..., wishing each other happiness and health. drinks

      But only evil trolls leaning over the keyboard and knocking various nasty things addressed to us. hi
      1. Igor Pavlovich Offline Igor Pavlovich
        Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 2 January 2021 22: 48
        -6
        So today is the 2nd day, and on the New Year, I raised a glass with all normal people, congratulated relatives, friends, wished them happiness and health. And by the way, "to our address" is who ???
    2. Igor Berg Offline Igor Berg
      Igor Berg (Igor Berg) 2 January 2021 22: 01
      -7
      did not find a single positive comment from grateful 70% of Russian voters

      So it turns out that in real life he has the same 70% as dad 80 ... impostors
      1. The comment was deleted.
    3. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex 3 January 2021 10: 17
      +3
      Igoryok, deflection under the Yankees is included. Do not forget to demand doppayok ​​from them for their idolatry (I wanted to write more accurately in X ..., but did not worsen my karma on the website).
  8. Peter rybak Offline Peter rybak
    Peter rybak (Patrol) 3 January 2021 09: 49
    +2
    Why isn't the author of the article listed? Because the reasons are not named?
  9. Igor Berg Offline Igor Berg
    Igor Berg (Igor Berg) 3 January 2021 11: 50
    -3
    Quote: A.Lex
    Igoryok, deflection under the Yankees is included. Do not forget to demand doppayok ​​from them for your adulation (I wanted to write more precisely in X ..., but did not worsen my karma on the site).

    I'm not a progibist, I'm a realist ... that's all ...
  10. Jozhik_2 Offline Jozhik_2
    Jozhik_2 (Jozhik) 3 January 2021 14: 08
    +5
    According to the CIA, Bandera was listed as an agent of the Abwehr, nicknamed "Snot".
  11. Semyon Semyonov_2 (Semyon Semyonov) 3 January 2021 17: 56
    0
    + 100500 !!!
  12. Yurets Offline Yurets
    Yurets (Yuri) 4 January 2021 07: 35
    +2
    It's time to throw grenades at such marches, stop hiding from the Banderlog and endure them!
    1. Restless Sagittarius (Vladimir) 4 January 2021 11: 15
      +3
      Well, smart people suggested that VVP send a parcel with cartridges and grenades to the opponents of Bandera in the same Odessa, but VVP of the Chernomyrdins with Mushrooms listens, but he shouldn't listen to the lackeys of Ukraine if he went to the presidency of the Russian Federation ... And with bare hands against armed bandits you won't fight much ..

Названы причины дальнейшего разрушения Украины


1 января 2021 года в Киеве состоялось очередное шествие местных нацистов, украинских националистов и русофобов-антисоветчиков всех мастей, сопровождавшееся антироссийскими лозунгами и кричалками. Шумная акция в столице Украины была посвящена 112-й годовщине со дня рождения Степана Бандеры – лидера украинских праворадикалов.


Нужно отметить, что прошедшее мероприятие было неоднозначно воспринято на Украине. Подавляющая часть населения страны не разделяет подобных взглядов, хотя власть в государстве и находится в руках тех, кто регулярно чествует пособника Третьего рейха, которым был Бандера.

Прокомментировал произошедшее также руководитель Крыма Сергей Аксенов. По его мнению, дальнейшие попытки бандеризации Украины приведут к негативным последствиям для этого государства. Страна в 2014 году пошла по пути саморазрушения и этот процесс имеет все шансы продолжиться в дальнейшем и стать необратимым.

Крым не хотел, не мог и не стал оставаться в составе бандеровской и русофобской Украины. Донбасс с оружием в руках отстоял свое право быть частью русского мира. Неизбежно уйдут и другие, как минимум юго-восточные области. Здоровые люди не могут жить в зачумленном бараке, это опасно для жизни

– сообщил глава РК в социальной сети «ВКонтакте».

Он считает, что ответственность за происходящее лежит на украинской власти, которая сознательно продолжает подобную политику. Более того, рано или поздно нацистские шабаши могут привести к полной утрате государственности на Украине.

Именно официальный Киев продолжает делать все возможное, чтобы бандеровские марши воспринимались на Украине и за рубежом как олицетворение сути государственной политики

– подчеркнул он.

Аксенов добавил, что «бандеровщина – смертельная зараза», губящая Украину, поскольку попытка развития государства на идеях «отмороженных нацистов» ни к чему хорошему не приведет. Он обратил внимание, что нацизм не только способствует деградации Украины, но и является инструментом внешнего управления страной.

Это не удивительно, ведь нацизм зародился не на Украине, а в «идеологических лабораториях» Запада и был занесен, как некий вирус. Аксенов указал, что согласно исторического опыта, Украина может сохраниться только в рамках русского мира. Он не сомневается, что бандеровщина обязательно отправится на свалку истории.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
17 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
    Просто Кот (Баюн) 2 января 2021 16:12
    -10
    Пора Аксенову воспользоваться своим украинским паспортом и цветочки на могилку мазепе возложить. Когда предки майдаунов с турками и поляками русских убивали, бандеры в планах не было.
  2. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 2 января 2021 17:27
    +12
    Так гораздо наглядней.



    Эта сволота Бандеру пророком считает, вот такая вот религия нацистских холуев. Земля им стекловатой.
  3. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 2 января 2021 17:28
    0
    В 72 был проездом из Гурзуфа в гостях у фронтовой подруги матери в Киеве. Общепит и продуктовый магазин на фоне Москвы, просто поразили....
  4. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 2 января 2021 17:31
    +3
    Неизбежно уйдут и другие, как минимум юго-восточные области. Здоровые люди не могут жить в зачумленном бараке, это опасно для жизни.

    Мало того, что бывшая цветущая республика СССР-Украинская ССР, за 30 лет бандитско-дерибанской "розбудовы нэзалэжнисти", безголовыми гиперворовитыми "нацвластями" превращена в "зачумленный" амероколониальный "барак" с тоталитарным нацистским режимом-нищую, обезлюженую и разрушенную, "страну четвёртого мира"( сами американские колонизаторы зовут свой "проект"-"failed state Ukraine")! fool
    Так вашингтонские хозяева "клептоавуаров" продажной русофобской "ж/бандероэлитки" ещё и уськают оккупированное трудовое население своими бешеными свидособаками (маргинальными наследниками кровавых гитлеровских холуев)! negative
  5. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 2 января 2021 18:23
    0
    Еженедельный хохло-слив должен быть написан. И засчитан.
    а "Названы причины дальнейшего разрушения Украины", не названы - к жизни это никакого отношения не имееет.
  6. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 2 января 2021 19:22
    -3
    Страна в 2014 году пошла по пути саморазрушения и этот процесс имеет все шансы продолжиться в дальнейшем и стать необратимым.

    Чтобы процесс продолжался, его должен кто-то продолжать. То, что его бандеровцы продолжают, мы видим. А других процессов просто нет. Аксёнов сказочник, как учитель. С Донбассом уже 6 лет процесс не сдвигается, а он про всю Украину говорит. Харьков уже потеряли. Если люди верят, что в Одессе люди сами себя подожгли, то что Россия оккупант верят ещё больше. И чем больше время проходит, тем больше Россия теряет Украину.
  7. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 2 января 2021 19:30
    -7
    Посмотрел давеча новогоднее обращение обнуленного на YouTube, вернее почитал комментарии под обращением, потому как ни смеяться, ни плакать не хотелось. Так вот, основные федеральные каналы благоразумно отключили возможность комментировать, а региональные и второстепенные оставили эту радость. Ну что сказать - пролистал честно несколько сайтов и, к своему разочарованию, не нашел ни одного положительного комментария от благодарных 70-ти % российских избирателей, голосовавших, по утверждению Памфиловой, за него... Почему то сплошь и рядом негативно отписались ставленники Госдепа, сторонники гадящей англичанки, гейропейцы и, конечно, бандеровские свидособаки ...
    Для равновесия посмотрел, что пишут под обращением украинского президента - ну там такое, пишут сплошные дифирамбы всякие либерасты, а герои ЛДНР и украинофобы просто проигнорировали это выступление...
    1. isofat Офлайн isofat
      isofat (isofat) 2 января 2021 20:46
      +10
      Игорь Павлович, после Новогоднего обращения президента нормальные люди поднимают бокалы с шампанским и поздравляют близких, друзей..., желая счастья и здоровья друг другу. drinks

      И только злобные тролли склоняются над клавиатурой и стучат разные гадости в наш адрес. hi
      1. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 2 января 2021 22:48
        -6
        Так сегодня уже 2-е число, а на Новый год, я со всеми нормальными людьми поднял бокал, поздравил близких, друзей, пожелал счастья и здоровья. А кстати, "в наш адрес" - это кому???
    2. Игорь Berg Офлайн Игорь Berg
      Игорь Berg (Игорь Berg) 2 января 2021 22:01
      -7
      не нашел ни одного положительного комментария от благодарных 70-ти % российских избирателей

      Вот и выходит, что у него в реале такие же 70%, как у батьки 80...самозванцы
      1. Комментарий был удален.
    3. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 3 января 2021 10:17
      +3
      Игорёк, прогиб под янки засчитан. Не забудь с них потребовать доппаёк за своё идолопоклонство (хотел написать более точно на X..., но не стал свою карму ухудшать на сайте).
  8. Peter Rybak Офлайн Peter Rybak
    Peter Rybak (Патрульный) 3 января 2021 09:49
    +2
    Почему не указан автор статьи? Потому что не названы причины?
  9. Игорь Berg Офлайн Игорь Berg
    Игорь Berg (Игорь Berg) 3 января 2021 11:50
    -3
    Цитата: A.Lex
    Игорёк, прогиб под янки засчитан. Не забудь с них потребовать доппаёк за своё удолопоклонство (хотел написать более точно на X..., но не стал свою карму ухудшать на сайте).

    я не "прогибист", я реалист... вот и всё...
  10. Йожик_2 Офлайн Йожик_2
    Йожик_2 (Йожик) 3 января 2021 14:08
    +5
    По данным ЦРУ, Бандера числился агентом абвера по кличке "Сопля".
  11. Семен Семенов_2 (Семен Семенов) 3 января 2021 17:56
    0
    + 100500!!!
  12. Юрец Офлайн Юрец
    Юрец (Юрий) 4 января 2021 07:35
    +2
    Пора такие марши забрасывать гранатами, хватит прятаться от бандерлогов и их терпеть!
    1. Стрелец неприкаянный (Владимир) 4 января 2021 11:15
      +3
      Ну так умные люди предлагали ВВП отправить посылку с патронами и гранатами противникам бандеровцев в ту же Одессу, но ВВП Черномырдиных с Грибами слушает, а не надо бы ему слушать холуев Украины, если в президенты РФ пошел... А с голыми руками против вооруженных бандитов много не навоюешь..