Russia will become a full-fledged part of the Eurasian transport corridor


A major infrastructure project is starting in Russia, which should become a driver of development economics and make our country a full-fledged component of the largest transport corridor between Europe and Asia. The M12 expressway will connect Moscow with Kazan and provide industrially developed Tatarstan with a convenient access to foreign markets.


The idea of ​​connecting the capital of the USSR with friendly Beijing by a direct road was in the air back in the fifties of the last century, but after the PRC's transition to the "American vector" of development, the project was frozen. They had to return to the forgotten idea in 2008, when the trade turnover between China and the European Union increased to hundreds of billions of euros amid increased geopolitical risks from the United States. The high-speed highway between Moscow, Nizhny Novgorod and Kazan, called the M12, is to become part of a single transport corridor between Western China and Western Europe. Initially, it was supposed to build a high-speed railway between the capitals of the Russian Federation and Tatarstan, but this idea had to be abandoned for a number of reasons, including the very high cost.

However, the motorway will not be the cheapest pleasure either, since it will have to be built from scratch. With four traffic lanes, its length will be 729 kilometers. The project cost is tentatively estimated at 550 billion rubles, seven contractors have been selected, each of which will build its own section of the road. Interestingly, a Chinese company will be one of them for the first time. Completion of construction is scheduled for 2024, although a number of experts admit that the timing may shift to the right until 2025 due to possible problems with land allocation in the regions. Funding in the amount of 70% will fall on the federal budget, it is assumed that the placement of infrastructure bonds will be carried out. Because of this, travel on the expressway will become toll, its cost is still unknown.

What exactly will this project give to our country?

At firstDuring the crisis, this megaproject is itself a driver of economic development. Construction companies transfer orders to subcontractors who produce building materials, a special technique, new jobs are created, local budgets receive additional tax revenues. Transport connectivity between key regions of the Russian Federation is improving.

Secondly, the Republic of Tatarstan receives an additional incentive for development. As you know, Kazan pays increased attention to its industry, creating ever new clusters and special economic zones. These are the SEZ "Alabuga", opened in 2006, and the cluster "Innokam", registered in 2012, engaged in the automotive industry, petrochemistry and oil refining, and the SEZ "Innopolis", created in the same year, dedicated to the development of IT technologies. Tatarstan is one of the most industrially developed regions of Russia and needs a convenient transport infrastructure, therefore it actively lobbied for the construction of the M12 highway. Local manufacturers will have access to foreign markets, and new assembly plants of foreign companies, primarily Chinese, will be able to open in the republic.

Thirdly, in 4-5 years Russia will finally become a full-fledged part of the Eurasian transport corridor. The Chinese and Kazakhstani sections of the route have long been built, so it is important for Moscow to fulfill its international obligations from an image point of view. But the point, of course, is not only in the image. Our country will receive a convenient highway, the speed of movement on which will double in comparison with the existing roads. It will connect key Russian regions with neighboring Kazakhstan and further with China. Freight traffic along this transport artery by 2025 is estimated at 70 million tons, and the overall macro effect is almost 2,5 trillion rubles. To do this, it will be necessary to build a network of logistics chains along the route: warehouses, transshipment points and so-called bonded zones.

Thus, the M12 motorway can literally be called the most important infrastructure project that will support the overall economic development of Russia.
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 10 January 2021 12: 33
    +3
    1 km - 754 million rubles. Is it a lot or a little?
    the search gives a breakthrough in the cost of roads, 160 million per 1 km for high-speed 4-lanes
    1. 123 Offline 123
      123 (123) 11 January 2021 11: 26
      +1
      1 km - 754 million rubles. Is it a lot or a little?
      the search gives a breakthrough in the cost of roads, 160 million per 1 km for high-speed 4-lanes

      The eye for the numbers "caught", it became interesting ...

      1) Expressway (1B) and motorway (1A) belong to category 1, both roads must have 4 or more lanes. (GOST R 52398-2005).
      2) According to the Ministry of Transport, the average cost of construction of 1 km of 1 traffic lane is 39,1 million rubles, reconstruction - 49,8 million rubles. As far as I understand the data from 2018.
      https://investinfra.ru/novosti/mintrans-rossii-poschital-stoimost-stroitelstva-i-rekonstrukcii-kilometra-avtomobilnyh-dorog-obschego-polzovaniya.html

      Since there are at least four traffic lanes, the cost of building 1 "running" kilometer is minimal - 156,4 million rubles, reconstruction - 199,2 million rubles. Interestingly, the cost of engineering structures (bridges, interchanges, and so on) is not indicated and apparently they are much more expensive. 352 artificial structures are planned to be built.
      Is it expensive or not, the question is ... It is necessary to compare ..
      Since Google said that this issue was mainly interested in Echo of Moscow and it is unlikely that they were interested in naked statistics, and did not find official European statistics. But now I know that the length of roads in the EU is 1,5 million km. and in transport costs 42% is wages, and fuel is 21% laughing
      https://www.sciencedirect.com/science/article/pii/S0967070X20301827

      In general, I decided to look at "alternative" sources, preferably not interested. This is how the Poles discussed the cost of roads at home in 2010 ...

      S2 / S79 Warsaw South Bypass (3-lane expressway, asphalt, urban area) 8,9 km - 29,3 million EUR / km (126 million PLN / km)
      A1 Pyrzowice - Piekary Sl. (Motorway, 2 lanes, asphalt, plain) 16 km - 26 million euros / km (113 million zloty / km)
      S69 Bielsko-Biala - Zywiec (two-lane expressway, mountains, but no tunnels, asphalt) 15,6 km - 11,6 million euros / km (50 million zlotys / km)
      A1 Pitek-Stryków (two-lane motorway, asphalt, plain) 21 km - 6,3 million euros / km (27 million zloty / km)
      S8 Sycuv - Kempno (2-lane expressway, asphalt, plain) 15,3 km - 4,9 million euros / km (21 million zloty / km)
      A4 Zgorzelec - Krzyzowa (motorway, 2 lanes), concrete, flat terrain) 51,4 km - 4,6 million euros / km

      https://www.skyscrapercity.com/threads/what-is-cost-of-built-1-km-motorway-expressway-in-your-country.1520537/

      It didn't get any easier. No. I suppose it won't be possible to compare correctly. request
      As for the cost of the project .... The article indicates - 550 billion rubles, it turned out that this is not the limit, there is evidence that the cost is 650 billion rubles.
      https://avtorosdor.ru/m12/

      And even 730 billion rubles.
      https://www.business-gazeta.ru/article/475515

      In general, I spent almost half an hour and ended up completely confused laughing And even started to envy you a little smile You made a conclusion so quickly and simply. But is it correct?

      Colleagues, can someone clarify the current situation? Maybe there are specialized specialists?
      1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
        Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 11 January 2021 12: 20
        0
        In the search, different sites give 40 million / km for 1 fast lane, INCLUDING bridges, junctions, etc.

        With your 730 mlrd for 729 km, that's 1000 mln / km. Very competitive prices.
        1. 123 Offline 123
          123 (123) 11 January 2021 12: 31
          +1
          In the search, different sites give 40 million / km for 1 fast lane, INCLUDING bridges, junctions, etc.

          40 million looks like reality, with the data of the Ministry of Transport roughly coincide. yes But I'm not sure about bridges and junctions. if not a secret, what kind of sites?

          With your 730 mlrd for 729 km, that's 1000 mln / km. Very competitive prices.

          This is not my data, the links above ... it turns out something like this, a billion per kilometer (running). A little expensive though. yes Hence the doubts about objects and structures. They seem to be included in the total project cost.
          1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
            Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 11 January 2021 12: 39
            +1
            But I'm not sure about bridges and junctions. if not a secret, what kind of sites?

            I don't remember now. I drove yesterday into the search for the cost, there were quite a few of them responded. The pair said that the road is considered not bare, but with interchanges, etc.
  2. Let Europe pay for both construction and land lease! And we will rake loot and play with barriers!
    1. 123 Offline 123
      123 (123) 11 January 2021 11: 34
      +2
      Let Europe pay for both construction and land lease! And we will rake loot and play with barriers!

      This is how our neighbors on the globe talk about the pipe laughing
  3. Alexey Lan Offline Alexey Lan
    Alexey Lan (Alexey Lantukh) 10 January 2021 14: 48
    +1
    But recently there were publications about the China-Germany super-road, which would pass by merchant Moscow along Saratov, Lipetsk, Belarus with a length of more than 2 thousand km. And it seems that the project is real and with a cheaper kilometer.
  4. Rashid116 Offline Rashid116
    Rashid116 (Rashid) 10 January 2021 17: 32
    -1
    The road is good, of course. But why will it be built mainly on budget money (which you and I deducted, including), and then they will tear money from us for travel on it? Nothing beguiled? And where will the fare payments go to the budget? I doubt it very much. Too lazy to dig, can anyone know where the money goes from the unnecessary 80% of the citizens of Russia toll road Moscow-Peter? There, judging by the news, the state killed a lot of budget funds.
    1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 10 January 2021 22: 14
      +2
      Go to ZEN. There are many articles out there regarding M11. The main discontent is boring to drive, one forest outside the windows ...
      1. Rashid116 Offline Rashid116
        Rashid116 (Rashid) 11 January 2021 08: 01
        -1
        Why does the country need this road? Who needs it, except for the residents of Moscow and St. Petersburg? Inland you need to build, like this one, which is in the article and even further.
      2. 123 Offline 123
        123 (123) 11 January 2021 11: 32
        +2
        Go to ZEN. There are many articles out there regarding M11. The main discontent is boring to drive, one forest outside the windows ...

        They would like us yes From city to city 200-300 km. The landscape exactly matches your description laughing
        1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 11 January 2021 13: 33
          0
          Hello! I drove along the M10 once, in 1976, it was then 1x1. In the Leningrad region. a column of army ZIL is coming towards. One pops into my lane. We get closer, then he pulls over to my side of the road, dust into the sky, I pass between two trucks. Thank God he turned on the left turn signal. otherwise I would also have pulled over to the side of the road.
          And one wrote about the M11, set the cruise to 140 km and went on like that. Sometimes he put his wife in prison, she gave 120.
          Well, what's more funny about the track stitches. In Germany, partners told about their autobahns (3x3 there). There is no speed limit, but the Dutch do. You go, and here under your feet this yellow number gets confused ... sad
          1. 123 Offline 123
            123 (123) 11 January 2021 13: 44
            +2
            And good to you!
            Autobahns are not expected in Siberia, but the taiga is all around and you can drive for hours as well. The track is normal, 120-140 can easily walk and there are not many guys with "hair dryers" on the side of the road.
            1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 11 January 2021 14: 24
              +2
              And we live badly ... Tale about hair dryers. 1991, Helsinki. We took a couple of used frets to the firm. Our colleagues who worked there told me. The traffic police here is the same as ours. They hide in bushes, under overpasses. But, the amount of the fine depends on the size of the salary. And lying is not accepted. They asked ours, he named him, the Finnish traffic cop waved his hand ... Go and be careful ... laughing
              1. 123 Offline 123
                123 (123) 11 January 2021 14: 39
                +2
                About hair dryers I'm so, figuratively. There are more and more cameras on the roads. And tales about traffic cops are everywhere, you don't even need to invent them, life throws up so many stories. yes In those days, in remote areas, in the absence of impound parking lots, it was difficult for those who like to drive around the wheel to find a council. Salary allowed me to pay fines. The next day he is driving again and smiling. There were cases of particularly distinguished trucks started up and sent to the side of the swamp. Getting some KrAZ from there is still the same task yes there are a lot of fun stories, but it is difficult to express them in normative vocabulary hi
                1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 12 January 2021 11: 45
                  +1
                  Damn it, you just can't put a smiley fellow fellow fellow
  5. nikolai.soot Offline nikolai.soot
    nikolai.soot (Nikolay Arbaev) 13 January 2021 11: 58
    0
    The site "unmanned transport" then I was banned for the offer, but for what; then they were offered to build roads perfectly super straight and drive unmanned vehicles at a speed of at least 200 km / h. Strange, isn't it? And for another 10 years I have been offering the technology of transport movement on super-powerful high-speed high-voltage electric motors from 20000 kW (kVA) and more, contact and contactless by the laser beam; along a high-voltage line (0,4-10-110-220-330-500-750-1150 kV.) Power lines (on the side): by an electric car, by an electric screen, by an electric helicopter, by an electric plane and others.

Россия станет полноценной частью евразийского транспортного коридора


В России стартует важнейший инфраструктурный проект, который должен стать драйвером развития экономики и сделать нашу страну полноценной составляющей крупнейшего транспортного коридора между Европой и Азией. Скоростная автомагистраль М12 свяжет Москву с Казанью и даст промышленно-развитому Татарстану удобный выход на внешние рынки.


Идея соединить столицу СССР с дружественным Пекином прямой автомобильной дорогой витала еще в пятидесятые годы прошлого века, но после перехода КНР к «американскому вектору» развития проект был заморожен. Вернуться к забытой идее пришлось в 2008 году, когда товарооборот между Китаем и Евросоюзом возрос до сотен миллиардов евро при увеличившихся геополитических рисках со стороны США. Скоростная трасса между Москвой, Нижним Новгородом и Казанью, получившая название М12, должна стать частью единого транспортного коридора между Западным Китаем и Западной Европой. Первоначально между столицами РФ и Татарстана предполагалось построить скоростную железную дорогу, но от данной затеи пришлось отказаться по целому ряду причин, в том числе, очень высокой стоимости.

Впрочем, автомагистраль тоже будет не самым дешевым удовольствием, поскольку строить ее придется с нуля. При четырех полосах движения ее протяженность составит 729 километров. Стоимость проекта предварительно оценивается в 550 миллиардов рублей, выбрано семь подрядчиков, каждый из которых будет строить свой участок дороги. Интересно, что одним из них впервые будет китайская компания. Завершение строительства запланировано на 2024 год, хотя ряд экспертов допускает, что сроки могут сдвинуться вправо до 2025 года из-за возможных проблем с землеотведением в регионах. Финансирование в объеме 70% ляжет на федеральный бюджет, предполагается, что будет проведено размещение инфраструктурных облигаций. Из-за этого проезд по скоростной автомагистрали станет платным, его стоимость пока неизвестна.

Что же конкретно даст нашей стране этот проект?

Во-первых, в условиях кризиса данный мегапроект сам по себе является драйвером развития экономики. Строительные компании передают заказы субподрядчикам, которые производят стройматериалы, закупается специальная техника, создаются новые рабочие места, местные бюджеты получают дополнительные налоговые поступления. Улучшается транспортная связность между ключевыми регионами Российской Федерации.

Во-вторых, дополнительный стимул к развитию получает Республика Татарстан. Как известно, Казань уделяет повышенное внимание своей промышленности, создавая все новые кластеры и особые экономические зоны. Это и ОЭЗ «Алабуга», открытая в 2006 году, и кластер «Иннокам», зарегистрированный в 2012-м, занимающийся автомобилестроением, нефтехимией и нефтепереработкой, и созданная в том же году ОЭЗ «Иннополис», посвященная развитию ИТ-технологий. Татарстан является одним из самых промышленно-развитых регионов России и нуждается в удобной транспортной инфраструктуре, потому активно лоббировал строительство трассы М12. Местные производители получат доступ на внешние рынки, а в республике смогут открыться новые сборочные производства иностранных компаний, прежде всего, китайских.

В-третьих, через 4-5 лет Россия, наконец, станет полноценной частью евразийского транспортного коридора. Китайский и казахстанский участки трассы уже давно построены, поэтому Москве важно с имиджевой точки зрения выполнить взятые на себя международные обязательства. Но дело, конечно, не только в имидже. Наша страна получит удобную автомагистраль, скорость движения по которой вырастет вдвое по сравнению с имеющимися дорогами. Она соединит ключевые российские регионы с соседним Казахстаном и дальше с Китаем. Грузопоток по данной транспортной артерии к 2025 году оценивается в 70 миллионов тонн, а общий макроэффект – почти в 2,5 триллиона рублей. Для этого необходимо будет построить вдоль трассы сеть логистических цепочек: складов, перевалочных пунктов и так называемых бондовых зон.

Таким образом, автомагистраль М12 можно без преувеличения назвать важнейшим инфраструктурным проектом, который поддержит общее экономическое развитие России.
18 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 10 января 2021 12:33
    +3
    1 км - 754 млн р. Это много или мало?
    поиск выдает прорыв в стоимости дорог, 160 млн за 1 км за скоросные 4-полосы
    1. 123 Офлайн 123
      123 (123) 11 января 2021 11:26
      +1
      1 км - 754 млн р. Это много или мало?
      поиск выдает прорыв в стоимости дорог, 160 млн за 1 км за скоросные 4-полосы

      Глаз за цифры "зацепился", стало интересно....

      1) Скоростная автодорога (1Б) и автомагистраль (1А) относятся к 1 категории, обе дороги должны иметь 4 и более полосы движение. (ГОСТ Р 52398-2005).
      2) По данным Минтранса средняя стоимость строительства 1 км 1 полосы движения составляет - 39,1 млн рублей, реконструкции - 49,8 млн рублей. Насколько понимаю данные от 2018 года.
      https://investinfra.ru/novosti/mintrans-rossii-poschital-stoimost-stroitelstva-i-rekonstrukcii-kilometra-avtomobilnyh-dorog-obschego-polzovaniya.html

      Поскольку полос движения не менее четырех, строительство 1 "погонного" километра минимально стоит - 156,4 млн. рублей, реконструкция - 199,2 млн. рублей. Что интересно, стоимость инженерных сооружений (мосты, развязки и так далее) не указаны и видимо стоят они намного дороже. Планируют построить 352 искусственных сооружения.
      Дорого это или нет, вопрос... Надо сравнивать..
      Поскольку Гугл сообщил что этим вопросом в основном интересовалось Эхо Москвы и вряд ли их интересовала голая статистика, а официальную европейскую статистику не нашел. Зато теперь я знаю что протяженность автодорог в ЕС составляет 1,5 млн. км. а в транспортных расходах 42% составляет зарплата, а топливо 21% laughing
      https://www.sciencedirect.com/science/article/pii/S0967070X20301827

      В общем решил посмотреть "альтернативные" источники, желательно не заинтересованные. Вот так вот примерно поляки обсуждали в 2010-ом году стоимость дорог у себя дома....

      S2 / S79 южная объездная дорога Варшавы (3-х полосная скоростная дорога, асфальт, городская местность) 8,9 км - 29,3 млн евро / км (126 млн злотых / км)
      A1 Пыжовице - Пекары Sl. (Автомагистраль, 2 полосы, асфальт, равнина) 16 км - 26 млн евро / км (113 млн злотых / км)
      S69 Бельско-Бяла - Живец (двухполосная скоростная дорога, горы, но без туннелей, асфальт) 15,6 км - 11,6 млн евро / км (50 млн злотых / км)
      A1 Пёнтек-Стрыкув (двухполосная автомагистраль, асфальт, равнина) 21 км - 6,3 млн евро / км (27 млн ​​злотых / км)
      S8 Сыцув - Кемпно (2-полосная скоростная дорога, асфальт, равнина) 15,3 км - 4,9 млн евро / км (21 млн злотых / км)
      A4 Згожелец - Кшижова (автомагистраль, 2 полосы движения) , бетон, равнинная местность) 51,4 км - 4,6 млн евро / км

      https://www.skyscrapercity.com/threads/what-is-cost-of-built-1-km-motorway-expressway-in-your-country.1520537/

      Легче не стало. no Полагаю корректно сравнить не получится. request
      Что касается стоимости проекта.... В статье указано - 550 млрд. рублей, оказалось это не предел, есть данные что стоимость составляет - 650 млрд. рублей.
      https://avtorosdor.ru/m12/

      И даже - 730 млрд. рублей.
      https://www.business-gazeta.ru/article/475515

      В общем я потратил почти пол часа и в итоге окончательно запутался laughing И даже начал вам слегка завидовать smile Вы так быстро и просто сделали вывод. Вот только правильный ли он?

      Коллеги, кто то может прояснить сложившуюся ситуевину? Может есть профильные специалисты?
      1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 11 января 2021 12:20
        0
        В поиске разные сайты дают 40 млн /км за 1 скоростную полосу, ВКЛЮЧАЯ мосты, развязки и прочее.

        С Вашими 730 млр за 729 км - это 1000 млн/км. Очень выгодные цены.
        1. 123 Офлайн 123
          123 (123) 11 января 2021 12:31
          +1
          В поиске разные сайты дают 40 млн /км за 1 скоростную полосу, ВКЛЮЧАЯ мосты, развязки и прочее.

          40 млн. похоже на реальность, с данными Минтранса примерно совпадают. yes Вот только насчет мостов и развязок не уверен. если не секрет, что за сайты?

          С Вашими 730 млр за 729 км - это 1000 млн/км. Очень выгодные цены.

          Это не мои данный, ссылки выше... получается примерно так, миллиард за километр (погонный). Дороговато однако. yes Отсюда и сомнения насчет объектов и сооружений. Похоже они включены в общую стоимость проекта.
          1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 11 января 2021 12:39
            +1
            Вот только насчет мостов и развязок не уверен. если не секрет, что за сайты?

            Сейчас не помню. Вбил вчера в поиск о стоимости, их достаточно много отозвалось. В паре говорилось, что дорога считается не голая, а с развязками и т.п.
  2. Пущай Европа плотит и за строительство, и за аренду земель! А мы будем бабло огребать и шлагбаумами баловаться!
    1. 123 Офлайн 123
      123 (123) 11 января 2021 11:34
      +2
      Пущай Европа плотит и за строительство, и за аренду земель! А мы будем бабло огребать и шлагбаумами баловаться!

      У нас так соседи по глобусу про трубу рассуждают laughing
  3. Алексей Лан Офлайн Алексей Лан
    Алексей Лан (Алексей Лантух) 10 января 2021 14:48
    +1
    А вот недавно были публикации о супердороге Китай - Германия, которая проходила бы мимо купеческой Москвы по Саратовской, Липецкой, Белоруссии длиной 2 тыс. с лишним км. И вроде бы проект реальный и с более дешёвым километром.
  4. Рашид116 Офлайн Рашид116
    Рашид116 (Рашид) 10 января 2021 17:32
    -1
    Дорога - это хорошо, конечно. Но с чего это она будет строиться в основном на бюджетные деньги (которые вы и я отчисляли, в том числе), а потом с нас же будут драть деньги за проезд по ней? Ничего не попутали? И куда будут идти платежи за проезд, в бюджет? Очень сильно сомневаюсь. Лень копаться, может кто в курсе-куда идут деньги от ненужной 80% гражданам России платной дороги Москва-Питер? Там, судя по новостям государство убило немало бюджетных средств.
    1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 10 января 2021 22:14
      +2
      Зайди на ZEN. Там много статей в отношении М11. Основное недовольство - скучно ехать, один лес за окошками...
      1. Рашид116 Офлайн Рашид116
        Рашид116 (Рашид) 11 января 2021 08:01
        -1
        Зачем эта дорога стране? Кому она нужна, кроме москвабадцев и питерцев? Вглубь страны надо строить, вроде этой, что в статье и еще дальше.
      2. 123 Офлайн 123
        123 (123) 11 января 2021 11:32
        +2
        Зайди на ZEN. Там много статей в отношении М11. Основное недовольство - скучно ехать, один лес за окошками...

        Им бы у нас понравилось yes От города до города 200-300 км. Пейзаж точно соответствует вашему описанию laughing
        1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 11 января 2021 13:33
          0
          Привет! По М10 ехал один раз, в 1976, была она тогда 1х1. В Ленинградской обл. идёт навстречу колонна армейских ЗиЛов. Один выскакивает на мою полосу. Сближаемся, тут он съезжает на мою обочину, пыль в небо, проезжаю между двух грузовиков. Слава Богу, он левый поворотник включил. а то я бы тоже на обочину съехал.
          А про М11 один написал, поставил круиз на 140 км и так и ехал. Иногда жену сажал, ей ставил 120.
          Ну чё ещё забавного про стёжки-дорожки. В Германии партнёры про свои автобаны (там 3х3) такую байку сказывали. Ограничения скорости нет, а у голландцев есть. Едешь, а тут под ногами этот желтый номер путается... sad
          1. 123 Офлайн 123
            123 (123) 11 января 2021 13:44
            +2
            И вам доброго!
            Автобанов у нас в Сибири не предвидится, зато тайга кругом и так же часами ехать можно. Трасса нормальная, 120-140 спокойно идти позволяет и парней с "фенами" на обочине не много.
            1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 11 января 2021 14:24
              +2
              А всё плохо живём... Баечка про фены. 1991, Хельсинки. Взяли пару Лад б/у на фирму. Коллеги наши, которые там работали, рассказали. ГАИ тут такое же, как у нас. Прячутся по кустам, под эстакадами. Но, размер штрафа зависит от размера зарплаты. А врать не принято. Нашего спросили, он назвал, гаишник финский рукой махнул... Езжай и будь внимательней... laughing
              1. 123 Офлайн 123
                123 (123) 11 января 2021 14:39
                +2
                Про фены я так, образно. На дорогах все больше камер. А байки про гаишников есть везде, их и придумывать не надо, жизнь историй столько подбрасывает. yes У нас в те времена в отдаленных районах в отсутствие штрафстоянок любителям побухать за рулем управу найти было сложно. Штрафы платить зарплата позволяла. На следующий день он опять за рулем и улыбается. Были случаи особо отличившимся грузовики заводили и отправляли в сторону болота. Достать от туда какого нибудь КрАЗа задача еще та yes историй много повеселей, но нормативной лексикой их излагать сложно hi
                1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 12 января 2021 11:45
                  +1
                  Во блин, просто смайлик не поставишь fellow fellow fellow
  5. nikolai.soot Офлайн nikolai.soot
    nikolai.soot (Николай Арбаев) 13 января 2021 11:58
    0
    Сайт <<беспилотный транспорт>> тогда меня за банили за предложение , а было за что ; тогда им предлагал строить дороги идеально супер прямыми и ездить на беспилотном транспорте со скоростью не ниже 200 км/час . Странно , да ? И ещё лет 10 предлагаю технологию движения транспорта на сверхмощных высоко-оборотистых высоковольтных электродвигателях от 20000 кВт.(кВ.А.) и более , контактно и бес контактно по лучу лазера ; вдоль высоковольтной линии (0,4-10-110-220-330-500-750-1150 кВ.) ЛЭП-а (с боку) : на электро автомобиле , на электро экранолёте , на электро вертолёте ,на электро самолёте и другие .