Finns argued about planes for war with Russia


A new article by the Finnish business newspaper Kauppalehti touches upon the selection of a single combat aircraft for the Baltic region countries.


For example, Harri Kreus, a retired naval officer who now heads the Liberal Party, believes that Finland, Sweden and the Baltic countries should form a single air defense area with common command structures. In addition, these countries should change to one combat aircraft model.

Equipped with air-to-air missiles such as the MBDA Meteor and Iris-T, as well as other modern weapons and electronic equipment, the Gripen-E / F would definitely become a counterweight in the Baltic and North that Russia cannot ignore in its aggressive inclinations

- quotes the edition of the word Finnish policy.

Selected Finnish comments under the publication news:

Finland, Sweden and Norway could choose the same type of aircraft and take up joint defense. In this case, Finland would have had enough and 30 new fighters. A total of 90 units, if placed correctly, would be enough to ideally defend our northern region. It would also help deepen defense cooperation without being too tied to NATO.

- suggests kimmorintamaki.

Russia is constantly attacking its neighbors. Have you forgotten the Winter War?

- Janne Alanne.

[…] I wonder if this guy got a well-paid job after leaving the service? In fact, that [unification] would be a bad idea. After all, this way Russia can easily develop a countermeasure strategy, as well as attack plans based on the weaknesses of the opponents, because they have the same equipment. If all countries had different aircraft, then the enemy (Russia) would have to improve their own strategies in order to oppose each state and type of machine

- judged Sami Miettinen.

This strange text appeared when the press started talking that Sweden had teamed up with England to develop a new car.

- reminded Markku Matikainen.

The aforementioned air-to-air missiles alone are not enough for Finland's needs. There should also be strike weapons that can destroy radar stations and other targets from a distance of hundreds of miles. This is the only way to work a really effective deterrent. And this is only if Russia has to confront many different aircraft models. A single sample is completely unnecessary if there is no common defense

- reflects the reader Markus Maki.

Does Finland have other neighbors who would be interested in taking away a piece of our Baltic coast, besides Russia? The leadership of this country has always been unpredictable. Several decades ago, Zhirinovsky was a presidential candidate there, and in his campaign speeches he said that his first task would be to capture Finland [...]

- says user Jarmo Miettinen 10981.
  • Photos used: Finnish Air Force
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Dmitry S. Online Dmitry S.
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 6 January 2021 23: 02
    0
    Zhirinovsky also wanted to cut through the access to the Indian Ocean ... Why didn't the hot Finnish guys remember about this?

Финны поспорили о самолетах для войны с Россией


Новая статья финской деловой газеты Kauppalehti затрагивает тему выбора единого боевого самолета для стран Балтийского региона.


Так, Харри Креус (Harri Kreus) офицер военно-морских сил в отставке, ныне возглавляющий Либеральную партию, как отмечается в статье, считает, что Финляндия, Швеция и страны Балтии должны сформировать единый район противовоздушной обороны с общими структурами командования. Кроме того, этим странам следует пересесть на одну модель боевого самолета.

Оснащенные ракетами «воздух-воздух», такими как MBDA Meteor и Iris-T, а также другими современными системами вооружений и радиоэлектронного оборудования, Gripen-E/F определенно стали бы противовесом на Балтике и на Севере, который Россия не сможет уже игнорировать в своих агрессивных поползновениях

– приводит издание слова финского политика.

Выборочные комментарии финнов под публикацией новости:

Финляндия, Швеция и Норвегия могли бы выбрать один и тот же тип самолетов и взяться за совместную оборону. В таком случае Финляндии хватило бы и 30 новых истребителей. В общей сложности 90 единиц при правильном их размещении было бы достаточно, чтобы идеально защитить наш северный регион. Также это помогло бы углубить сотрудничество в области обороны и без особой привязки к НАТО

– полагает kimmorintamaki.

Россия постоянно нападает на своих соседей. Вы забыли Зимнюю войну?

– Janne Alanne.

[…] Интересно, получил ли этот парень хорошо оплачиваемую работу после того, как оставил службу? На самом деле, это [унификация] была бы плохой идеей. Ведь так Россия может легко разрабатывать стратегию противодействия, а также планы атаки, основанные на слабостях противников, потому что у тех в наличии одинаковое оборудование. Если бы у всех стран были бы разные самолеты, то противник (Россия) должен был бы совершенствовать свои собственные стратегии, дабы противостоять каждому государству и типу машин

– рассудил Sami Miettinen.

Этот странный текст появился, когда в прессе заговорили о том, что Швеция объединилась с Англией для разработки новой машины

– напомнил Markku Matikainen.

Одних упомянутых ракет воздух-воздух для нужд Финляндии недостаточно. Также должны наличествовать и ударные средства, которые смогут уничтожить радиолокационные станции и другие цели с дистанции в сотни миль. Только так работает реально действенное средство устрашения. И это только в том случае, если России придется противостоять множеству разных моделей самолетов. Единый образец совершенно не нужен, если нет общей обороны

– размышляет читатель Markus Maki.

Есть ли у Финляндии другие соседи, которые были бы заинтересованы отобрать кусок нашего балтийского побережья, кроме России? Руководство этой страны всегда было непредсказуемым. Несколько десятилетий назад Жириновский был там кандидатом в президенты, и в своих предвыборных выступлениях сказал, что его первой задачей станет захватить Финляндию […]

– утверждает пользователь Jarmo Miettinen 10981.
  • Использованы фотографии: ВВС Финляндии
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
1 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Дмитрий С. Офлайн Дмитрий С.
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 6 января 2021 23:02
    0
    Жириновский ещё и выход к Индийскому океану хотел прорубить... Почему про это горячие финские парни не вспомнили?