French media: Some Russians reject patriotic values


The ostentatious patriotism instilled by the Russian authorities does not stand the test of poverty, which many ordinary Russians face, writes the website of the French public radio station France Culture.


The resource notes that 2021 will be very noticeable in Russia, in particular, due to the eightieth anniversary of the German attack on the USSR. Last year, Vladimir Putin was unable to take full advantage of the events dedicated to the 75th anniversary of the Victory over Nazism. On the other hand, the Russian leader never misses an opportunity to refer to patriotism and national unity, which, in his view, help to overcome difficulties.

The French media are interested in how widespread this patriotism is among the population of Russia? And also, how strongly is it expressed in big cities and in the provinces, and are the citizens of the Russian Federation ready for sacrifices for the sake of the Motherland?

The text notes that, in general, Russians share pride in winning World War II and are ready to glorify it. In particular, the opinion of schoolgirl Valeria from the Volgograd region is cited as an example of such a view. This value system is maintained both at school and in many families.

However, in other directions, everything is no longer so simple. In Russia, with its 21 million people living below the poverty line, people, faced with their everyday difficulties, are increasingly thinking that their leaders are speculating in patriotic values.

All this rhetoric of the president or the mainstream media, as well as achievements in space exploration or sports, are no longer enough to be proud of Russia if a person does not have something for himself personally.

Some Russians already doubt the official dogmas, while the other part has completely rejected them. This is how the situation was described for a French resource by a certain Ruslan (last name not specified), a 40-year-old Russian of German descent, a miner from Vorkuta, located, reportedly, "almost 2000 kilometers northeast of Moscow."

I have completely lost any sense of patriotism. This happened because I see our level of education, as well as problems in the health sector […]. There is no more strength to endure this, I have to leave, because the future of my family is not at all in Russia, but rather in the European Union and specifically in Germany

- quotes the European radio words of the Russian.
  • Used photos: kremlin.ru
27 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 12 January 2021 13: 10
    +5
    people, faced with their daily difficulties, increasingly think that their leaders speculate in patriotic values

    Yes Yes. yes When faced with financial difficulties, you probably first think about whether our leaders are speculating with patriotic values? smile We can say with complete confidence that this is the most pressing issue, I would even say a fundamental one, directly a question of the year winked It remains unclear whether people who are facing financial problems in other countries think about this topic.
    If I characterize a French journalist as propactival, would that be considered a curse? smile
    1. Vladimir_ Voronov (Vladimir) 12 January 2021 13: 17
      +3
      This is not a curse word. When referring to such experts, this is his professional skill.

      Ruslan (no last name), a 40-year-old Russian of German descent, is a miner from Vorkuta, reportedly "almost 2000 kilometers northeast of Moscow."
    2. Alexndr p Offline Alexndr p
      Alexndr p (Alexander) 12 January 2021 15: 06
      +2
      The guys are proud of 3 days of resistance to the Germans and heroic deflection in front of them and decided to delve into the Russians, as they have with this.
  2. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 12 January 2021 13: 28
    +3
    Russian of German descent

    - is it about the same as the daughter of an officer from Sevastopol?
    In 1812, serfs also disliked their landlords, which did not prevent them from raising Napoleon's soldiers to the pitchfork ...
    1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
      Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 12 January 2021 14: 35
      +1
      So they also lifted not Napoleon's soldiers on the pitchfork. Only this was modestly silent, unpatriotic, only hints, as in War and Peace.
      1. goncharov.62 Offline goncharov.62
        goncharov.62 (Andrei) 12 January 2021 17: 14
        +2
        So they also lifted not Napoleon's soldiers on the pitchfork.

        What is your evidence? Or - as always blah-blah-blah? ...
        1. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
          Ulysses (Alexey) 12 January 2021 18: 47
          +3
          goncharov.62
          In the Great Army of Napoleon, the number of the French proper (with a big stretch) was half the composition.

          The army was distributed according to nationalities as follows. About half of it (300.000 people) were French and residents of countries newly annexed to France, the Germans from Austria, Prussia and the states of the Rhine Union were 190.000 people, Poles and Lithuanians - 90.000 people and, finally, 32.000 Italians, Illyrians, Spaniards and Portuguese.

          http://www.museum.ru/museum/1812/Library/Sitin/book3_03.html

          PS And the Russian peasants, due to their illiteracy, took everyone to the pitch. sad
  3. Cyril Online Cyril
    Cyril (Kirill) 12 January 2021 14: 01
    -3
    It is not the patriotic values ​​themselves that reject, but what is now being substituted for this concept in Russia. And also speculation on these very patriotic values.
    1. 123 Offline 123
      123 (123) 12 January 2021 15: 50
      +3
      It is not the patriotic values ​​themselves that reject, but what is now being substituted for this concept in Russia.

      Surely only you know what they are real? smile
      1. The comment was deleted.
        1. The comment was deleted.
          1. The comment was deleted.
          2. The comment was deleted.
            1. The comment was deleted.
              1. The comment was deleted.
                1. The comment was deleted.
  4. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
    Just a cat (Bayun) 12 January 2021 14: 56
    +2
    That is why the USSR won the Second World War, and the French surrendered a month later, and then because the Germans could not catch them to sign the surrender.
  5. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 12 January 2021 15: 33
    +1
    The well-fed hungry and the rich poor will never understand! Remember how the athletes were indignant and their deputies supported them when the question arose: "To compete without a coat of arms and without a flag? And they didn't care about the flag and coat of arms, they would have given them money! And Putin and the government also don't care about the country's athletes performing no flag! Therefore, everyone understands patriotism in his own way.
    1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) 12 January 2021 15: 42
      +3
      And then Putin is not aware that athletes do not care about the flag. They make money. They change clubs, teams, countries, in pursuit of high income. There is no more patriotism in the Olympic Games now than in a cockroach race
  6. Dear sofa expert. 12 January 2021 15: 40
    +3
    In Russia, with its 21 million people living below the poverty line, ..

    This is certainly not a good fact, but objectively: 21 million is about 14% of the population. And in France itself below the poverty line, 16% live.
    Here's who would reason ...
    1. Cyril Online Cyril
      Cyril (Kirill) 12 January 2021 15: 47
      -3
      And in France itself below the poverty line, 16% live.

      Can you find out where this number comes from?
      1. Dear sofa expert. 12 January 2021 16: 05
        +3
        And in France itself below the poverty line, 16% live.

        Can you find out where this number comes from?

        Can. From the Internet.)
        1. Cyril Online Cyril
          Cyril (Kirill) 12 January 2021 16: 10
          -1
          The poor in France are officially recognized as those whose monthly income does not exceed 60% of the national average, that is, at the level of 1026 euros per “consumption unit”. However, the Observatory of Inequalities considers this indicator at the level of 50% of the average income, defining the poverty line at 855 euros. Thus, it turned out that below the poverty line in France lives also 8% of the population.

          This number is 2 times less.
          1. Dear sofa expert. 12 January 2021 17: 09
            +1
            This number is 2 times less.

            Because it's complete nonsense.
            If it comes to that, then at least read the original:

            https://fr.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pauvreté_en_France

            The French themselves write about 16%. And this is the data for 2016.

            Today about 16%
            1. isofat Offline isofat
              isofat (isofat) 12 January 2021 17: 49
              +2
              Dear Couch Expert, translation of the article referred to Cyrildoes not match the original. And what he quoted is just missing in the original.

              Where did this 8% come from ... it's hard to say. It is necessary to analyze the personality of the author.

              PS I took the numbers voiced by Veronica Faye, and your data was confirmed.
              1. Dear sofa expert. 12 January 2021 18: 11
                +2
                PS I took the numbers voiced by Veronica Faye, and your data was confirmed.

                Yes. But in fact, everything there is much worse than the official statistics.
                14% was said in 2016. In 2019 (summer) I already read about 16%.
                Over the past year, everything has changed for the worse there. Plus, the present crisis has generously added fuel to the fire. Its implications have yet to be calculated. Naturally, this applies not only to the French. This will shuffle the cards all over the world.
            2. Cyril Online Cyril
              Cyril (Kirill) 12 January 2021 23: 32
              0
              Now thanks for the link
  7. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 12 January 2021 16: 17
    0
    No, our country will not be able to resist the current European "values", where only profit is at the forefront, and not love for the Motherland, and honor and conscience are now not in our honor, instead of kindness we now have a man to a wolf, etc. - this is what such a longed-for Western "democracy" brought us, and over 35 years of its introduction into the minds of our youth, almost 2 generations of "Ivanov who do not remember kinship" have already grown up - destroyed the pioneer and Komsomol movements that fostered patriotism and Soviet youth, but nothing was offered in their place, and now their place is taken by alcohol, drugs and all sorts of spice and snus ...
    Right before our eyes, there is a complete degradation of our society, and no ministers and deputies care about this, their kids live and study in prestigious Oxfords and Etons, and for ordinary mortals, as Gref says, a four-year education is enough for them and it will not be needed ... Where do we live now, in stagnation, or in a swamp, from where we can no longer get out ...
    1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) 12 January 2021 16: 37
      +1
      The letters of Sigismund II were delivered to Moscow and Smolensk, in which he claimed that, as a relative of the Russian rulers and at the request of the Russian people, he was going to save the dying state and the Orthodox faith. Frightened, the Moscow boyars recognized the prince Vladislav as the Russian tsar. In 1610, an agreement was concluded, which stipulated the main plan of the state structure of Russia: the inviolability of the Orthodox faith; restriction of freedom; division of the power of the sovereign with the Boyar Duma and the Zemsky Sobor.

      In August 1612, the army of Pozharsky and Minin reached Moscow, on October 26 the Polish garrison surrendered. Moscow was completely liberated. The Time of Troubles, which lasted almost 10 years, is over.

      The Time of Troubles led to an economic and economic downturn. The size of arable land fell 20 times, the number of peasants decreased 4 times. Land cultivation was reduced, and the monasteries were ravaged by the invaders. The death toll during the war is approximately equal to one third of the country's inhabitants. In several regions of the country, the population fell below the level of the XNUMXth century.

      https://obrazovanie.guru/istoriya/kratkaya-hronologiya-smutnogo-vremeni.html
      This is what the love for Western values ​​(Poland) and the "brothers" of Little Russians (Sahaidachny and Cossacks) leads to.
      1. goncharov.62 Offline goncharov.62
        goncharov.62 (Andrei) 12 January 2021 17: 23
        +4
        I wonder who is minus you and for what ...

        Ah, I got it! For the denial of Western liberal (with a little) values!
    2. goncharov.62 Offline goncharov.62
      goncharov.62 (Andrei) 12 January 2021 17: 21
      +1
      destroyed the pioneer and Komsomol movements that brought up

      Madam! I dare to assure you, they carried such garbage that now and then (70s - 80s) the hair on their heads stood and felt nauseous. And there was no talk about Education. Try to debate on a zero information base on any issue with the secretary of the comrade at school. Do you understand? Unless, of course, you are an instructor of the Komsomol city committee. The Komsomol was already dead in the seventies. And later he just stank of the lies of the apologists of Ka Pe ES Es. And there is no need to refer (like many) to the Second World War - there is something else.
      1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
        steelmaker 12 January 2021 19: 17
        0
        You probably just read the wrong books as a child. Vysotsky V. With you in the edge!

  8. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 12 January 2021 17: 32
    0
    From life. Several times I had a chance to start partnering with colleagues from the EU. You start by chatting in English, when you switch to voice contact, introduce yourself, Hold On, then "Hello". Latvia, Italy, France, Germany - compatriots everywhere, they are entrusted with running a Russian company and everyone is clearly pleased to communicate in Russian. I offered a lady from a technopark in Nice, let's do it in French, the extreme time for practice is not enough ... And I don't have it in Russian at all ... Lada, I persuaded ... The correspondence, of course, in English ...
    Globalization, damn it ... belay
  9. Jozhik_2 Offline Jozhik_2
    Jozhik_2 (Jozhik) 12 January 2021 21: 41
    0
    As a rule, this part welcomes pederastic values.

Французские СМИ: Часть россиян отвергает патриотические ценности


Показной патриотизм, насаждаемый российскими властями, не выдерживает испытания бедностью, с которой сталкиваются многие рядовые россияне, пишет сайт французской общественной радиостанции France Culture.


Ресурс отмечает, что 2021 год будет весьма заметен в России, в частности, по причине восьмидесятой годовщины нападения Германии на СССР. В прошлом году Владимир Путин не смог в полной мере воспользоваться мероприятиями, посвященными 75-летию Победы над нацизмом. С другой стороны, российский лидер никогда не упускает возможности сослаться на патриотизм и национальное единство, которые в его представлении помогают преодолевать трудности.

Французское СМИ заинтересовало, насколько распространен этот самый патриотизм среди населения России? А также, как сильно он выражается в больших городах и в провинции, и готовы ли граждане РФ к жертвам ради Родины?

В тексте отмечается, что в целом россияне разделяют гордость за победу во Второй мировой войне и готовы прославлять её. В частности, приводится мнение школьницы Валерии из Волгоградской области, как примера такого взгляда. Эта система ценностей поддерживается и в школе, и во многих семьях.

Однако на других направлениях все уже не так однозначно. В России с её 21 миллионом жителей, находящихся за чертой бедности, люди, сталкиваясь со своими повседневными трудностями, все чаще задумываются о том, что их лидеры спекулируют патриотическими ценностями.

Всей этой риторики президента или основных СМИ, а также достижений в области освоения космоса или спорта уже недостаточно для гордости за Россию, если человек не будет иметь с этого что-то лично для себя.

Часть россиян уже сомневается в официальных догмах, а другая часть – полностью их отвергла. Так ситуацию описал для французского ресурса некий Руслан (фамилия не указана), 40-летний россиянин немецкого происхождения, шахтер из Воркуты, расположенной, как сообщается, «почти в 2000 километрах к северо-востоку от Москвы».

Я полностью утратил какое-либо чувство патриотизма. Это произошло потому, что я вижу наш уровень образования, а также проблемы в секторе здравоохранения […]. Терпеть это сил больше нет, надо уезжать, ибо будущее моей семьи находится отнюдь не в России, а скорее, в Евросоюзе и конкретно – в Германии

– приводит европейское радио слова россиянина.
  • Использованы фотографии: kremlin.ru
27 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 12 января 2021 13:10
    +5
    люди, сталкиваясь со своими повседневными трудностями, все чаще задумываются о том, что их лидеры спекулируют патриотическими ценностями

    Ну да, ну да. yes Сталкиваясь с финансовыми трудностями наверняка первым делом задумываешься, а не спекулируют ли наши лидеры патриотическими ценностями? smile С полной уверенностью можно заявить, это самый актуальный вопрос, я бы даже сказал фундаментальный, прямо вопрос года winked Остается неясным, задумываются ли на эту тему люди, сталкивающиеся с финансовыми проблемами в других странах.
    Если я охарактеризую французского журналиста пропаконтрацептивом, это будет считаться ругательством? smile
    1. Владимир_Воронов (Владимир) 12 января 2021 13:17
      +3
      Это не ругательство. При ссылке на таких экспертов - это его профессиональный навык.

      Руслан (фамилия не указана), 40-летний россиянин немецкого происхождения, шахтер из Воркуты, расположенной, как сообщается, «почти в 2000 километрах к северо-востоку от Москвы».
    2. Алексндр П Офлайн Алексндр П
      Алексндр П (Александр) 12 января 2021 15:06
      +2
      Ребята гордятся 3 днями сопротивления немцам и героическим прогибанием перед ними и решили покопаться в русских, как у них с этим.
  2. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 12 января 2021 13:28
    +3
    россиянин немецкого происхождения

    - это примерно то же самое, что дочь офицера из Севастополя?
    В 1812 г. крепостные крестьяне тоже не любили своих помещиков, что не помешало им поднимать на вилы наполеоновских солдат...
    1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 12 января 2021 14:35
      +1
      Так они и не наполеоновских солдат на вилы тоже подымали. Только об этом скромно умалчивали, непатриотично, только намеки, как в "Войне и Мире".
      1. goncharov.62 Офлайн goncharov.62
        goncharov.62 (Андрей) 12 января 2021 17:14
        +2
        Так они и не наполеоновских солдат на вилы тоже подымали.

        Какие Ваши доказательства? Или - как всегда бла-бла-бла?...
        1. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
          Улисс (Алексей) 12 января 2021 18:47
          +3
          goncharov.62
          В Великой армии Наполеона численность собственно французов (с большой натяжкой) составляла половину состава.

          По национальностям войско распределялось так. Около половины его (300.000 человек) составляли французы и жители вновь присоединенных к Франции стран, немцев из Австрии, Пруссии и государств Рейнского союза было 190.000 человек, поляков и литовцев — 90.000 человек и, наконец, 32.000 итальянцев, иллирийцев, испанцев и португальцев.

          http://www.museum.ru/museum/1812/Library/Sitin/book3_03.html

          P.S.А русские крестьяне по своей неграмотности принимали на вилы всех.. sad
  3. Cyril Офлайн Cyril
    Cyril (Кирилл) 12 января 2021 14:01
    -3
    Отвергает не сами патриотические ценности как таковые, а то, чем сейчас в России это понятие подменяют. А также спекуляцию на этих самых патриотических ценностях.
    1. 123 Офлайн 123
      123 (123) 12 января 2021 15:50
      +3
      Отвергает не сами патриотические ценности как таковые, а то, чем сейчас в России это понятие подменяют.

      Наверняка только вы знаете какие они настоящие? smile
      1. Комментарий был удален.
        1. Комментарий был удален.
          1. Комментарий был удален.
          2. Комментарий был удален.
            1. Комментарий был удален.
              1. Комментарий был удален.
                1. Комментарий был удален.
  4. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
    Просто Кот (Баюн) 12 января 2021 14:56
    +2
    Вот потому СССР победил во Второй мировой, а французы через месяц сдались и то потому, что немцы их поймать не могли для подписания капитуляции.
  5. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 12 января 2021 15:33
    +1
    Сытый голодного и богатый бедного, никогда не поймут! Вспомните как возмутились спортсмены и поддержали их депутаты, когда встал вопрос: "Выступать на соревнованиях без герба и без флага? И по фигу им было на флаг и герб, дали бы заработать! Да и Путину с правительством тоже по фигу, что спортсмены страны выступают без флага! Поэтому, патриотизм каждый понимает по своему.
    1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 12 января 2021 15:42
      +3
      А то Путин не в курсе, что спортсменам плевать на флаг. Они деньги зарабатывают. Меняют клубы, сборные, страны, в погоне за высокими доходами. В олимпийских играх сейчас патриотизма не больше чем в тараканьих бегах
  6. В России с её 21 миллионом жителей, находящихся за чертой бедности,..

    Это конечно нехороший факт, но объективно: 21 миллион это примерно 14% населения. А в самой Франции за чертой бедности, живёт 16%.
    Вот кто бы рассуждал...
    1. Cyril Офлайн Cyril
      Cyril (Кирилл) 12 января 2021 15:47
      -3
      А в самой Франции за чертой бедности, живёт 16%.

      Можно узнать, откуда это число?
      1. А в самой Франции за чертой бедности, живёт 16%.

        Можно узнать, откуда это число?

        Можно. Из интернета.)
        1. Cyril Офлайн Cyril
          Cyril (Кирилл) 12 января 2021 16:10
          -1
          Бедными во Франции официально признают тех, у кого ежемесячный доход не превышает 60% от среднего по стране, то есть на уровне 1026 евро на «единицу потребления». Однако в «Обсерватории неравенств» считают этот показатель по уровню 50% от среднего дохода, определяя порог бедности на уровне 855 евро. Таким образом выяснилось, что за чертой бедности во Франции проживает также 8% населения.

          Вот эта циферка в 2 раза меньше.
          1. Вот эта циферка в 2 раза меньше.

            Потому, что чушь полная.
            Если уж на то пошло, то хотя бы оригинал читайте:

            https://fr.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pauvreté_en_France

            Сами французы пишут о 16%. И это данные за 2016 год.

            Сегодня около 16%
            1. isofat Офлайн isofat
              isofat (isofat) 12 января 2021 17:49
              +2
              Уважаемый диванный эксперт, перевод статьи, на который ссылается Cyril, не соответствует оригиналу. А то, что он процитировал, в оригинале как раз и отсутствует.

              Откуда взялись эти 8%... сказать трудно. Надо анализировать личность автора.

              P.S. Я взял цифры, озвученные Вероникой Файе, и ваши данные подтвердились.
              1. P.S. Я взял цифры, озвученные Вероникой Файе, и ваши данные подтвердились.

                Да. А на самом деле там всё гораздо хуже, чем официальная статистика.
                О 14% говорилось в 2016м году. В 2019м (летом) я уже читал о 16%.
                За последний год там всё изменилось в ещё более худшую сторону. Плюс настоящий кризис щедро добавил масла в огонь. Его последствия ещё предстоит подсчитать. Естественно это касается не только французов. Это перемешает карты во всём мире.
            2. Cyril Офлайн Cyril
              Cyril (Кирилл) 12 января 2021 23:32
              0
              Вот теперь спасибо за ссылку
  7. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 12 января 2021 16:17
    0
    Нет, не устоит наша страна на нынешних европейсих "ценностях", где во главу угла стоит только нажива, а не любовь к Родине, а честь и совесть сейчас у нас не в чести, вместо доброты у нас теперь человек человеку волк, и т.д.-вот что нам принесла такая вожделенная западная "демократия", и за 35 лет её внедрения в умы нашей молодёжи уже выросли почти 2 поколения "иванов, не помнящих родства"- поуничтожили пионерские и комсомольские движения, которые воспитывали патриотизм и энтузиазм в нашей советской молодёжи, а на их место ничего не предложили, и теперь их место занимает алкоголь, наркота и всяческие спайсы и снюсы....
    У нас прямо на глазах, идёт полнейшая деградация нашего общества, и никаким министрам и депутатам до этого и дела нет-их детишки живут и учатся в престижных оксфордах и итонах, а для простых смертных, как говорит Греф, хватит и четырёхклассного образования, большего им и не понадобится....Где же мы сейчас живём, в застое, или в болоте, откуда нам уже не выбраться.....
    1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 12 января 2021 16:37
      +1
      В Москву и в Смоленск были доставлены грамоты Сигизмунда II, в которых он утверждал, что на правах родственника русских правителей и по просьбе русского народа, он идёт спасать гибнущее государство и православную веру. Испугавшись, московские бояре признали русским царём королевича Владислава. В 1610 году заключён договор, в котором оговаривался основной план государственного устройства России: незыблемость православной веры; ограничение свободы; деление власти государя с Боярской думой и Земским Собором.

      В августе 1612 года, войско Пожарского и Минина дошло до Москвы, 26 октября польский гарнизон сдался. Москва была полностью освобождена. Смутное время, которое длилось почти 10 лет, окончилось.

      Смутное время привело к экономическому и хозяйственному спаду. Размер пашни упал в 20 раз, численность крестьян уменьшилась в 4 раза. Обработка земель сократилась, монастырские дворы были разорены интервентами. Число погибших во время войны приблизительно равно одной трети жителей страны. В ряде регионов страны численность населения упала ниже уровня XVI века.

      https://obrazovanie.guru/istoriya/kratkaya-hronologiya-smutnogo-vremeni.html
      Вот к чему приводит любовь к западным ценностям (Польша)и "братьям" малороссам (сагайдачный и запорожцы).
      1. goncharov.62 Офлайн goncharov.62
        goncharov.62 (Андрей) 12 января 2021 17:23
        +4
        Интересно - кто и за что вас минусит...

        А, понял! За отрицание западных либеральных (с маленькой) ценностей!
    2. goncharov.62 Офлайн goncharov.62
      goncharov.62 (Андрей) 12 января 2021 17:21
      +1
      уничтожили пионерские и комсомольские движения, которые воспитывали

      Мадам! Смею Вас уверить, они несли такую фигню, что сейчас и тогда (70 - 80-е) волосы на голове стояли и подташнивало. И о Воспитании речь не шла. Попробуй подискутировать на нулевой информационной базе по любому вопросу с секретарем комсы в школе. Понимаете? Если вы, конечно, не инструктор горкома ВЛКСМ. Комсомол был мертв уже в семидесятых. А позже он просто вонял ложью апологетов Ка Пе ЭС Эс. И не надо ссылаться (как многие) на ВОВ - там несколько другое.
      1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
        сталевар 12 января 2021 19:17
        0
        Вы, наверное, просто не те книжки в детстве читали. Высоцкий В.С вам в ребро!

  8. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 12 января 2021 17:32
    0
    Из жизни. Несколько раз довелось начинать партнёрить с коллегами из ЕС. Начинаешь перепиской на английском, когда переходишь на голосовой контакт, представишься, Hold Оn, затем "Здравствуйте". Латвия, Италия, Франция, Германия - везде соотечественники, им поручают вести российскую фирму и всем явно приятно общаться на русском. Даме из технопарка в Ницце предложил, давай на французском, крайнее время практики мало... А у меня на русском вообще здесь нет... Лады, уговорила... Переписка, естественно, на английском...
    Глобализация, блин... belay
  9. Йожик_2 Офлайн Йожик_2
    Йожик_2 (Йожик) 12 января 2021 21:41
    0
    Как правило, эта часть приветствует ценности педерастические.