Iranians release a cartoon about a missile attack on a US base


Another animated video of "Iranian retaliation" for the murder by the Americans of General Qassem Soleimani in Baghdad on January 3, 2020 has appeared on the Web. In the cartoon, the Iranians showed the launching of a missile strike and the destruction of an American military base.


It should be noted that animation has long and everywhere become one of the tools of information warfare and propaganda. Iran is no exception. In this country, similar products are regularly produced. Over the past 40 years, the United States and its allies have provided a pretext for this, systematically threatening Iran with war and killing famous Iranians.


At the same time, another interesting video appeared on the Web. It shows an Iranian underground missile base with weapons systems available there. For example, it shows the Emad ballistic missiles that came from Iran in 2015. They are a further development of the liquid-fueled Shahab-3 rocket. The range is 1,7 thousand km, the weight of the warhead is 750 kg, and the firing accuracy is 500 m.


With these videos, Iran demonstrated its ability to deliver a lightning strike. The video shows tunnels filled with deadly weapons. Of greatest interest is the rail system, which allows missile launches with minimal delays.
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 3 January 2021 11: 12
    +2
    But once, before the hectic revolution, Iran was considered almost the most advanced country in the Middle East.

    And now they can't even shoot a normal cartoon.
    Eagles are fighting instead of missiles ...
  2. Binder Offline Binder
    Binder (Miron) 3 January 2021 15: 15
    -1
    It seems that the Persians, following the example of the Russians, are going to beat enemies exclusively with cartoon weapons. laughing laughing
    1. Pandiurin Offline Pandiurin
      Pandiurin (Pandiurin) 3 January 2021 15: 24
      +3
      Quote: Bindyuzhnik
      It seems that the Persians, following the example of the Russians, are going to beat enemies exclusively with cartoon weapons. laughing laughing

      In the United States, they more or less understand information at the comic book level, so the message in the format of cartoons is just right for the target audience.
      1. Binder Offline Binder
        Binder (Miron) 3 January 2021 16: 13
        0
        You shouldn't judge America by the miniatures of the late M. Zadornov.
  3. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 3 January 2021 15: 36
    0
    Iranian division of "multi-shahids" entered the battle? The eagles are impressive, but for some reason they didn't show Gendolph .... Sick? Or then it will come later .. "on the third day, with the first rays of the sun." We are waiting for the empire's retaliation, while Disney is losing on all fronts.
    But the second video is serious.
  4. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 5 January 2021 09: 03
    -1
    -The first anime is just awesome !!!
    - Personally, I was banned for a whole month ... - and I could not do anything here ... here ... here ... here to spread and respond to appeals to me ... - Iran is also being "banned" today .. - but this does not mean that Iran today does not have the potential and has nothing to say and nothing to answer to what it has said ... - although personally I am not a supporter of Iran ... - rather, its antagonist and adversary ...
    - But nobody is trying to "ban" the Americans today; but there is absolutely nothing to say to them ... - The Americans have slipped into a confrontation between two elderly senile people ... - And the USA is just right to save itself today; and not try to poke your nose into "world affairs" ...
    - It is a pity that today many continue to treat Iran rather superficially ... and continue to be too liberal with this very dangerous state ... - You won't scare anyone with sanctions today ... - Trump's empty horror stories showed this ...
    - Very decisive radical actions are needed against Iran today; otherwise the whole world will very soon receive a completely different (not cartoon) real danger ...
  5. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 5 January 2021 10: 22
    +2
    A similar cartoon of a strike on a base in Guam was released by the PRC, Iran released it, the Russian Federation also needs to start releasing cartoons about a nuclear strike on the US and NATO in order to cool the aggressive ardor of presumptuous Western politicians.

Иранцы выпустили мультфильм о ракетном ударе по базе США


В Сети появился очередной анимационный ролик «иранского возмездия» за убийство американцами генерала Касема Сулеймани в Багдаде 3 января 2020 года. В мультфильме иранцы показали нанесение ракетного удара и уничтожение американской военной базы.


Нужно отметить, что мультипликация давно и повсеместно стала одним из инструментов информационной войны и пропаганды. Иран не является исключением. В этой стране регулярно выпускается подобная продукция. США и их союзники на протяжении последних 40 лет сами дают повод для этого, систематически угрожая Ирану войной и убивая известных иранцев.


Одновременно в Сети появился другой любопытный ролик. На нем показана иранская подземная ракетная база с имеющимися там системами вооружений. Например, показаны баллистические ракеты Emad («Имад»), появившиеся у Ирана в 2015 году. Они являются дальнейшим развитием ракеты Shahab-3 на жидком топливе. Дальность действия составляет 1,7 тыс. км, вес боевой части – 750 кг, точность стрельбы – 500 м.


Этими видео Иран продемонстрировал свои возможности нанесения молниеносного удара. На видео показаны туннели, заполненные смертоносным оружием. Наибольший интерес вызывает рельсовая система, которая позволяет производить пуски ракет с минимальными задержками.
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 3 января 2021 11:12
    +2
    А ведь когдато, до революции борадочей, Иран считался чуть ли не самой передовой ближневосточной страной.

    А сейчас даже мультика нормального снять не могут.
    Орлы вместо ракет воюют...
  2. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
    Биндюжник (Мирон) 3 января 2021 15:15
    -1
    Похоже что персы по примеру россиян собираются бить врагов исключительно мультипликационным оружием. laughing laughing
    1. Pandiurin Офлайн Pandiurin
      Pandiurin (Pandiurin) 3 января 2021 15:24
      +3
      Цитата: Биндюжник
      Похоже что персы по примеру россиян собираются бить врагов исключительно мультипликационным оружием. laughing laughing

      В США более менее понимают информацию на уровне комиксов, так что сообщение в формате мультиков как раз соответствует целевой аудитории.
      1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
        Биндюжник (Мирон) 3 января 2021 16:13
        0
        Не стоит судить об Америке по миниатюрам покойного М.Задорнова.
  3. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 3 января 2021 15:36
    0
    Иранская дивизия "мультишахидов" вступила в битву? Орлы впечатляют, а вот Гендольфа почему то не показали.... Болеет? Или потом придет потом.. "на третий день, с первыми лучами солнца". Ждем ответный удар империи, пока Дисней проигрывает по всем фронтам.
    А вот второй ролик это серьезно.
  4. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 5 января 2021 09:03
    -1
    -Первое аниме просто превосходно !!!
    - Вот лично Я была забанена на целый месяц...-и не могла ничего тут...тут...тут...тут выкладывать и отвечать на обращения ко мне... - Иран сегодня тоже пытаются "забанить"... - но это не означает, что Иран сегодня не обладает потенциалом и ему нечего сказать и нечем ответить на сказанное ему...- хотя лично Я не сторонник Ирана ... - скорее его антагонист и противник ...
    - А вот американов никто сегодня не пытается "забанить"; но сказать им абсолютно нечего... - Американы скатились до противостояния двух престарелых маразматиков... - И США сегодня впору себя спасать; а не пытаться совать свой нос в "дела мировые"...
    - Очень жаль, что сегодня многие так и продолжают относиться к Ирану довольно поверхностно... и продолжают слишком либеральничать с этим очень опасным государством... -Санкциями сегодня уже никого не напугаешь... - трамповские пустые страшилки это показали...
    - Против Ирана сегодня нужны очень решительные радикальные действия; а иначе весь мир очень скоро получит уже совсем другую (не мультипликационную) реальную опасность...
  5. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 5 января 2021 10:22
    +2
    Аналогичный мультфильм удара по базе на Гуаме выпустила КНР, Иран выпустил, РФ тоже надо заняться выпуском мультфильмов о ядерном ударе по США и НАТО чтобы охладить агрессивный пыл зарвавшихся западных политиканов.