Why "green energy" did not benefit Ukraine


The winter of 2020-2021 has already turned out to be extremely frosty, especially in contrast to the previous one. Instead of staying warm at home, residents of several Ukrainian regions took to the streets and began to block highways. The reason is simple: the cost of heating and hot water has grown significantly in pursuit of "European standards" by Independence, but the income has not. Who is to blame, what to do, and what does “green energy” have to do with it?


The citizens of Ukraine cannot be envied. The country has a lockdown, unemployment is rampant, in neighboring Poland, where many Ukrainians routinely go to work, a full lockdown has also been introduced until January 17. It was freezing outside, and bills for gas and electricity began to arrive with unpleasantly large numbers.

With gas everything is clear: Ukraine buys Russian gas in Europe with a "partner" markup. This in itself is quite an expensive pleasure, but now "blue fuel" in the EU has risen sharply due to the growth in demand in Asia, where LNG tankers went. Poland, Hungary and Slovakia began to lack excess gas for Kiev. Since the beginning of the year, its cubic meter for ordinary Ukrainians has risen in price by 0,9-1,5 hryvnia. But that's not all. In accordance with the European standards, which Nezalezhnaya switched to, gas delivery now has to be paid for at a separate tariff, and since January it has grown by 2-3 times. It is not surprising that it was the inhabitants of the countryside with their gas heating that were the first to stir up. The routes have already begun to be blocked in the Poltava and Kharkiv regions in order to draw attention to their needs. About 1000 hryvnias for utility bills per month is a heavy burden in this difficult time.

Unfortunately, these are not all of their problems. The increase in tariffs also affected electricity. Previously, 100 kWh per month cost Ukrainians 0,9 hryvnia, and everything that is higher - 1,68 hryvnia / kWh. Now this "freebie" has been canceled. The current cost is already 1,68 hryvnia / kWh, but from April 1, only the first 300 kWh per month will be paid at this rate, and everything above - 3,42 hryvnia / kWh. The growth is noticeable and very tangible. But how did this become possible in a country that has 4 nuclear power plants and exports electricity to Poland and Hungary?

At firstIndeed, Kiev itself sells electricity from its Khmelnytsky nuclear power plant to neighboring countries of the European Union. Moreover, it does it at rates that are lower than those provided for ordinary Ukrainians. The export contract was signed for 20 years. The fact that there is a corruption component in the projects of all kinds of "energy bridges" between Independent and the EU, which allows private companies to parasitize on state infrastructure, has long been discussed in Ukraine itself.

Secondly, in the Ukrainian realities "green energy" has surprisingly shown itself, in which foreign investors have begun to actively invest. In 2013, solar panels, wind turbines and other renewable sources provided 0,64% of the total generation, and in 2020 - already 10,9%. It would seem that one can only rejoice for Independence, but corruption has perverted this good undertaking too, turning everything upside down. The state is obliged to buy this electricity at a "green tariff", which is higher than the market, which led to real undercover wars in Kiev between groups of influence of different oligarchs. Due to the drop in industrial production in recent years, electricity consumption has also decreased, but the state-guaranteed share of the "green" in the total balance has remained. This was especially felt when, for political reasons, a ban on energy imports from Russia and Belarus was introduced, which soon had to be hastily canceled.

Alternative sources are, of course, very good, modern and correct, but a country that widely implements them should be economically prepared for this. And Ukraine is far from Germany, no one will allow it to rise to such a level of development, but despite this obvious fact, by 2035 Kiev plans to bring the share of "green energy" in its balance to 30%.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 12 January 2021 13: 19
    0
    For a long time I suggested focusing on the preparation of dung. By the way, heat generation based on it is not included in 10% of green energy? If not, then in vain, the cherished 30% can be achieved much earlier than 2035.
  2. EVYN WIXH Offline EVYN WIXH
    EVYN WIXH (EVYN WIXH) 12 January 2021 14: 17
    0
    I poorly understand what the vaunted "green" is. The production itself, the disposal of these wind turbines after operation? And what about accessories and spare parts for these machines? And the story with solar panels is the same, and maybe more interesting. Maybe it's all in someone's "interest"?
    1. boriz Online boriz
      boriz (boriz) 13 January 2021 17: 29
      +2
      The program of intensive "greening" of the energy sector is aimed at the collapse of the economies of those countries that, out of their feeble mind, will join it.
      Similarly, the introduction of huge numbers of migrants into the EU. This is even worse. Migrants are the cadres of the future ISIS, designed to destroy the EU and supported by the money of the same EU. An ingenious idea (albeit on the verge of perversion). Everyone sees and discusses the future caliphate in the East, but they do not notice the almost finished European caliphate.
      1. boriz Online boriz
        boriz (boriz) 13 January 2021 22: 57
        +3
        Well, predictions rarely come true at this rate.
        In Brussels, his Floyd appeared (in the sense, died). Then everything continues as before: the local Floyd died on reaching the site, during the day there were peaceful protests, in the evening - pogroms and arson of shops, an attack on the car of King Albert.
        We are waiting for a golden coffin, kneeling kissing boots of black gentlemen, BLM with a Muslim bias, ...
  3. igor.igorev Offline igor.igorev
    igor.igorev (Igor) 16 January 2021 21: 46
    +1
    Someone pity the Ukrainians, they say the people are suffering. But wasn't this people who rode on the Maidan for half a year for European life? The Ukrainians missed only one. They jumped for European salaries, and European prices jumped out at the same salaries. I am absolutely not sorry for them. Horse tribe.
  4. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 17 January 2021 01: 39
    +2
    All energy sources have one or another negative side effect - solar ones occupy hundreds of hectares, wind turbines create a background noise, dams lead to waterlogging, flooding and groundwater rise, thermal dams increase the CO2 content and many other problems.
    For the foreseeable future, only atomic and thermonuclear energy can be a real alternative.
    The efficiency of nuclear energy is undeniable, but there is a potential threat of radioactive contamination for a variety of reasons. Chernobyl and Fukushima, and how many accidents and emergencies there were at different nuclear power plants and nuclear-powered ships - do not count. In addition, nuclear waste requires high costs for processing and disposal, although the problem can be solved by sending them to the sun, during the flight to which they are disposed of by themselves without any negative consequences, just like outdated artificial satellites burn up in the Earth's atmosphere without causing any inconvenience to its flora and fauna.
    Controlled reactions of hot and cold thermonuclear fusion have not yet gone beyond the experimental stage, but there are encouraging results. At the same time, hot thermonuclear or artificial sun requires high energy consumption and complex engineering solutions, and cold thermonuclear fusion proceeds at ordinary temperatures, which increases its commercial efficiency in mass use.
    Today, the real task is not to receive energy, but to transfer it. The entire planet is enmeshed in power grids in which a huge amount of generated electricity is lost.
    Tesla's experiments prove the possibility of obtaining unlimited energy due to the difference in the planet's potentials and its wireless addressable transmission of energy to each specific consumer. In history, there is a curious reality or fiction - once N. Tesla was stopped for breaking the rules and the hood was opened - there was no motor, and Tesla took out a small box and left. The movement of a car without an engine raised many questions to which N. Tesla did not give any answers.

Почему «зеленая энергетика» не пошла Украине на пользу


Зима 2020-2021 годов уже выдалась на редкость морозной, особенно на контрасте с предыдущей. Вместо того чтобы сидеть в тепле по домам, жители нескольких украинских регионов вышли на улицы и начали перекрывать автомобильные магистрали. Причина проста: стоимость отопления и горячей воды существенно выросла в погоне Незалежной за «европейскими стандартами», а доходы – нет. Кто же виноват, что делать, и причем здесь «зеленая энергетика»?


Гражданам Украины не позавидуешь. В стране локдаун, свирепствует безработица, в соседней Польше, куда многие украинцы привычно ездят на заработки, также введен полный локдаун до 17 января. На улице мороз, а счета на газ и электроэнергию начали приходить с неприятно большими цифрами.

С газом все понятно: Украина покупает в Европе российский газ с «партнерской» наценкой. Это само по себе достаточно дорогое удовольствие, но теперь «голубое топливо» в ЕС резко подорожало из-за роста спроса в Азии, куда пошли танкеры с СПГ. Лишнего газа для Киева у Польши, Венгрии и Словакии стало не хватать. С начала года его кубометр для простых украинцев подорожал на 0,9–1,5 гривны. Но это не все. В соответствии с европейскими нормативами, на которые перешла Незалежная, доставку газа теперь приходится оплачивать по отдельному тарифу, а он с января вырос в 2-3 раза. Неудивительно, что первыми всколыхнулись именно жители сельской местности с их газовым отоплением. Трассы уже начали перекрывать в Полтавской и Харьковской областях, чтобы привлечь внимание к своим нуждам. Порядка 1000 гривен к квитанциям за коммуналку в месяц – это тяжкое бремя в нынешнее непростое время.

К сожалению, это далеко не все их проблемы. Повышение тарифов коснулось также и электричества. Ранее 100 квт·ч в месяц обходились украинцам в 0,9 гривны, а все, что выше – 1,68 гривны/квт·ч. Теперь эту «халяву» отменили. Текущая стоимость составляет уже 1,68 гривны/квт·ч, но с 1 апреля по данному тарифу будут оплачиваться только первые 300 квт·ч в месяц, а все, что выше – по 3,42 гривны/квт·ч. Рост заметный и очень ощутимый. Но как же такое стало возможным в стране, которая обладает 4 АЭС, и сама экспортирует электроэнергию в Польшу и Венгрию?

Во-первых, действительно, Киев сам продает электричество со своей Хмельницкой АЭС в соседние страны Евросоюза. Причем делает это по тарифам, которые ниже чем те, что предусмотрены для простых украинцев. Экспортный контракт заключен на 20 лет. О том, что в проектах всевозможных «энергомостов» между Незалежной и ЕС есть коррупционная составляющая, позволяющая частным компаниям паразитировать на государственной инфраструктуре, давно говорят на самой Украине.

Во-вторых, в украинских реалиях удивительным образом показала себя «зеленая энергетика», в которую активно начали вкладываться иностранные инвесторы. В 2013 году солнечные панели, ветряки и прочие возобновляемые источники выдавали 0,64% от общей генерации, а в 2020 году - уже 10,9%. Казалось бы, за Незалежную можно только порадоваться, но коррупция извратила и это благое начинание, поставив все с ног на голову. Государство обязано выкупать эту электроэнергию по «зеленому тарифу», который выше рыночного, что привело к настоящим подковерным войнам в Киеве между группами влияния разных олигархов. Из-за падения объемов промышленного производства в последние годы снизилось и потребление электричества, но гарантированная государством доля «зеленых» в общем балансе осталась. Особенно это почувствовалось, когда по политическим мотивам был введен запрет на импорт энергии из России и Белоруссии, который вскоре пришлось спешно отменять.

Альтернативные источники – это, конечно, очень хорошо, современно и правильно, но страна, которая их широко внедряет, должна быть к этому экономически подготовлена. А Украина – это далеко не Германия, подняться до такого уровня развития ей просто никто не позволит, но, несмотря на данный очевидный факт, к 2035 году Киев планирует довести долю «зеленой энергетики» в своем балансе до 30%.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 12 января 2021 13:19
    0
    Я давно предлагал сосредоточиться на заготовке кизяка. Кстати, генерация тепла на его основе не включена в 10% зеленой энергетики? Если нет, то зря, заветных 30% можно достигнуть гораздо раньше 2035-го года.
  2. EVYN WIXH Офлайн EVYN WIXH
    EVYN WIXH (EVYN WIXH) 12 января 2021 14:17
    0
    Плохо понимаю в чем хваленая "зелень". Само производство, утилизация этих ветряков после эксплуатации? А комплектующие и запчасти к этим махинам? Да и с солнечными батареями история такая же, а может и поинтереснее. Может и дело-то все в чьем-то "интересе"?
    1. boriz Офлайн boriz
      boriz (boriz) 13 января 2021 17:29
      +2
      Программа интенсивного "озеленения" энергетики направлена на развал экономики тех стран, которые, по скудоумию, к ней подключатся.
      Аналогично - внедрение огромных масс мигрантов в ЕС. Это ещё хуже. Мигранты - кадры будущего ИГИЛ, призванного разрушить ЕС и содержащиеся на деньги того же ЕС. Затея гениальная (хотя и на грани извращения). Все видят и обсуждают будущий халифат на Востоке, но не замечают почти готовый Европейский халифат.
      1. boriz Офлайн boriz
        boriz (boriz) 13 января 2021 22:57
        +3
        Ну вот, предсказания редко начинают сбываться с такой скоростью.
        В Брюсселе появился (в смысле, скончался) свой Флойд. Дальше всё по прежнему сценарию: местный Флойд умер, на доехав до участка, днём мирные протесты, вечером - погромы и поджоги магазинов, нападение на автомобиль короля Альберта.
        Ждём золотой гроб, коленопреклонённые целования ботинок чёрных господ, BLM с мусульманским уклоном, ...
  3. igor.igorev Офлайн igor.igorev
    igor.igorev (Игорь) 16 января 2021 21:46
    +1
    Кто-то жалеет хохлов, дескать народ страдает. Но не этот ли народ полгода скакал на Майдане за европейскую жизнь? Хохлы лишь с одним промахнулись. Они скакали за европейские зарплаты, а выскакали европейские цены при прежних зарплатах. Мне их абсолютно не жаль. Племя скакунов.
  4. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 17 января 2021 01:39
    +2
    Все источники энергии имеют те или иные негативные побочные эффекты – солнечные занимают сотни гектаров, ветряные создают шумовой фон, плотины ведут к заболачиванию затоплению и подъёму грунтовых вод, тепловые увеличивают содержание CO2 и много других проблем.
    На обозримую перспективу реальной альтернативой может быть только атомная и термоядерная энергетика.
    Эффективность атомной энергетики неоспорима, но существует потенциальная угроза радиоактивного заражения по самым разным причинам. Чернобыль и Фукусима, а сколько было аварий и аварийных ситуаций на разных АЭС и атомоходах – не счесть. Кроме того отходы ядерного производства требуют больших затрат на переработку и утилизацию, хотя проблему можно решить отправкой их на солнце, при полёте к которому они утилизируются сами собой без каких-либо негативных последствий подобно тому как отслужившие свой век искусственные спутники сгорают в атмосфере Земли не причиняя каких-либо неудобств её флоре и фауне.
    Управляемые реакции горячего и холодного термоядерного синтеза пока не вышли из стадии экспериментов, но есть обнадёживающие результаты. При этом горячий термояд или искусственное солнце, требует больших энергозатрат и сложных инженерных решений, а холодный термоядерный синтез протекает при обычных температурах что повышает его коммерческую эффективность при массовом использовании.
    На сегодня, реальная задача не в получении энергии, а в её передаче. Вся планета опутана электросетями в которых теряется огромное количество вырабатываемой электроэнергии.
    Опыты Н.Теслы доказывают возможность получения неограниченной энергии за счёт разницы потенциалов планеты и её беспроводной адресной передачи энергии каждому конкретному потребителю. В истории имеет место прелюбопытная быль или небыль – однажды Н.Теслу остановили за нарушение правил и открыли капот - мотора не было, а Тесла вынул небольшую коробочку и ушёл. Движение автомобиля без мотора вызвало много вопросов, на которые Н.Тесла не дал никаких ответов.