Does Russia need to react to the inspection of its ships by foreign special forces?


A few days ago in the Mediterranean happened interesting event. Greek special forces have landed on the Russian cargo ship Adler for inspection. Since this involved the frigate F-459 Adrias of the Greek Navy, a NATO member, it left an unpleasant impression. However, if you look at it, the situation is completely different from what it seems.


It should be borne in mind that the Greeks acted within the framework of Operation IRINI in the Central Mediterranean, which is based on UN Security Council Resolution No. 2473 on an embargo on the supply of any type of weapons to Libya. Let us remind you that an endless bloody civil war has been going on in Libya in recent years. There is dual power in the country: in the west, in Tripoli, the Government of National Accord sits, headed by Faiz Saraj, and in the east, in Tobruk, there is the Parliament to which the LNA of Khalifa Haftar is subordinate. The field marshal's attempt to take the capital by force on a swoop failed, and his affairs went very badly when Turkey openly intervened in the war.

Ankara signed an agreement on military cooperation with Tripoli and introduced its military contingent to Libya, as well as transferred from Syria some of its militants who had previously fought against official Damascus. Such active support made it possible to quickly defeat the poorly organized army of Haftar and drive him far to the east. In return, President Erdogan received from Saraj a memorandum on the redistribution of the hydrocarbon-rich continental shelf in favor of Turkey. Also, Ankara plans to open its military bases in Libya. For obvious reasons, such activity of the newly-minted "sultan" in the former Ottoman province was extremely disliked by all the rest of Libya's neighbors, as well as France, which fears the penetration of the Turks into its former African colonies, where Paris still retains influence. Egypt had to draw the "red line" under Erdogan's nose, after crossing which Cairo was ready to send troops to Libya to support Tobruk.

It is also necessary to mention that Russia takes a very ambivalent position in this conflict. On the one hand, the Kremlin recognizes the Government of Saraj, on the other hand, Haftar's direct contacts with Moscow are not particularly hidden. So, in 2017, the field marshal visited our TAVKR "Admiral Kuznetsov" and personally addressed the Minister of Defense Sergei Shoigu. The open secret is that Russian military experts from the Wagner PMC were actively acting on the LNA side. This context must be taken into account when assessing what happened on 11 January 2021 in the Central Mediterranean.

What exactly happened there? The Greek frigate contacted the Russian vessel by radio and warned of the need for an inspection. After receiving permission, the military helicopter boarded the Adler's deck, the special forces politely talked to the captain, visually inspected the ship in the correct form, took a photo with the crew members, holding the national flags of their countries, and after departed on the F-459 Adrias. They did not poke anyone with their face on the floor, they didn’t plant drugs, etc., everything was within the framework of international law and the UN resolution.

What were you looking for? Obviously, a weapon. According to the representative of the LNA, Brigadier General Ahmed al-Mismari, Moscow has not supplied anything to Haftar in recent years due to the very embargo:

No, there have been no supplies in recent years due to the current arms embargo.

Either the Greeks do not really believe in such statements, or they simply decided to check the wrong ship “for show”. Now let's compare this event with how some time ago the French frigate Courbet tried to check the Turkish freighter Cirkin, which was sailing to Misrata under the protection of three warships. Instead of allowing him to be inspected, the Turkish frigate unexpectedly for the French took them at gunpoint. Captain Courbet responded in kind, and the NATO allies were on the brink of an armed conflict. It is clear that the Turks brought Saraja not Turkish delight, but gifts of a different kind in violation of the UN Security Council resolution, which caused their sharp reaction. This international scandal has greatly exacerbated the already difficult relations between Paris and Ankara.

What do we have in the bottom line? A rather curious situation turns out. In fact, certain members of the NATO bloc on the Libyan issue act in favor of Russia in a favorable regime, which cannot be said about their ally in the person of Turkey.
30 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 14 January 2021 10: 20
    -1
    Either the Greeks do not really believe in such statements, or they simply decided to check the wrong ship “for show”.

    Or (this is another option) the Greek special forces were flying, scary bored, and the pilot told them: you want to have fun and at the same time knead your bones. Ahead is a Russian ship. And exactly Russian, the commander of the special forces asked ??? And then, if Turkish then nafig we need it, then we will not be in trouble. No, the pilot replied, as if Russian, with their government nothing will happen to us, they won't even bother.
    1. Just a cat Online Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) 14 January 2021 10: 28
      -6
      Well, that's it, now the Jew sternin is in sorrow ... The embargo on Greek strawberries has not been introduced and he will not make money on the resale of Polish ones. Grandfather Zu is now wiping his nozzles and treating him with French cognac ...
    2. kostas Offline kostas
      kostas 14 January 2021 10: 44
      0
      Born Athena, calm down. Everything was done in accordance with the law and international law. We will deal with the Turks when the time comes. To begin with, our frigate Limnos rammed their Kemal Reis, so much so that their entire fleet disappeared for a couple of weeks from the Aegean Sea. Now it's up to you or you have no complaints about them. I can remind ...
      1. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
        Afinogen (Afinogen) 14 January 2021 17: 10
        -1
        I have always loved Greece and Greeks. I read Homer. Greece is the birthplace of Odysseus and Achilles. I always thought that Russia is better to mate with Greece, and stay away from Turkey. And this dastardly trick of the Greeks crossed everything out. Reputation is hard to earn, very easy to lose, and almost impossible to recover. Now, except for the negative towards the Greeks, I do not feel. Well, okay from the vile Americans (you can expect everything from them), but I did not expect this from the Greeks. negative
        1. bobba94 Offline bobba94
          bobba94 (Vladimir) 14 January 2021 19: 00
          +1
          UN Security Council Resolution No. 2473 on the extension of the embargo on the supply of any type of arms to Libya was adopted in June 2020. The vote on the resolution was unanimous.
        2. kostas Offline kostas
          kostas 14 January 2021 20: 19
          +2
          And we think so, the overwhelming majority of people in my country want friendship and cooperation with the Russian Federation, but unfortunately, so far others are ordering.
    3. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 14 January 2021 11: 12
      +2
      Quote: Athenogen
      Or (this is another option) the Greek special forces were flying, scary bored, and the pilot told them: you want to have fun and at the same time knead your bones.

      In fact, they sailed on a frigate, contacted by radio, and then sent a turntable. Nobody Adler took on boarding or rammed. Honestly, this is not the question for which it is worth boiling and burning the Greek flag.
  2. Stalnov I.P. Offline Stalnov I.P.
    Stalnov I.P. (Stalnov Ivan Petrovich) 14 January 2021 10: 26
    +1
    Let's see how NATO will react if Russia inspects a Greek ship, the stench will be above the roof. And where was our fleet in the Mediterranean, where is the political will. If nothing happens in the near future, all the efforts of our talkers from the leadership can be called boltology.
    1. Just a cat Online Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) 14 January 2021 10: 36
      +2
      Where will he inspect? In their waters or in the Greek ones? The Mediterranean Sea does not border with Russia ...
    2. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 14 January 2021 11: 04
      -1
      Quote: I.P. Stalnov.
      Let's see how NATO will react if Russia inspects a Greek ship, the stench will be above the roof.

      If in their own waters, why not watch them? Our border guards also drove Ukrainian ships, everything was within the framework of international law, but it looked completely different.
  3. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 14 January 2021 10: 27
    0
    There are activities such as flag demonstrations. The Greeks demonstrated their flag on the territory of Russia, boarding this vessel with their troops. With the Turks, they would not have allowed this, they would have been afraid. It turns out that the Greek military is not afraid of the Russians.
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 14 January 2021 10: 58
      +2
      Quote: Bulanov
      With the Turks, they would not have allowed this, they would have been afraid. It turns out that the Greek military is not afraid of the Russians.

      And why should they be afraid? Enough respect, it was shown. They boarded our ship with the permission of the captain, they were not rude. We took a picture, saluted and flew away.
      But if they sit down in Turkish, the aggravation of the already existing conflict cannot be avoided, why do they need it?
      1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
        Bulanov (Vladimir) 14 January 2021 11: 08
        0
        Well, yes, and Russia is conflict-free, apart from the fact that the ROC Synod broke off communion with the Greek Church. The Holy Synod of the Russian Orthodox Church also authorized His Holiness Patriarch Kirill of Moscow and All Russia to stop commemorating the name of His Beatitude Archbishop of Athens and all Greece in diptychs in the event that the Primate of the Church of Greece begins to commemorate the head of one of the Ukrainian schismatic groupings, or other actions taken his recognition of the Ukrainian church schism.
        1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
          Marzhecki (Sergei) 14 January 2021 11: 10
          +2
          I doubt that the Greek special forces kept this in mind while carrying out the UN Security Council resolution. soldier
          1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
            Bulanov (Vladimir) 14 January 2021 11: 13
            -1
            Yes of course! He kept in mind that under no circumstances should Turkish ships be inspected. It can be seen that the Ottoman yoke is still strong in Greek heads.
            1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
              Marzhecki (Sergei) 14 January 2021 11: 15
              +3
              If a Turkish ship was sailing nearby, and the Greeks chose a Russian one for testing, I would agree with you. But don't lump everything together.
              As for the yoke, the neighbors really have to fear the Turks. Why once again ask for trouble out of the blue?
            2. unholyknight Offline unholyknight
              unholyknight (UnhloyKnight) 14 January 2021 13: 47
              +2
              Well, how can I tell you. Visiting Greece, I note that Turkey is hated there even at the household level. And just the same, the Greeks are not very afraid of exacerbation. On the contrary, they really want to beat the Turks in the face, despite their membership in NATO. Another thing is that there may not be enough forces for this yet, but with the involvement of France, the balance of power is shifting towards Greece. Well, yes - just look at the inspection of Turkish vessels. The same Germans suddenly poked their trunks at the Turks and forced the crew to hold their hands behind their heads while they inspected the ship.
              1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
                Marzhecki (Sergei) 15 January 2021 08: 21
                0
                Quote: unholyknight
                Well, how can I tell you. Visiting Greece, I note that Turkey is hated there even at the household level. And just the same, the Greeks are not very afraid of exacerbation. On the contrary, they really want to beat the Turks in the face, despite their membership in NATO. Another thing is that there may not be enough forces for this yet, but with the involvement of France, the balance of power is shifting towards Greece.

                It is precisely that at the everyday level, many want a conflict, preferably looking at it on TV, but the authorities are not ready, because they know what it will cost. We have jingoistic patriots, too, a little ready to shy away from nuclear weapons.
                1. Ulysses Online Ulysses
                  Ulysses (Alexey) 15 January 2021 14: 34
                  +1
                  It is precisely that at the household level, many want a conflict, preferably looking at it on TV

                  Not many.
                  A purely exalted Internet audience.
                  At the everyday level, such topics are simply unknown, or everyone cares.
                  1. unholyknight Offline unholyknight
                    unholyknight (UnhloyKnight) 24 January 2021 22: 38
                    0
                    Well no. Not an "Internet public", but quite ordinary citizens with whom I had occasion to communicate personally. All as one do not tolerate the Turks and would not mind breaking them.
                    1. Ulysses Online Ulysses
                      Ulysses (Alexey) 24 January 2021 22: 44
                      +1
                      I'm sorry.
                      You are right.
        2. Just a cat Online Just a cat
          Just a cat (Bayun) 14 January 2021 11: 39
          -1
          What has Russia and the synod to do with it? ROC is a commercial organization that shears sheep and fights with competitors for the wallets of parishioners. In dill, the Russian Orthodox Church was cut off with income. The priests will take off a pretty penny before the issuance of the TIN (at baptism) and after the issuance of the death certificate (at the funeral). and after death they will get it, tearing it off for a wake
  4. Well, we will check NATO steamers! Why else was they building a base in Tartus ?!
    1. Binder Online Binder
      Binder (Miron) 14 January 2021 16: 13
      0
      You will only check the Mongolian steamers in the Gobi Desert. lol
      1. The comment was deleted.
      2. Don't worry, Bindyuzhnik, we'll check it out and if anything, we'll tie it up!
  5. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 14 January 2021 17: 01
    -1
    Does Russia need to react to the inspection of its ships by foreign special forces?

    Did Russia react to something? They shot down, killed, searched the embassy, ​​forced to act without a coat of arms and a flag, sanctions, etc. What exactly did Russia respond to? "We will not be like!" That's all the response. If mediocrities rule, what kind of response are you talking about. Even Peskov told the truth.

  6. bobba94 Offline bobba94
    bobba94 (Vladimir) 14 January 2021 19: 20
    +3
    I already wrote in the commentary that the Security Council's vote for the adoption of Resolution No. 2743 was unanimous, which means that Russia voted for this resolution. It turns out interestingly, at first you vote for the adoption of a resolution, which spelled out who to stop, how to stop, where to stop, how to conduct an inspection, and how it comes down to it, you start to fan out your fingers and remind you through your lip that you are a permanent member of the Security Council, and also a nuclear power , and then, and then you all went to ..... Let Turkey behave this way, but Russia, as a great power, does not behave this way.
    1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
      steelmaker 14 January 2021 21: 46
      0
      A / RES / 2743 (XXV) 17 December 1970

      S / PV.2743: Pakistan, p. 71; and in connection with ...

      Jan 31. 2013 - Resolution. 8 ... 2, p. 100, The validity of the certificate has been extended on the basis of the RF Resolution No. 03.04.2020 ... 440 of 219, SZI RU.2743.B013.715

      twenty-eighth session, supplement No. 21. (A / 9021). ... sent to it by the Assembly in Assembly Resolution 2743. (XXV) of ...

      etc. It is necessary to write not only the number, but also the date, year and what is called. Greece is a NATO member. NATO now includes 30 countries. This means that Greece will definitely not touch these countries. You have to be honest to the end. If you search everyone, not selectively. Now, if Greece lands a landing on ships belonging to NATO, then this resolution can be trumped. And so this is a provocation for Russia to wipe itself out, once again!
  7. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 14 January 2021 20: 32
    -2
    Does Russia need to react to the inspection of its ships by foreign special forces?

    - Oh, oh, oh ... - How many outraged patriots on the site ... - You can just choke on pride for them ..... - Gentlemen, patriots ... - keep it up !!!
    - Only next time ... - Turkish special forces will take and in the Black Sea will stop and check a Russian ship ... - Yes, yes, yes ... - this is quite real ...
    - And what's wrong ... - Well, if the Greeks can ... - then "mighty Turkey" and even more so it is permissible ...
    - In advance, I support all the indignant (on this still failed case) patriots ...
    - Oh ... better sooner than never ... - Hahah ...
    1. Monster_Fat Offline Monster_Fat
      Monster_Fat (What's the difference) 15 January 2021 08: 22
      +1
      As far as I know, in fact, there is no complete "embargo" on arms supplies to Libya. It's just that, as always, there are "double standards" - the EU, which means that NATO has recognized the Government of National Accord as "legitimate" and is quite free to supply it with weapons and ammunition. Also, for this reason, he received an "unspoken" permission from the EU and the introduction of Turkish troops into Libya, on the side of the "legitimate government". The Russian ship could carry weapons to the "not shaking hands of the EU government and Haftar" therefore it was inspected.

Нужно ли России реагировать на проверку ее судов иностранным спецназом?


Несколько дней назад в Средиземном море произошло интересное событие. На российское грузовое судно Adler («Адлер») высадился греческий спецназ для досмотра. Поскольку в этом был задействован фрегат F-459 Adrias ВМС Греции, входящей в НАТО, это оставило неприятное впечатление. Однако, если разобраться, дело обстоит совершенно иным образом, чем кажется.


Необходимо учитывать, что греки действовали в рамках операции IRINI в Центральном Средиземноморье, которая основана на резолюции № 2473 Совбеза ООН об эмбарго на поставки в Ливию любых видов вооружения. Напомним, что в Ливии последние годы идет нескончаемая кровопролитная гражданская война. В стране двоевластие: на западе в Триполи сидит Правительство национального согласия во главе с Фаизом Сараджем, а на востоке в Тобруке – Парламент, которому подчиняется ЛНА Халифы Хафтара. Попытка фельдмаршала взять столицу силой с наскока провалилась, а его дела пошли совсем плохо, когда в войну открыто вмешалась Турция.

Анкара подписала с Триполи соглашение о военном сотрудничестве и ввела в Ливию свой воинский контингент, а также перебросила из Сирии часть своих боевиков, ранее воевавших против официального Дамаска. Такая активная поддержка позволила быстро разбить плохо организованное воинство Хафтара и погнать его далеко на восток. Взамен президент Эрдоган получил от Сараджа меморандум о переделе континентального шельфа, богатого углеводородами, в пользу Турции. Также в планах Анкары открыть в Ливии свои военные базы. По понятным причинам, подобная активность новоявленного «султана» в бывшей османской провинции крайне не понравилась всем остальным соседям Ливии, а также Франции, которая опасается проникновения турок в свои бывшие африканские колонии, где Париж по-прежнему сохраняет влияние. Египту и вовсе пришлось проводить под носом Эрдогана «красную черту», после пересечения которой Каир был готов сам ввести войска в Ливию для поддержки Тобрука.

Также необходимо упомянуть, что Россия занимает весьма двойственную позицию в данном конфликте. С одной стороны, Кремль признает Правительство Сараджа, с другой стороны, особо не скрываются прямые контакты Хафтара с Москвой. Так, в 2017 году фельдмаршал побывал в гостях на нашем ТАВКР «Адмирал Кузнецов» и лично обращался с министром обороны Сергеем Шойгу. Секретом полишинеля является то, что на стороне ЛНА активно действовали российские военспецы из ЧВК «Вагнер». Этот контекст необходимо учитывать при оценке произошедшего 11 января 2021 года в Центральном Средиземноморье.

А что же конкретно там произошло? Греческий фрегат связался с российским судном по радиосвязи и предупредил о необходимости досмотра. После получения разрешения военный вертолет сел на палубу «Адлера», спецназовцы вежливо пообщались с капитаном, в корректной форме визуально досмотрели судно, сфотографировались на память с членами экипажа, держа национальные флаги своих стран, а после убыли на F-459 Adrias. Никого «мордой в пол» не тыкали, наркотики не подкидывали и т.д., все было в рамках международного права и резолюции ООН.

Что искали? Понятное дело, оружие. Если верить представителю ЛНА, бригадному генералу Ахмед аль-Мисмари, Москва Хафтару в последние годы ничего не поставляет из-за того самого эмбарго:

Нет, поставок последние годы не было из-за действующего оружейного эмбарго.

Либо греки не слишком верят в такие заявления, либо просто не то судно решили проверить «для галочки». А теперь сравним это событие с тем, как некоторое время назад французский фрегат Courbet попытался проверить турецкое грузовое судно Cirkin, шедшее в Мисурату под охраной трех военных кораблей. Вместо того чтобы дать его досмотреть, турецкий фрегат неожиданно для французов взял их на прицел. Капитан Courbet ответил тем же, и «союзнички» по НАТО оказались на грани вооруженного столкновения. Понятно, что турки везли Сараджу не рахат-лукум, а гостинцы иного свойства в нарушение резолюции Совбеза ООН, что и обусловило их резкую реакцию. Этот международный скандал очень обострил и без того непростые отношения Парижа и Анкары.

Что мы имеем в сухом остатке? Довольно любопытная ситуация получается. По факту, отдельные члены блока НАТО по ливийскому вопросу действуют в отношении России в режиме благоприятствования, чего не скажешь про их союзника в лице Турции.
30 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 14 января 2021 10:20
    -1
    Либо греки не слишком верят в такие заявления, либо просто не то судно решили проверить «для галочки».

    Либо (это другой вариант) летел греческий спецназ, скучно страшно, а летчик им и говорит: хотите повеселиться и заодно косточки размять. Впереди Российское судно. А точно Российское, переспросил командир спецназа??? А то, если турецкое то нафиг оно нам надо, потом бед не оберешься. Нет, ответил летчик, точно Российское, с их правительством ничего нам не будет, даже не озаботятся.
    1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 14 января 2021 10:28
      -6
      Ну все, теперь еврей грудинин в печали... Не ввели эмбарго на греческую клубнику и он не заработает на перепродаже польской. Дедушка Зю ему теперь вытирает сопельки и лечит французским коньячком...
    2. kostas Офлайн kostas
      kostas 14 января 2021 10:44
      0
      Рождённый Афиной угомонись. Всё было сделано по закону и по международному праву. С турками разберёмся когда придёт время. Для начала наш фрегат Лимнос протаранил их Кемал Рейс, да так, что весь их флот пропал на пару недель из Эгейского моря. Теперь дело за вами или у вас к ним никаких претензий. Могу напомнить....
      1. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
        Афиноген (Афиноген) 14 января 2021 17:10
        -1
        Всегда любил Грецию и греков. Читал Гомера. Греция родина Одиссея и Ахилеса. Всегда считал что России лучше корешить с Грецией, а от Турции держатся подальше. И вот эта подлая выходка греков все перечеркнула. Репутацию тяжело заработать, очень легко потерять и почти невозможно восстановить. Теперь кроме негатива к грекам не испытываю. Ну ладно от подлых америкосов (от них всего можно ждать) но от греков такого не ожидал. negative
        1. bobba94 Офлайн bobba94
          bobba94 (владимир) 14 января 2021 19:00
          +1
          Резолюция Совета Безопасности ООН № 2473 о продлении эмбарго на поставки в Ливию любых видов вооружений была принята в июне 2020 года. Голосование по резолюции было единогласным.
        2. kostas Офлайн kostas
          kostas 14 января 2021 20:19
          +2
          И мы так думаем, подавляющее большинство людей в моей стране желает дружбы и сотрудничества с РФ, но к сожалению, приказывают пока другие.
    3. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 14 января 2021 11:12
      +2
      Цитата: Афиноген
      Либо (это другой вариант) летел греческий спецназ, скучно страшно, а летчик им и говорит: хотите повеселиться и заодно косточки размять.

      Вообще-то они на фрегате плыли, связались по рации, а потом отправили вертушку. Никто Адлер на абордаж не брал и не таранил. Вот честно, не тот это вопрос, из-за которого стоит кипятиться и греческий флаг жечь.
  2. Стальнов И.П. (Стальнов Иван Петрович) 14 января 2021 10:26
    +1
    Посмотрим, как будет реагировать НАТО, если Россия досмотрит греческое судно, вони будет выше крыши. А где был наш флот в Средиземноморье, где политическая воля. Если в ближайшее время ничего не произойдёт, можно назвать болтологией все потуги наших говорунов от руководства.
    1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 14 января 2021 10:36
      +2
      Где досмотрит? В своих водах или в греческих? Средиземное море с Россией не граничит...
    2. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 14 января 2021 11:04
      -1
      Цитата: Стальнов И.П.
      Посмотрим, как будет реагировать НАТО, если Россия досмотрит греческое судно, вони будет выше крыши.

      Если в своих водах, то почему и не досмотреть? Вот украинские суда наши погранцы тоже гоняли, все в рамках международного законодательства, но выглядело совершенно иначе.
  3. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 14 января 2021 10:27
    0
    Есть такие мероприятия, как демонстрация флага. Греки продемонстрировали свой флаг на территории России, сев своими войсками на борт этого судна. С турками они такого бы не позволили, побоялись бы. Выходит, что русских греческие военные не боятся.
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 14 января 2021 10:58
      +2
      Цитата: Буланов
      С турками они такого бы не позволили, побоялись бы. Выходит, что русских греческие военные не боятся.

      А с чего им бояться? Достаточно уважения, оно было проявлено. Сели они на наш корабль с разрешения капитана, не хамили. Пофоткались, откозыряли и улетели.
      А вот сядь они на турецкий, обострения уже существующего конфликта не избежать, зачем им это надо?
      1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
        Буланов (Владимир) 14 января 2021 11:08
        0
        Ну да, а Россия безконфликтна, не считая того, что Синод РПЦ разорвал общение с Греческой Церковью. Священный Синод Русской Православной Церкви также уполномочил Святейшего Патриарха Московского и всея Руси Кирилла прекратить поминовение имени Блаженнейшего Архиепископа Афинского и всей Эллады в диптихах в случае, если Предстоятель Элладской Церкви начнет за богослужениями поминать главу одной из украинских раскольничьих группировок или предпримет иные действия, свидетельствующие о состоявшемся признании им украинского церковного раскола.
        1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
          Маржецкий (Сергей) 14 января 2021 11:10
          +2
          Сомневаюсь, что греческий спецназ держал это в голове, выполняя резолюцию Совбеза ООН. soldier
          1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
            Буланов (Владимир) 14 января 2021 11:13
            -1
            Ну да, конечно! Он держал в голове, что ни в коем случае нельзя досматривать турецкие суда. Видно, Османское иго сильно еще сидит в греческих головах.
            1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
              Маржецкий (Сергей) 14 января 2021 11:15
              +3
              Если бы рядом плыло турецкое судно, а из двух греки выбрали для проверки российское, я бы с вами согласился. Но не стоит валить все в кучу.
              А насчет ига, турков соседям реально приходится опасаться. Зачем лишний раз лезть на рожон на ровном месте?
            2. unholyknight Офлайн unholyknight
              unholyknight (UnhloyKnight) 14 января 2021 13:47
              +2
              Ну как бы вам сказать. Бывая в Греции замечу, что Турцию там ненавидят даже на бытовом уровне. И как раз-таки греки обострения не очень опасаются. Более наоборот, очень хотят набить туркам морду, несмотря на членство в НАТО. Другое дело что сил на это пока что может не хватать, вот только с подключением Франции баланс сил смещается в сторону Греции. Ну и да - достаточно глянуть как проходит досмотр турецких посудин. Те же немцы внезапно тыкали стволами в турок и заставляли экипаж держать руки за головой, пока те досматривали корабль.
              1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
                Маржецкий (Сергей) 15 января 2021 08:21
                0
                Цитата: unholyknight
                Ну как бы вам сказать. Бывая в Греции замечу, что Турцию там ненавидят даже на бытовом уровне. И как раз-таки греки обострения не очень опасаются. Более наоборот, очень хотят набить туркам морду, несмотря на членство в НАТО. Другое дело что сил на это пока что может не хватать, вот только с подключением Франции баланс сил смещается в сторону Греции.

                Вот именно, что на бытовом уровне многие хотят конфликта, желательно глядя на него по телеку, а власти не готовы, потому что знают, чего это будет стоить. У нас ура-патриоты тоже чуть что готовы ЯО шарахнуть.
                1. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
                  Улисс (Алексей) 15 января 2021 14:34
                  +1
                  Вот именно, что на бытовом уровне многие хотят конфликта, желательно глядя на него по телеку

                  Не многие.
                  Чисто экзальтированная инетовская публика.
                  На бытовом уровне подобные темы просто неизвестны, либо всем до лампочки.
                  1. unholyknight Офлайн unholyknight
                    unholyknight (UnhloyKnight) 24 января 2021 22:38
                    0
                    Да нет. Никакая не "инетовская публика" а вполне себе рядовые граждане с которыми мне доводилось общаться лично. Все как один на дух не переносят турков и были бы не против им вломить.
                    1. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
                      Улисс (Алексей) 24 января 2021 22:44
                      +1
                      Звиняюсь.
                      Вы правы.
        2. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
          Просто Кот (Баюн) 14 января 2021 11:39
          -1
          Причем тут Россия и синод? РПЦ коммерческая организация, стригущая баранов и борющаяся с конкурентами за кошелки прихожан. В укропии РПЦ с доходами подрезали. Попы сдерут копеечку до выдачи ИНН (при крещении) и после выдачи свидетельства о смерти (на похоронах). и после смерти достанут, содрав за поминки.
  4. ну и мы будем НАТО-вские пароходы проверять! А то зачем еще базу в Тартусе строили?!
    1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
      Биндюжник (Мирон) 14 января 2021 16:13
      0
      Вы будете проверять разве что монгольские пароходы в пустыне Гоби. lol
      1. Комментарий был удален.
      2. Не волнуйся, Биндюжник, еще как проверим а если что - повяжем!
  5. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 14 января 2021 17:01
    -1
    Нужно ли России реагировать на проверку ее судов иностранным спецназом?

    А что, Россия на что-то реагировала? Сбили, убили, посольство обыскали, без герба и флага выступать заставили, санкции и т.д. На что конкретно Россия ответила? "Мы уподобляться не будем!" Вот и всё реагирование. Если бездари правят, о каком реагировании вы говорите. Даже Песков правду сказал.

  6. bobba94 Офлайн bobba94
    bobba94 (владимир) 14 января 2021 19:20
    +3
    Я уже писал в комменте, что голосование Совбеза за принятие резолюции № 2743 было единогласным, а это значит, что Россия голосовала за эту резолюцию. Интересно получается, сначала голосуешь за принятие резолюции, в которой прописано кого останавливать, как останавливать, где останавливать, как проводить досмотр, а как доходит до дела, начинаешь ставить пальцы веером и через губу напоминать, что ты постоянный член Совбеза, а еще ядерная держава, а еще то, то и то и пошли вы все на.....Пусть Турция так себя ведет, а России, как великой державе, так себя вести не подобает.
    1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
      сталевар 14 января 2021 21:46
      0
      A/RES/2743 (XXV), 17 декабря 1970 года

      S/PV.2743: Пакистан, стр. 71; и в связи с ...

      31 янв. 2013 г. — Резолюция. 8 ... 2, стр. 100, Действие аттестата продлено на основании ПП РФ от 03.04.2020 № 440 ... 219, СЗИ RU.2743.В013.715

      двадцать восьмая сессия, дополнение № 21. (А/9021). ... ных на него Ассамблеей в резолюции 2743. (XXV) Ассамблеи от ...

      и т.д. Надо писать не только номер, но и число, год и как называется. Греция член НАТО. В НАТО сейчас входят 30 стран. Значит Греция эти страны точно трогать не будет. Надо быть честным до конца. Если обыскивать то всех, а не выборочно. Вот если Греция высадит десант на кораблях входящих в НАТО, тогда этой резолюцией можно козырять. А так это провокация, чтобы Россия утёрлась, в очередной раз!
  7. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 14 января 2021 20:32
    -2
    Нужно ли России реагировать на проверку ее судов иностранным спецназом?

    - Ой , ой , ой ... - Сколько возмущённый патриотов на сайте... - Можно просто захлебнуться от гордости за них.....- Господа , патриоты ...- так держать !!!
    - Только вот в следующий раз ... - турецкий спецназ возьмёт и в Чёрном море остановит и проверит российское судно... - Да , да , да ... - это вполне реально...
    - А что такого ... - Уж если грекам можно ... - то "могучей Турции" и подавно такое позволительно...
    - Заранее поддерживаю всех негодующих (на этот ещё несостоявшийся случай) патриотов...
    - Уж ... лучше раньше , чем никогда... - Хахах...
    1. Monster_Fat Офлайн Monster_Fat
      Monster_Fat (Да Какая Разница) 15 января 2021 08:22
      +1
      Насколько мне известно, никакого полного "эмбарго" на поставки оружия в Ливию, на самом деле, нет. Просто тут, как всегда, действуют "двойные стандарты"- ЕС, а значит НАТО признало "законным" Правительство национального согласия и вполне свободно поставляет ему оружие и боеприпасы. Также, по этой причине получил "негласное" разрешение от ЕС и ввод войск Турции в Ливию, на стороне "законного правительства". Российское же судно могло вести оружие "не рукопожатому ЕС правительству и Хафтару" потому и было досмотрено.