T-64 "Crab" and UAV "Sokol-M": in Ukraine named the most anticipated new weapons


In 2021, a substantial number of the latest developments of the Ukrainian military-industrial complex will be sent to Ukrainian test sites for testing. Therefore, it makes sense to name the five most anticipated weapons novelties that are of real interest, writes the Ukrainian portal Defense Express.


It should be noted that some samples equipment and ammunition will begin only the first tests, while others are at the finish line and are expected to be adopted.

MBT T-64 "Crab"


By the end of the year, the first prototype of the deeply modernized T-64 "Crab" tank from the KMDB is to leave for the test site. It should become an MBT of the Armed Forces of Ukraine and remain in this capacity until 2045. The tank will combine the best solutions tested on the T-64BM "Bulat", T-84 and T-84BM "Oplot" (both based on the T-80UD).


The tank will have a state-of-the-art sighting system that will expand the enemy detection zone from today's 0,8 km on conventional T-64Bs to 5-8 km, and it will be possible to use modern high-precision ammunition. It will be equipped with a modular complex of dynamic protection "Knife", anti-cumulative lattice screens and sensors warning of laser exposure. Engine 5TDF, 700 hp will be replaced by a 6TD-1 1000 hp This will provide a power density of at least 22 hp / t if the weight of the Crab is similar to that of Bulat and is 45 tons.

ACS "Bogdana"


In the year that has begun, the tests of the 155 mm caliber Bogdan wheeled self-propelled guns from the Kramatorsk Heavy Machine Tool Plant should be continued. A year ago they were interrupted due to lack of ammunition, but the Czech company Excalibur Army has already supplied the necessary ones. At the same time, 2019 units of 134-mm artillery ammunition delivered at the end of 155 by Spetstechnoexport from the Turkish company MKEK caused some misunderstanding between the Ministry of Defense, Spetstechnoexport and the developer of the ACS. Therefore, soon it will be possible to see how "Bogdana" is firing.

Modernized "Alder-M"


MLRS "Alder-M" from GKKB "Luch" with a range of 110-120 km should go to state tests and after their completion be put into service. It has a greater range compared to the conventional Alder, which has a range of 70 km.


UAV "Falcon-300"


The reconnaissance and strike UAV of the operational-tactical level "Sokol-300" from the GKKB "Luch" should take to the skies in 2021. Its full-size model was shown in November 2020. The drone can also be used as a target designator for the "Neptune" SCRC and the "Alder" MLRS.


Typhoon ammunition


The firing tests of the Typhoon-1 from the Yuzhnoye design bureau should continue. This is 122 mm ammunition for the Grad MLRS, flying 40 km instead of 20 km. Developed "Typhoon-1M" and ammunition for the 220-mm system of the type BM-27 "Uragan" - "Typhoon-2".


Taking into account the creation of 122-mm systems "Ivushka" and "Berest", as well as the presence of 220-mm "Uragan", the upgrade of rockets will significantly increase the combat effectiveness of the rocket artillery of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, the Ukrainian media summed up.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
    Just a cat (Bayun) 5 January 2021 17: 13
    +1
    The best solutions are probably crumbling armor and self-detonation of ammunition in the tank? Then I was too lazy to read ...
  2. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 5 January 2021 21: 08
    -1
    Better a rocket ship instead of a crab - as they crawl to the border with cancer, oh don't - a monstrous spectacle, you won't fall asleep at night !!!
  3. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 5 January 2021 21: 56
    +1
    It is not realistic to make a modern tank from the ancient heritage of the USSR, and it is doubtful that they would have enough money for a serious modernization of the entire tank fleet. A few upgraded tanks won't do the trick. South Korean Black Panthers will not find money for the purchase or production under license in Ukraine
    1. Barmaley_2 Offline Barmaley_2
      Barmaley_2 (Barmaley) 6 January 2021 01: 43
      -3
      Isn't the legacy of the USSR ancient in the TN LDNR or the RF Armed Forces? Or has the armata project become widespread already (on a hike, they already managed to safely lose it)? Or do you think that t64 is a crab, etc. are created to confront the abrams or leopard? And by the way, despite all the wretchedness of the budget of Ukraine, for 21 years the budget of the APU has been increased even more.
      1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
        Just a cat (Bayun) 6 January 2021 07: 20
        0
        They added expenses to the purchase of Russian potatoes for the Ukrainian "army" laughing the purpose of the t64 is the same as that of the "hammer" mortar - to kill the Ukrainians who are near laughing And "crab" is a good name, international ... this is the name of the prostitutes who were accidentally frightened off during the urination process. here they are with their underpants lowered, bent over like crabs and scatter. So 100% hit with the title laughing laughing laughing
  4. oderih Offline oderih
    oderih (Alex) 5 January 2021 23: 35
    -1
    What a new tank he is. On the muzzle, the paint is peeling.
  5. Fourth Horseman Offline Fourth Horseman
    Fourth Horseman (Fourth Horseman) 6 January 2021 05: 31
    0
    Poor 64.
    No death star comes out of it.
  6. LozmanPozman Offline LozmanPozman
    LozmanPozman (Lozman Pozman) 6 January 2021 07: 36
    -2
    Tanks and self-propelled guns are needed by a strong army to clean up after a missile strike. And so in modern war they are useless. Moreover, those crafts that are trying to create Banderlog. A volley of calibers from the Caspian will finish off the blue-yellow fascists in 1 hour.
  7. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 6 January 2021 07: 42
    -2
    T-64 "Crab" and UAV "Sokol-M": in Ukraine named the most anticipated new weapons

    - It's like comparing two films ... - "The Last Hero" and "The Last Hero. The Root of Evil" ...
    - If the first film ... is quite good enough, good enough ...
    - That second film ("The Last Hero. The Root of Evil") ... - This is just a failed option ... - And it seems ... - all the same actors are involved (and all the fairy-tale characters are the same) and the storyline continues; but such a disastrous bullshit that ... - it's just impossible to watch ... - The acting itself ... - just tortured and this whole second film ("The Last Hero. Root of Evil") ... - just tortured ... - sucks ...
    - So these films ... are just fairy tales ...
    - But Ukraine is trying to extort something fabulous from the failed real ...
  8. Cucumbers Offline Cucumbers
    Cucumbers (Cucumbers) 7 January 2021 12: 15
    0
    I would be glad to laugh at all this technique, but I think the period of decline for Ukraine is ending on January 1, 2021, the free trade agreement between Ukraine and the UK came into force. This was announced on December 30 by the press service of the Ministry of Economy of Ukraine. The department noted that the agreement will provide free access to the British market for 98% of Ukrainian products, and from 2023 another 2% will be liberalized for Ukraine. The anti-Russia project got the opportunity to recharge

Т-64 «Краб» и БПЛА «Сокол-М»: на Украине назвали самые ожидаемые оружейные новинки


В 2021 году на украинские полигоны для проведения испытаний отправится солидное количество новейших разработок ВПК Украины. Поэтому есть смысл назвать пять самых ожидаемых оружейных новинок, представляющих реальный интерес, пишет украинский портал Defense Express.


Нужно отметить, что некоторые образцы техники и боеприпасов начнут лишь первые тестирования, другие же на финишной прямой и ожидается их принятие на вооружение.

ОБТ Т-64 «Краб»


К концу года на полигон должен выехать первый опытный образец глубокомодернизированного танка Т-64 «Краб» от ХКБМ. Он должен стать ОБТ ВСУ и оставаться в этом качестве до 2045 года. Танк объединит лучшие решения, отработанные на Т-64БМ «Булат», Т-84 и Т-84БМ «Оплот» (оба на основе Т-80УД).


У танка появится новейший прицельный комплекс, который расширит зону обнаружения противника с сегодняшних 0,8 км на обычных Т-64Б, до 5-8 км, и появится возможность применения современных высокоточных боеприпасов. На нем будет установлен модульный комплекс динамической защиты «Нож», противокумулятивные решетчатые экраны и сенсоры, предупреждающие о лазерном воздействии. Двигатель 5ТДФ, мощностью 700 л.с. будет заменен на 6ТД-1 мощностью 1000 л.с. Это обеспечит удельную мощность на уровне как минимум 22 л.с./т., если вес «Краба» будет аналогичен «Булату» и составит 45 тонн.

САУ «Богдана»


В начавшемся году должны быть продолжены испытания колесной САУ «Богдана» калибра 155 мм от «Краматорского завода тяжелого станкостроения». Год назад они были прерваны из-за отсутствия боеприпасов, но чешская компания Excalibur Army уже поставила необходимые. При этом поставленные в конце 2019 «Спецтехноэкспортом» 134 единицы 155-мм артиллерийских боеприпасов от турецкой компании MKEK вызвали некоторое недопонимание между Минобороны, «Спецтехноэкспортом» и разработчиком САУ. Поэтому скоро можно будет увидеть, как «Богдана» ведет огонь.

Модернизированная «Ольха-М»


РСЗО «Ольха-М» от ГККБ «Луч» с дальностью 110-120 км должна отправиться на госиспытания и после их завершении быть принята на вооружение. Она отличается большей дальнобойностью по сравнению с обычной «Ольхой», дальность которой составляет 70 км.


Беспилотник «Сокол-300»


Разведывательно-ударный БПЛА оперативно-тактического уровня «Сокол-300» от ГККБ «Луч» должен подняться в небо в 2021 году. Его полноразмерная модель была продемонстрирована в ноябре 2020 года. Беспилотник также может быть использован в качестве целеуказателя для ПКРК «Нептун» и РСЗО «Ольха».


Боеприпасы семейства «Тайфун»


Должны продолжиться огневые испытания «Тайфун-1» от КБ «Южное». Это 122 мм боеприпас для РСЗО «Град», летящий на 40 км, вместо 20 км. Разрабатывается «Тайфун-1М» и боеприпас для 220-мм системы типа БМ-27 «Ураган» – «Тайфун-2».


Учитывая создание 122-мм систем «Ивушка» и «Берест», а также наличие 220-мм «Ураган», обновление реактивных снарядов, позволит в разы поднять боевую эффективность реактивной артиллерии ВСУ, подытожило украинское СМИ.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
    Просто Кот (Баюн) 5 января 2021 17:13
    +1
    Лучшие решения это наверное разваливающаяся броня и самоподрыв боеприпасов в танке? Дальше лень читать было...
  2. AICO Офлайн AICO
    AICO (Вячеслав) 5 января 2021 21:08
    -1
    Лучше ракоход вместо краба - как приползут к границе раком, ой не надо - чудовищное зрелище, ночью не уснёшь!!!
  3. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 5 января 2021 21:56
    +1
    Из древнего наследия СССР современный танк сделать не реально,да и сомнительно,чтобы у них хватило денег на серьезную модернизацию всего танкового парка. Несколько модернизированных танков погоды не сделают. На закупку,или производство по лицензии на Украине южнокорейских Черных Пантер тем более денег не найдут
    1. Barmaley_2 Офлайн Barmaley_2
      Barmaley_2 (Barmaley) 6 января 2021 01:43
      -3
      А в тн лднр или вс РФ не древнее ли наследие ссср? Или проект армата стал массовым уже (походу, его уже успели благополучно пох@рить)? Или вы думаете, что т64 краб и т.д. создаются для противостояния с обт абрамс или леопард? И, кстати, несмотря на всю убогость бюджета Украины, на 21 год бюджет всу ещё увеличен.
      1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
        Просто Кот (Баюн) 6 января 2021 07:20
        0
        Это они на закупку российской картошки для украинской "армии" расходы добавили laughing назначение т64 такое же как и у миномета "молот" - мочить украинцев, которые окажутся рядом laughing А "краб" хорошее название, международное... так называют проституток, которых случайно спугнули во время процесса мочеиспускания. вот они со спущенными трусами, на полусогнутых, как крабы и разбегаются. Так что 100% попадание с названием laughing laughing laughing
  4. oderih Офлайн oderih
    oderih (Алекс) 5 января 2021 23:35
    -1
    Какой же он новый танк. На дуле краска облупленная.
  5. Четвертый Всадник (Четвертый Всадник) 6 января 2021 05:31
    0
    Бедная 64-ка.
    Никак из неё звезда смерти не получается.
  6. LozmanPozman Офлайн LozmanPozman
    LozmanPozman (Lozman Pozman) 6 января 2021 07:36
    -2
    Танки и сау нужны сильной армии для зачистки после ракетного удара. А так в современной войне они бесполезны. Тем более те поделки, что пытаются создать бандерлоги. Залп калибров с Каспия покончит с синежёлтыми фашистами за 1 час.
  7. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 6 января 2021 07:42
    -2
    Т-64 «Краб» и БПЛА «Сокол-М»: на Украине назвали самые ожидаемые оружейные новинки

    - Это как сравнивать два фильма ... - "Последний богатырь" и "Последний богатырь.Корень зла"...
    - Если первый фильм ... - вполне себе ничего , достаточно хорош...
    - То второй фильмец ( "Последний богатырь.Корень зла") ... - это просто провальный вариант... - И вроде бы... -задействованы всё те же актёры ( и все сказочные персонажики прежние) и сюжетная линия продолжается ; но такое провальное фуфло , что ... -просто смотреть невозможно... -Сама игра актёров ... -просто вымученная и весь этот второй фильм ( "Последний богатырь.Корень зла") ... - просто вымученный... - полный отстой...
    - Так эти фильмы ...- это просто сказки ...
    - А вот Украина всё пытается вымучить что-то сказочное из несостоявшегося реального...
  8. Огурцов Офлайн Огурцов
    Огурцов (Огурцов) 7 января 2021 12:15
    0
    Рад бы посмеяться над всей этой техникой, но думаю период упадка для Украины заканчивается.1 января 2021 года соглашение о свободной торговле Украины с Великобританией вступило в силу. Это 30 декабря анонсировала пресс-служба Минэкономики Украины.В ведомстве отметили, что соглашение предоставит свободный доступ на британский рынок для 98% украинской продукции, а с 2023 года для Украины будет либерализовано еще 2%. Проект антиРоссия получил возможность подпитки