Revenge for Soleimani: the United States promised to send a plane to the Capitol


On Monday, January 4, New York air traffic controllers received alarming information that on Wednesday, January 6, a plane would be sent to the Capitol, the building in which both houses of the American Congress sit. On this day, during a special meeting of the US parliament, it is planned to announce the victory in the presidential campaign of Democrat Joseph Biden. It is reported by CBS News.


According to the TV company, the plane will be sent by the Iranians to the Capitol as revenge for the elimination of the head of the elite Quds unit of the Islamic Revolutionary Guard Corps (IRGC) Qasem Soleimani by the US intelligence services on January 3 last year.

We'll crash the plane on the Capitol on Wednesday. Suleimani will be avenged

- says the warning of pro-Iranian militants.

The meeting, which will approve the victory of the Democratic presidential candidate Joe Biden, will be held at 19:6 Moscow time. The current head of state, Donald Trump, has already announced large-scale actions of dissatisfaction with the results of the counting of votes and announced that he will convene a rally in Washington on January 3, at which he will present "a huge body of evidence" of the dishonesty of summing up the results of the presidential elections on November 2020, XNUMX.
  • Photos used: https://pxhere.com/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 6 January 2021 16: 05
    0
    the title is great:
    The United States promised to send its own plane to smash the capitol, for the sake of the memory of some Suleimani.
    1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) 6 January 2021 16: 29
      +4
      Normal heading ... The towers they themselves filled up. First, the capitol will be blown up, and then the plane will be photoshopped laughing
  2. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 6 January 2021 17: 06
    0
    Inspired by their film. There, the Koreans, and it is not very clear from the ROK or the DPRK, captured Hercules at a base in Virginia. They flew over Washington, smashed half the city, shot down a couple of Fs from onboard machine guns ... And the accomplices on the ground from the garbage trucks removed all the guards and captured the White House in 15 minutes ... Government members were tortured, tortured, the president, thank God, was saved by a disgraced guard. It seems like there is a continuation, where the same president with the same guard running around deserted London from villains ...
  3. Semyon Semyonov_2 (Semyon Semyonov) 6 January 2021 21: 25
    +1
    We stock up on popcorn, the evening ceases to be languid. laughing
    1. Piramidon Offline Piramidon
      Piramidon (Stepan) 7 January 2021 13: 57
      0
      Quote: Semyon Semyonov_2
      We stock up on popcorn, the evening ceases to be languid. laughing

      Trump - FSE. Not long music played ... Where to put popcorn?

      Democrat Joe Biden has been confirmed as the new president of the United States. Biden's victory in the last elections was approved by the Senate and the House of Representatives of the US Congress at a joint meeting.
      1. BMP-2 Offline BMP-2
        BMP-2 (Vladimir V.) 7 January 2021 21: 48
        0
        Sell ​​to Biden.

Месть за Сулеймани: в США пообещали направить самолет на Капитолий


В понедельник 4 января авиационные диспетчеры Нью-Йорка получили тревожную информацию о том, что в среду 6 января в Капитолий – здание, в котором заседают обе палаты американского Конгресса, будет направлен самолет. В этот день в ходе специального заседания парламента США планируют объявить о победе в предвыборной президентской кампании демократа Джозефа Байдена. Об этом сообщает CBS News.


По информации телекомпании, самолет будет направлен иранцами на Капитолий в качестве мести за устранение спецслужбами США начальника элитного подразделения «Кудс» Корпуса стражей исламской революции (КСИР) Касема Сулеймани 3 января прошлого года.

В среду мы разобьем самолет о Капитолий. Сулеймани будет отмщен

– говорится в предупреждении проиранских боевиков.

Заседание, на котором будет утверждена победа демократического кандидата в президенты США Джо Байдена, состоится в 19 часов по московскому времени. Действующий глава государства Дональд Трамп уже анонсировал проведение масштабных акций недовольства результатами подсчета голосов и объявил о том, что 6 января он соберет в Вашингтоне митинг, на котором представит «огромный массив доказательств» нечестности подведения итогов президентских выборов 3 ноября 2020 года.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://pxhere.com/
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 6 января 2021 16:05
    0
    заголовок зашибись:
    США пообещали направить свой же самолет разнести капитолий, ради памяти какого то Сулеймани.
    1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 6 января 2021 16:29
      +4
      Нормальный заголовок... Башни то они сами завалили. Сперва капитолий взорвут, а потом самолет прифотошопят laughing
  2. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 6 января 2021 17:06
    0
    Навеяло их фильм. Там корейцы, причём не очень понятно из РК или КНДР, захватили Геркулес на базе в Вирджинии. Летали над Вашингтоном, разнесли полгорода, сбили из бортовых пулемётов пару F... А подельники на земле из мусоровозов уделали всю охрану и за 15 мин захватили Белый дом... Членов правительства мучали-пытали, президента, слава богу, спас опальный охранник. Вроде есть продолжение, где тот же президент с тем же охранником по пустынному Лондону от злодеев бегают...
  3. Семен Семенов_2 (Семен Семенов) 6 января 2021 21:25
    +1
    Запасаемся попкорном, вечер перестаёт быть томным. laughing
    1. Piramidon Офлайн Piramidon
      Piramidon (Степан) 7 января 2021 13:57
      0
      Цитата: Семен Семенов_2
      Запасаемся попкорном, вечер перестаёт быть томным. laughing

      Трамп - фсё. Не долго музыка играла... Куда попкорн девать?

      Демократ Джо Байден утвержден новым президентом Соединенных Штатов. Победу Байдена на прошедших выборах утвердили Сенат и Палата представителей Конгресса США на совместном заседании.
      1. БМП-2 Офлайн БМП-2
        БМП-2 (Владимир В.) 7 января 2021 21:48
        0
        Продайте Байдену.