Do I need to share the S-400 technology with the Turks?


President Erdogan showed another "fig" to his friend and partner President Putin. "Sultan" is ready to take the second set of S-400 air defense systems only on condition of transfer of technologies their production. How can such a tough position of Ankara turn out for our country?


Recall that the contract for the sale of Triumphs to Turkey was signed back in 2017. Despite the fact that 55% of it was paid from the Russian loan, this event was declared a great victory for Moscow, which thus split the NATO camp. Indeed, relations between Ankara and Washington have really become complicated, it has come to excluding Turkey from the fifth generation F-35 fighter program, but no one is in a hurry to seriously drive her out of the North Atlantic Alliance, adequately realizing the strategic position of this country and its military significance.

The Turks made it clear from the very beginning that Ankara was interested not only in the Russian air defense systems themselves, but also in their production technologies. In 2019, the presidential press secretary Dmitry Peskov, commenting on this issue, allowed a partial transfer of technology to Turkey:

The contract implies a partial transfer of technology to production. Partial.

However, our partners' appetites have grown, and now Ismail Demir, President of the Turkish Defense Industry Authority (SSB), has put the question much more broadly:

If we wanted, the second set of S-400s would have arrived today, but joint production and technology transfer are important to us.

The fact that the Turks appreciated our air defense systems is undoubtedly pleasant, but a fair question arises, how will this transfer affect the national security of Russia itself? Various experts unanimously argue that it doesn't. They say that we will not give out full secrets to the Turks, let them build the S-400 at home, but under our control. However, there are other considerations in this regard.

At firstDo not underestimate the intelligence of Turkish military engineers. If necessary, they will figure out the missing technologies, but they cannot themselves, then they will invite someone else to help. The aforementioned Ismail Demir bluntly stated that Ankara does not intend to depend on anyone in the matter of ensuring its national security. Presumably, from Russia too.

I would like to remind you that Turkish attack UAVs, which are now so admired by everyone, clearly have "Israeli genes" in them. Is there a guarantee that after a while Turkey will not have its own modern air defense systems already with "Russian genes"? It will be ironic if in the future they will compete with our "Favorites" in foreign markets.

Secondly, we must very clearly understand that we are now arming our direct enemy. Turkey is waging three "proxy" wars against Russia at once: in Syria, Libya and Nagorno-Karabakh. After the defeat of Armenia, President Erdogan took a real step towards the creation of the so-called "Great Turan", a supranational union of Turkic-speaking countries, which could include the former Soviet republics in Central Asia. The appearance of such an alliance under the auspices of Ankara in the southern underbelly does not bode well for Russia.

It should be borne in mind that Turkey has a fairly strong army and navy, and is strategically very advantageously located. So far, its advantage in a hypothetical war with Russia is offset by the fact that the Russian Ministry of Defense has the world's second most powerful nuclear arsenal. But the S-400 is designed just to intercept existing and future aerospace attack weapons. By handing over to the Turks the technologies for the production of the remarkable Triumphs, we will give them a reliable anti-missile shield.

And if you add to this the information from foreign media that President Erdogan intends to purchase technology from Pakistan to create his own nuclear weapons, then everything starts to play with completely new colors. It is worth thinking hard whether the Kremlin is so recklessly arming the country at the expense of the Russian loan?
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
26 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 12 January 2021 15: 14
    0
    The fact that the Turks put the question like this already speaks of disrespect for our country. Ultimatum! Send them, far away and without bread, but Putin has his own cockroaches in his head. He will still bargain with them!
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 12 January 2021 19: 39
      +1
      We do not know what the Turks specifically put ... There are reactions under the article, but it can be any, from truthful to completely false and even provocative ... Don't blindly believe any one-sided statements, only summarized knowledge can give a more truthful picture, then you need to read quite a few articles and opinions, but it is better to know the facts ...
      1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
        Marzhecki (Sergei) 13 January 2021 08: 18
        +1
        Nobody bothers you to study the issue from other sources and form your opinion. We just tried to draw attention to this difficult topic and expressed our attitude towards it.
      2. Michael I Offline Michael I
        Michael I (Michael I) 13 January 2021 09: 53
        0
        This is why the states refused to sell the Patriots to Turkey, since they immediately demanded the transfer of hit to kill technology.
  2. Monax Offline Monax
    Monax (Hermann) 12 January 2021 15: 15
    +4
    Turkey has always been our enemy. This should not be allowed.
  3. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
    sgrabik (Sergei) 12 January 2021 15: 53
    +3
    The transfer of technologies for the production of the S-400 to Turkey would be a rash and shortsighted step, the Turks want to lure out the technologies for the production of the S-400 from us, and then on their basis they will develop their own air defense systems and compete with us in the international arms market, and there is a direct risk of transferring these technologies to a third party, the United States, because everyone is already perfectly convinced of what the commitments given by Erdogan really are, they do not cost anything !!!
    1. Binder Offline Binder
      Binder (Miron) 12 January 2021 21: 06
      -5
      It seems that the Russians are wrongly afraid to transfer the technology of their S-400 to the Turks. You should sell what someone else agrees to buy, otherwise someone will buy from another manufacturer, and the technologies incorporated in the S-400 air defense system are by no means unique. The Israelis, for example, are not at all worried that, as Mr. Marzhetsky correctly noted -

      Quote: sgrabik
      the Turkish attack UAVs, which everyone now admires, clearly have "Israeli genes" in them.

      It's just that the Israelis managed to go far ahead in their developments and the Turks are not competitors to them. By the way, Russian UAVs also have Israeli genes, and nothing, Israel has not lost anything on this. good
      1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
        Marzhecki (Sergei) 13 January 2021 08: 16
        +2
        Quote: Bindyuzhnik
        It seems that the Russians are wrongly afraid to transfer the technology of their S-400 to the Turks. You should sell what someone else agrees to buy, otherwise that someone will buy from another manufacturer, and the technologies incorporated in the S-400 air defense system are by no means unique.

        I think it is necessary to act diametrically opposite to your Israeli advice, and then everything will be fine. smile
      2. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
        Marzhecki (Sergei) 13 January 2021 08: 52
        +1
        Quote: Bindyuzhnik
        It's just that the Israelis managed to go far ahead in their developments and the Turks are not competitors to them. By the way, Russian UAVs also have Israeli genes, and nothing, Israel has not lost anything on this.

        YET I have not lost. Russians harness for a long time, but they drive fast. Everything will end, I think, with the fact that Russia will produce its own "Kalash" in the UAV field: simple, reliable and inexpensive, and you will have to move. Move so tightly. tongue
        1. Binder Offline Binder
          Binder (Miron) 13 January 2021 14: 59
          -2
          Quote: Marzhetsky
          Russia will produce its own Kalash UAVs: simple, reliable and inexpensive, and you will have to move. Move so tightly.

          If, in your opinion, "Kalash" is an example of success in creating an assault rifle, then you are greatly mistaken - today many products of competitors surpass the brainchild of MT Kalashnikov in a number of parameters. The undoubted advantage of the "Kalash" is only its cheapness.
  4. Cyril Offline Cyril
    Cyril (Kirill) 12 January 2021 15: 54
    +3
    Secondly, we must understand very clearly that we are now arming our direct enemy. Turkey is waging three "proxy" wars against Russia at once: in Syria, Libya and Nagorno-Karabakh. After the defeat of Armenia, President Erdogan took a real step towards the creation of the so-called "Great Turan", a supranational union of Turkic-speaking countries, which could include the former Soviet republics in Central Asia. The appearance of such an alliance under the auspices of Ankara in the southern underbelly does not bode well for Russia.

    What are you, Mr. Marzhetsky! It was just this morning that someone boriz told me that Turkey and Russia are brothers, and all the Russian-Turkish wars are the result of the vile intrigues of the insidious British. If it were not for the "Englishwoman" who, as you know, "crap", then Russia and Turkey would go hand in hand, head to head, belly to belly would go together :)
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 13 January 2021 08: 15
      +2
      Well, it would be foolish to deny London's hand. These everywhere poked their noses and pitted them. It's just that Turkey and Russia are objectively historical opponents that are very easy to play off.
      1. Cyril Offline Cyril
        Cyril (Kirill) 13 January 2021 08: 36
        -1
        But he saw the reason solely in the hands of London, and not objective political contradictions.
        1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
          Marzhecki (Sergei) 13 January 2021 08: 51
          +1
          Boris is in many ways, in my opinion, mistaken.
  5. bobba94 Offline bobba94
    bobba94 (Vladimir) 12 January 2021 17: 33
    +1
    This is the market ..... the arms market with its own rules, competitors, tricks and so on. and so on. Here everyone wants to have their own benefit, and not to show the figs to others.
  6. Yurets Offline Yurets
    Yurets (Yuri) 12 January 2021 18: 42
    +1
    No technology! There is no trust in Turks. Does anyone else hope for the decency of those who hold us for "infidels"
  7. Alexander K_2 Offline Alexander K_2
    Alexander K_2 (Alexander K) 12 January 2021 19: 57
    -4
    Again the BUTT. Judging how "excellent" the air defense system in Karabakh showed, especially the Turks will not insist on missiles or technologies, although if Russia pays not 55%, but say 90% of the contract, then Turkey may agree to accept the technology, everything depends on the question of money. how much Russia is willing to pay.
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 13 January 2021 08: 13
      +1
      Quote: Alexander K_2
      Again the BUTT. Judging how "excellent" the air defense system in Karabakh showed

      And what kind of air defense system was in Nagorno-Karabakh? S-400? Maybe we can do without demagoguery?
  8. Restless Sagittarius (Vladimir) 12 January 2021 20: 22
    +5
    Transferring technology to a NATO country is not only stupid, but also criminal. And at the expense of Turkish engineers, in China, engineers are better than the Turks, and they still cannot make aircraft engines equivalent to the Russians.
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 13 January 2021 08: 14
      0
      Quote: Restless Sagittarius
      And at the expense of Turkish engineers, in China, engineers are better than Turks

      They will hire the same Ukrainians, they are not worse than ours.
      1. Mantrid Machina Offline Mantrid Machina
        Mantrid Machina (Mantrid Machina) 13 January 2021 19: 54
        +1
        everything is correct and the skakuas will be happy to tie up for a couple of free bayraktars wassat drinks
      2. Restless Sagittarius (Vladimir) 16 January 2021 19: 54
        +2
        The times of the Ukrainian SSR have passed, and after that the ukrovs and the smart pros have ended. This can be judged at least by the joint attempts to produce the An-148 and the inability of the ukrov to repair the Hetman Saigak Dachny.
  9. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 12 January 2021 21: 49
    -1
    Necessary, not necessary - a matter of wallet and politics. Money doesn't smell.

    If the terrorist Endogan had forked out, they promised to sell him and the secret SU 57.
  10. Mantrid Machina Offline Mantrid Machina
    Mantrid Machina (Mantrid Machina) 13 January 2021 19: 52
    +1
    By transferring S-400 technologies to the Turks, Russia will de facto transfer these technologies to NAT. who needs it?
  11. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 14 January 2021 12: 12
    0
    Do I need to share the S-400 technology with the Turks?

    - Ha ... - Yes, it’s just right for the Turks to start sharing with Russia the technologies of their Bayraktars and complex firing using UAVs and electronic reconnaissance ...
  12. DO NOT share, but you can sell! They will sniff out anyway!

Нужно ли делиться с турками технологиями С-400?


Президент Эрдоган показал очередную «фигу» своему другу и партнеру президенту Путину. «Султан» готов взять второй комплект ЗРС С-400 только при условии передачи технологий их производства. Чем же такая жесткая позиция Анкары может обернуться для нашей страны?


Напомним, что контракт на продажу Турции «Триумфов» был заключен еще в 2017 году. Несмотря на то, что на 55% он оплачивался из российского же кредита, это событие было объявлено большой победой Москвы, которая таким образом внесла раскол в стан НАТО. Действительно, отношения Анкары и Вашингтона и впрямь осложнились, дело дошло до исключения Турции из программы истребителя пятого поколения F-35, но всерьез гнать ее из состава Североатлантического альянса никто не спешит, адекватно осознавая стратегическое положение этой страны и значимость ее в военном отношении.

О том, что Анкаре интересны не только сами российские ЗРС, но и технологии их производства, турки давали понять с самого начала. В 2019 году пресс-секретарь президента Дмитрий Песков, комментируя это вопрос, допустил частичную передачу Турции технологий:

Контракт подразумевает частичную передачу технологий на производство. Частичную.

Однако аппетиты наших партнеров возросли, и теперь Исмаил Демир, президент Управления оборонной промышленности Турции (SSB), поставил вопрос гораздо шире:

Если бы мы захотели, то второй комплект С-400 пришел бы уже сегодня, но нам важны совместное производство и передача технологий.

То, что турки по достоинству оценили наши системы ПВО, безусловно, приятно, но возникает справедливый вопрос, а как эта передача скажется на национальной безопасности самой России? Различные эксперты в один голос утверждают, что никак. Дескать, полных секретов мы туркам не выдадим, пусть строят С-400 у себя, но под нашим контролем. Однако по этому поводу есть и иные соображения.

Во-первых, не стоит недооценивать умственные способности турецких военных инженеров. Если понадобится, они разберутся в недостающих технологиях, а не смогут сами, тогда пригласят еще кого в помощь. Упомянутый Исмаил Демир прямо заявил, что Анкара не намерена зависеть от кого-то в вопросе обеспечения своей национальной безопасности. Надо полагать, от России тоже.

Хочется напомнить, что ударные турецкие БПЛА, которыми теперь все так восхищаются, явно имеют в себе «израильские гены». Есть ли гарантия, что через некоторое время в Турции не появятся свои собственные современные ЗРС уже с «русскими генами»? Будет иронично, если в дальнейшем они будут конкурировать с нашими «Фаворитами» на зарубежных рынках.

Во-вторых, надо предельно отчетливо понимать, что мы сейчас вооружаем своего прямого противника. Турция ведет против России сразу три «прокси»-войны: в Сирии, Ливии и Нагорном Карабахе. После разгрома Армении президент Эрдоган сделал реальный шаг к созданию так называемого «Великого Турана», надгосударственного объединения тюркоязычных стран, куда могут войти бывшие советские республики в Средней Азии. Появление такого союза под эгидой Анкары в южном подбрюшье не предвещает России ничего хорошего.

Необходимо учитывать, что Турция обладает достаточно сильными армией и флотом, стратегически очень выгодно расположена. Пока что ее преимущество в гипотетической войне с Россией компенсируется тем, что Минобороны РФ располагает вторым по мощи в мире ядерным арсеналом. Но С-400 предназначены как раз для перехвата существующих и перспективных средств воздушно-космического нападения. Передавая туркам технологии производства замечательных «Триумфов», мы отдадим им надежный противоракетный щит.

А если присовокупить к этому информацию зарубежных СМИ о том, что президент Эрдоган намерен приобрести у Пакистана технологии создания собственного ядерного оружия, то все начинает играть совершенно новыми красками. Стоит крепко задуматься, а ту ли страну столь опрометчиво вооружает Кремль за счет российского же кредита?
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
26 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 12 января 2021 15:14
    0
    То что турки ставят вопрос так, говорит уже об неуважении нашей стране. Ультиматум! Послать их, далеко и без хлеба, но у Путина свои тараканы в голове. Он ещё с ними торговаться будет!
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 12 января 2021 19:39
      +1
      Что ставят турки конкретно, нам неизвестно... Тут реакции по статье, а она может быть любая, от правдивой до полностью лживой и даже провокационной... Не надо так слепо верить любым односторонним высказываниям, только сумарные знания могут дать более правдивую картину, значит нужно прочитать не мало статей и мнений, а лучше знать факты ...
      1. Маржецкий Онлайн Маржецкий
        Маржецкий (Сергей) 13 января 2021 08:18
        +1
        Никто не мешает вам изучить вопрос по иным источникам и составить свое мнение. Мы всего лишь попытались привлечь внимание к этой непростой теме и высказали свое к ней отношение.
      2. Михаил Я Офлайн Михаил Я
        Михаил Я (Михаил Я) 13 января 2021 09:53
        0
        Так штаты потому и отказались продавать Турции «Патриоты», так как те сразу требовали передачу технологии прямого попадания hit to kill.
  2. Монаx Офлайн Монаx
    Монаx (Герман) 12 января 2021 15:15
    +4
    Турция всегда была нашим противником. Нельзя этого допускать.
  3. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
    sgrabik (Сергей) 12 января 2021 15:53
    +3
    Передача технологий производства С-400 Турции был бы опрометчивым и недальновидным шагом, турки хотят выманить у нас технологии производства С-400, а потом на их основе разработают свои ЗРК и составят нам конкуренцию на международном рынке вооружений, да и есть прямой риск передачи этих технологий третьей стороне, тем же США, ведь все уже прекрасно убедились в том, чего на самом деле из себя стоят обязательства, данные Эрдоганом, они не стоят ничего!!!
    1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
      Биндюжник (Мирон) 12 января 2021 21:06
      -5
      Думается что россияне напрасно опасаются передавать технологии своих С-400 туркам. Следует продавать то, что пока ещё кто-то согласен покупать, иначе ведь этот кто-то купит у другого производителя, а технологии, заложенные в ЗРК С-400 отнюдь не уникальны. Израильтяне, к примеру, вовсе не переживают что, как верно заметил г.Маржецкий -

      Цитата: sgrabik
      ударные турецкие БПЛА, которыми теперь все так восхищаются, явно имеют в себе «израильские гены».

      Просто израильтяне в своих разработках успели уйти далеко вперед и им турки не конкуренты. Кстати, российские БПЛА тоже имеют израильские гены, и ничего, Израиль на этом ничего не потерял. good
      1. Маржецкий Онлайн Маржецкий
        Маржецкий (Сергей) 13 января 2021 08:16
        +2
        Цитата: Биндюжник
        Думается что россияне напрасно опасаются передавать технологии своих С-400 туркам. Следует продавать то, что пока ещё кто-то согласен покупать, иначе ведь этот кто-то купит у другого производителя, а технологии, заложенные в ЗРК С-400 отнюдь не уникальны.

        Думается, надо поступать диаметрально противоположно вашим израильским советам, и все тогда будет хорошо. smile
      2. Маржецкий Онлайн Маржецкий
        Маржецкий (Сергей) 13 января 2021 08:52
        +1
        Цитата: Биндюжник
        Просто израильтяне в своих разработках успели уйти далеко вперед и им турки не конкуренты. Кстати, российские БПЛА тоже имеют израильские гены, и ничего, Израиль на этом ничего не потерял.

        ПОКА не потерял. Русские долго запрягают, но быстро ездят. Все закончится, думается, тем, что Россия будет производить свои "калаши" в области БПЛА: простые, надежные и недорогие, и вам придется подвинуться. Крепко так подвинуться. tongue
        1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
          Биндюжник (Мирон) 13 января 2021 14:59
          -2
          Цитата: Маржецкий
          Россия будет производить свои "калаши" в области БПЛА: простые, надежные и недорогие, и вам придется подвинуться. Крепко так подвинуться.

          Если на ваш взгляд "калаш" - пример успеха в создании штурмовой винтовки, то вы сильно ошибаетесь - сегодня многие изделия конкурентов превосходят детище М.Т.Калашникова по целому ряду параметров. Несомненным достоинством "калаша" является лишь его дешевизна.
  4. Cyril Офлайн Cyril
    Cyril (Кирилл) 12 января 2021 15:54
    +3
    Во-вторых, надо предельно отчетливо понимать, что мы сейчас вооружаем своего прямого противника. Турция ведет против России сразу три «прокси»-войны: в Сирии, Ливии и Нагорном Карабахе. После разгрома Армении президент Эрдоган сделал реальный шаг к созданию так называемого «Великого Турана», надгосударственного объединения тюркоязычных стран, куда могут войти бывшие советские республики в Средней Азии. Появление такого союза под эгидой Анкары в южном подбрюшье не предвещает России ничего хорошего.

    Что Вы, господин Маржецкий! Мне тут только сегодня утром втирал некто boriz, что Турция и Россия - это братья, а все русско-турецкие войны - результат подлых интриг коварных британцев. Если бы не "англичанка", которая, как известно, "гадит", то Россия с Турцией бы рука об руку, ноздря в ноздрю, пузик к пузику бы вместе шли :)
    1. Маржецкий Онлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 13 января 2021 08:15
      +2
      Ну, руку Лондона то отрицать было бы глупо. Эти везде свой нос совали и стравливали. Просто Турция и Россия - это объективно исторические противники, которых стравить очень легко.
      1. Cyril Офлайн Cyril
        Cyril (Кирилл) 13 января 2021 08:36
        -1
        Ну а вот он причину видел исключительно в руке Лондона, а не объективных политических противоречиях.
        1. Маржецкий Онлайн Маржецкий
          Маржецкий (Сергей) 13 января 2021 08:51
          +1
          Борис во многом, на мой взгляд, заблуждается.
  5. bobba94 Офлайн bobba94
    bobba94 (владимир) 12 января 2021 17:33
    +1
    Это рынок.....рынок вооружений со своими правилами, конкурентами, уловками и проч. и проч. Тут каждый хочет иметь свою выгоду, а не фиги другим показывать.
  6. Юрец Офлайн Юрец
    Юрец (Юрий) 12 января 2021 18:42
    +1
    Ни каких технологий! Туркам доверия нет. Неужели кто-то ещё надеется на порядочность тех, кто нас держит за "неверных"
  7. Александр К_2 (Александр К) 12 января 2021 19:57
    -4
    Опять ЗАТЫК. Судя как ,,прекрасно" показала система ПВО в Карабахе, особенно турки не будут настаивать ни на ракетах ни на технологиях, хотя если Россия оплатит не 55% а скажем 90% контракта то возможно Турция согласиться принять и технологии, всё упирается в вопрос денег, сколько Россия готова оплатить.
    1. Маржецкий Онлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 13 января 2021 08:13
      +1
      Цитата: Александр К_2
      Опять ЗАТЫК. Судя как ,,прекрасно" показала система ПВО в Карабахе

      А что за система ПВО была в Нагорном Карабахе? С-400? Может, без демагогии обойдемся?
  8. Стрелец неприкаянный (Владимир) 12 января 2021 20:22
    +5
    Передавать технологии стране НАТО не только глупо, но и преступно. А на счет турецких инженеров, так в Китае инженеры получше турок, а сделать авиационные моторы равноценные русским до сих пор не могут.
    1. Маржецкий Онлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 13 января 2021 08:14
      0
      Цитата: Стрелец неприкаянный
      А на счет турецких инженеров, так в Китае инженеры получше турок

      Наймут тех же украинских, они не хуже наших.
      1. Mantrid Machina Офлайн Mantrid Machina
        Mantrid Machina (Mantrid Machina) 13 января 2021 19:54
        +1
        всё верно и скакуасы с удовольствием подвяжутся за пару халявных байрактаров wassat drinks
      2. Стрелец неприкаянный (Владимир) 16 января 2021 19:54
        +2
        Времена УССР прошли,а вслед за этим кончились у укров и толковые профи. Судить об этом можно хотя бы по совместным попыткам производства Ан-148 и неспособности укров отремонтировать Гетмана Сайгака Дачного.
  9. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 12 января 2021 21:49
    -1
    Нужно, не нужно - вопрос кошелька и политики. Деньги не пахнут.

    Если бы террорист Эндоган раскошелился, ему и секретный СУ 57 обещали продать.
  10. Mantrid Machina Офлайн Mantrid Machina
    Mantrid Machina (Mantrid Machina) 13 января 2021 19:52
    +1
    передав туркам технологии С-400 Россия де факто передаст эти технологии НАТе. оно кому это нужно?
  11. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 14 января 2021 12:12
    0
    Нужно ли делиться с турками технологиями С-400?

    - Ха... - Да тут уже впору туркам начинать делиться с Россией технологиями своих "Байрактаров" и комплексным ведения огня при помощи БПЛА и радиотехнической разведки...
  12. делиться НЕ надо, но продать можно! Все равно разнюхают!