Union of Russia, Turkey and Iran will take control of the most important trade routes


Relations in the Russia-Turkey-Iran triangle have almost always been difficult in the past. In the 19th and 20th centuries, the West managed to avoid close politicaleconomic ties between Moscow and Ankara, but now the situation has changed, and Turkey (as well as Iran) is much more profitable to seek points of contact with Russia, rather than trying to please the West to go to confrontation with it.


Turkey is no longer afraid of threats of rejection by the EU and does not show sensitivity to possible US sanctions for the purchase of Russian air defense systems. Erdogan has long been conducting an independent external policies both in the Mediterranean and in the Caucasus, without looking too closely at NATO partners. At the same time, Turkey is not afraid to escalate, ruining relations with France, Israel, Greece, Egypt and Saudi Arabia.

Thus, Turkey is surrounded by ill-wishers from all sides. With Moscow, Ankara also has a number of contradictions over Syria and the Transcaucasus, while with Tehran it is a traditional rival for influence in the region. However, on the whole, common interests amid the collapse of Pax Americana bring the positions of Russia, Turkey and Iran closer together, which are capable of taking control of the most important trade routes in the Middle East.

France, Greece and Italy are trying to push Turkey away from the riches of the Eastern Mediterranean, weakening it economically. And if the Turks show weakness, this will also affect Russian economic interests in this difficult but important region. In the alliance of Russia, Turkey and Iran and in their interaction with China, countries will be able to take control of sea and land routes from Asia to Europe, without looking back at the interests of the United States and individual European players. Thus, the union of these countries may have a market with 6-7 billion consumers.

Already, Moscow, Ankara and Tehran are more oriented toward the eastern vector, and their combined military forces and economic power are capable of protecting their interests in Central Asia and the Middle East. The last five years have shown a clear trend towards rapprochement between countries within this triangle, and within the framework of effective interaction, all interested countries and peoples can benefit.
  • Used photos: kremlin.ru
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Binder Offline Binder
    Binder (Miron) 11 January 2021 16: 59
    0
    Union of Russia, Turkey and Iran - grandfather Krylov is immediately remembered: "Once a Swan, cancer and a pike ..."
    1. isofat Online isofat
      isofat (isofat) 11 January 2021 17: 45
      0
      Binder... We need to negotiate. And it is very good that Russia, Turkey and Iran understand this.

      PS I am pleased that you are well acquainted with the work of our writers. Someday, in your young country, there will be talents that you can quote. yes
      1. Binder Offline Binder
        Binder (Miron) 11 January 2021 20: 16
        -4
        Quote: isofat
        We need to negotiate. And it is very good that Russia, Turkey and Iran understand this.

        In addition to understanding, successful agreements also require common goals, and in this case they are not visible.

        Quote: isofat
        I am pleased that you are well acquainted with the work of our writers. Someday, in your young country, there will be talents that you can quote.

        I would venture to suggest that I know Russian literature better than many Russians. As for our young country, it already has its own remarkable literary talents, including the Nobel Prize winner. By the way, there are quite high-quality translations of their books from Hebrew into Russian - you can read them.
        1. isofat Online isofat
          isofat (isofat) 11 January 2021 20: 48
          0
          Quote: Bindyuzhnik
          In addition to understanding, successful agreements also require common goals, and in this case they are not visible.

          The opinion of the author of the article does not coincide with yours. Do you read the headlines? The author titled this publication:

          Union of Russia, Turkey and Iran will take control of the most important trade routes

          PS Few Russians are familiar with your masterpieces in the field of literature. Here you are ... not helping. I have never heard you quote your talents grown on your land. But that's another topic.
          1. Binder Offline Binder
            Binder (Miron) 11 January 2021 21: 10
            -3
            Quote: isofat
            Do you read the headlines? The author titled this publication:

            Union of Russia, Turkey and Iran will take control of the most important trade routes

            Who will allow them?

            Quote: isofat
            Few Russians are familiar with your literary masterpieces.

            These are their problems...

            Quote: isofat
            I have never heard you quote your talents grown on your land. But that's another topic.

            I use quotes from Israeli writers when communicating with Israelis, on this resource the visitors are Russian-speaking in the majority, therefore, they are closer and clearer to quotes from Russian writers ...
            1. isofat Online isofat
              isofat (isofat) 11 January 2021 21: 16
              0
              Quote: Bindyuzhnik
              Who will allow them?

              And who can ban it? China is also interested ...
              1. Binder Offline Binder
                Binder (Miron) 11 January 2021 21: 21
                -2
                Quote: isofat
                China is also interested ...

                The Chinese have their own interests, which do not exactly coincide with the interests of Russia, Turkey and Iran.
                1. isofat Online isofat
                  isofat (isofat) 11 January 2021 22: 32
                  0
                  Binder... Interests, that is, it remains only to agree. wink And in the article, which you probably did not read all, just about this. hi
                  1. Binder Offline Binder
                    Binder (Miron) 11 January 2021 22: 42
                    -3
                    Quote: isofat
                    Binder... Interests, that is, it remains only to agree. wink And in the article, which you probably did not read all, just about this. hi

                    The article contains nothing but unfounded assumptions. I bet that nothing will come of this venture, although the idea exists exclusively in the author's imagination.
                    1. isofat Online isofat
                      isofat (isofat) 11 January 2021 22: 52
                      0
                      And I liked the article. I'll see how the discussion develops further.
                      1. Binder Offline Binder
                        Binder (Miron) 12 January 2021 05: 39
                        -2
                        You understand that you can discuss anything, even the flora and fauna of Jupiter, politics is the art of reality. And the reality is that Russia, Turkey and Iran have different goals, the religious enmity between the Orthodox, Sunnis and Shiites is millennial, and the economies of all three states are in a deplorable state. So in the future we will look at the complex ambiguous processes in the region and the rivalry of these states.
        2. 123 Offline 123
          123 (123) 12 January 2021 06: 36
          0
          it already has its own remarkable literary talents, including the Nobel Prize winner.

          It's embarrassing to interrupt your conversation, just to clarify. For Russians, the Nobel Prize in Literature is not at all synonymous with the talent of a writer. And in my opinion there are enough grounds for such an opinion. Or do you think differently and a volume of Aleksievich's works is always on the bedside table? What to do, the reputation of the Nobel committee is like a good girl, everyone tries, praises, but does not marry.
          1. Binder Offline Binder
            Binder (Miron) 12 January 2021 15: 09
            -3
            Among the laureates of the Nobel Prize in Literature in different years there were many really great writers - I. Bunin, E. Hemingway, T. Mann, J. Golsworthy, etc. Shai Agnon is a representative of Israeli literature, he is also deservedly on this list.
            1. 123 Offline 123
              123 (123) 12 January 2021 15: 39
              +1
              Among the laureates of the Nobel Prize in Literature in different years there were many really great writers - I. Bunin, E. Hemingway, T. Mann, J. Golsworthy, etc. Shai Agnon is a representative of Israeli literature, he is also deservedly on this list.

              I have nothing against these respected gentlemen, although to be honest, not all of them are familiar with creativity. But Aleksievich is such a big fly in the ointment that the Nobel barrel makes him whine. I repeat, the reputation of the title of Nobel laureate in Russia has been badly undermined, and this is the great merit of the Nobel Committee, which distributes prizes to just about anyone.
    2. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 11 January 2021 19: 02
      0
      Well, yes, and when you remember the secret alliance of Israel and the Saudis, you immediately remember ... (indecent idiom) ... Such an alliance of the main states in the Middle East has been brewing for a long time, and it is beginning to be created ... The fact that I scold my enemies means actions are correct (From the classics).
      1. Bitter Offline Bitter
        Bitter (Gleb) 12 January 2021 11: 38
        +1
        enemies scold, then the actions are correct (From the classics).

        Foes, like others, have long been familiar with the "contradictory" method and use it successfully.
        Iran represents its interests, and the Chinese "ears" look out there a little (and where they are not today).
        Turkey is strongly tied to England, Europe, the EU, NATO and will always look back at them in addition to its interests.
        Of course, Russia would have great preferences from such a union, but for this it is necessary to invest (feed) again and again in nearby foreign countries and those that are far away. It means that an ominous shadow appears on the horizon, all Russian liberals and democrats of the accursed USSR and conversations about how long to feed the "non-brothers"?
        Although the people's monetary and property wealth and resources are finally pocketed (privatized), the new property is more or less reliably protected and hidden. Now these are the "ideologically free" ambitions of the newest Russian capitalists who do not fit into their plate and are trying to appear to the whole world, but at the expense of the state and the people, of course.
  2. Cyril Online Cyril
    Cyril (Kirill) 11 January 2021 23: 22
    0
    In 19 and 20th centuries To the West succeeded prevent close political and economic ties between Moscow and Ankara

    A new word in historiography - it turns out that the rivalry between the Ottoman Port and the Russian Empire in the Balkans, the Caucasus and the Black Sea was another intrigue of the vile and insidious West! If not for him, then RI and Turkey would have merged in the arms of eternal friendship!
    1. boriz Offline boriz
      boriz (boriz) 12 January 2021 00: 28
      +3
      If you taught history at school, and did not smoke, you would not ridicule the obvious facts.
      Yes, the British, the French, even the Germans constantly set Turkey against Russia.
      But if Turkey had problems and it did not go into the sphere of interests of Russia, then it was the Russians who rescued it. And by the way, Recep Erdogan remembers this.
      Twice Russia simply saved Turkey from destruction.
      The first time was in 1832, during the uprising of the governor of Turkey in Egypt against Sultan Mahmud II.
      https://histrf.ru/biblioteka/b/kak-russkiie-spasli-turietskogho-sultana
      The second time already Soviet Russia saved Ataturk during the second Greco-Turkish war, when the Greeks had already reached Ankara. In memory of this, comrades Voroshilov and Aralov are depicted on the Ataturk monument on Taksim Square in Istanbul. Everyone can see.
      And in general, until the beginning of the 17th century, there were no wars between Russia and Turkey. On the contrary, the Ottoman sultans periodically pulled back the presumptuous Crimean khans. The letters of the sultans to the Crimean khans on this topic have been preserved.
      Problems arose when the Romanovs, who had come from nowhere, sat on the throne of the Russian Empire in the Time of Troubles.
      The sultans considered Rurikovich brothers.
      By the way, the sultans of the Ottoman dynasty (ALL, from the beginning of the 13th century to the last, Mehmed VI, overthrown in 1922 by Ataturk) haplogroup - R1a, Aryan, which has the majority of the population of Poland, Belarus, Russia, Ukraine, the Luzhichians of Germany. And also, the peoples are the descendants of the Scythians: Kyrgyz, Tajiks, Kuban Nogais, some Altai. And also the highest castes of India. Unlike the Romanovs.
      And the British have harmed Russia since the reign of Ivan the Terrible, poisoned him and his family.
      And from the 17th century they began to incite Turkey against Russia. And they are still doing it.
      1. boriz Offline boriz
        boriz (boriz) 12 January 2021 00: 41
        +1
        More precisely, some rivalry began in the middle of the 16th century, when the sultans sometimes provided assistance to the khans.
        But a serious feud began in the 17th century.
        1. Cyril Online Cyril
          Cyril (Kirill) 12 January 2021 03: 11
          -2
          But a serious feud began in the 17th century.

          Oh, yes. The army sent by the Turkish Sultan in 1569 of 15 thousand janissaries, two thousand sipahs, several thousand azaps and akinjis is so frivolous. Fun and games are simple :)

          And the Battle of Molody (1572), in which up to 25 thousand people participated from the Russian side. and from the side of the united army of the Crimean Tatars and Turks up to 60 thousand people - is that also not serious?

          And the campaign of the Crimean Khan Devlet-Girey, who was the cousin of the Turkish Sultan, to the Russian kingdom and ended with the siege and fire of Moscow - is that also not serious?
      2. Cyril Online Cyril
        Cyril (Kirill) 12 January 2021 03: 00
        -1
        But if Turkey had problems and she did not go into the sphere of interests of Russia, then the Russians rescued her.

        Bingo :) But there were a lot of conflicting interests between Turkey and Russia, as soon as the latter grew so much that it began to have a serious impact on the Caucasian and Black Sea regions :)

        And in general, until the beginning of the 17th century, there were no wars between Russia and Turkey.

        Lies. The first Russian-Turkish war took place in the second half of the 16th century. The reason is the desire of the Turkish sultan to return Kazan and Astrakhan, which had been conquered not long before, under Turkish influence.

        In general, the first graters between the two countries began in the 15th century, when in 1475 the Muscovy conquered the Crimea and the city of Kafu - then discord began between the two countries. At first, the problems were solved diplomatically, but already in the middle of the 16th century, the first wars began.

        And then there was a Turkish campaign against Kazan and Astrakhan, and so on, and so on, on the rise.

        Problems arose when the Romanovs, who had come from nowhere, sat on the throne of the Russian Empire in the Time of Troubles.

        The Romanovs ascended the throne in 1613, and the first tensions between Russia and Turkey began in the middle of the 16th century.

        The sultans considered Rurikovich brothers.

        What is the basis for such statements? Based on the correspondence of the sultans with the kings and diplomatic messages? Pfff, even now, when the diplomatic language has become much more pragmatic and less pretentious, the same Lukashenko and Putin are constantly repeating about "the fraternal peoples of Russia and Belarus." But this did not prevent the same Lukashenka from putting a spoke in the wheels of the Kremlin - as well as vice versa, however.

        By the way, the sultans of the Ottoman dynasty (ALL, from the beginning of the 13th century to the last, Mehmed VI, overthrown in 1922 by Ataturk) haplogroup - R1a, Aryan, which has the majority of the population of Poland, Belarus, Russia, Ukraine, the Luzhichians of Germany.

        Oh, couch genetics began.

        And the British have harmed Russia since the reign of Ivan the Terrible, poisoned him and his family.

        On what basis do you assert that too? Based on the fact that a high content of arsenic and mercury was found in the remains of Grozny? Let me tell you a secret - for that time, these two really dangerous substances were included in a bunch of medicines. In modern historiography, the version of the poisoning of Grozny (especially by the British) is in the nature of an unproven hypothesis.

        And from the 17th century they began to incite Turkey against Russia.

        And who set it at 16?) Americans?)

        Total. The fact that the British and other "Anglo-Saxons" are playing on the contradictions between Turkey and Russia is a historical norm. In the same way, Russia played (and plays) on the contradictions of the same Britain with other countries. Or the same Turkey with the West.

        But playing on existing contradictions is not at all the same as causing these contradictions.
  3. oderih Offline oderih
    oderih (Alex) 12 January 2021 01: 39
    0
    And all the bindyuzhniki got up - when he entered the pub ...

    This is from creativity about Odessa-mother, where all the bindyuzhniki come from.
  4. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 12 January 2021 10: 38
    +2
    The process of dividing the world economy into clusters is already underway and cannot be stopped. The emergence and development of parallel organizations, unions, payment systems, currency zones and so on is inevitable. The throne under the hegemordor is swinging more and more.
    Each such news is a carnation fastening a new bow on the skull of globalists laughing
    They do not give up, they are trying to shut the mouths of people, their current president was banned by "tweets" and "mordokniga", the objectionable Parler was simply disconnected from the servers. This kind of freedom of speech is not only for everyone laughing None of this will come of it, it will only prolong the agony of the totalitarian regime of pseudo-democrats. The planet will get rid of this cancerous tumor.
    My condolences to the adherents of the Anglo-Saxon world order hi

Союз России, Турции и Ирана возьмет под контроль важнейшие торговые пути


Отношения в треугольнике Россия – Турция – Иран в прошлом практически всегда были непростыми. В 19 и 20 веках Западу удавалось не допустить тесных политико-экономических связей Москвы и Анкары, но сейчас ситуация изменилась, и Турции (как и Ирану) гораздо выгоднее искать точки соприкосновения с Россией, нежели пытаться в угоду Западу идти с ней на конфронтацию.


Турция больше не боится угроз непринятия в ЕС и не проявляет чувствительности к возможным санкциям со стороны США за покупку российских систем ПВО. Эрдоган уже давно проводит самостоятельную внешнюю политику как в Средиземноморье, так и на Кавказе, не слишком оглядываясь на партнеров по НАТО. При этом Турция не боится идти на обострения, испортив отношения с Францией, Израилем, Грецией, Египтом и Саудовской Аравией.

Таким образом, Турция со всех сторон окружена недоброжелателями. С Москвой Анкара тоже имеет ряд противоречий по Сирии и Закавказью, с Тегераном же она является традиционным соперником за влияние в регионе. Однако в целом общие интересы на фоне распада Pax Americana сближают позиции России, Турции и Ирана, способных взять под контроль наиболее важные торговые пути на Ближнем Востоке.

Франция, Греция и Италия пытаются оттеснить Турцию от богатств Восточного Средиземноморья, ослабляя ее экономически. И если турки проявят слабость, это отразится и на российских экономических интересах в этом непростом, но важном регионе. В союзе России, Турции и Ирана и в их взаимодействии с Китаем страны смогут поставить под свой контроль морские и сухопутные пути из Азии в Европу, не оглядываясь при этом на интересы США и отдельных европейских игроков. Таким образом, в распоряжении союза этих стран может оказаться рынок с 6-7 млрд потребителей.

Уже сейчас Москва, Анкара и Тегеран больше ориентированы на восточный вектор, и их совокупные военные силы и экономическая мощь способны обеспечить защиту их интересов в Центральной Азии и на Ближнем Востоке. Последние пять лет демонстрируют четкий тренд на сближение стран в рамках этого треугольника, и в рамках эффективного взаимодействия выгоду смогут получить все заинтересованные страны и народы.
  • Использованы фотографии: kremlin.ru
23 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
    Биндюжник (Мирон) 11 января 2021 16:59
    0
    Союз России, Турции и Ирана - сразу вспоминается дедушка Крылов: "Однажды Лебедь, рак да щука..."
    1. isofat Офлайн isofat
      isofat (isofat) 11 января 2021 17:45
      0
      Биндюжник. Надо договариваться. И это очень хорошо, что Россия, Турция и Иран понимают это.

      P.S. Мне приятно, что Вы хорошо знакомы с творчеством наших писателей. Когда-нибудь и в вашей молодой стране появятся таланты, которых Вы сможете процитировать. yes
      1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
        Биндюжник (Мирон) 11 января 2021 20:16
        -4
        Цитата: isofat
        Надо договариваться. И это очень хорошо, что Россия, Турция и Иран понимают это.

        Кроме понимания для успешных договоренностей требуются ещё и общие цели, а в данном случае они не просматриваются.

        Цитата: isofat
        Мне приятно, что Вы хорошо знакомы с творчеством наших писателей. Когда-нибудь и в вашей молодой стране появятся таланты, которых Вы сможете процитировать.

        Рискну предположить что русскую литературу я знаю лучше многих русских. Что же касается нашей молодой страны, то в ней уже имеются свои недюжинные литературные дарования, в том числе и лауреат Нобелевской премии. Кстати, есть вполне качественные переводы их книг с иврита на русский - можете почитать.
        1. isofat Офлайн isofat
          isofat (isofat) 11 января 2021 20:48
          0
          Цитата: Биндюжник
          Кроме понимания для успешных договоренностей требуются ещё и общие цели, а в данном случае они не просматриваются.

          Мнение автора статьи с вашим не совпадает. Вы читаете заголовки? Эту публикацию автор назвал:

          Союз России, Турции и Ирана возьмет под контроль важнейшие торговые пути

          P.S. Мало россиян знакомы с вашими шедеврами в области литературы. Вот и Вы... не способствуете. Никогда не слышал, чтобы Вы цитировали своих талантов, выращенных на вашей земле. Но это уже другая тема.
          1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
            Биндюжник (Мирон) 11 января 2021 21:10
            -3
            Цитата: isofat
            Вы читаете заголовки? Эту публикацию автор назвал:

            Союз России, Турции и Ирана возьмет под контроль важнейшие торговые пути

            Да кто ж им позволит?

            Цитата: isofat
            Мало россиян знакомы с вашими шедеврами в области литературы.

            Это их проблемы...

            Цитата: isofat
            Никогда не слышал, чтобы Вы цитировали своих талантов, выращенных на вашей земле. Но это уже другая тема.

            Я использую цитаты из израильских писателей в общении с израильтянами, на данном ресурсе посетители русскоязычные в большинстве, стало быть им ближе и понятнее цитаты из русских писателей...
            1. isofat Офлайн isofat
              isofat (isofat) 11 января 2021 21:16
              0
              Цитата: Биндюжник
              Да кто ж им позволит?

              А кто может запретить? Китай тоже заинтересован...
              1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
                Биндюжник (Мирон) 11 января 2021 21:21
                -2
                Цитата: isofat
                Китай тоже заинтересован...

                У китайцев свои интересы, которые точно не совпадают с интересами России, Турции и Ирана.
                1. isofat Офлайн isofat
                  isofat (isofat) 11 января 2021 22:32
                  0
                  Биндюжник. Интересы-то есть, осталось только договориться. wink И в статье, которую Вы видимо прочитали не всю, как раз об этом. hi
                  1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
                    Биндюжник (Мирон) 11 января 2021 22:42
                    -3
                    Цитата: isofat
                    Биндюжник. Интересы-то есть, осталось только договориться. wink И в статье, которую Вы видимо прочитали не всю, как раз об этом. hi

                    В статье ничего кроме необоснованных предположений нет. Готов поспорить что ничего из этой затеи не выйдет, хотя и затея-то существует исключительно в воображении автора.
                    1. isofat Офлайн isofat
                      isofat (isofat) 11 января 2021 22:52
                      0
                      А мне статья понравилась. Посмотрю, как дальше будет развиваться обсуждение.
                      1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
                        Биндюжник (Мирон) 12 января 2021 05:39
                        -2
                        Вы ж понимаете что обсуждать можно что угодно, хоть флору и фауну Юпитера, политика - искусство реальности. А реальность состоит в том что у России, Турции и Ирана цели разные, вражда религиозная между православными, суннитами и шиитами тысячелетняя, а экономика всех трех государств в плачевном состоянии. Так что смотреть в дальнейшем мы будем на сложные неоднозначные процессы в регионе и соперничество указанных государств.
        2. 123 Офлайн 123
          123 (123) 12 января 2021 06:36
          0
          в ней уже имеются свои недюжинные литературные дарования, в том числе и лауреат Нобелевской премии.

          Неловко прерывать вашу беседу, просто хочу уточнить. Нобелевская премия по литературе для россиян совсем не синоним таланта писателя. И по моему оснований для такого мнения достаточно. Или вы считаете по другому и томик сочинений Алексиевич всегда на прикроватной тумбочке? Что поделать, репутация нобелевского комитета похожа на хорошую девушку, все пробуют, хвалят, но замуж не берут.
          1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
            Биндюжник (Мирон) 12 января 2021 15:09
            -3
            Среди лауреатов Нобелевской премии по литературе в разные годы было немало действительно великих писателей - И.Бунин, Э.Хемингуэй, Т.Манн, Дж.Голсуорси и т.д. Шай Агнон - представитель израильской литературы, в этом списке тоже находится заслуженно.
            1. 123 Офлайн 123
              123 (123) 12 января 2021 15:39
              +1
              Среди лауреатов Нобелевской премии по литературе в разные годы было немало действительно великих писателей - И.Бунин, Э.Хемингуэй, Т.Манн, Дж.Голсуорси и т.д. Шай Агнон - представитель израильской литературы, в этом списке тоже находится заслуженно.

              Ничего не имею против этих уважаемых джентльменов, хотя если честно, с творчеством ни всех из них знаком. Но Алексиевич, такая большая ложка дегтя, что от нобелевской бочки изрядно пованивает. Повторюсь, репутация звания нобелевского лауреата в России изрядно подорвана и в этом огромная заслуга нобелевского комитета, раздающего премии кому попало.
    2. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 11 января 2021 19:02
      0
      Ну да, а когда вспоминаешь тайный союз Израиля и Саудитов, так сразу вспоминается... (неприличная идиома)... Такой союз основных государств на на Ближнем Востоке давно назревал, так и начинает создаваться...То, что недруги ругаю, значит действия правильные (Из классиков).
      1. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
        Bitter (Глеб) 12 января 2021 11:38
        +1
        недруги ругают, значит действия правильные (Из классиков).

        Недруги как и други уже давно знакомы с методом "от противного" и успешно им пользуются.
        Иран представляет свои интересы, ну и китайские "ушки" там немножко выглядывают (а где их сегодня нет).
        Турция сильно завязана на Англию, Европы, ЕС, НАТО и будет кроме своих интересов всегда на них оглядываться.
        Россия от такого союза конечно имела бы большие преференции, но для этого надо опять и снова инвестировать (кормить) в недалёкие заграницы и те что подальше. Значит на горизонте появляется зловещая тень, всеми российскими либералами и демократами клятого СССР и разговоры на тему, доколе ещё кормить "небратьев"?
        Хотя денежные и имущественные народные богатства и ресурсы наконец то прикарманены (приватизированы), новая собственность более менее надёжно защищена и припрятана. Теперь это уже "идеологически свободные" амбиции новейших российских капиталистов не помещаясь в своей тарелке и пытаются показаться всему миру, но за государственный и народный счёт, естественно.
  2. Cyril Офлайн Cyril
    Cyril (Кирилл) 11 января 2021 23:22
    0
    В 19 и 20 веках Западу удавалось не допустить тесных политико-экономических связей Москвы и Анкары

    Новое слово в историографии - оказывается, соперничество Оттоманской Порты и Российской Империи на Балканах, Кавказе и Черном море было очередным происком подлого и коварного Запада! Если бы не он, то РИ и Турция слились бы в объятиях вечной дружбы!
    1. boriz Офлайн boriz
      boriz (boriz) 12 января 2021 00:28
      +3
      Если бы вы историю в школе учили, а не курили, то не высмеивали бы очевидные факты.
      Да, Турцию на Россию постоянно натравливали англичане, французы, даже немцы.
      Но если у Турции возникали проблемы и она не лезла в сферу интересов России, то выручали её, как раз, русские. И, кстати, Реджеп Эрдоган об этом помнит.
      Два раза Россия просто спасала Турцию от уничтожения.
      Первый раз в 1832г, во время восстания наместника Турции в Египте против султана Махмуда II.
      https://histrf.ru/biblioteka/b/kak-russkiie-spasli-turietskogho-sultana
      Второй раз уже Советская Россия спасла Ататюрка во время второй греко-турецкой войны, когда греки дошли уже до Анкары. В память об этом, на памятнике Ататюрку на площади Таксим в Стамбуле, изображены товарищи Ворошилов и Аралов. Каждый может видеть.
      И вообще, до начала 17 века войн между Россией и Турцией не было. Наоборот, Османские султаны периодически одёргивали зарвавшихся крымских ханов. Сохранились письма султанов крымским ханам на эту тему.
      Проблемы возникли тогда, когда на трон Российской империи в Смуту уселись невесть откуда взявшиеся Романовы.
      Рюриковичей султаны считали братьями.
      Кстати, у султанов Османской династии (у ВСЕХ, от начала 13 века и до последнего, Мехмеда VI, свергнутого в 1922г. Ататюрком) гаплогруппа - R1a, арийская, которую имеет большинство населения Польши, Беларуси, России, Украины, лужичане Германии. А также, народы - потомки скифов: киргизы, таджики, кубанские ногайцы, некоторые алтайцы. А также высшие касты Индии. В отличие от Романовых.
      А англичане вредили России с царствования Ивана Грозного, травили его и семью.
      А с 17 века начали натравливать Турцию на Россию. И занимаются этим до сих пор.
      1. boriz Офлайн boriz
        boriz (boriz) 12 января 2021 00:41
        +1
        Точнее, некоторое соперничество началось в середине 16 века, когда султаны иногда оказывали помощь ханам.
        Но серьёзная вражда началась с 17 века.
        1. Cyril Офлайн Cyril
          Cyril (Кирилл) 12 января 2021 03:11
          -2
          Но серьёзная вражда началась с 17 века.

          А, ну да. Посланное турецким султаном в 1569 году войско из 15 тысяч янычар, двух тысяч сипахов, нескольких тысяч азапов и акынджи - это же так несерьезно. Забавы и игры просто :)

          А битва при Молодях (1572 год), в которой со стороны русских участвовало до 25 тысяч человек. а со стороны объединенного войска крымских татар и турок до 60 тысяч человек - это тоже несерьезно?

          А поход крымского хана Девлет-Гирея, приходившегося двоюродным братом турецкому султану, на Русское царство и закончившийся осадой и пожаром Москвы - это тоже несерьезно?
      2. Cyril Офлайн Cyril
        Cyril (Кирилл) 12 января 2021 03:00
        -1
        Но если у Турции возникали проблемы и она не лезла в сферу интересов России, то выручали её, как раз, русские.

        Бинго :) Вот только противоречащих интересов у Турции и России было полным-полно, как только последняя разрослась настолько, что стала оказывать серьезное влияние на Кавказский, и Черноморский регион :)

        И вообще, до начала 17 века войн между Россией и Турцией не было.

        Вранье. Первая русско-турецкая война произошла еще во второй половине 16 века. Причина - желание турецкого султана вернуть завоеванные незадолго до этого Казань и Астрахань под турецкое влияние.

        Вообще первые терки между двумя странами начались еще в 15 веке, когда в 1475 году Московское царство завоевало Крым и город Кафу - вот тогда между двумя странами начались разладки. Поначалу проблемы решались дипломатически, но уже в середине 16 века начались первые войны.

        А потом был турецкий поход на Казань и Астрахань, и прочее, и прочее, по нарастающей.

        Проблемы возникли тогда, когда на трон Российской империи в Смуту уселись невесть откуда взявшиеся Романовы.

        Романовы взошли на престол в 1613 году, а первые напряженочки между Россией и Турцией начались в середине 16 века.

        Рюриковичей султаны считали братьями.

        Это на основании чего такие утверждения? На основании переписки султанов с царями и дипломатических посланий? Пффф, даже сейчас, когда дипломатический язык стал гораздо прагматичнее и менее пафосным, тот же Лукашенко с Путиным постоянно твердят о "братских народах России и Беларуси". Вот только это не мешало тому же Лукашенко ставить палки в колеса Кремлю - равно как и наоборот, впрочем.

        Кстати, у султанов Османской династии (у ВСЕХ, от начала 13 века и до последнего, Мехмеда VI, свергнутого в 1922г. Ататюрком) гаплогруппа - R1a, арийская, которую имеет большинство населения Польши, Беларуси, России, Украины, лужичане Германии.

        О, началась диванная генетика.

        А англичане вредили России с царствования Ивана Грозного, травили его и семью.

        Это вы тоже на каком основании утверждаете? На основании того, что в останках Грозного обнаружили высокое содержание мышьяка и ртути? Открою вам секрет - для того времени эти два действительно опасных вещества входили в кучу медицинский препаратов. В современной историографии версия об отравлении Грозного (тем более англичанами) носит характер недоказанной гипотезы.

        А с 17 века начали натравливать Турцию на Россию.

        А в 16 кто натравил?) Американцы?)

        Итого. То, что британцы и другие "англосаксы" играют на противоречиях Турции и россии - это историческая норма. Точно так же и Россия играла (и играет) на противоречиях той же Британии с другими странами. Или той же Турции с Западом.

        Но играть на уже имеющихся противоречиях - это совсем не то же самое, что стать причиной этих противоречий.
  3. oderih Офлайн oderih
    oderih (Алекс) 12 января 2021 01:39
    0
    И все биндюжники вставали - когда в пивную он входил...

    Это из творчества про Одессу-маму, откуда все биндюжники.
  4. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 12 января 2021 10:38
    +2
    Процесс деления мировой экономики на кластеры уже идет и его не остановить. Появление и развитие параллельных организаций, союзов, платежных систем, валютных зон и так далее неизбежно. Трон под гегемордором раскачивается все сильнее.
    Каждая подобная новость - гвоздик крепящий новый бантик на черепе глобалистов laughing
    Они не сдаются, пытаются заткнуть людям рот, своего действующего президента забанила "чирикалка" и "мордокнига" , неугодный Parler просто отключили от серверов. Такая вот свобода слова не только лишь для всех laughing Ничего из этого не выйдет, лишь продлит агонию тоталитарного режима псевдодемократов. Планета избавится от этой раковой опухоли.
    Мои соболезнования адептам англосаксонского миропорядка hi