The attack on Guam and the bombing of Taiwan: in Japan, the targets of flights of Russian and Chinese aircraft were named


On December 22, 2020, bombers of the air forces of Russia and China made a joint flight, heading from the Sea of ​​Japan to the Tsushima Strait, then to the East China Sea and the Miyako Strait, after which they returned to their air bases. Against whom the joint actions of Moscow and Beijing can be directed and what are the possible targets of the combat aircraft of the Russian Federation and China, asked a question in Yahoo News Japan.


The flight was attended by Chinese bombers N-6 (two groups of two aircraft) and Russian Tu-95 (two aircraft). The Japanese edition expresses the opinion that the probable targets of the maneuvers could be practicing an attack on Guam, as well as the bombing of Taiwan. However, in this flight, according to a number of experts, the simulation of China's strikes on ground targets in Taiwan was not carried out due to the fact that such a conflict does not meet Russia's interests, and Moscow does not need to intervene in such a development of events.

As for the possibility of practicing air strikes on Guam, some analysts, given the range of missiles from the aircraft involved, call such attacks impossible from a course passing through the Miyako Strait with access to the Pacific Ocean. Overall, however, the Chinese Air Force is capable of hitting the island. In addition, Russia would refrain from flying with such potential targets, since this could exacerbate the already difficult relations between Moscow and Washington.

The most likely main purpose of the flight was to practice interfering with US intervention in the event of a military conflict on the Korean Peninsula or around Taiwan.

- considers Yahoo News Japan.
  • Used photos: Alert5 / wikimedia.org
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 8 January 2021 15: 05
    +4
    The attack on Guam and the bombing of Taiwan: in Japan, the targets of flights of Russian and Chinese aircraft were named

    Pure propaganda for raising patriotism, rallying anti-Chinese and anti-Russian forces, and most importantly - a reason for increasing military spending and Japan's creation of nuclear weapons.
    If the US B-52s imitate a nuclear strike on the Russian Federation from the Kharkov region, and the ships violate the territorial waters of the Russian Federation, then why does any appearance of the Russian aircraft and ships anywhere cause a commotion?
    An attack on Guam, Taiwan or any other US vassal would mean nuclear war.
    The military strategy of the Russian Federation and the PRC, in contrast to the US strategy, provides only a retaliatory nuclear strike.
  2. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 8 January 2021 15: 49
    +1
    For which I respect Yahoo News Japan, he will tell you how to cut ...
  3. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
    Ulysses (Alexey) 8 January 2021 23: 44
    +2
    Quote: Petr Vladimirovich
    For which I respect Yahoo News Japan, he will tell you how to cut ...

    The eggs have already been cut off to the Japanese.
    And they have no illusion that if need be, the Americans will twist their necks just once. good

    In 1987, the United States imposed a 100 percent tax on Japanese chipmakers, accusing them of cartel conspiracy. This effectively closed their way to the American market. Restrictions on other Japanese manufactured goods followed later. Not long before that, the USA, France, Germany, Japan and Great Britain signed the Plaza agreement, according to which the US dollar was devalued against the Japanese yen. The combination of currency appreciation, US duties, and the ensuing real estate crisis nearly nullified Japan's GDP growth and caused the so-called lost decades., the period until the end of the 2000s, when the country's economy did not develop, having reached, however, impressive figures.

    https://www.kommersant.ru/doc/4047539

    PS The Japanese "economic miracle" was strangled exactly at the moment when it began to threaten the "national interests" of the United States.

    The only thing left for the descendants of the samurai was to read about the mythical raids on Taiwan and Guam.

Удар по Гуаму и бомбардировка Тайваня: в Японии назвали цели полетов самолетов России и Китая


22 декабря 2020 года бомбардировщики военно-воздушных сил России и Китая совершили совместный полет, направившись из Японского моря в Цусимский пролив, далее – в Восточно-Китайское море и пролив Мияко, вернувшись после этого на свои авиационные базы. Против кого могут быть направлены совместные действия Москвы и Пекина и каковы возможные цели боевых самолетов РФ и КНР, задались вопросом в Yahoo News Japan.


В полете принимали участие китайские бомбардировщики Н-6 (две группы по два самолета) и российские Ту-95 (два самолета). Японское издание высказывает мнение о том, что вероятными целями маневров могли быть отработка удара по Гуаму, а также бомбардировка Тайваня. Однако в этом полете, по мнению ряда экспертов, симуляция ударов Китая по наземным целям на Тайване не осуществлялась из-за того, что такой конфликт не отвечает интересам России, и Москве нет необходимости вмешиваться в подобное развитие событий.

Что же касается возможности отработки авиационных ударов по Гуаму, то некоторые аналитики, учитывая дальность полета ракет с задействованных самолетов, называют подобные атаки невозможными с курса, проходящего через пролив Мияко с выходом в Тихий океан. Однако в целом китайские ВВС способны ударить по острову. Кроме того, от полетов с такими потенциальными целями Россия бы воздержалась, поскольку это может обострить и без того непростые отношения между Москвой и Вашингтоном.

Наиболее вероятной главной целью полета была отработка создания помех вмешательству США в случае возникновения военного конфликта на Корейском полуострове или вокруг Тайваня

– считает Yahoo News Japan.
  • Использованы фотографии: Alert5/wikimedia.org
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 8 января 2021 15:05
    +4
    Удар по Гуаму и бомбардировка Тайваня: в Японии назвали цели полетов самолетов России и Китая

    Чистой воды пропаганда для поднятия патриотизма, сплочения антикитайских и антироссийских сил, а главное – повод к наращиванию военных расходов и создания Японией ядерного оружия.
    Если СШАсовские Б-52 имитируют ядерный удар по РФ из района Харькова, а корабли нарушают территориальные воды РФ, то почему любое появление РФовских самолётов и кораблей где бы то ни было вызывает переполох?
    Нападение на Гуам, Тайвань или любого другого вассала США означает ядерную войну.
    Военная стратегия РФ и КНР, в отличии от СШАсовской, предусматривает только ответный ядерный удар.
  2. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 8 января 2021 15:49
    +1
    За что уважаю Yahoo News Japan, скажет, как отрежет...
  3. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
    Улисс (Алексей) 8 января 2021 23:44
    +2
    Цитата: Петр Владимирович
    За что уважаю Yahoo News Japan, скажет, как отрежет...

    Яйца Японцам уже отрезали.
    И у них нет иллюзий, что если потребуется, американцы им и шею свернут на раз. good

    В 1987 году США обложили японских производителей чипов 100-процентным налогом, обвинив их в картельном сговоре. Это фактически закрыло им дорогу на американский рынок. Позже последовали ограничения на другие японские промышленные товары. Незадолго до того США, Франция, ФРГ, Япония и Великобритания подписали соглашение «Плаза», по которому американский доллар был девальвирован относительно японской иены. Сочетание роста курса валюты, американских пошлин и последовавшего за этим кризиса на рынке недвижимости практически обнулили рост ВВП Японии и стали причинами так называемых потерянных десятилетий, периода до конца 2000-х годов, когда экономика страны не развивалась, достигнув до того, впрочем, впечатляющих величин.

    https://www.kommersant.ru/doc/4047539

    P.S.Японское "экономическое чудо" придушили ровно в тот момент, когда оно стало угрожать "национальным интересам" США.

    Осталось потомкам самураев только бухтеть про мифические налёты на Тайвань и Гуам.