Photos from the workshop show the underdevelopment of the Su-57 - the largest Chinese media


The Russian Su-57 fighter has excellent maneuverability and a spacious weapons compartment, embodying the advantages of two combat aircraft at once - the Su-27 and the American F-22. But images from the combat vehicle assembly workshop illustrate technological underdevelopment of the Su-57. Experts of the largest Chinese publication Sina argue about the shortcomings of the new Russian fighter.


The Su-57 is intended to replace the Su-27 in the future, the main targets of the Russian fighter are the US stealth fighters F-22 and F-35. Analyzing the images of the Su-57, the Chinese emphasize the strength of the aircraft, embodied in the XNUMX% frame structure of the aircraft.

Another feature of the Russian fighter is the division of the frame into two parts united by fasteners: a black extreme horizontal frame and a yellow frame. At the same time, the frame parts are made of titanium and aluminum alloy - the latter was used to create the outer and inner skin of the air intake, which is almost entirely based on the traditional design of third-generation fighters.


The use of a soft aluminum alloy as a material for cladding the air intake, as well as the use of rivets, demonstrates a gap in a whole generation between products of the Russian Federation, on the one hand, and the United States, on the other, in the development and manufacture of technologically advanced air intakes.

In modern aircraft, rivets are not used in the design of air intakes, as they can fall out and damage the engine blades. The solution to the problem was the use of carbon fiber and making the inner walls smooth, as well as the absence of rivets. Such an advanced air intake can only be performed using composite materials, the production technology of which is possessed by the USA, Japan, a number of European countries and many Chinese companies.


Seeing that the United States, Japan, and China can design and build advanced air intakes, the Russians can only openly envy without being able to do anything.

- Sina experts note, speaking about the backwardness of Russians in the field of research and development of innovative materials.
27 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 11 January 2021 11: 49
    +10
    The Chinese trade just like the Indians. As they do not agree on something, all ours begin to blame. winked
  2. avg Offline avg
    avg (Alexander) 11 January 2021 11: 52
    +4
    The Chinese will not miss the opportunity to promote themselves, although it is precisely China's backwardness in research and development of innovative materials that prevents the Chinese from creating their own engine. For Russia, which, using composite materials, makes a wing for the MS-21 and a whole hull for minesweepers of Project 12700, if necessary, it will not be difficult to make small air intakes.
  3. Tektor Offline Tektor
    Tektor (Tektor) 11 January 2021 12: 08
    0
    This is a price / performance issue. If there is no gain, then technologies of previous generations can be used.
  4. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
    sgrabik (Sergei) 11 January 2021 12: 15
    +5
    The Chinese would be better off keeping quiet, the fact that they consider their fighters to be 5th generation aircraft does not mean that they really are and that they are recognized as such by other leading aviation powers, the Chinese have never shown confirmation of their claims in practice , and unfounded unsubstantiated statements to the case, as they say, cannot be sewn, in confirmation of this - the complete absence of an engine with the necessary reliability and performance characteristics, as well as the absolute unwillingness of the Chinese aircraft industry to provide such an engine in the near future !!!
  5. Uneven Offline Uneven
    Uneven (VADIM STOLBOV) 11 January 2021 12: 28
    -11%
    In December 2019, in a publication on the Chinese portal Sohu, the Russian Su-57 was declared a 4 +++ generation fighter (3 +++ in the Chinese version). It also said that "the Russians need to work harder so that they are not left behind by other countries of the world."
    Thus, the Celestial Empire reacted to the crash of the Su-57 that was to become the first Russian production model of a fifth-generation fighter that happened in the same month.

    https://lenta.ru/news/2020/07/28/su57/
    1. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
      sgrabik (Sergei) 11 January 2021 12: 43
      +6
      When conducting actual flight tests, in which equipment is subjected to extreme loads close to critical, emergency situations are not excluded and are quite probable, but it is better to identify and eliminate all weak points in the process of experimental development and testing than during operation in the troops, they were and the Americans, when testing their F-22s, and even more so F-35s, the Chinese do not carry out such tests in full, their fighters almost did not participate in real hostilities, and in case of any failures in testing new types of aircraft, the Chinese prefer to hide This is all the information and to classify all the facts of such failures, the Americans have already reported several times about emergency situations with Chinese aircraft that occurred during the tests, this was recorded from American reconnaissance satellites, but the Chinese prefer to keep silent about such incidents !!!
      1. Uneven Offline Uneven
        Uneven (VADIM STOLBOV) 11 January 2021 13: 46
        -6
        It's not even about "non-standard situations", but about the fact that the accident of one SU-57 led to a halving of their total number that entered the RF Armed Forces for TESTING (not even into service yet!).
        And in the same USA there are already more than 5 fighters of the 800th generation adopted for service.
        1. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
          sgrabik (Sergei) 11 January 2021 14: 09
          +4
          This is all understandable, but in the USA the serial assembly of the F-35 has long been put on stream, and international cooperation in the production of subassemblies and components also ultimately speeds up and facilitates the assembly of a large number of F-35 aircraft, and in our country, all production is concentrated exclusively in our country, and the only way to increase the number of produced Su-57 is the construction of additional assembly lines at KNAZ, or additional organization of assembly at other aircraft plants.
          1. The comment was deleted.
            1. Uneven Offline Uneven
              Uneven (VADIM STOLBOV) 11 January 2021 17: 59
              -3
              Problems with the plane are justified by the notorious "financial issue".
              The question is: How can this be combined with the fact that the fortune of the 22 richest Russians has exceeded the size of the country's budget? https://www.finanz.ru/novosti/aktsii/sostoyanie-22-bogateyshikh-rossiyan-prevysilo-razmer-byudzheta-strany-1029852341
        2. Igor Aviator Offline Igor Aviator
          Igor Aviator (Igor Aviator) 11 January 2021 18: 08
          0
          Quote: Uneven
          And in the same USA there are already more than 5 fighters of the 800th generation adopted for service.

          And, by the way, most likely, there will be NO MORE!
          Since the US Congress decided to discontinue production of the f-35, in view of the obvious numerous shortcomings and the inconsistency of the aircraft being produced to the declared goals. Oh how! Captains are obvious! One must think that it dawned on them that the "penguins", if they can fly, then, "low, low, call us trochs"
        3. Gadlei Offline Gadlei
          Gadlei 21 February 2021 10: 50
          +1
          Uneven (VADIM STOLBOV) Recently, in one magazine, American analysts told interesting information that out of (though they called the number 600 aircraft) only 150 aircraft are in combat readiness. This figure is very different from the figure that you announced.
  6. oderih Offline oderih
    oderih (Alex) 11 January 2021 13: 00
    +3
    The Chinese noodles were served deliberately. Who is a good product will show to the famous technology thieves.
  7. Flanker27 Offline Flanker27
    Flanker27 (Aleks) 11 January 2021 14: 01
    +7
    Unfortunately, you have to face the truth. We are lagging behind. Initially, the MiG-29 was planned with carbon fiber air intakes. But, I could not stand the loads. Plus, the well-known problem of the MiG-29 keels, where corrosion occurred at the joints of carbon fiber and aluminum. So there is a problem. And it lasts for a very long time.
    1. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
      sgrabik (Sergei) 11 January 2021 14: 14
      +2
      There is a problem, but it is gradually being solved, now about 40% of the main units of the Su-57 fuselage are made of carbon fiber reinforced plastics.
    2. Igor Aviator Offline Igor Aviator
      Igor Aviator (Igor Aviator) 11 January 2021 18: 24
      +2
      Quote: Flanker27
      Initially, the MiG-29 was planned with carbon fiber air intakes. But, I could not stand the loads. Plus, the well-known problem of the MiG-29 keels, where corrosion occurred at the joints of carbon fiber and aluminum. So there is a problem. And it drags on for a very long time.

      Dear, something have distracted you, I think - what does the problem of the MiG-29 have to do with the Su-57? If you noticed, he has a radically different airframe design, which has nothing to do with the MiG-29 airframe, from the word "absolutely"! Or do you think that Russia does not own composite technologies? Maybe then remind you about the "black wing" MC-21? And by the way, the MiG-29 "keel problem" you mentioned concerned only aircraft that were "mothballed" in storage. It was then that I served in the 14th Guards IAP, and the work to overcome this "trouble" touched me very much. And the representatives of 123 arz themselves, who carried out improvements on this topic, argued that the whole trouble was in the erroneous concept of preserving the airframe, as a result of which moisture accumulated inside the box-shaped structures of the keels, leading to corrosion.
  8. Ruslan Nikolaev Offline Ruslan Nikolaev
    Ruslan Nikolaev (Ruslan Nikolaev) 11 January 2021 17: 14
    0
    Neighing a little. This is not an expert. This is a clown. There are also many sofa experts in China. Especially if you remember the J-20 flying iron. Honest to name it, the Su-24 in a stealth shell. Strike machine, but not a fighter.
  9. Alexander K_2 Offline Alexander K_2
    Alexander K_2 (Alexander K) 11 January 2021 19: 02
    -3
    On the second serial SU-57, instead of rivets, they will put bolts with engravers, then you can put more ++++ by generation 4 ++
    1. lahudra Offline lahudra
      lahudra (Nikolay Kondrashkin) 11 January 2021 22: 43
      -2
      Of course they will, they have already ordered it on Aliexpress.
  10. Cucumbers Offline Cucumbers
    Cucumbers (Cucumbers) 11 January 2021 22: 41
    +3
    The Chinese comrades rate the military fighter jet as a passenger liner. And here you can immediately see that they have no experience of combat use and repair
  11. Yuri Mikhailovsky (Yuri Mikhailovsky) 11 January 2021 23: 41
    -1
    So do better gentlemen experts ... do it.
  12. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 12 January 2021 09: 12
    -1
    05.09.2020/15/00 (2020:3) The Russian team won the Aviadarts-2 competition, winning in all nominations In addition to gold medals in four nominations, the Russian team won 1 silver and 2 bronze medals, and the Belarus team won XNUMX silver and XNUMX bronze medals.

    I looked for how the Chinese performed, but did not find it. The US and NATO refuse to participate in the tank biathlon, but call their tanks "super duper".
  13. Dear sofa expert. 12 January 2021 11: 23
    +1
    In modern aircraft, rivets are not used in the design of the air intakes, as they can fall out and damage the engine blades.

    Yes, it all sounds beautiful when it comes to a purely civilian plane.

    The use of composites allows you to reduce the number of parts in a part, which means that the part is always more complex in configuration and larger in size, which means it is much more expensive than several metal ones, and the use of a composite material pays off only during long-term operation. Replacing such a part is still very expensive and time consuming.

    Here we are talking about a military aircraft, which, due to its operational characteristics, can quite often receive various mechanical damage. The weak point of polymer composites is impact strength. After impact, microcracks are formed in parts made of composite material, which, under cyclic loads, lead to material delamination.
    Such a detail must be changed immediately. In the worst case (for example, in a war) - after each sortie. What has to do with this, most likely, will have to be far from comfortable factory conditions, but on the spot, with the help of our own "crazy hands".
  14. Blast Offline Blast
    Blast (Vladimir) 12 January 2021 11: 40
    0
    Well, that's good, let them think so ... So the cover is working, you need a photo from the shop ... here you go ... brain there.
  15. zenion Offline zenion
    zenion (zinovy) 12 January 2021 17: 48
    0
    The Chinese are not even aware of the fact that a Chinese bear cub will sit in the cockpit of this aircraft and sing Russian songs to knock American planes off course. The Americans will think that they are over China, although in fact it is already the Moon, and there will not be enough fuel back and they will crash on some mountains on Mars.
  16. Yurets Offline Yurets
    Yurets (Yuri) 12 January 2021 18: 53
    +1
    So who has been on innovation developments for a long time? Chubais ?!
  17. Restless Sagittarius (Vladimir) 12 January 2021 20: 57
    +1
    The external suspension of weapons and the absence of cannon armament demonstrates the primitiveness of Chinese aircraft designers, and they write this nonsense out of envy.
  18. 17085 Offline 17085
    17085 (Dmitriy) 16 January 2021 00: 33
    0
    The Chinese air intakes are cast iron, so no one has seen them in the manufacturing process.

Фотографии из цеха демонстрируют недоразвитость Су-57 – крупнейшее китайское СМИ


Российский истребитель Су-57 обладает прекрасной манёвренностью и просторным отсеком для вооружений, воплотив в себе преимущества сразу двух боевых самолетов – Су-27 и американского F-22. Но изображения из цеха сборки боевых машин иллюстрируют технологическую недоразвитость Су-57. О недостатках нового истребителя России рассуждают эксперты крупнейшего китайского издания Sina.


Су-57 призван в будущем заменить Су-27, основными целями российского истребителя являются стелс-истребители США F-22 и F-35. Анализируя снимки Су-57, китайцы подчеркивают прочность самолета, воплощенную в стопроцентной рамной конструкции летательной машины.

Еще одна особенность российского истребителя – разделенность каркаса на две объединенные крепежами части: черную крайнюю горизонтальную и желтую рамы. При этом детали каркаса выполнены из титана и алюминиевого сплава – последний использовали при создании внешней и внутренней обшивки воздухозаборника, который почти полностью сделан на основе традиционной конструкции истребителей третьего поколения.


Использование в качестве материала для обшивки воздухозаборника мягкого сплава из алюминия, а также применение заклепок демонстрирует разрыв в целое поколение между изделиями РФ с одной стороны и США – с другой в разработке и изготовлении технологичных воздухозаборников.

В современных самолетах заклепки в конструкции воздухозаборников не используются, так как они могут выпасть и повредить лопасти двигателя. Решением проблемы стало применение углеводородного волокна и изготовление внутренних стенок гладкими, а также отсутствие заклепок. Столь передовой воздухозаборник можно выполнить лишь с применением композиционных материалов, технологией производства которых обладают США, Япония, ряд стран Европы и многие компании Китая.


Видя, что Соединенные Штаты, Япония и Китай могут проектировать и создавать передовые воздухозаборники, русские могут только открыто завидовать, не имея возможности что-либо сделать

– отмечают эксперты Sina, говоря об отсталости россиян в области исследований и разработок инновационных материалов.
Объявление
Изданию требуется авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru
26 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 11 января 2021 11:49
    +10
    Китайцы торгуются точно так же как индийцы. Как о чем то не договорятся, начинают все наше охаивать. winked
  2. avg Офлайн avg
    avg (Александр) 11 января 2021 11:52
    +4
    Китайцы не упустят возможности попиариться, хотя именно отсталость Китая в области исследований и разработок инновационных материалов не позволяет китайцам создать свой двигатель. Для России, которая применяя композиционные материалы, делает крыло для МС-21 и целый корпус для тральщиков проекта 12700, при необходимости, не составит труда изготовить небольшие воздухозаборники.
  3. Tektor Офлайн Tektor
    Tektor (Tektor) 11 января 2021 12:08
    0
    Здесь вопрос цены/эффективности. Если выигрыша нет, то могут использоваться технологии предыдущих поколений.
  4. sgrabik Онлайн sgrabik
    sgrabik (Сергей) 11 января 2021 12:15
    +5
    Китайцы бы лучше уж помолчали, то что они считают свои недоистребители самолётами 5-го поколения ещё не говорит о том что они таковыми в действительности являются и что их признают в этом качестве другие ведущие авиационные державы, подтверждения своих утверждений на деле китайцы ни разу не продемонстрировали, а голословные бездоказательные заявления к делу, как говориться, не пришьёшь, в подтверждение этому - полное отсутствие двигателя с необходимыми надёжностью и ТТХ, а так же абсолютная неготовность китайской авиапромышленности такой двигатель в ближайшем будущем предоставить !!!
  5. Uneven Офлайн Uneven
    Uneven (ВАДИМ СТОЛБОВ) 11 января 2021 12:28
    -11
    В декабре 2019 года в публикации на китайском портале Sohu российский самолета Су-57 был объявлен истребителем поколения 4+++ (3+++ в китайском варианте). Там же говорилось, что «русским нужно работать усерднее, чтобы их не оставили позади другие страны мира».
    Таким образом в Поднебесной отреагировали на произошедшее в том же месяце крушение самолета Су-57, который должен был стать первым российским серийным образцом истребителя пятого поколения.

    https://lenta.ru/news/2020/07/28/su57/
    1. sgrabik Онлайн sgrabik
      sgrabik (Сергей) 11 января 2021 12:43
      +6
      При проведении действительных лётных испытаний, на которых техника подвергается запредельным нагрузкам, близким к критическим, внештатные ситуации не исключены и вполне вероятны, но лучше выявить и устранить все слабые места в процессе опытной доводки и испытаний, чем в процессе эксплуатации в войсках, они были и у американцев при испытании своих F-22, и уж тем более F-35, китайцы таких испытаний в полном объёме не проводят, их истребители в реальных боевых действиях почти не участвовали, а при каких либо неудачах на испытаниях новых типов авиатехники китайцы предпочитают скрывать об этом всю информацию и засекречивать все факты таких неудач, американцы уже несколько раз сообщали о произошедших в ходе испытаний внештатных ситуациях с китайской авиатехникой, это было зафиксировано с американских разведывательных спутников, но китайцы о таких инцидентах предпочитают умалчивать!!!
      1. Uneven Офлайн Uneven
        Uneven (ВАДИМ СТОЛБОВ) 11 января 2021 13:46
        -6
        Речь даже не о "не штатных ситуациях", а о том, что авария одного СУ-57 привела к ополовиниванию их общего количества поступившего в ВС РФ на ИСПЫТАНИЯ (еще даже не на вооружение!).
        А в тех же США истребителей 5-го поколения принятых на вооружение УЖЕ более 800 штук.
        1. sgrabik Онлайн sgrabik
          sgrabik (Сергей) 11 января 2021 14:09
          +4
          Это всё понятно, но в США серийная сборка F-35 давно уже поставлена на поток, да и международная кооперация по выпуску сборочных узлов и компонентов тоже в конечном итоге ускоряет и облегчает сборку большого количества самолётов F-35, а у нас всё производство сконцентрировано исключительно в нашей стране и единственная возможность увеличить количество выпускаемых Су-57, это строительство дополнительных сборочных линий на КНАЗе, или дополнительная организация сборки на других авиазаводах.
          1. Комментарий был удален.
            1. Uneven Офлайн Uneven
              Uneven (ВАДИМ СТОЛБОВ) 11 января 2021 17:59
              -3
              Проблемы с самолетом оправдывают пресловутым "финансовым вопросом".
              Спрашивается: Как такое совместить с тем, что состояние 22 богатейших россиян превысило размер бюджета страны? https://www.finanz.ru/novosti/aktsii/sostoyanie-22-bogateyshikh-rossiyan-prevysilo-razmer-byudzheta-strany-1029852341
        2. Игорь Авиатор (Игорь Авиатор) 11 января 2021 18:08
          0
          Цитата: Uneven
          А в тех же США истребителей 5-го поколения принятых на вооружение УЖЕ более 800 штук.

          И, кстати , скореевсего, БОЛЬШЕ НЕ БУДЕТ!
          Поскольку Конгрессом США принято решение о прекращении производства f-35, в виду очевидных многочисленных недостатков и несоответствия выпускаемых самолета заявленным целям. О, как! Капитаны очевидность! Надо думать, что и до них дошло, что "пингвины", если и могут летать, то- "низэнько-низэнько, зовсим трохи"
  6. oderih Офлайн oderih
    oderih (Алекс) 11 января 2021 13:00
    +3
    Лапшу для китайцев подали умышленно. Кто же хороший продукт покажет известным технологическим воришкам.
  7. Flanker27 Офлайн Flanker27
    Flanker27 (Aleks) 11 января 2021 14:01
    +7
    К сожалению правде надо смотреть в глаза. Отстаём. Первоначально МиГ-29 планировался с воздухозаборниками из углепластика. Но, не выдержал нагрузок. Плюс всем известная проблема килей МиГ-29, где происходила коррозия в местах соединения углепластика и алюминия. Значит есть проблема. И тянется она уж очень долго.
    1. sgrabik Онлайн sgrabik
      sgrabik (Сергей) 11 января 2021 14:14
      +2
      Проблема есть, но она постепенно решается, сейчас уже около 40% основных узлов фюзеляжа Су-57 изготовлено из углепластиков.
    2. Игорь Авиатор (Игорь Авиатор) 11 января 2021 18:24
      +2
      Цитата: Flanker27
      Первоначально МиГ-29 планировался с воздухозаборниками из углепластика. Но, не выдержал нагрузок. Плюс всем известная проблема килей МиГ-29, где происходила коррозия в местах соединения углепластика и алюминия. Значит есть проблема. И тянется она уж очень долго.

      Уважаемый, что-то Вы отвлеклись, я думаю - при чём здесь проблемы МиГ-29, когда речь о Су-57? У него, если Вы обратили внимание - кардинально другая конструкция планера, ничего общего с планером МиГ-29 не имеющая, от слова "совсем"! Или Вы считаете, что Россия не владеет композитными технологиями? Может, тогда напомнить Вам про "черное крыло" МС-21? И кстати, упомянутая Вами "проблема килей" МиГ-29 касалась только самолётов, подвергавшихся "консервации" на хранении. Я как раз тогда служил еще в 14-м Гвардейском иап, и работы по преодолению этой "беды" меня очень коснулись. И сами представители 123 арз, выполнявшие доработки по этой теме, утверждали, что вся беда была в ошибочности концепции консервации планера, в результате которой внутри коробчатых конструкций килей скапливалась влага, приводившая к коррозии.
  8. Руслан Николаев (Руслан Николаев) 11 января 2021 17:14
    0
    Немножко поржал. Это не эксперт. Это клоун. Да в Китае тоже много диванных экспертов. Особенно, если вспомнить летающий утюг J-20. Его честный назвать, Су-24 в стелс оболочке. Ударная машина, но никак не истребитель.
  9. Александр К_2 (Александр К) 11 января 2021 19:02
    -3
    На втором серийном СУ-57 вместо заклёпок поставят болты с граверами, вот тогда можно к поколению 4++ поставить ещё ++++
    1. лахудра Офлайн лахудра
      лахудра (Николай Кондрашкин) 11 января 2021 22:43
      -2
      Конечно поставят, уже на АлиЭкспрессе заказали.
  10. Огурцов Офлайн Огурцов
    Огурцов (Огурцов) 11 января 2021 22:41
    +3
    Китайские товарищи оценивают военный истребитель как пассажирский лайнер. И тут сразу видно что опыта боевого применения и ремонта у них нет
  11. Юрий Михайловский (Юрий Михайловский) 11 января 2021 23:41
    -1
    Так делайте лучше господа знатоки...делайте.
  12. сталевар Онлайн сталевар
    сталевар 12 января 2021 09:12
    -1
    05.09.2020 (15:00) Российская команда выиграла в конкурсе «Авиадартс-2020», победив во всех номинациях Помимо золотых медали в четырех номинациях российская команда завоевала 3 серебряных и 2 бронзовых медали, а команда Беларусь – 1 серебряную и 2 бронзовых медали.

    Искал как выступили китайцы, не нашёл. США и НАТО отказываются участвовать в танковом биатлоне, но называют свои танки "супер-пупер".
  13. В современных самолетах заклепки в конструкции воздухозаборников не используются, так как они могут выпасть и повредить лопасти двигателя.

    Да, это всё красиво звучит, если речь идёт о сугубо гражданском самолёте.

    Использование композитов позволяет сокращать количество частей в детали, значит деталь всегда более сложная по конфигурации и большая по размеру, а значит значительно дороже, чем несколько металлических, и использование композитного материала окупается лишь при долгой эксплуатации. Замена такой детали пока очень дорога и трудоёмка.

    Здесь речь идёт о военном самолёте, который ввиду своих эксплуатационных особенностей, может довольно часто получать различные механические повреждения. Слабое место полимерных композитов - ударная прочность. После удара в детали из композиционного материала образуются микротрещины, которые при циклических нагрузках приводят к расслоению материала.
    Такую деталь нужно сразу менять. В худшем случае (например в условиях войны) - после каждого боевого вылета. При чём делать это, скорее всего, придётся далеко не в заводских комфортабельных условиях, а на месте, силами собственных «очумелых ручек».
  14. Blast Офлайн Blast
    Blast (Владимир) 12 января 2021 11:40
    0
    Ну это хорошо, пусть так и думают... Значит прикрытие работает, нужно вам фото из цеха... нате пожалуйста... мозгуйте там.
  15. zenion Офлайн zenion
    zenion (zinovy) 12 января 2021 17:48
    0
    Китайцы даже не в курсе дела что в кабине этого самолёта будет сидеть китайский медвежонок и петь русские песни, что бы сбивать американские самолёты с курса. Американцы будут думать что они над Китаем, хотя в самом деле - это уже Луна, а горючего обратно не хватит и они будут разбиваться об какие-то горы на Марсе.
  16. Юрец Офлайн Юрец
    Юрец (Юрий) 12 января 2021 18:53
    +1
    Так кто у нас на инновационных разработках долгое время стоял? Никак Чубайс?!
  17. Стрелец неприкаянный (Владимир) 12 января 2021 20:57
    +1
    Внешняя подвеска вооружения и отсутствие пушечного вооружения демонстрирует примитивность китайских авиаконструкторов, а этот бред они пишут из зависти.
  18. 17085 Офлайн 17085
    17085 (Dmitriy) 16 января 2021 00:33
    0
    Китайские воздухозаборники льются из чугуна, от того их в процессе изготовления никто не видел.