Kiev's plans for Donbass and Crimea: bring to its knees and give NATO


The Ukrainian "Ministry for the Temporarily Occupied Territories" has published an interesting document - a draft law on "state policy during the transition period. " We are talking about an extremely frank and exhaustive presentation of plans of exactly how Kiev intends to deal with the Donbass regions and their residents that are now beyond its control. With the Russian Crimea and Crimeans, by the way, too ...


In principle, after getting acquainted with this "fundamental work", the creators of which "swung" as much as seven dozen pages, Moscow should recall its representatives from Minsk and stop any attempts to negotiate with the Ukrainian side in any format at all.

The transition ... From war to repression?


Considering this bill, posted on the official website of the department "for general discussion", perhaps it should start with the fact that it completely sweeps aside the very fact of the existence of an internal armed conflict in the East of Ukraine, which was caused by a coup d'etat in the country in the spring of 2014 ... According to the version set out in the bill, it is not about a civil war unleashed by the "post-Maidan" authorities, but about "Russian aggression", the "consequences" of which are supposed to be "overcome" in the "post-conflict period." It will come, as it is easy to guess, after the current - "conflict" and only when all "under the rule of the Russian occupation administrations" territories (this is how the creators of the law interpret not only Crimea, but also the DPR and LPR) will return under full control of Ukraine ... At the same time, I will clarify that the People's Militia and other "power" structures of the Donbass republics are for some reason ranked among the "occupying forces of Russia." Does it make sense for Moscow to conduct any talks with Kiev after this? The question is very controversial ...

However, let's get back to the bill. The "transitional period", according to him, should last until the onset of "sustainable peace". This means bringing the "deoccupied territories" to a state in which even the slightest likelihood of their disobedience to Kiev and, moreover, of open resistance to it will disappear. Only then can we talk about the return of full-fledged civil rights and freedoms to the residents of these regions (but it may not!), Their transition to a normal lifestyle. Until that time, a "special legal regime" will operate, reminding to the extreme of the notorious "new order", which was already tried to be introduced on our land - in 1941 ...

There is not a word about any "special status" or other form of autonomy for Donbass in the draft law, contrary to all the assurances that Kiev gave when signing the "Minsk Agreements". Linguistic and cultural issues, which, in fact, were not the least of all that “rioted” Donbass in 2014? It is not even discussed - the rights to "cultural autonomy" are provided exclusively for the Crimean Tatars, who, apparently, on the territory of the "deoccupied" peninsula, intend to turn into a privileged caste. Residents of Donetsk and Lugansk will be obliged to communicate only in "mov" - with obligatory for the entire "nezalezhnoy" fines and other punishments for refusing such. No Russian language! Exactly the same can be said about absolutely all other points from the "Steinmeier formula" and other agreements - "Minsk", "Norman" and so on. Amnesty for Donbass defenders? Nothing like this! The bill provides for “unconditional responsibility” not only for “grave crimes falling under the jurisdiction of the ICC in The Hague”, but also for other “intentional grave and especially grave criminal offenses”, the list of which is so vague and wide that it will be possible to “bring” them under almost anyone. And no pardon ...

Moreover, in addition to criminal repressions, which are clearly planned on a massive scale, in Kiev they are planning to hold "lustration" in the Donbass and Crimea. Everyone who "worked in the occupation administrations" will fall right under it, with the exception of those who "provided life in these territories." Who are we talking about - doctors, utilities, transport workers? But what about those who treated or drove soldiers of the People's Militia, MGB officers? If there is a strong desire to subject "lustration", that is, throw out of normal life in the Donbass will be able to every second, without reading every first. And such a desire is unambiguous.

NATO, welcome to Crimea and Donbass!


Perhaps the most intriguing and, I am not afraid of this word, the shocking moment of the draft law we are considering is the presence in it of a provision on the possibility of establishing certain “international transitional administrations” in the “deoccupied territories”! What could be meant by such? Without a doubt, not a humanitarian representation of certain recognized structures like the UN or the OSCE. As spelled out in the law, such "administrations" will have to "ensure law and order and the safety of the population" and even engage in "the formation of local government bodies." That is, to carry out those functions, the performance of which (especially in the zone of civil conflict) is a priori impossible without relying on armed force. What kind of power?

In this case, there is no need to talk about the UN peacekeeping contingent - as a permanent member of the Security Council of this organization, our country will definitely block any initiatives to bring "blue helmets" to Donbas. In any case - in the form as it is presented in Kiev. After all, everything in the same bill clearly states that the Ukrainian side will not allow even one serviceman, not only from Russia itself, but also from all CSTO countries, to stay in this region (as well as in the “de-occupied” Crimea). That is, at least Belarus, Armenia, Kazakhstan and Tajikistan and Kyrgyzstan are “banned”. These conditions provide an absolute guarantee that Moscow will not agree to UN peacekeepers. But what then remains? Only and exclusively the military and police forces of the countries of the North Atlantic Alliance, which should be introduced into the "deoccupied" (yes, yes - in the Crimea too!) Territories without any agreement with Russia. Obviously, Kiev is counting on the fact that Moscow's reactions to such actions, which are tantamount to unleashing a war, will not follow.

There is a feeling that by publishing this bill, Kiev is sending a signal to its Western "partners" and curators, directly speaking about its readiness to give Donbass and Crimea under their complete control in exchange for military assistance in the formal "return" of these regions. However, even if the "transitional administrations" are not "international", but exclusively Ukrainian, this does not bode well for the residents of the "de-occupied territories". There will be no elections, contrary to the Minsk Agreements, in the next five years, or even more. All "local authorities" will be appointed from Kiev. Ordinary courts will start functioning there only with the permission of the State Judicial Administration of Ukraine.

When exactly is not clear at all. The appeal of "deoccupied" citizens to other courts of Ukraine is not allowed. There will be no justice for them, and it is not known how much. According to the principle of "lustration", which I mentioned above, all local judges (as well as law enforcement officers, other "siloviks" and employees of the prosecutor's office) will be completely "purged" from their positions. Their places will be taken by cadres brought from the "metropolis", who, no doubt, will pursue a policy in the "best traditions" of cave nationalism and outrageous Russophobia, which are now the "nezalezhny" state ideology. In order to dispel doubts about this, I will give a couple more excerpts from the same document.

According to its provisions, the first two years after the return of Donbass and Crimea "to the bosom of Nenki-Ukraine" are set aside to implement "measures aimed at preventing a recurrence of the occupation." Here, in general, some kind of extravaganza begins - a total "brainwashing" is planned for the inhabitants of these regions by "restoring and preserving" their "historical memory of the Ukrainian people"! Methods for this are offered the most extravagant: in addition to the demolition of "all monuments established during the occupation and falling under the law on decommunization" in all towns and villages of Donbass and Crimea, it is planned to "create memorials to the victims of Russian aggression." Moreover, they also talk about the need to establish a "Day of Liberation from Russian Occupation", and for each settlement separately. In addition, they want to establish a "National Day of Remembrance for the Victims of Armed Aggression of the Russian Federation" in Kiev. True, the date has not yet been decided - either on March 1 (with reference to the historical decision of the Federation Council of the State Duma), or on July 17 (the day of the death of the Malaysian Boeing in Donbass). There are other options ...

One could, of course, give up on all this and even spit with relish - they say, you can't find enough nerves for every crazy person. It would be possible, if only all the above intentions and plans (and indeed in some places bordering on complete madness) were not a draft law of Ukraine. That is - the embodiment of the state policy of Kiev. Once again, it is already impossible to brush them off. Nobody will wait for anything else from Ukraine - neither Moscow, nor Donetsk, nor Lugansk. The bill referred to in this material is an official recognition of the "non-profit" in that there is no "peaceful settlement" of the conflict in the East there and is not accepted in principle. It is possible to demand hoarseness from its representatives to fulfill "Minsk-2", you can sign "Minsk-3", "Minsk-4" and so on with them, ad infinitum. And all this time Kiev will be busy with only one thing - preparing for the forceful return of the territories that were mediocre and irrevocably lost in 2014.

Each year, filled with idle talk at various negotiation platforms and completely unrealizable hopes that they will "come to their senses" and "be imbued" there, is a gift for those who are ready to give Donbass and Crimea not just NATO, but even to the devil himself, but not allow the Russian flag to fly over them. Isn't it time to stop playing along with Kiev and the West behind it, end the absolutely useless "Minsk" and "Norman" gatherings, and, at least, carry out the official recognition of the Republics of Donbass?
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
    Just a cat (Bayun) 14 January 2021 12: 41
    0
    Does NATO need it? Do they hope that NATO soldiers will bring the "hammer, milk, eggs" with them? In vain ... the aborigines will provide them with this, they will also provide their wives for carnal pleasures. Although NATO members and so love hohlushek without coffins from Russia.
    1. AICO Offline AICO
      AICO (Vyacheslav) 14 January 2021 12: 53
      -3
      Yes, there are no more wives, but dogs, horses and the owners themselves !!!
      1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
        Just a cat (Bayun) 14 January 2021 13: 08
        -1
        May be confused
  2. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 14 January 2021 15: 54
    +5
    It is time for Russia to introduce a complete embargo on trade and bank transfers with states suffering from Russophobia and to deport from the Russian Federation all Russophobes, like the Germans from Kaliningrad.
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 14 January 2021 19: 18
    0
    It's time, not time, Putin and K.
    So far, apparently, everything is fine. The republics are getting poorer, people are leaving, weapons are still there, all idealism like Donbass communism drowned in the bureaucratic swamp, those who made the mess returned to the Russian Federation (partially).
    Typical buffer zone.
  4. Dear sofa expert. 16 January 2021 22: 54
    +4
    “Kiev's Plans: Kneel Down and Surrender to NATO” sounds more realistic.
  5. Alexzn Online Alexzn
    Alexzn (Alexander) 17 January 2021 11: 46
    +1
    Did the author deliberately replace the word "dreams" with "plans"?

Планы Киева по Донбассу и Крыму: поставить на колени и отдать НАТО


Украинским «министерством по делам временно оккупированных территорий» обнародован интереснейший документ – проект закона о «государственной политике во время переходного периода». Речь идет о предельно откровенном и исчерпывающем изложении планов того, как именно Киев в дальнейшем намерен поступить с неподконтрольными ему ныне районами Донбасса и их жителями. С российским Крымом и крымчанами, кстати говоря, тоже...


В принципе, после ознакомления с этим «фундаментальным трудом», создатели которого «размахнулись» на целых семь десятков страниц, Москве стоит отозвать своих представителей из Минска и прекратить любые попытки вести переговоры с украинской стороной в каком-либо формате вообще.

Переход... От войны к репрессиям?


Рассматривая данный законопроект, выложенный на официальном сайте ведомства «для всеобщего обсуждения», начать, пожалуй, следует с того, что в нем начисто отметается сам факт наличия на Востоке Украины внутреннего вооруженного конфликта, причиной которого стал государственный переворот, совершенный в стране весной 2014 года. По изложенной в законопроекте версии, речь идет не о гражданской войне, развязанной «постмайданной» властью, а о «российской агрессии», «последствия» каковой и предполагается «преодолевать» в «постконфликтный период». Наступит он, как несложно догадаться, вслед за нынешним – «конфликтным» и лишь тогда, когда все «находящие под властью российских оккупационных администраций» территории (именно так трактуют создатели закона не только Крым, а также ДНР и ЛНР) вернутся под полный контроль Украины. При этом, уточню, Народная милиция и прочие «силовые» структуры республик Донбасса отчего-то причисляются к «оккупационным силам России». Есть ли Москве смысл после подобного вести какие-либо вообще разговоры с Киевом? Вопрос очень спорный...

Впрочем, вернемся к законопроекту. «Переходный период», согласно ему, должен длиться до наступления «устойчивого мира». Под таковым подразумевается приведение «деоккупированных территорий» к такому состоянию, при котором исчезнет даже малейшая вероятность их неповиновения Киеву и, тем более, открытого сопротивления ему. Только тогда может идти речь о возвращении жителям этих регионов полноценных гражданских прав и свобод (но может и не идти!), переходу их к нормальному образу жизни. До этого времени будет действовать «особый правовой режим», до крайности напоминающий пресловутый «новый порядок», который уже пытались вводить на нашей земле – в 1941 году...

Ни о каком «особом статусе» или иной форме автономии для Донбасса в законопроекте нет ни полслова, вопреки всем заверениям, которые Киев давал, подписывая «Минские соглашения». Языковые и культурные вопросы, которые, собственно говоря, далеко не в последнюю очередь «взбунтовали» Донбасс в 2014 году? Даже не обсуждается – права на «культурную автономию» предусмотрены исключительно для крымских татар, которых на территории «деоккупированного» полуострова, судя по всему, намерены превратить в привилегированную касту. Жители Донецка и Луганска обязаны будут общаться только на «мове» – с обязательными для всей «нэзалэжной» штрафами и прочими наказаниями за отказ от таковой. Никакого русского языка! Совершенно то же самое можно сказать и об абсолютно всех остальных пунктах из «формулы Штайнмаера» и прочих договоренностей – «минских», «нормандский» и так далее. Амнистия защитников Донбасса? Ничего подобного! Законопроект предусматривает «безусловную ответственность» не только «за тяжкие преступления, подпадающие под юрисдикцию МУС в Гааге», но и прочие «умышленные тяжкие и особо тяжкие уголовно наказуемые деяния», перечень которых столь расплывчат и широк, что «подвести» под них можно будет едва ли не кого угодно. И никакого помилования...

Мало того – вдобавок к уголовным репрессиям, явно намечаемым в массовых масштабах, в Киеве наметили проведение на Донбассе и в Крыму еще и «люстрации». Под нее прямиком угодят все, кто «работал в оккупационных администрациях» за исключением разве что тех, кто «обеспечивал жизнедеятельность на данных территориях». О ком речь – о врачах, коммунальщиках, транспортниках? Но как быть с теми, кто лечил или возил бойцов Народной милиции, сотрудников МГБ? При большом желании подвергнуть «люстрации», то есть выбросить из нормальной жизни на Донбассе смогут каждого второго, не читая каждого первого. А такое желание есть однозначно.

НАТО, добро пожаловать в Крым и на Донбасс!


Едва ли не самым интригующим и, не побоюсь этого слова, шокирующим моментом рассматриваемого нами законопроекта является наличие в нем положения о возможности установления на «деоккупированных территориях» неких «международных переходных администраций»! Что бы могло подразумеваться под таковыми? Вне всяких сомнений – не гуманитарное представительство тех или иных признанных структур вроде ООН или ОБСЕ. Как прописано в законе, такие «администрации» должны будут «обеспечивать правопорядок и безопасность населения» и даже заниматься «формированием органов местного самоуправления». То есть – осуществлять те функции, выполнение которых (особенно в зоне гражданского конфликта) априори невозможно без опоры на вооруженную силу. Какую именно силу?

О миротворческом контингенте ООН в данном случае говорить не приходится – будучи постоянным членом Совета безопасности этой организации, наша страна совершенно однозначно заблокирует любые инициативы по вводу на Донбасс «голубых касок». Во всяком случае – в том виде, как это представляют в Киеве. Ведь все в том же законопроекте четко говорится, что украинская сторона не допустит пребывания в этом регионе (равно как и в «деоккупированном» Крыму) хоть одного военнослужащего не только из самой России, но и из всех стран, входящих в ОДКБ. То есть «под запрет» попадают, как минимум, Белоруссия, Армения, Казахстан и Таджикистан с Киргизией. Эти условия дают абсолютную гарантию того, что на миротворцев ООН Москва не согласится. Но что же тогда остается? Только и исключительно военные и полицейские силы стран, входящих в Североатлантический альянс, которые должны вводиться на «деоккупированные» (да, да – и в Крым тоже!) территории без всякого согласования с Россией. Очевидно, в Киеве рассчитывают на то, что реакции на подобные действия, равносильные развязыванию войны, со стороны Москвы не воспоследует.

Возникает ощущение, что публикуя данный законопроект, Киев посылает сигнал своим западным «партнерам» и кураторам, прямо говоря о готовности отдать Донбасс и Крым под полное их управление в обмен на военную помощь в формальном «возвращении» этих регионов. Впрочем, даже если «переходные администрации» будут не «международными», а исключительно украинскими, то ничего хорошего это жителям «деоккупированных территорий» не сулит. Никаких выборов, вопреки «Минским договоренностям», там не будет в ближайшие лет пять, а то и более. Все «местные власти» будут назначаться из Киева. Обычные суды там начнут функционировать лишь с разрешения Государственной судебной администрации Украины.

Когда конкретно – совершенно непонятно. Обращение «деоккупированных» граждан в другие суды Украины не допускается. Правосудия для них не будет, причем неизвестно сколько. Согласно принципу «люстрации», упоминавшейся мной выше все местные судьи (равно как правоохранители, прочие «силовики» и сотрудники прокуратуры) будут с занимаемых ими должностей поголовно «вычищены». Их места займут завезенные из «метрополии» кадры, которые, можно не сомневаться, буду проводить политику в «лучших традициях» пещерного национализма и оголтелой русофобии, являющихся сейчас в «нэзалэжной» государственной идеологией. Для того, чтобы развеять сомнения по данному поводу, приведу еще пару выдержек из все того же документа.

Согласно его положениям, первые два года после возвращения Донбасса и Крыма «в лоно нэньки-Украины» отводятся на то, чтобы осуществить «мероприятия, направленные на недопущение повторения оккупации». Тут вообще начинается какая-то феерия – для жителей этих регионов планируется тотальная «промывка мозгов» путем «восстановления и сохранения» у них «исторической памяти украинского народа»! Методы для этого предлагаются самые экстравагантные: помимо сноса «всех памятников, установленных в процессе оккупации и подпадающих под закон о декоммунизации» во всех градах и весях Донбасса и Крыма планируется «создание мемориалов жертв российской агрессии». Более того, говорится еще и о необходимости установить «День освобождения от российской оккупации», причем для каждого населенного пункта – отдельно. Вдобавок в Киеве хотят учредить «Национальный день памяти жертв вооруженной агрессии Российской Федерации». Правда с датой пока не определились – то ли 1 марта (с привязкой к историческому решению Совфеда Госдумы), то ли 17 июля (день гибели малайзийского Боинга на Донбассе). Есть и другие варианты...

На все это можно, конечно, было бы, махнуть рукой и даже смачно плюнуть – мол, на каждого сумасшедшего нервов не напасешься. Можно было бы, если бы только все изложенные выше намерения и планы (и вправду местами граничащие с полным безумием) не являлись проектом закона Украины. То есть – воплощением государственной политики Киева. В очередной раз отмахиваться от них уже невозможно. Ничего другого от Украины не дождется никто – ни Москва, ни Донецк, ни Луганск. Законопроект, о котором идет речь в данном материале, является официальным признанием «нэзалэжной» в том, что никакого «мирного урегулирования» конфликта на Востоке там не представляют и не приемлют в принципе. Можно до хрипоты требовать от ее представителей выполнения «Минска-2», можно подписывать с ними «Минск-3», «Минск-4» и так далее, до бесконечности. И все это время Киев будет занят только одним – подготовкой к силовому возвращению бездарно и бесповоротно утраченных в 2014 году территорий.

Каждый год, наполненный пустословием на различных переговорных площадках и совершенно несбыточными надеждами на то, что там «одумаются» и «проникнутся», является подарком для тех, кто готов отдать Донбасс и Крым не то, что НАТО, а хоть самому дьяволу, но не допустить, чтобы над ними развевался флаг России. Не пора ли прекратить подыгрывать Киеву и стоящему за ним Западу, завершить абсолютно бесполезные «минские» и «нормандские» посиделки, и, как минимум, осуществить официальное признание Республик Донбасса?
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
    Просто Кот (Баюн) 14 января 2021 12:41
    0
    А НАТО оно надо? Надеются что "курка, млеко, яйки" солдаты НАТО с собой привезут? Зря... этим их аборигены обеспечат, еще и жен своих для плотских утех предоставят. Хотя НАТОвцы и так хохлушек любят без гробов из России.
    1. AICO Офлайн AICO
      AICO (Вячеслав) 14 января 2021 12:53
      -3
      Да там больше не жён, а собак, лошадей и самих хозяев!!!
      1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
        Просто Кот (Баюн) 14 января 2021 13:08
        -1
        Могут перепутать
  2. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 14 января 2021 15:54
    +5
    России пора ввести полное эмбарго на торговлю и банковские переводы с больными русофобией государствами и депортировать из РФ всех русофобов, как немцев из Калининграда.
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 14 января 2021 19:18
    0
    Пора, не пора, решает Путин и К.
    Пока, видно, все устраивает. Республики беднеют, люди уезжают, оружие пока есть, весь идеализм типа донбасского коммунизма утонул в чиновничьем болоте, те, кто заварил кашу, вернулись в РФ, (частично).
    Типичная буферная зона.
  4. «Планы Киева: Встать на колени и отдаться НАТО» звучит более реально.
  5. AlexZN Офлайн AlexZN
    AlexZN (Александр) 17 января 2021 11:46
    +1
    Автор сознательно заменил слово "мечты" на "планы"?