Following Psaki, Victoria Nuland returns to power


Democratic candidate Joseph Biden, who won the presidential race in the United States, plans to nominate Victoria Nuland for the post of deputy head of the State Department of Political Affairs.


Previously, Nuland worked as Assistant Secretary of State for Europe and Eurasia, and she was also responsible for resolving situations related to Russia. So, in 2019, during a speech in the House of Representatives of the American Congress during a hearing in the Foreign Affairs Committee, Victoria Nuland made a proposal on sanctions against the Russian Federation.

The elected head of state wants to return to his team many of those who worked in the White House under Barack Obama. Wendy Sherman Biden, who previously held the post of Under Secretary of State for Political Affairs, plans to appoint Assistant Secretary of State. The post of senior director for European affairs at the National Security Service under the White House, according to Politico, may be taken by Amanda Slot.

Earlier, Joe Biden also initiated the return to power of Jennifer Psaki - he offered her to become the press secretary of the White House. Since April 2015, she has held the position of Director of Communications, after Donald Trump came to the top post in the United States, Psaki moved to work at CNN, and also worked for the consulting company WestExec Advisors.
  • Photos used: Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Greece
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
    Just a cat (Bayun) 6 January 2021 16: 27
    +8
    Is Biden getting a team on the hospital registry? laughing The old man will not be bored. Psaki is smart as an answering machine (you can talk to his Alzheimer endlessly), and he will bake zero buns ...
  2. amateur Offline amateur
    amateur (Victor) 6 January 2021 16: 47
    -4
    And why is our Masha Zakharova not yet in Washington and treating Trump's defenders with pickles and a glass of vodka? In addition, she could play the balalaika and play the cygana. Vika Nuland would die of envy ... Trump forever! repeat
    1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) 6 January 2021 16: 52
      +1
      She can use vodka with cucumbers herself in front of the TV, watching the show from the USA. smile
    2. Odessa Greek Offline Odessa Greek
      Odessa Greek (Greek) 6 January 2021 23: 13
      +1
      Perhaps because your representative is not Zakharova, but a madam named Chernovol, and she is not a gypsy lover (at least check on Wikipedia the words that you want to dump here laughing ), and the hopak, and your Chornovol will show with pleasure the skill of the combat hopak and shouts - "Glory to Ovulation !!!! Smirt the curds !!!" good
  3. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 6 January 2021 18: 16
    +1
    Oh miss the cookie is back.
  4. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 6 January 2021 18: 41
    0
    But in vain you, Colleagues. For peasants, after all, you have provided for a family of children, you give power. Women are bad in their personal lives, you also give power ... Although, Psaki seems to have children recently ... God grant health and more mama's attention ... fellow
  5. maiman61 Offline maiman61
    maiman61 (Yuri) 6 January 2021 20: 43
    +2
    All the filthy filth of the United States is returning to power, it is time to put the Poseidons off the coast of the United States.
  6. Vera Potemkina Offline Vera Potemkina
    Vera Potemkina (Vera) 7 January 2021 12: 32
    0
    These stupid women (if B, B, Putin really will no longer run for president, God forbid), you need to choose Maria Zakharova. At one of her words diplomatic, these dogs will think for a long time what to say, but the whole world will laugh for a long time.
  7. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
    Ulysses (Alexey) 7 January 2021 22: 06
    +2
    Something I remembered the incorruptible of our liberals about "shuffles the old deck" the president.

    A large country, the United States, and only an old senile of dying age was found for the presidency.
    With Nuland and Psaki.
    The old clintons hag hasn't been fixed yet, but I think it's a matter of time. sad

    A hellish mixture of insanity, unprofessionalism, "the chosenness of the nation" and rejection of all who do not want to lie down under the "hail on the hill" is gathering.

    What about the committee of chiefs of staff (US General Staff) ???
  8. The comment was deleted.
  9. Restless Sagittarius (Vladimir) 8 January 2021 15: 56
    +1
    Well, with Psaki the Yankees will now heal. laughing

Вслед за Псаки во власть возвращается Виктория Нуланд


Победивший в предвыборной президентской гонке в США кандидат от партии демократов Джозеф Байден планирует предложить кандидатуру Виктории Нуланд на должность заместителя руководителя Государственного департамента по политическим вопросам.


Ранее Нуланд работала помощником госсекретаря по вопросам Европы и Евразии, и в ее ведение входило и урегулирование связанных с Россией ситуаций. Так, в 2019 году в ходе выступления в Палате представителей американского Конгресса во время слушаний в комитете по иностранным делам Виктория Нуланд внесла предложение о санкциях против РФ.

Избранный глава государства хочет вернуть в свою команду многих из тех, кто работал в Белом доме еще при Бараке Обаме. Занимавшую ранее должность заместителя госсекретаря по политическим вопросам Уэнди Шерман Байден планирует назначить помощником госсекретаря. Пост старшего директора по делам Европы в СНБ при Белом доме, по мнению Politico, может занять Аманда Слот.

Ранее Джо Байден инициировал и возвращение во власть Дженнифер Псаки – он предложил ей стать пресс-секретарем Белого дома. С апреля 2015 года она занимала должность директора по коммуникациям, после прихода на высший пост в США Дональда Трампа Псаки перешла на работу в CNN, а также трудилась в консалтинговой компании WestExec Advisors.
  • Использованы фотографии: Министерство иностранных дел Греции
10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
    Просто Кот (Баюн) 6 января 2021 16:27
    +8
    Байдену команду по картотеке в больничной регистратуре подбирают? laughing Старику будет не скучно. псаки умна как автоответчик (с его альцгеймером можно общаться бесконечно), а нуланд булочек напечет...
  2. дилетант Офлайн дилетант
    дилетант (Виктор) 6 января 2021 16:47
    -4
    А почему наша Маша Захарова еще не в Вашингтоне и не угощает защитников Трампа солёными огурцами и стаканом водки? Кроме того могла бы сыграть на балалайке и сбацать циганочку. Вика Нуланд умерла бы от зависти... Trump forever! feel
    1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 6 января 2021 16:52
      +1
      Водочку с огурцами она может сама употребить перед теликом, наблюдая за шоу из США. smile
    2. Одесский грек (Грек) 6 января 2021 23:13
      +1
      Возможно, потому, что ваша представитель не Захарова, а мадама по имени Черновол, и она, любитель не цЫганочки (хоть проверяйте в Википедии слова, которые хотите тут вываливать laughing ), а гопака, и ваша Черновол с удовольствие покажет мастерство боевого гопака и криками - "Слава Овуляции!!!! СмЭрть творогам!!! good
  3. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 6 января 2021 18:16
    +1
    О мисс печенюшка возвращается.
  4. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 6 января 2021 18:41
    0
    А вот зря вы, Коллеги. У мужиков ведь как, семью-деток обеспечил, даёшь власти. У женщин - непруха в личной жизни, тоже даёшь власти... Хотя, у Псаки вроде ребятёнок недавно... Дай Бог здоровья и побольше маменькиного внимания... fellow
  5. maiman61 Офлайн maiman61
    maiman61 (Юрий) 6 января 2021 20:43
    +2
    Вся мерзкая грязь США снова возвращается к власти, пора "Посейдоны" ставить у берегов США.
  6. Вера Потемкина (Вера) 7 января 2021 12:32
    0
    На этих глупых женщин (если В,В,Путин действительно больше не будет баллотироваться не дай Бог в президенты) нужно Марию Захарову выбрать. На одно ее слово дипломатичное, эти псачки долго будут думать, что сказать, ну а мир весь будет долго смеяться.
  7. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
    Улисс (Алексей) 7 января 2021 22:06
    +2
    Что-то вспомнилась нетленка наших либералов насчёт "тасует старую колоду" президент.

    Большая страна США, а на пост президента нашёлся только старый маразматик предсмертного возраста.
    С Нуланд и Псаки.
    Старую каргу клинтоншу ещё не пристроили, но думаю, дело времени. sad

    Собирается адская смесь маразма, непрофессионализма, "избранности нации" и неприятия всех, кто под "град на холме" не желает ложиться.

    Что там с комитетом начальников штабов (генштаб США) ???
  8. Комментарий был удален.
  9. Стрелец неприкаянный (Владимир) 8 января 2021 15:56
    +1
    Ну с Псаки янки теперь заживут. laughing