Americans propose an alliance with Russia as opposed to an alliance between Europe and China


On the last day of the past 2020, European Commission President Ursula von der Leyen said that negotiations between the European Union and China on an investment (trade) agreement, which had lasted since 2013, had ended. The parties allegedly were able to agree. However, not everyone in Europe is happy with Beijing's insignificant and vague concessions, and Washington has already called the incident a "strategic victory" for China, writes the American edition of The Hill.


The agreement cannot yet be considered valid, because the approval process in the EU countries may drag on until 2022. He has yet to undergo a legal examination, be translated into many European languages, visit the European Parliament and the legislative bodies of the countries. Therefore, the United States has time to explain to Europe what mistake it made and what the consequences could be after its rapprochement with China.

For example, the activities of European companies related to China will be closely monitored in the United States. Washington suspects Beijing of theft of technologies... In addition, the United States may withdraw its troops from Europe, since the Europeans have become too independent and do not care about the opinion of the Americans, whom they hypocritically call partners. After that, NATO's existence will lose all meaning.

If the EU does not want to be a friend to the Americans and has decided on an alliance with China, then the United States can agree to create an alliance with Russia and a number of other countries as a counterbalance. The alliance of Washington, Moscow and London has already been in history. This can be repeated. Japan, India, Canada, Australia, Vietnam and other interested states will definitely join the new bloc.

Washington is quite capable of pulling Moscow over to its side. It is enough to abandon the sanctions and make some effort. Russian President Vladimir Putin will only be happy about this turn of events, since now the Russian Federation is acting as a junior partner of the PRC and the Russians do not like it. After that, China will be blocked along the entire perimeter of the state border, summed up the media from the United States.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Alexndr p Offline Alexndr p
    Alexndr p (Alexander) 12 January 2021 16: 03
    +1
    in banana Papuan they rolled their lips into an alliance with the Russian Federation. make a truce with 49% of Americans you call terrorists, clowns

    still playing geopolitics, missing the moment when the foundation turned to dung. Only the degenerate (well, or the Ukrainian electorate) in these conditions will rely on the Americans

    the plague barrack island (WB) reacts sluggishly to what is happening around. It is also necessary to read authoritative opinions

    sad outsiders confuse the ratings of their basement production with reality - from here all this shiz.

  2. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 12 January 2021 16: 17
    +1
    That's what is curious. In France, budget-forming companies are state-owned, more precisely with 51 percent of the state. Someone Reno, or as it is now called or Framat, scolds? It seems not ...
    Well, or the same Aramco (KSA) or Statoil (Norway)?
  3. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 12 January 2021 16: 42
    +2
    It became interesting on what rubbish heap such nonsense is printed ... I went ... Headlines ...

    "Merkel from Germany considers the ban on the use of Trump's account ..... and so on."

    That is, they do not know who she is and where she is from?

    The Ministry of Finance imposed sanctions on the inner circle of the Russian agent Derkach for meddling in the elections

    So, a Ukrainian politician, a Russian agent ... and why, everything is obvious ...
    1) He studied at the Moscow KGB school
    2) Published series edited and misleading recordings of telephone conversations between Biden and Poroshenko. Derkach argued that the records showed Biden's corruption.
    This bastard dared to cast a shadow of a hint of the light image of Biden laughing So who is he after that?

    I wanted to close and disinfect the keyboard after visiting, but it turns out that something interesting happens in the trash heap too .. In any case, I never came across this news ..

    Indonesia reported that

    passenger plane

    with 62 people crashed shortly after takeoff

    So delicately, trying not to focus on the make of the aircraft, they report that another Boeing 3 crashed 737 days ago. How many more people should this death machine kill before it is finally forbidden to rise into the sky?
    1. Bakht Offline Bakht
      Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 12 January 2021 17: 18
      -2
      This is a different Boeing.
      1. 123 Offline 123
        123 (123) 12 January 2021 21: 34
        +1
        This is a different Boeing.

        What are the differences?
        1. Bakht Offline Bakht
          Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 12 January 2021 21: 40
          0
          Boeing 737 Max
          Boeing 737-500
          1. 123 Offline 123
            123 (123) 12 January 2021 21: 51
            +1
            Thank you, I saw the numbers, the article says Boeing 737-524. What are the differences I did not quite grasp, in the sense they are, the length is slightly different, respectively, the capacity, but in my opinion in this case it is not so important. In fact, a slightly different modification. Did the programmers do another control system for him?
            1. Bakht Offline Bakht
              Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 12 January 2021 23: 06
              +1
              Yes, it has different software and is quite old. He is 26 years old
              1. 123 Offline 123
                123 (123) 13 January 2021 06: 08
                0
                Thank you for the information, looked ... In commercial operation since 1990, serial production until 1999. The crashed side was built in 1994, and got into Sriwijaya Air in 2012. Apparently you are right about the software that was installed there and when I find it difficult to say, but I found an image of the Boeing 737-524 cockpit, it can hardly be the same .. hi

                1. Evgeny Popov Offline Evgeny Popov
                  Evgeny Popov (Evgeny Popov) 14 January 2021 00: 06
                  +2
                  Briefly about the notorious 737 Max:
                  New engines of a slightly larger diameter were installed on the old glider. In order not to scratch them on the ground, they were slightly pushed forward and raised. Thus, the balance of the glider was upset. Those. in a balanced position, the engines try to lift the nose of the aircraft up. To compensate for this garbage, they made an auxiliary MCAS stall prevention system. It works on the basis of sensors that were stupid, and the system tried to fix the "problem" and took over the pilots.
                  Those. it's just a degradation of the American school of aircraft construction. In the place of development of a new glider, they decided to do with the old one and substitute Hindu crutches. It is enough to see how, running the Indian Microsoft with the next update, constantly creates problems for Windows 10 users.
  4. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 12 January 2021 16: 51
    +4
    Americans propose an alliance with Russia as opposed to an alliance between Europe and China

    A normal person believes once. We have already believed the Americans remember. They destroyed the USSR, destroyed their army, they said it is right why you need it, we are now friends, against whom is such an army to you. They said leave Eastern Europe, we swear to God that there will be no expansion of NATO to the East, we again believed. So what request Americans do not believe themselves to be respected, they have a continuous lie and meanness. And I think Russia needs to strengthen its alliance only with the Army and the Navy.
  5. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 12 January 2021 16: 56
    +2
    And who came up with such nonsense, just remember how such an alliance ended
  6. Dmitry S. Offline Dmitry S.
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 12 January 2021 18: 32
    +2
    Some bullshit. Both alliances, as well as their variations, are situational, but not permanent. Why does no one write about the possibility of an India-Pakistan alliance against China, China-Pakistan against India, India-China against Pakistan?
    Personally, it seems to me that the analogy is obvious. Rave.
  7. Uneven Offline Uneven
    Uneven (VADIM STOLBOV) 12 January 2021 19: 20
    -7
    Who exactly proposed? And to whom? When the President of Russia asks the US Presidents to admit Russia to NATO, this is a PROPOSAL. And the fact that all three times did not accept this case for the tenth ...
  8. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 13 January 2021 02: 15
    +2
    More than a hundred years ago, the military intelligence officer of the Russian Empire, General Aleksey Efimovich Edrikhin (Vandam), said that only friendship with the Anglo-Saxons could be worse than enmity with the Anglo-Saxons. Gold words.
  9. marciz Offline marciz
    marciz (Stas) 13 January 2021 04: 31
    +1
    In the photo, the jackals surrounded the poor Chinese, if Russia goes against China and China falls, the next Russia will be, if chaos occurs in a country like China, the whole continent will suffer and the obscurantist Bidon and others like him will take advantage of this !!
  10. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 13 January 2021 05: 23
    +1
    Americans propose an alliance with Russia as opposed to an alliance between Europe and China

    - It seems that an even bigger unsuccessful president will come to Trump's place in the United States ... - It seems that a clear decline of the "American empire" has begun ... - But this is so ... - by the way ...

    For example, the activities of European companies related to China will be closely monitored in the United States.

    - But who will check them there ... - have already been verified ...

    Washington suspects Beijing of stealing technology.

    - And now China will simply "shoot itself" after learning that Washington suspects it ...

    In addition, the United States may withdraw its troops from Europe, since the Europeans have become too independent and do not care about the opinion of the Americans, whom they hypocritically call partners. After that, the existence of NATO will lose all meaning.

    - Yes, the United States today, with all its desire, will not be able to remove its warriors from Europe ... - it will simply cause universal global chaos ... - a chain reaction ... - the Americans will have to leave thousands of American bases that are outside the United States ... , all over the world ... - Hundreds of thousands of warriors who have lost their jobs suddenly arrive in the dying empire ... - This is a cataclysm for the United States ..... -Hahah ...
    - And how will China be punished, which will suddenly be deprived of a possible adversary ... - where will China have to do with tens of millions of its warriors ... and all of its "hot production" - declare war on the whole world, or what ??? - Once again ... - Hahah .. - although in this case, everyone will no longer be laughing ... - Most likely, China will just urgently invade the territory of Russia ...

    Washington is quite capable of pulling Moscow over to its side. It is enough to abandon the sanctions and make some effort. Russian President Vladimir Putin will only be happy about this turn of events, since now the Russian Federation is acting as a junior partner of the PRC and the Russians do not like it. After that, China will be blocked along the entire perimeter of the state border, summed up the media from the United States.

    - No, well, the Americans have a clearly pathological megalomania ... - The United States simply will not outlive another senile elderly president ...
    - Washington gives Russia a "bulik hole" .. - i.e. Russia receives further illusory promises from the new American old-fashioned president ... and ... and ... and becomes a "junior partner" of the United States ... -Hahah ... - Yes, today a decent sane state has already joined NATO. beware ...
    - Yes, it seems that 2021 for the whole world will become even more "disastrous" in all respects than the previous one ...
  11. Evgeny Popov Offline Evgeny Popov
    Evgeny Popov (Evgeny Popov) 14 January 2021 00: 12
    +1
    America is afraid that everyone will end up being friends against it. These are the fruits of her foreign policy.

Американцы предлагают союз с Россией в противовес альянсу Европы и Китая


В последний день ушедшего 2020 года председатель Еврокомиссии Урсула фон дер Ляйен заявила, что переговоры Евросоюза и Китая по инвестиционному (торговому) соглашению, длившиеся с 2013 года, завершились. Стороны якобы смогли договориться. Однако не все в Европе довольны незначительными и расплывчатыми уступками Пекина, а в Вашингтоне произошедшее уже назвали «стратегической победой» Китая, пишет американское издание The Hill.


Соглашение пока нельзя считать состоявшимся, ведь процесс одобрения в странах ЕС может растянуться до 2022 года. Ему еще предстоит пройти юридическую проверку, быть переведенным на множество европейских языков, побывать в Европарламенте и законодательных органах стран. Поэтому у США есть время, чтобы объяснить Европе, какую ошибку она совершила и какие могут наступить последствия после её сближения с Китаем.

Например, деятельность европейских компаний, связанных с Китаем, будет тщательно проверяться в США. Вашингтон подозревает Пекин в краже технологий. Кроме того, США могут вывести свои войска из Европы, раз европейцы стали слишком самостоятельными и их не волнует мнение американцев, которых они лицемерно называют партнерами. После этого существование НАТО потеряет всякий смысл.

Если ЕС не хочет быть другом американцам и решился на альянс с Китаем, то США могут пойти на создание союза с Россией и рядом других стран в противовес. Альянс Вашингтона, Москвы и Лондона уже был в истории. Это можно повторить. К новому блоку обязательно присоединятся Япония, Индия, Канада, Австралия, Вьетнам и прочие заинтересованные государства.

Вашингтону вполне по силам перетянуть Москву на свою сторону. Достаточно отказаться от санкций и приложить определенные усилия. Президент России Владимир Путин будет только рад такому повороту событий, поскольку сейчас РФ выполняет функцию младшего партнера КНР и россиянам это не нравится. После этого Китай будет блокирован по всему периметру государственной границы, подытожило СМИ из США.
18 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Алексндр П Офлайн Алексндр П
    Алексндр П (Александр) 12 января 2021 16:03
    +1
    в банановой папуасии раскатали губу на союз с РФ. заключите перемирие с 49% американцев, которых вы назвали террористами, клоуны

    все еще играют в геополитику, пропустив момент, когда фундамент превратился в навоз. Только дегенерат (ну или украинский электорат) в данных условиях сделает ставку на американцев

    чумной барак островной (ВБ) что-то вяло реагирует на творящееся вокруг. Надо тоже авторитетных мнений почитать

    аутсайдеры печальные путают рейтинги своего подвального производства с реальностью - от сюда вся эта шиза.

  2. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 12 января 2021 16:17
    +1
    Вот что любопытно. Во Франции бюджетообразующие компании государственные, точнее с 51 процентов государства. Кто-то Рено, или как она сейчас называется или Фраматом, ругает? Вроде нет...
    Ну или те же Aramco (КСА) или Statoil (Норвегия)?
  3. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 12 января 2021 16:42
    +2
    Стало интересно на какой помойке подобный бред печатают... Зашел.... Заголовки...

    "Меркель из Германии считает запрет на использование аккаунта Трампа.....и так далее"

    То есть у них никто не в курсе кто она такая и откуда?

    Минфин наложил санкции на ближайшее окружение российского агента Деркача за вмешательство в выборы

    Вот так вот, украинский политик, российский агент.... а почему, все очевидно...
    1)Он учился в московской школе КГБ
    2)Опубликовал серию отредактированных и вводящих в заблуждение записей телефонных разговоров между Байденом и Порошенко. Деркач утверждал, что записи свидетельствуют о коррупции Байдена.
    Эта сволочь посмела бросить тень намека на светлый образ Байдена laughing Ну и кто он после этого?

    Хотел закрыть и продезинфицировать клавиатуру после посещения, но оказывается и на помойке бывает что то интересное.. Во всяком случае мне эта новость не попадалась..

    Индонезия сообщила, что

    пассажирский самолет

    с 62 людьми разбился вскоре после взлета

    Так деликатно, стараясь не акцентировать внимание на марке самолете, сообщают что 3 дня назад гробанулся очередной Боинг 737. Сколько еще людей должна убить эта машина смерти, прежде чем ей окончательно запретят подниматься в небо?
    1. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
      Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 12 января 2021 17:18
      -2
      Это другой Боинг.
      1. 123 Офлайн 123
        123 (123) 12 января 2021 21:34
        +1
        Это другой Боинг.

        В чем отличия?
        1. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
          Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 12 января 2021 21:40
          0
          Boeing 737 Max
          Boeing 737-500
          1. 123 Офлайн 123
            123 (123) 12 января 2021 21:51
            +1
            Спасибо, я цифры видел, в статье написано Boeing 737-524. В чем отличия не совсем уловил, в смысле они есть, немного отличается длина, соответственно вместимость, но по моему в данном случае это не настолько важно. По сути немного другая модификация. Неужели для него другую систему управления программисты делали?
            1. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
              Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 12 января 2021 23:06
              +1
              Да, у него другое программное обеспечение и он довольно старый. Ему 26 лет
              1. 123 Офлайн 123
                123 (123) 13 января 2021 06:08
                0
                Спасибо за информацию, посмотрел... В коммерческой эксплуатации с 1990 года, серийное производство до 1999 года. Разбившийся борт построен в 1994 году, в компанию Sriwijaya Air попал в 2012 году. Видимо вы правы и насчет программного обеспечения, что там устанавливали и когда сказать затрудняюсь, но вот нашел изображение кабины пилотов Boeing 737-524, вряд ли оно может быть одинаковым.. hi

                1. Евгений Попов (Евгений Попов) 14 января 2021 00:06
                  +2
                  Вкратце по пресловутому 737 Max:
                  На старый планер поставили новые движки чуть большего диаметра. Чтобы не скрести ими по земле их чуть выдвинули вперед и приподняли. Тем самым нарушили баланс планера. Т.е. в равновесном положении двигатели пытаются задрать нос самолета вверх. Чтобы компенсировать эту фигню сделали вспомогательную систему MCAS предупреждения сваливания в штопор. Она работает на основе датчиков, которые тупили, а система пыталась исправить "проблему" и взяла верх над пилотами.
                  Т.е. это просто деградация американской школы самолетостроения. В место разработки нового планера решили обойтись старым и подставить индусские костыли. Достаточно посмотреть как под управлением индуса Microsoft с очередным обновлением постоянно создает проблемы пользователям Windows 10.
  4. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 12 января 2021 16:51
    +4
    Американцы предлагают союз с Россией в противовес альянсу Европы и Китая

    Нормальный человек верит один раз. Мы уже раз поверили америкосам помнится. Развалили СССР, развалили свою армию, они сказали это правильно зачем она вам, мы теперь друзья, против кого такая армия вам. Сказали уходите из Восточной Европы, мы Богом клянемся что не будет расширения НАТО на Восток, опять поверили. И что request Америкосам верить себя не уважать, у них сплошная лож и подлость. А России я считаю нужно крепить союз только с Армией и Флотом.
  5. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 12 января 2021 16:56
    +2
    И это кто такой бред придумал, достаточно вспомнить чем закончился подобный альянс
  6. Дмитрий С. Офлайн Дмитрий С.
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 12 января 2021 18:32
    +2
    Какая-то фигня. Оба альянса, равно, как и их вариации - ситуативны, но никак не постоянны. Почему никто не пишет про возможность альянса Индия-Пакистан против Китая, Китай-Пакистан против Индии, Индия -Китай против Пакистана?
    Лично мне кажется, что аналогия очевидна. Бред.
  7. Uneven Офлайн Uneven
    Uneven (ВАДИМ СТОЛБОВ) 12 января 2021 19:20
    -7
    Кто именно предлагал? И кому? Когда Президент России обращается к Президентам США с просьбой о приеме России в НАТО, это ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЕ. А то, что все три раза не приняли это дело десятое...
  8. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 13 января 2021 02:15
    +2
    Больше ста лет назад военный разведчик Российской Империи генерал Алексей Ефимович Едрихин (Вандам) говорил, что хуже вражды с англосаксами может быть только дружба с англосаксами. Золотые слова.
  9. marciz Офлайн marciz
    marciz (Стас) 13 января 2021 04:31
    +1
    На фото шакалы окружили бедного китайца, если Россия пойдет против Китая и Китай падает следующая будет Россия, если наступит хаос в такой стране как Китай то весь континент пострадает и этим воспользуются мракобес Бидон и иже с ним!!
  10. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 13 января 2021 05:23
    +1
    Американцы предлагают союз с Россией в противовес альянсу Европы и Китая

    - Похоже , что на место Трампа в США придёт ещё больший президент-неудачник... - Похоже , что начался явный закат "американовской империи"... - Но это так ... - к слову...

    Например, деятельность европейских компаний, связанных с Китаем, будет тщательно проверяться в США.

    - Да кто там их будет проверять ... - отпроверялись уже...

    Вашингтон подозревает Пекин в краже технологий.

    - И Китай просто теперь "застрелится", узнав, что Вашингтон его его подозревает ...

    Кроме того, США могут вывести свои войска из Европы, раз европейцы стали слишком самостоятельными и их не волнует мнение американцев, которых они лицемерно называют партнерами. После этого существование НАТО потеряет всякий смысл.

    - Да США сегодня при всём желании не смогут убрать своих вояк из Европы ... - это просто вызовет вселенский мировой хаос ... - цепную реакцию ... - американам придётся покидать и тысячи американовских баз , что находятся за пределами США ..., по всему миру... - В гибнущую империю вдруг прибывают ещё и сотни тысяч вояк , потерявших работу... - Вот так катаклизм для США..... -Хахах...
    - А как будет наказан Китай , которого вдруг лишат возможного противника... - куда Китаю надо будет девать десятки миллионов своих вояк ...и всё свое "раскочегаренное производство" - объявлять войну всему миру , что ли ??? - Ещё раз ... -Хахах.. - хотя в таком случае всем уже будет не до смеха... - Скорее всего Китай просто экстренно вторгнется на территорию России...

    Вашингтону вполне по силам перетянуть Москву на свою сторону. Достаточно отказаться от санкций и приложить определенные усилия. Президент России Владимир Путин будет только рад такому повороту событий, поскольку сейчас РФ выполняет функцию младшего партнера КНР и россиянам это не нравится. После этого Китай будет блокирован по всему периметру государственной границы, подытожило СМИ из США.

    - Нет , ну у американов - явно патологическая мания величия... - США просто не переживёт очередного престарелого президента-маразматика...
    - Вашингтон вручает России "дырку от булика" .. - т.е. Россия получает от нового американовского старпёра-президента очередные иллюзорные обещания... и ...и...и становится "младшим партнёром" США ... -Хахах... - Да сегодня порядочное здравомыслящее государство уже и в НАТО-то вступить поостережётся....
    - Да , похоже ., что 2021 год для всего мира станет ещё более "провальным" во всех отношениях , чем ушедший предыдущий...
  11. Евгений Попов (Евгений Попов) 14 января 2021 00:12
    +1
    Америка боится что все в итоге будут дружить против неё. Таковы плоды её внешней политики.