Turkey and Kazakhstan will shake Russia's influence in Central Asia


In a dispute between the Kazakh leadership and a number of Russian officials over the Soviet origin of some territories of Kazakhstan, the Turkish right sided with the latter. This is a clear sign of Ankara's desire to show its dominance in the region in the hope of undermining the Kremlin's influence. About "against whom" Turkey and Kazakhstan are friends, as well as about the secret springs of external policy Nur-Sultan on pages "Politnavigator" writes the co-chairman of the Socialist Movement of Kazakhstan Ainur Kurmanov.


The right-wing pro-fascist Turkish organization "Gray Wolves" feels very free in Kazakhstan. It is quite possible that the Kazakh authorities are flirting with the Turkish right for the sake of using in the future their experience of suppressing dissent and in the fight against trade unions and leftist associations. But the "Gray Wolves" are only the vanguard of Pan-Turkism on the Kazakh soil, while in general Turkey has put down very deep roots in the fertilized soil of the former Soviet republic, thus increasing its influence in Central Asia and acting here as a "ram of the West." In this regard, it is indicative that under the new President of Kazakhstan, Kassym-Zhomart Tokayev, an agreement on military cooperation between the two states signed in 2018 was ratified. The idea of ​​creating the "Army of Turan" comes to mind here, which in the future is called upon to unite the military forces of the Turkic-speaking countries.

Is gaining momentum and economic cooperation between Turkey and Kazakhstan. Thus, Turkish capital is actively involved in the privatization of Kazakh enterprises. After the victory of Azerbaijan and Turkey in the NKR, plans to build a Trans-Anatolian gas pipeline to transport gas from Azerbaijan, Turkmenistan and Kazakhstan to Turkey bypassing Russia, as well as the Baku-Tbilisi-Ceyhan oil pipeline, are quite visible.

A plan for the implementation of the "Caspian Digital Hub" project is also being considered, involving the laying of a submarine fiber-optic cable along the bottom of the Caspian Sea. The cable lines coincide with the routes directed bypassing the Russian territory. The leading roles in this project are played by the United States, Great Britain and Azerbaijan in order to seize influence in the Central Asian region by means of information of technologies... In May 2020, Kazakhstan and the UK agreed to increase the capacity of this project by building two data centers in Aktau (Kazakhstan) and Baku.

Such military, economic and technological projects are designed to seriously undermine Russia's influence in the region.

Kazakhstan is now the main conductor of the spread of Pan-Turkism in Central Asia

- believes Ainur Kurmanov.
  • Photos used: https://pixabay.com
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 11 January 2021 11: 11
    0
    Turkey and Kazakhstan will shake Russia's influence in Central Asia

    - Everything is as it should have been ... - or rather ... - everything is as it already has a place to be ... - And not only in Kazakhstan ... - For some reason, the Russian Caucasus is not mentioned very delicately yet ... - But this is also ... - just ... "bye" ... - The only factor that can somehow play into the hands of Russia is that such a close alliance between extremist religious ethnic Kazakh groups is hardly possible and similar, but already consisting of Caucasians and other nationalities ... --- because Kazakhs, to put it mildly, do not quite fit into "parity equality" with Caucasians ... - And with the Turks among the Kazakhs, again ... - to put it mildly ... - also not very much in common .... - Although all in their overwhelming majority are Muslims (and the fact that some are Sunnis and others are Shiites) does not even play a very important role here ... - It's just that Kazakhs are Mongoloids, and other Muslims, although they are also Turkic-speaking; but they don't really strive to adhere to special "equality" with the Kazakhs ... - Exactly the same exists between Kazakhs and Tatars ... - and Uzbeks and Kazakhs, etc.
    - In general ... - for Russia today, Tatarstan may cause great concern, where Turkey today feels "like at home" ...
    - Yes, and China will not allow Kazakhstan to slip into "religious extremism" today ... - so Turkey is already late "with its influence" here and it seems that forever ... - China does not need any religious tensions in Kazakhstan (he and there are enough of their Uighurs); and Kazakhstan today is under such influence of China that it does not even care about some kind of Turkey ... - China is still tolerating the United States in Kazakhstan; but in the future he is unlikely to want to "share" Kazakhstan with the US ... - China needs the whole of Kazakhstan ...
    1. Alexzn Online Alexzn
      Alexzn (Alexander) 11 January 2021 13: 07
      -2
      And with the Turks, the Kazakhs, again ... - to put it mildly ... - also not very "much in common" .... - Although everyone in their overwhelming majority are Muslims (and here the fact that some are Sunni and others are Shiites)

      Sorry .... The peoples are quite related - the Turks, the languages ​​are quite similar from the same group, and BOTH people are Sunnis.
      If in the 90s, against the backdrop of a weak Russia, Nazarbayev looked towards pan-Turkism and Turkey, today KZ is simply successfully maneuvering between the Russian Federation, the West, China and is simply reasonably cooperating with Turkey. It makes no sense to go to Turkey for a country with a population of 20 million, a huge territory and a tolerable standard of living.
  2. goncharov.62 Offline goncharov.62
    goncharov.62 (Andrei) 11 January 2021 12: 00
    +2
    When the Turks cut the Kazakhs, they will rush to China, and in this case it will be their main Civilizational mistake. Like Ukraine. China will simply swallow them, and re-educate those who disagree. One hope (no, not on the GDP - it is too soft) - but on the Russian-speaking and adequate Kazakhs in alliance with the Russians (if they are not kicked out and cut out by the Alashevites). There are such Kazakhs, I studied with them at the UK SDI. Otherwise, there will be a lot of blood and other troubles.
  3. Alexzn Online Alexzn
    Alexzn (Alexander) 11 January 2021 13: 28
    -4
    Quote: goncharov.62
    When the Turks cut the Kazakhs, they will rush to China, and in this case it will be their main Civilizational mistake. Like Ukraine. China will simply swallow them, and re-educate those who disagree. One hope (no, not on the GDP - it is too soft) - but on the Russian-speaking and adequate Kazakhs in alliance with the Russians (if they are not kicked out and cut out by the Alashevites). There are such Kazakhs, I studied with them at the UK SDI. Otherwise, there will be a lot of blood and other troubles.

    I would like to know more - with what fright will the Turks slaughter the Kazakhs?
    1. goncharov.62 Offline goncharov.62
      goncharov.62 (Andrei) 12 January 2021 09: 21
      0
      Simply because they can do it best. And this will apply not to Kazakhs from mountain villages, but to Russian-speaking, civilized Kazakhs. Because they already have a different mentality. For now. IMHO.
  4. nikolaj1703 Offline nikolaj1703
    nikolaj1703 (Nikolai) 11 January 2021 13: 43
    0
    Will finish badly, the blaze cannot be stopped. ... counted, wept.
  5. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 11 January 2021 14: 31
    +2
    Kazakhstan is a sovereign state, like the other 14 republics that emerged from the USSR. What did you think about when the Union was falling apart? There are still no official guilty parties. So, everything is according to the law. So the sovereigns are moving wherever they want. Some are in NATO, some are for the Turks, or the Chinese. For example, where is Russia going? If everything is good and stable, then maybe one of the former sister republics will also follow Russia? And for this, the whole world needs to be told about its goals and objectives.
    1. goncharov.62 Offline goncharov.62
      goncharov.62 (Andrei) 12 January 2021 09: 24
      0
      You have to do it. The first is to start with a coherent ideology. The second is to start with your own “heirs”. They smell very bad. And at the first nix they will hand over. All ...
  6. Alexzn Online Alexzn
    Alexzn (Alexander) 12 January 2021 11: 21
    0
    Quote: goncharov.62
    Simply because they can do it best. And this will apply not to Kazakhs from mountain villages, but to Russian-speaking, civilized Kazakhs. Because they already have a different mentality. For now. IMHO.

    The Turks will come and start cutting ... Don't you feel the absurdity of this message? And the criterion for cutting will be civilization and the Russian language. Super!
    Have you ever been to Istanbul? Are there civilized Turks there? English speakers? How do Turks (!?) Do with them? It's not interesting to cut your own? Will they fly to KZ for massacre?

Турция и Казахстан пошатнут влияние России в Средней Азии


В споре казахстанского руководства с рядом российских ответственных лиц по поводу советского происхождения некоторых территорий Казахстана на сторону последнего встали турецкие правые. Это отчетливый знак стремления Анкары показать свое главенство в регионе в расчете на подрыв влияния Кремля. О том, «против кого дружат» Турция и Казахстан, а также о тайных пружинах внешней политики Нур-Султана на страницах «Политнавигатора» пишет сопредседатель Социалистического движения Казахстана Айнур Курманов.


Правая профашистская турецкая организация «Серые волки» весьма свободно чувствует себя в Казахстане. Вполне возможно, власти Казахстана заигрывают с турецкими правыми ради использования в будущем их опыта подавления несогласных и в борьбе с профсоюзами и левыми объединениями. Но «Серые волки» – лишь передовой отряд пантюркизма на казахстанской земле, в целом же Турция пустила весьма глубокие корни на удобренной почве бывшей советской республики, усиливая таким образом свое влияние в Центральной Азии и выступая здесь как «таран Запада». В этом отношении показательно, что при новом президенте Казахстана Касым-Жомарте Токаеве было ратифицировано подписанное в 2018 году соглашение о военном сотрудничестве двух государств. На ум здесь приходят идеи создания «Армии Турана», которая в будущем призвана объединить военные силы тюркоязычных стран.

Набирает оборот и экономическое сотрудничество Турции и Казахстана. Так, турецкий капитал активно участвует в приватизации казахстанских предприятий. После победы Азербайджана и Турции в НКР вполне зримые очертания приобретают планы строительства Трансанатолийского газопровода для транспортировки газа из Азербайджана, Туркмении и Казахстана в Турцию в обход России, а также нефтепровода Баку-Тбилиси-Джейхан.

Рассматривается и план по реализации проекта «Каспийского цифрового хаба», предполагающего прокладку подводного волоконно-оптического кабеля по дну Каспийского моря. Линии кабеля совпадают с направленными в обход российской территории маршрутами. Ведущие роли в этом проекте играют США, Великобритания и Азербайджан с целью захвата влияния в среднеазиатском регионе средствами информационных технологий. В мае 2020 года Казахстан и Великобритания договорились о повышении мощности этого проекта путем строительства двух центров обработки данных – в Актау (Казахстан) и Баку.

Подобные военные, экономические и технологические проекты призваны серьезно пошатнуть влияние России в регионе.

Казахстан является сейчас главным проводником распространения пантюркизма в Центральной Азии

– полагает Айнур Курманов.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://pixabay.com
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
9 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 11 января 2021 11:11
    0
    Турция и Казахстан пошатнут влияние России в Средней Азии

    - Всё как и должно было быть ... -вернее... - всё как уже имеет место быть... - И не только в Казахстане... - Почему-то пока очень деликатно не упоминается российский Кавказ... - Но это тоже ...-только ..."пока"... - Единственным фактором , который может хоть как-то сыграть на руку России - это то , что в вряд ли возможен такой уж тесный союз между экстремистскими религиозными этническими казахскими группировками и подобными , но состоящими уже из кавказцев и прочих народностей ... --- т.к. казахи ,мягко говоря, не совсем вписываются в "паритетное равенство" с кавказцами... - Да и с турками у казахов , опять ... -мягко говоря ... - тоже не очень "много общего" .... - Хотя все в своём подавляющем большинстве являются мусульманами (и здесь даже не очень большую роль играет то , что одни являются суннитами , а другие - шиитами) ... - Просто казахи являются монголоидами , а прочие мусульмане , хоть и тоже являются тюркоязычными ; но особого "равенства" с казахами не очень стремятся придерживаться... - Точно такое же существует между казахами и татарами ... - и узбеками и казахами и тд...
    - Вообще ...- для России сегодня большую тревогу может вызывать Татарстан , где Турция сегодня чувствует себя "как у себя дома"...
    - Да и Казахстану скатиться в "религиозный экстремизм" сегодня не даст Китай... - так что Турция здесь уже опоздала "со своим влиянием" и похоже что уже навсегда... - Китаю не нужны какие либо религиозные напряги в Казахстане (ему и своих уйгуров хватает) ; да и Казахстан сегодня находится под таким влиянием Китая , что ему и дела нет до какой-то там Турции... - Китай пока ещё терпит США в Казахстане ; но в дальнейшим он вряд ли захочет "делиться" с США Казахстаном... - Китаю нужен весь Казахстан...
    1. AlexZN Офлайн AlexZN
      AlexZN (Александр) 11 января 2021 13:07
      -2
      Да и с турками у казахов , опять ... -мягко говоря ... - тоже не очень "много общего" .... - Хотя все в своём подавляющем большинстве являются мусульманами (и здесь даже не очень большую роль играет то , что одни являются суннитами , а другие - шиитами)

      Извините.... Народы достаточно родственные - тюрки, языки достаточно похожи из одной группы, да и ОБА народа сунниты.
      Если в 90х на фоне слабой России Назарбаев посматривал в сторону пантуркизма и Турции, то сегодня КЗ просто удачно лавирует между РФ, Западом, Китаем и просто разумно сотрудничает с Турцией. Ложиться под Турцию стране с 20 млн населения, огромной территорией и сносным уровнем жизни просто нет смысла.
  2. goncharov.62 Офлайн goncharov.62
    goncharov.62 (Андрей) 11 января 2021 12:00
    +2
    Когда тюрки будут резать казахов, они кинутся к Китаю, и в этом случае это будет их главной Цивилизационной ошибкой. Как Украина. Китай их просто проглотит, а несогласных перевоспитает. Одна надежда (нет, не на ВВП - он слишком мягок) - но на русскоязычных и адекватных казахов в союзе с русскими (если их не выгонят и не вырежут алашевцы). Есть такие казахи, я с ними учился в УК СДИ. Иначе будет много крови и других неприятностей.
  3. AlexZN Офлайн AlexZN
    AlexZN (Александр) 11 января 2021 13:28
    -4
    Цитата: goncharov.62
    Когда тюрки будут резать казахов, они кинутся к Китаю, и в этом случае это будет их главной Цивилизационной ошибкой. Как Украина. Китай их просто проглотит, а несогласных перевоспитает. Одна надежда (нет, не на ВВП - он слишком мягок) - но на русскоязычных и адекватных казахов в союзе с русскими (если их не выгонят и не вырежут алашевцы). Есть такие казахи, я с ними учился в УК СДИ. Иначе будет много крови и других неприятностей.

    Вот бы еще узнать - с какого испугу турки будут резать казахов?
    1. goncharov.62 Офлайн goncharov.62
      goncharov.62 (Андрей) 12 января 2021 09:21
      0
      Просто потому что это делать они могут лучше всего. И это будет относиться не к казахам из горных аулов, а к русскоязычным, цивилизованным казахам. Потому что у них уже менталитет другой. Пока еще. ИМХО.
  4. nikolaj1703 Офлайн nikolaj1703
    nikolaj1703 (Николай) 11 января 2021 13:43
    0
    Доиграются, полыхнёт не остановить. ...посчитали-прослезились.
  5. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 11 января 2021 14:31
    +2
    Казахстан - суверенное государство, как и другие 14 республик, вышедших из СССР. О чем думали, когда Союз разваливали? Виновных по прежнему нет официально. Значит, всё по закону. Вот и двигаются суверенные, куда захотят. Кто в НАТО, кто к туркам, или китайцам. Вот Россия, к примеру, куда путь держит? Если туда, где всё хорошо и стабильно, то может кто либо из бывших сестер-республик тоже пойдет за Россией? А для этого громко всему миру нужно сказать о своих целях и задачах.
    1. goncharov.62 Офлайн goncharov.62
      goncharov.62 (Андрей) 12 января 2021 09:24
      0
      Делать надо. Первое - начать с внятной идеологии. Второе - начинать с собственных "елиток". А то они уж очень дурно пахнут. И при первом шухере сдадут. Всех...
  6. AlexZN Офлайн AlexZN
    AlexZN (Александр) 12 января 2021 11:21
    0
    Цитата: goncharov.62
    Просто потому что это делать они могут лучше всего. И это будет относиться не к казахам из горных аулов, а к русскоязычным, цивилизованным казахам. Потому что у них уже менталитет другой. Пока еще. ИМХО.

    Придут турки и начнут резать... Вы не чувствуете нелепость этого посыла? А критерием для резания будет цивилизованность и русский язык. Супер!
    Вы когда-нибудь были в Стамбуле? Там есть цивилизованные турки? Говорящие на английском? Как турки (!?) поступают с ними? Своих резать не интересно? Для резни они в КЗ полетят?