Revival of "Antonov": Ukraine is proud of the first "import-substituted" An-178


A little over a year has passed since work began on the creation of a Ukrainian short-haul transport An-178 for the Peruvian police. This aircraft became the first sign in the process of revival of the Antonov State Enterprise and the aircraft industry in Ukraine as a whole, the Ukrainian portal Defense Express proudly notes.


This aircraft should become the first production aircraft and put an end to a long interruption in the production of products by Ukrainian aircraft manufacturers. The aircraft (serial number 006) with a carrying capacity of 18 tons is considered conditionally import-substituted, since it completely lacks components from Russia. Moreover, it has equipment from Western countries.

In November 2019, the State Enterprise GHVP "Spetstechnoexport" (part of the SC "Ukroboronprom") and the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the South American country signed a contract for the supply of one An-178. At that time, the Antonov State Enterprise already had a certain groundwork for the aircraft (separate parts of the wings and tail unit), but the fuselage had to be built from scratch.


Despite the COVID-19 pandemic, in 2020, Antonov employees completed the slipway assembly of the fuselage and proceeded to the process of saturating the aircraft with various internal systems. For $ 9,6 million, Motor Sich JSC ordered two D-436-148FM by-pass turbojet engines for it.


On December 29, 2020, Antonov State Enterprise and the Ministry of Defense of Ukraine, in the presence of President Volodymyr Zelenskyy, signed a contract for a period of four years for the manufacture of three An-178s for the Ukrainian military. The transfer of the first aircraft under this contract is scheduled for 2023, after receiving the Type Certificate for the An-178-100R, the publication concluded.
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 9 January 2021 18: 23
    -4
    But what about a bunch of articles in 3 years that Antonov is all dead?
    Lied?
    Or the wrong analytics?
    1. ImPerts Offline ImPerts
      ImPerts (Igor) 9 January 2021 19: 55
      +7
      Search the internet for information on Thai tank orders. Compare tank building with aircraft construction and draw conclusions.
      Dead or alive.
    2. Odessa Greek Offline Odessa Greek
      Odessa Greek (Greek) 9 January 2021 20: 01
      +9
      And why did you suddenly decide that this information is true, and not a fantasy of the Sumerian empire ???? Two months ago, for example, there was such information on this contract with Peru
      https://www.aex.ru/news/2020/11/12/219062/. Или вы верите, укросми источают амбре правдивой информации, в отличии от фейкньюс орков? laughing
  2. Igor Berg Offline Igor Berg
    Igor Berg (Igor Berg) 9 January 2021 18: 42
    -6
    Quote: Sergey Latyshev
    But what about a bunch of articles in 3 years that Antonov is all dead?
    Lied?
    Or the wrong analytics?

    This desire to wishful thinking ...
    1. 123 Offline 123
      123 (123) 9 January 2021 22: 19
      +3
      This desire to wishful thinking ...

      You're right yes The article is about that.
  3. ImPerts Offline ImPerts
    ImPerts (Igor) 9 January 2021 19: 57
    +4
    Let's see. Will it go into production? Good.
    Will not work? So destiny.
  4. Ulysses Online Ulysses
    Ulysses (Alexey) 9 January 2021 22: 56
    +6
    This aircraft should become the first production aircraft and put an end to a long interruption in the production of products by Ukrainian aircraft manufacturers. The aircraft (serial number 006) with a carrying capacity of 18 tons is considered conditionally import-substituted, since it completely lacks components from Russia. Moreover, it has equipment from Western countries.

    I'm wildly sorry, but if this "the first serial An-178" , what was riveted on "Antonov" at the end of last summer ?? belay

    SE "Antonov" assembled the first production aircraft An-178 without Russian components (all thanks to import substitution)
    “This is the first aircraft assembled without a single part from Russia. With the beginning of the Russian aggression in 2014, we have lost not only the sales market, but also the market for the supply of important components, ”said Los.

    According to him, Antonov carried out the design work to replace Russian components at his own expense. Two-thirds of the new An-178 aircraft consists of equipment from American corporations. A third - from Ukrainian parts. "

    https://itc.ua/news/gp-antonov-sobral-pervyj-serijnyj-samolet-bez-rossijskih-komplektuyushhih/

    PS And as an airplane it can be considered "conditionally import-substituted" if "two-thirds of it consists of equipment from American corporations. One-third of Ukrainian parts." belay
  5. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 10 January 2021 00: 10
    +5
    1. Some design developments remained, in spite of the fact that the western “partners” must be supposed to have “cleaned up” the most interesting things there, and many smart people have moved to the west or to the Russian Federation.
    2. A piece production will not pay off, and for mass production an order for at least several tens of pieces is required.
    3. It is clear that Ukraine is not able to produce everything, and cooperation with Western aircraft manufacturers means dependence, because neither Boing, nor Lockheed Martin, nor Airbus, and no one else will tolerate competition.
    4. TsAGI in the USSR was one, and there is no other in Ukraine.
    5. There are two options - to sell to someone at a higher price and it is possible to keep production, or to condescend to small-scale production of light aircraft and helicopters such as the Belgian Dynali, while maintaining the brand and the appearance of independence.
  6. boriz Online boriz
    boriz (boriz) 10 January 2021 01: 29
    +7
    https://fpp.org.pe/rusia-dispone-de-alternativas-al-avion-fantasma-que-ucrania-intenta-vender-al-peru/
    An article on the website of Peruvian journalists dedicated to this aircraft.
    This An 178 in the article is called phantom (invisible).

    ... the Peruvian government suspended the sale and purchase agreement of the aforementioned aircraft, which was the least it could do as it is illogical to acquire something that does not have the appropriate international certification ...

    In the case of the An-178, everything could really be made more transparent by applying the Law on State Contracts, indicating anti-corruption provisions in the sales contract with the participation of the Peruvian Air Force, than in the framework of military-technical cooperation between Peru and Russia there are specialists, trained in the Eurasian state, who know these aircraft very well and speak Russian.

    The scandal with the An-178, as well as around the MI8 helicopters, makes us think that an international scheme of committing the crimes of bribery and collusion in broad daylight is being built between Peru and Ukraine. In the case of the South American country, this crime is twofold, since the participants in this criminal act not only shift their taxes to the Peruvian population ... but also finance the fascist and neo-Nazi political leadership, according to the alternative press, which reports on what is happening in the self-proclaimed republics of Luhansk and Donetsk, located in eastern Ukraine.

    In general, the entire article is worth reading. It is reasonably translated from Spanish by an automatic translator (there is a button at the top right).
  7. Termit1309 Offline Termit1309
    Termit1309 (Alexander) 10 January 2021 01: 59
    +4
    Quote: Sergey Latyshev
    But what about a bunch of articles in 3 years that Antonov is all dead?
    Lied?
    Or the wrong analytics?

    So this is your enemies lied. And his native Ukrainian Defense Express never lies.
    Antonov never died. He lies calmly like grandfather Lenin.
  8. Gadlei Offline Gadlei
    Gadlei 10 January 2021 07: 17
    +2
    If they produce airplanes, that's good.

    But what about a bunch of articles in 3 years that Antonov is all dead?

    It's like Obama tore the Russian economy to shreds.
  9. Potapov Offline Potapov
    Potapov (Valery) 10 January 2021 10: 22
    +3
    And with a clear conscience, they galloped again ...
  10. Alexander K_2 Offline Alexander K_2
    Alexander K_2 (Alexander K) 10 January 2021 18: 06
    -2
    Good luck to Ukraine, I think the time will come to start buying your planes!
  11. Ivancarafuto Offline Ivancarafuto
    Ivancarafuto (Ivan) 11 January 2021 13: 10
    +1
    May God grant your calf our wolf to eat.

    Bravura marches performed by Ukrainian officials have always ended with an international scandal and a quiet cut of budget funds

Возрождение «Антонова»: на Украине гордятся первым «импортозамещенным» Ан-178


Прошло чуть больше года с тех пор как начались работы по созданию украинского ближнемагистрального транспортного Ан-178 для полиции Перу. Этот самолет стал первой ласточкой в процессе возрождения ГП «Антонов» и авиастроения на Украине в целом, с гордостью отмечает украинский портал Defence Express.


Этот борт должен стать первой серийной машиной и положить конец многолетнему перерыву в производстве продукции украинскими авиастроителями. Самолет (заводской номер 006) грузоподъемностью 18 тонн считается условно импортозамещенным, поскольку в нем полностью отсутствуют комплектующие из России. При этом оборудование из стран Запада в нем имеется.

В ноябре 2019 года ГП ГХВП «Спецтехноэкспорт» (входит в ГК «Укроборонпром») и МВД южноамериканской страны заключили контракт на поставку одного Ан-178. На тот момент ГП «Антонов» уже имело определенный задел по самолету (отдельные части крыльев и хвостового оперения), но фюзеляж пришлось строить с нуля.


Несмотря на пандемию COVID-19, в 2020 году сотрудники ГП «Антонов» завершили стапельную сборку фюзеляжа и перешли к процессу насыщения самолета различными внутренними системами. За $9,6 млн. у АО «Мотор Сич» для него были заказаны два турбореактивных двухконтурных двигателя Д-436-148ФМ.


29 декабря 2020 года ГП «Антонов» и Минобороны Украины в присутствии президента Владимира Зеленского подписали контракт сроком на четыре года на изготовление трех Ан-178 для украинских военных. Передача первого борта по этому контракту запланирована на 2023 год, после получения Сертификата типа на Ан-178-100Р, подытожило издание.
16 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 9 января 2021 18:23
    -4
    А как же куча статей за 3 года, что Антонов все, сдох?
    Врали?
    Или неверная аналитика?
    1. ИмПерц Офлайн ИмПерц
      ИмПерц (Игорь) 9 января 2021 19:55
      +7
      Найдите в интернете информацию о таиландском заказе на танки. Сопоставьте танкострение с авиастроением и делайте выводы.
      Сдох или живёт.
    2. Одесский грек (Грек) 9 января 2021 20:01
      +9
      А с чего вы, вдруг, решили, что данная информация соответствует действительности, а не является фантазией шумерской империи???? Два месяца назад, например, была такая информация по этому контракту с Перу
      https://www.aex.ru/news/2020/11/12/219062/. Или вы верите, укросми источают амбре правдивой информации, в отличии от фейкньюс орков? laughing
  2. Игорь Berg Офлайн Игорь Berg
    Игорь Berg (Игорь Berg) 9 января 2021 18:42
    -6
    Цитата: Сергей Латышев
    А как же куча статей за 3 года, что Антонов все, сдох?
    Врали?
    Или неверная аналитика?

    Это желание выдать желаемое за действительное...
    1. 123 Офлайн 123
      123 (123) 9 января 2021 22:19
      +3
      Это желание выдать желаемое за действительное...

      Вы правы yes Статья именно об этом.
  3. ИмПерц Офлайн ИмПерц
    ИмПерц (Игорь) 9 января 2021 19:57
    +4
    Давайте посмотрим. Пойдёт в серию? Хорошо.
    Не получится? Значит судьба.
  4. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
    Улисс (Алексей) 9 января 2021 22:56
    +6
    Этот борт должен стать первой серийной машиной и положить конец многолетнему перерыву в производстве продукции украинскими авиастроителями. Самолет (заводской номер 006) грузоподъемностью 18 тонн считается условно импортозамещенным, поскольку в нем полностью отсутствуют комплектующие из России. При этом оборудование из стран Запада в нем имеется.

    Я дико извиняюсь, но если это "первый серийный Ан-178" , то что склепали на "антонове" в конце лета прошлого года?? belay

    ГП «Антонов» собрал первый серийный самолет Ан-178 без российских комплектующих (всё благодаря импортозамещению)
    «Это первый самолет, который собран без единой детали из России. С началом российской агрессии в 2014 году мы потеряли не только рынок сбыта, но и рынок поставок важных компонентов», — сказал Лось.

    По его словам, проектную работу по замещению российских комплектующих Антонов провел за собственные средства. Новый самолет Ан-178 на две трети состоит из оборудования американских корпораций. На треть – из украинских деталей".

    https://itc.ua/news/gp-antonov-sobral-pervyj-serijnyj-samolet-bez-rossijskih-komplektuyushhih/

    P.S.И как самолёт может считаться "условно импортозамещенным" если "на две трети состоит из оборудования американских корпораций. На треть – из украинских деталей". belay
  5. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 10 января 2021 00:10
    +5
    1. Какие-то конструкторские наработки остались, несмотря на то что западные “партнёры” надо полагать самое интересное там “подчистили”, а много толковых человеков перебралось на запад или в РФ.
    2. Штучный выпуск не окупится, а для серийного производства необходим заказ как минимум на несколько десятков штук.
    3. Понятно, что Украина не в состоянии производить всё, а кооперация с западными производителями авиатехники означает зависимость потому как ни Boing, ни Lockheed Martin, ни Аirbus, и никто другой не потерпит конкуренции.
    4. ЦАГИ в СССР был один, а другого на Украине нет.
    5. Вариантов два – продаться кому подороже и возможно сохранить производство, или снизойти до мелкосерийного производства лёгких самолётов и вертолётов типа бельгийского Dynali но сохранить при этом марку и видимость самостоятельности.
  6. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 10 января 2021 01:29
    +7
    https://fpp.org.pe/rusia-dispone-de-alternativas-al-avion-fantasma-que-ucrania-intenta-vender-al-peru/
    Статья на сайте журналистов Перу, посвящённая этому самолёту.
    Этот Ан 178 в статье называется фантомным (невидимкой).

    ... правительство Перу приостановило исполнение договора купли-продажи вышеупомянутого самолета, что было наименьшим, что оно могло сделать, поскольку нелогично приобретать что-то, что не имеет соответствующей международной сертификации, ...

    В случае с Ан-178 все действительно можно было бы сделать более прозрачным, применив Закон о государственных договорах, с указанием антикоррупционных положений в контракте купли-продажи с участием ВВС Перу, чем в В рамках военно- технического сотрудничества между Перу и Россией есть специалисты, прошедшие подготовку в евразийской державе, которые очень хорошо знают эти самолеты и владеют русским языком.

    Скандал с Ан-178, как и вокруг вертолетов МИ8 , наводит нас на мысль, что между Перу и Украиной выстраивается международная схема совершения преступлений взяточничества и сговора среди бела дня. В случае южноамериканской страны это преступление двоякое, поскольку участники этого преступного деяния не только перекладывают на перуанское население ... свои налоги, но и финансируют фашистское и неонацистское политическое руководство, согласно альтернативной прессе, которая сообщает о том, что происходит в самопровозглашенных республиках Луганская и Донецкая, расположенных на востоке Украины.

    Вообще, статью стоит прочитать целиком. Она приемлемо переводится автоматическим переводчиком с испанского (есть кнопочка справа вверху).
  7. Termit1309 Офлайн Termit1309
    Termit1309 (Александр) 10 января 2021 01:59
    +4
    Цитата: Сергей Латышев
    А как же куча статей за 3 года, что Антонов все, сдох?
    Врали?
    Или неверная аналитика?

    Так эттож враги ваши врали. А свой родной украинский Defence Express никогда не врет.
    Антонов и не помирал. Лежит себе спокойно как дедушка Ленин.
  8. Gadlei Офлайн Gadlei
    Gadlei 10 января 2021 07:17
    +2
    Если выпускают самолеты то это хорошо.

    А как же куча статей за 3 года, что Антонов все, сдох?

    Это как обама порвал в клочья российскую экономику.
  9. Потапов Офлайн Потапов
    Потапов (Valery) 10 января 2021 10:22
    +3
    И с чистой совестью, снова поскакали...
  10. Александр К_2 (Александр К) 10 января 2021 18:06
    -2
    Удачи Украине, думаю настанет время начнут покупать Ваши самолёты!
  11. Ivancarafuto Офлайн Ivancarafuto
    Ivancarafuto (Ivan) 11 января 2021 13:10
    +1
    Дай Бог вашему теляти нашего волка съесть.

    Бравурные марши в исполнении украинских чиновников всегда заканчивались международным скандалом и тихим распилом бюджетных средств
  12. Александр К_2 (Александр К) 7 февраля 2021 08:00
    -1
    Удачи Вам ,,Антоновцы"
  13. Тескатлипока (Александр) 12 февраля 2021 09:50
    +1
    7 февраля исполнилось 115 лет со дня рождения конструктора Олега Константиновича Антонова интересно - на Украине об этом помнят?. Хотя- это должны помнить в деревне Троица Подольского района Московской области :) где он и родился :) Жаль концерн - к нему бы руки приложить - была бы конфетка. А так - опять гопак на граблях получится - вот увидите.