Political scientist: Minsk may recognize Crimea as Russian in response to Kiev's provocation against Lukashenko


In January, the Ukrainian authorities are planning to conduct investigative measures into the involvement of the Belarusian authorities in the 2016 murder of journalist Pavel Sheremet in Kiev. This was stated by the head of the Ukrainian Ministry of Internal Affairs Arsen Avakov.


According to Avakov, in December 2020, his department received materials indicating that the special services of Belarus had discussed issues related to the elimination of Sheremet before 2012. This information is currently being studied by investigators from Ukraine.

Recently, a 2012 recording of an alleged conversation between the former head of the Belarusian KGB Vadim Zaitsev about the planning of the murder of Pavel Sheremet fell into the hands of Kiev. After the incident, Ukrainian security forces arrested militants who had previously fought against the LPNR on suspicion of involvement in the crime.

Advisor to the head of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Ukraine Anton Gerashchenko noted in an interview with the Voice of America that after Sheremet's death both the “Belarusian” and “Russian” traces of what had happened were being worked out.

Minsk threatened to respond to such a provocation against the Belarusian authorities and Alexander Lukashenko personally by recognizing Crimea as the territory of Russia. According to the Belarusian political scientist Aleksey Dzermant, Kiev continues to carry out openly hostile actions against Minsk.

The attitude towards the present Ukraine and its rulers needs to be radically revised. And move towards the official recognition of Crimea as Russian, as well as part of the territory of the Union State

- the political scientist emphasized.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 6 January 2021 16: 10
    0
    Another political scientist-telepathic knows everything better than the pezidents themselves ...
  2. zz811 Offline zz811
    zz811 (Vlad Pervovich) 7 January 2021 15: 23
    0
    It looks like Avakov wants to wash his hands ...
  3. Restless Sagittarius (Vladimir) 8 January 2021 15: 58
    +1
    That's when it recognizes Crimea as part of the Russian Federation, if it recognizes, then we'll talk, but now it's `` not a candle to God, not a damn poker '' am

Политолог: Минск может признать Крым российским в ответ на провокацию Киева против Лукашенко


В январе украинские власти планирует проведение следственных мероприятий касательно причастности властей Беларуси к убийству в 2016 году в Киеве журналиста Павла Шеремета. Об этом заявил руководитель украинского МВД Арсен Аваков.


По словам Авакова, в декабре 2020 года его ведомством были получены материалы, говорящие об обсуждении в спецслужбах Беларуси еще до 2012 года вопросов, связанных с устранением Шеремета. Эта информация в настоящий момент изучается следователями из Украины.

Недавно в руки Киева попала датируемая 2012 годом запись якобы беседы бывшего руководителя белорусского КГБ Вадима Зайцева о планировании убийства Павла Шеремета. После инцидента украинскими силовиками по подозрению в причастности к совершению преступления были арестованы боевики, воевавшие ранее против ЛДНР.

Советник руководителя Министерства внутренних дел Украины Антон Геращенко отметил в интервью «Голосу Америки», что после гибели Шеремета отрабатывались и «белорусский», и «русский» след произошедшего.

В Минске на подобную провокацию в отношении властей Беларуси и лично Александра Лукашенко пригрозили ответить признанием Крыма территорией России. По мнению белорусского политолога Алексея Дзерманта, Киев продолжает осуществлять откровенно враждебные действия в отношении Минска.

Отношение к теперешней Украине и её правителям нужно кардинально пересматривать. И двигаться в направлении официального признания Крыма российским, а также частью территории Союзного государства

– подчеркнул политолог.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 6 января 2021 16:10
    0
    Очередной политолог-телепат все знает лучше самих пезидентов...
  2. zz811 Офлайн zz811
    zz811 (Vlad Pervovich) 7 января 2021 15:23
    0
    Похоже, Аваков и хочет умыть руки...
  3. Стрелец неприкаянный (Владимир) 8 января 2021 15:58
    +1
    Вот когда признает Крым частью РФ, если признает, тогда и поговорим,а сейчас он ,,не богу свечка, ни черту кочерга'' am