Trump may be removed from office soon


On January 6, 2021, supporters of the current US President Donald Trump protesters against the results of the presidential elections seized the building of the US Congress in Washington. Four people became victims of the clash with the police.


The incident caused a worldwide resonance and shocked the ranks of representatives of the "open society". This is understandable, because the seizure of parliament took place not in one of the countries of Africa or Eastern Europe, but in the stronghold of Western civilization, which itself, often successfully, spread "democracy" throughout the world in the form of "color revolutions".

Former U.S. presidents, state governors, U.S. lawmakers, and EU and NATO leaders have chorus of accusations against Trump. At the same time, the social network Twitter blocked his account so that he could not say anything in response.

For example, the winner of the last election, Joe Biden, considers what happened not as a protest, but as a rebellion. He called the incident a threat to the security of the elected government.

I am shocked and saddened that our nation, a beacon of light and hope for democracy, has come to such a gloomy moment

- Biden said.

According to former President Barack Obama, "this is a moment of great dishonor and shame for the United States." He accused Trump of instigating unrest and lying about the outcome of citizens' will.

At the same time, ex-President Bill Clinton announced "an unprecedented attack on the constitution and the country." In his words, all the past four years "poisonous policy"Disinformation was spreading in the United States, distrust of the existing system was sown and the Americans were deliberately turned against each other.

In turn, former President George W. Bush said that what had happened "is shocking." He said that "this is how the election results are disputed in a banana republic, not in a democratic country." Bush is confident that the incident will cause significant damage to the reputation of the United States.

The leader of the US Democratic Party in the Senate Chuck Schumer called the storming of the Capitol "desecration of the temple of democracy." House Assistant Speaker Catherine Clarke called Trump a traitor and called for his removal from office. Senators Patty Murray, Elizabeth Warren, Ed Markey, Mitt Romney and Bernie Sanders have accused Trump of trying to wreak havoc in the United States.

Vermont Governor Phil Scott said Trump should step down or be removed because he is "in charge of this action."

Illinois Governor Jay Robert Pritzker called the incident a coup attempt and a threat to democracy. He called Trump dangerous for the country and called for an impeachment procedure.

New York Governor Andrew Cuomo also considers the events in Washington "a failed coup attempt." He stressed that he will not allow "the criminal mob to steal democracy."

Member of the House of Representatives from the US Democratic Party Ilhan Omar said she was preparing a presentation for the impeachment of President Trump. She is confident that for the safety of the United States, Trump cannot be allowed to remain in office for the remaining two weeks and must be removed from office soon.
  • Photos used: Gage Skidmore / wikimedia.org
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. argo44 Offline argo44
    argo44 (mac) 7 January 2021 11: 53
    0
    This black ignoramus once publicly used the misleading slanderous phrase "Polish" instead of "German concentration camps." If he didn't say it on purpose, then he was a bandit. Why isn't anyone chasing him ??
  2. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 7 January 2021 12: 14
    +3
    Trump's actions, from the point of view of any leader, no matter how competent, look completely absurd. Dragging hundreds of thousands of people from all over the country to DC (and this he personally did) and abandoning them without control and leadership is sheer nonsense. It is clear that the "leaders" were immediately found. About 100 people carried the rams to the assault, and when the "sacred sacrifices" were made, they quietly merged. And immediately everything was blown away. It was very noticeable. At the beginning of the second night, I spat, turned off the computer and went to bed.
  3. I give a tooth - now grandpa trampapus will blame Biden's grandpa through the optics!
    1. boriz Offline boriz
      boriz (boriz) 7 January 2021 12: 52
      +4
      I strongly doubt it. He himself now needs to save his own ass. Will be planted or banged.
      1. Now Trumpapusik is stronger while the beldom is in his hands.
        1. boriz Offline boriz
          boriz (boriz) 7 January 2021 15: 36
          +1
          If the security forces do not betray him.
  4. Vladimir_ Voronov (Vladimir) 7 January 2021 12: 54
    +4
    Finally, the USA is a great news source!
    Show the "democratic methods" of negotiating with dissent, and we'll learn ...
  5. Pandiurin Offline Pandiurin
    Pandiurin (Pandiurin) 7 January 2021 13: 43
    +1
    Quote: Vladimir_Voronov
    Finally, the USA is a great news source!
    Show the "democratic methods" of negotiating with dissent, and we'll learn ...

    There is nothing good in what happened there, neither for the United States nor for Russia. The victory was won by the globalists, who called the protests yesterday and tonight a rebellion, are later used to consolidate the results of the "democratic" coup.

    The Senate recognized the election results. And if before that about 11 Republicans called to vote against the recognition of the election results. According to the results, more than 90 senators voted for recognition. Against from 5 to 7 (different voting results in different states).
    Those. the events at the Capitol had the opposite effect. Even out of 11 reliable supporters of non-recognition of the elections, it decreased. The voting results are a complete defeat for the Republicans. Democrats have seized most of the seats everywhere in all branches of government. The Republican Party is becoming a type of our Communist Party of the Russian Federation, now they do not shine for a long time, and maybe never.

    There will likely still be performances at the local level in some small communities in the Republican states, but without prospects. They will call it mint, disperse it, tliquidize with armed resistance, etc.
    The Republicans showed that they resigned themselves to the loss and that they were knocked out of real politics for a very long time. Local protests are doomed without support from above.

    In the United States, a total victory of the globalists. The collapse of the United States and the civil war are not expected, at least as a result of these events.
    Their ("democrats") mentality and worldview, it seems to me, is the most hostile for our country; the confrontation will skyrocket.

    And what is wonderful?
    1. Vladimir_ Voronov (Vladimir) 7 January 2021 17: 02
      +5
      Before the revolution of October 1917, there was a revolution in January 1905, then in February 1917. They have now received their "revolution of 1905". We look forward to continuing.
      Republicans, excommunicated from power, people are not poor, and power is a sweetness - a passion, the oldest rhyme. Republicans will fight, which means sooner or later, but it will give results.
      Those who have resigned themselves to defeat are, in the eyes of voters, traitors to Trump; they are treated the same everywhere.
      If the aged Central Committee of the US Democratic Party jails Trump, they will make him a martyr with all the ensuing consequences.
      You are a globalist or an imperial, but if your house is a mess, then you HAVE to restore order at home. So let's see the result.
  6. The comment was deleted.
  7. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 8 January 2021 14: 44
    +1
    Sunk into the soul. The elections in Yugoslavia were a little later than the bombing. The Democratic crowd rushes into the Assembly building, where sacks of ballots are lying and pours them out the windows. NTV footage shows purely snowfall. The channel's correspondent (then owned by Gusinsky) comments on a blue eye - these are scraps of Milosevic's portraits flying ... The first color revolution, by the way ...

Трамп может быть отстранен от должности в ближайшее время


6 января 2021 года протестующие против результатов выборов главы государства сторонники действующего американского президента Дональда Трампа захватили здание Конгресса США в Вашингтоне. Жертвами столкновения с полицейскими стали четыре человека.


Случившееся вызвало резонанс всемирного масштаба и привело в шок ряды представителей «открытого общества». Это объяснимо, ведь захват парламента произошел не в одной из стран Африки или Восточной Европы, а в оплоте западной цивилизации, которая сама, зачастую успешно, распространяла «демократию» по всему миру в виде «цветных революций».

Бывшие президенты США, губернаторы штатов, американские законодатели, лидеры Евросоюза и НАТО хором выступили с обвинительными заявлениями в адрес Трампа. При этом соцсеть Twitter заблокировала его аккаунт, чтобы он не смог ничего сказать в ответ.

Например, победитель прошедших выборов Джо Байден считает случившееся не протестом, а мятежом. Он назвал произошедшее угрозой безопасности избранной власти.

Я шокирован и опечален тем, что наша нация, являющаяся маяком света и надежды на демократию, подошла к такому мрачному моменту

– сообщил Байден.

По мнению бывшего президента Барака Обамы, «это момент великого бесчестия и позора для США». Он обвинил Трампа в подстрекательстве беспорядков и лжи об итогах волеизъявления граждан.

При этом экс-президент Билл Клинтон заявил о «беспрецедентном нападении на конституцию и страну». С его слов, все последние четыре года «отравляющей политики» в США распространялась дезинформация, сеялось недоверие к существующей системе и американцев сознательно настраивали друг против друга.

В свою очередь, бывший президент Джордж Буш-младший заявил, что случившееся «вызывает оторопь». Он сказал, что «так итоги выборов оспаривают в банановой республике, а не в демократической стране». Буш уверен, что произошедшее нанесет значительный вред репутации США.

Лидер Демпартии США в Сенате Чак Шумер назвал штурм Капитолия «осквернением храма демократии». Помощник спикера Палаты представителей Кэтрин Кларк назвала Трампа предателем и призвала отстранить его от должности. Сенаторы Патти Мюррей, Элизабет Уоррен, Эд Марки, Митт Ромни и Берни Сандерс обвинили Трампа в попытке посеять хаос в США.

Губернатор штата Вермонт Фил Скотт заявил, что Трамп должен уйти в отставку, либо его следует отстранить, поскольку он «в ответе за это мероприятие».

Губернатор штата Иллинойс Джей Роберт Прицкер назвал случившееся попыткой госпереворота и угрозой демократии. Он назвал Трампа опасным для страны и призвал к проведению процедуры импичмента.

Губернатор штата Нью-Йорк Эндрю Куомо также считает события в Вашингтоне «неудавшейся попыткой государственного переворота». Он подчеркнул, что не позволит «преступной толпе украсть демократию».

Член Палаты представителей от Демпартии США Ильхан Омар заявила, что готовит предъявление для объявления импичмента президенту Трампу. Она уверена, что ради безопасности США, Трампу нельзя позволить оставаться на своем посту оставшиеся две недели и его необходимо отстранить от должности в ближайшее время.
  • Использованы фотографии: Gage Skidmore/wikimedia.org
10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. argo44 Офлайн argo44
    argo44 (mac) 7 января 2021 11:53
    0
    Этот черный неуч однажды употребил публично вводящую в заблуждение клеветническую фразу «польский» вместо «немецкие концлагеря». Если он не сказал это специально - тогда он был бандитом. Почему за ним никто не гонится ??
  2. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 7 января 2021 12:14
    +3
    Действия Трампа, с точки зрения, любого, сколь нибудь грамотного, руководителя, выглядят полным абсурдом. Стащить в DC сотни тысяч народа со всей страны (а это он лично сделал) и бросить их без контроля и руководства - это полнейший бред. Понятно, что "руководители" сразу нашлись. Человек 100 увлекли баранов на штурм, а когда были принесены "сакральные жертвы", тихо слились. И сразу всё сдулось. Это было очень хорошо заметно. Я в начале второго ночи плюнул, выключил комп и лёг спать.
  3. Зуб даю - сейчас дедуля трампапус будет дедулю Байдена валить через оптику!
    1. boriz Офлайн boriz
      boriz (boriz) 7 января 2021 12:52
      +4
      Сильно сомневаюсь. Ему самому сейчас собственную задницу надо спасать. Посадят или грохнут.
      1. Сейчас трампапусик сильнее пока белдом в его руках.
        1. boriz Офлайн boriz
          boriz (boriz) 7 января 2021 15:36
          +1
          Если его не предадут ещё и силовики.
  4. Владимир_Воронов (Владимир) 7 января 2021 12:54
    +4
    Наконец США стали источником прекрасных новостей!
    Покажите "демократические методы" переговоров с несогласными, а мы поучимся...
  5. Pandiurin Офлайн Pandiurin
    Pandiurin (Pandiurin) 7 января 2021 13:43
    +1
    Цитата: Владимир_Воронов
    Наконец США стали источником прекрасных новостей!
    Покажите "демократические методы" переговоров с несогласными, а мы поучимся...

    Ничего хорошего в том что там произошло ни для США ни для России нет. Победили глобалисты, протесты которые вчера и сегодня ночью назвали мятежём, впоследствии используют для упрочения результатов состоявшегося "демократического" переворота.

    В сенате признали итоги выборов. И если до этого порядка 11 республиканцев призывали голосовать против признания итогов выборов. То по результатам за признание головали более 90 сенаторов. Против от 5 до 7 (разный результат по голосования по разным штатам).
    Т.е. события на Капитолии имели обратный эффект. Даже из 11 надёжных сторонников непризнания выборов уменьшилось. Итоги голосования полный разгром для республиканцев. Демократы захватили большинство мест везде во всех ветвях власти. Республиканская партия становится типа нашей КПРФ им теперь долго ничего не светит, а может уже никогда.

    Скорее всего ещё будут выступления на местном уровне в некоторых небольших населённых пунктах в республиканских штатах, но без перспектив. Назовут мятяжём, разгонят,тликвидируют при вооружённом сопротивлении и т.д.
    Республиканцы показали что они смирились с проигрышем и с тем что их выбили из реальной политики на очень долго. Без поддержки сверху протесты на местах обречены.

    В США тотальная победа глобалистов. Краха США и гражданской войны не придвидется, по крайней мере в результате этих событий.
    Их ("демократов") менталитет и мировоззрение, как мне кажется наиболее враждебно для нашей страны, т.е. конфронтация резко вырастет.

    И чего прекрасного ?
    1. Владимир_Воронов (Владимир) 7 января 2021 17:02
      +5
      Перед революцией октября 1917 года была революция января 1905, затем февральская 1917. Свою "революцию 1905" они сейчас получили. Ждем продолжения.
      Республиканцы, отлученные от власти, люди не бедные, а власть - сласть - страсть древнейшая рифма. Республиканцы будут бороться, а значит рано или поздно, но это даст результат.
      Те, кто смирился с поражением, в глазах избирателей - предатели Трампа, к ним везде отношение одинаковое.
      Если престарелый ЦК Демпартии США посадит Трампа, то они сделают его мучеником со всеми вытекающими последствиями.
      Глобалист ты или имперец, но если у тебя дом бардак, то порядок ПРИДЕТСЯ наводить дома. Вот и посмотрим на результат.
  6. Комментарий был удален.
  7. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 8 января 2021 14:44
    +1
    Запало в душу. Выборы в Югославии немного позже бомбёжек. Демократическая толпа врывается в здание Скупщины, где лежат мешки с бюллетенями и высыпает их в окна. На кадрах НТВ чисто-конкретно снегопад. Корреспондент канала (тогда принадлежал Гусинскому) на голубом глазу комментит - это летят обрывки портретов Милошевича... Первая цветная революция, кстати...