The expert told what kind of punishment Russia will choose for Nord Stream 2 Biden


The United States will not leave Russia alone and will continue to put pressure on it to hold back development. Washington is particularly irritated by the Nord Stream 2 gas transmission project, which removes pro-American East European transit intermediaries and allows Moscow to communicate directly with Western Europe.


Stanislav Bachev, Doctor of Political Science at the Free University of Varna, is confident that the new US President Joe Biden has already chosen a punishment for Russia for the said gas pipeline. The expert said this in an interview with the Bulgarian newspaper "Duma".

Bulgaria has repeatedly become a victim of the US desire to export "democracy", leaving behind chaos and bankrupt states. This is especially dangerous when Democrats usurp Congress and Senate in the absence of a balance of power within the United States.

- he specified.

The expert recalled that "power corrupts, and absolute power corrupts absolutely." Therefore, the new administration of the White House can go to any meanness.

Self-directed aggression is a depression that manifests itself not only in the internal, but also in the external policy

- he stressed.

In his opinion, first you need to see how Washington approaches the issue of extending the START III agreement with Moscow, which expires at the end of February 2021, i.e. very soon. This will be a revealing moment. The United States is now showing "an immaturity and arrogance stemming from its own sense of strength and infallibility."

The expert noted that Washington fully supports the Three Seas Initiative (ITM or Trimorie), which is a union of 12 EU countries, most of which have access to the Adriatic, Baltic or Black Seas. The United States needs ITM as a space separating Russia and Western Europe, allowing it to influence opponents. Therefore, he can use this lever in the form of the mentioned punishment. The participating countries are: Austria, Bulgaria, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Croatia, Czech Republic, and Estonia.

He noted that three decades ago, no one would have thought of opposing the will of the United States. But now the opposite process is observed. A shift has been outlined, Russia has built the Nord Stream and Turkish Stream, and is now completing the construction of Nord Stream 2. Therefore, Washington will try to correct the trends and will not stop trying to stop the implementation of Nord Stream 2 by any means.

The game will continue until the last

- summed up Bachev.
  • Photos used: https://www.gazprom.ru/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bulanov Online Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 14 January 2021 11: 23
    +2
    By closing Sev.potok-2, Biden will not be able to deliver on its green ecology promises. Biden advocated a gradual transition of the country's energy sector to renewable sources. - "The oil industry significantly pollutes [soil, water and atmosphere] and <...> must be replaced over time by renewable energy sources. And I would stop providing federal subsidies to the oil industry," Biden said.
    Consequently, Germany and the EU in this case will be left without gas at all, if they ban Russian gas. And where will the electricity come from? Will coal mines be opened again?
    1. 123 Offline 123
      123 (123) 14 January 2021 12: 04
      +3
      Will coal mines open again?

      By the way, about coal .... In principle, not quite on the topic, but the information for thought is interesting.

  2. Fourth Horseman Offline Fourth Horseman
    Fourth Horseman (Fourth Horseman) 14 January 2021 11: 53
    +2
    Zhora Bidon, the carriage wouldn't drive away ...
  3. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 14 January 2021 11: 55
    +2
    Stanislav Bachev, Doctor of Political Science at the Free University of Varna, is confident that the new US President Joe Biden has already chosen a punishment for Russia for the said gas pipeline. The expert said this in an interview with the Bulgarian newspaper "Duma".

    The doctor is getting richer with a dummy. winked (ancient Sumerian folk wisdom).
  4. Zheleznyak Offline Zheleznyak
    Zheleznyak 14 January 2021 14: 30
    0
    Stanislav Bachev, for one choice of word, punishment should be punished by hybrid execution ...
  5. amateur Offline amateur
    amateur (Victor) 14 January 2021 15: 08
    +1
    Stanislav Bachev is sure that the new US President Joe Biden has already chosen the punishment

    Grandson of Baba Vanga? Or a descendant of Nostradamus himself?
    "Speak your tongue, don't move stones" (Folk wisdom)
  6. Semyon Semyonov_2 (Semyon Semyonov) 15 January 2021 09: 00
    0
    Let Can try.)

Эксперт рассказал, какое наказание России за «Северный поток-2» выберет Байден


США не оставят Россию в покое и продолжат давить на неё, чтобы сдержать развитие. Особое раздражение в Вашингтоне вызывает газотранспортный проект «Северный поток-2», который убирает проамериканских восточноевропейских посредников-транзитеров и позволяет Москве напрямую общаться с Западной Европой.


Доктор политологии Варнского свободного университета Станислав Бачев уверен, что новый президент США Джо Байден уже выбрал наказание для России за указанный газопровод. Об этом эксперт сообщил в интервью болгарской газете «Дума».

Болгария не раз становилась жертвой желания США экспортировать «демократию», оставлявшую позади себя хаос и государства-банкроты. Это особенно опасно, когда демократы узурпируют Конгресс и Сенат при отсутствии баланса сил внутри США

– уточнил он.

Эксперт напомнил, что «власть развращает, а абсолютная власть развращает абсолютно». Поэтому новая администрация Белого дома может пойти на любую подлость.

Самонаправленная агрессия – это депрессия, проявляющаяся не только во внутренней, но и во внешней политике

– подчеркнул он.

По его мнению, для начала нужно посмотреть, как Вашингтон подойдёт к вопросу о продлении соглашения СНВ-III с Москвой, которое истекает в конце февраля 2021 года, т.е. уже совсем скоро. Это будет показательным моментом. Сейчас США демонстрируют «незрелость и высокомерие, проистекающие из их собственного чувства силы и непогрешимости».

Эксперт отметил, что Вашингтон полностью поддерживает «Инициативу трех морей» (ИТМ или «Триморье»), представляющую собой объединение 12 стран Евросоюза, большая часть из которых имеют выход к Адриатическому, Балтийскому или Чёрному морям. ИТМ нужна США, как пространство, разделяющее Россию и Западную Европу, позволяющее оказывать воздействие на оппонентов. Поэтому может задействовать этот рычаг в виде упомянутого наказания. Странами-участницами являются: Австрия, Болгария, Венгрия, Латвия, Литва, Польша, Румыния, Словакия, Словения, Хорватия, Чехия, и Эстония.

Он обратил внимание, что три десятилетия назад ни у кого бы и мыслей не было противиться воле США. Но сейчас наблюдается обратный процесс. Наметился сдвиг, Россия построила «Северный поток» и «Турецкий поток», а теперь достраивает «Северный поток-2». Поэтому Вашингтон постарается исправить тенденции и не прекратит попыток остановить реализацию «Северного потока-2» любыми способами.

Игра будет продолжаться до последнего

– подытожил Бачев.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://www.gazprom.ru/
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 14 января 2021 11:23
    +2
    Закрывая Сев.поток-2, Байден не сможет выполнять свои обещания по "Зеленой экологии". Байден выступил за постепенный перевод энергетической отрасли страны на возобновляемые источники. - "Нефтяная индустрия существенно загрязняет [почву, воду и атмосферу] и <...> должна быть заменена со временем возобновляемыми источниками энергии. И я бы перестал предоставлять нефтянке федеральные субсидии", - сказал Байден.
    Следовательно, Германия и ЕС в этом случае остается вообще без газа, если запретят российский. А откуда там электричество будут брать? Опять угольные шахты откроют?
    1. 123 Офлайн 123
      123 (123) 14 января 2021 12:04
      +3
      Опять угольные шахты откроют?

      Кстати, насчет угля.... В принципе не совсем по теме, но информация для размышления интересная.

  2. Четвертый Всадник (Четвертый Всадник) 14 января 2021 11:53
    +2
    Жоре Бидону, на лафете бы не отьехать...
  3. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 14 января 2021 11:55
    +2
    Доктор политологии Варнского свободного университета Станислав Бачев уверен, что новый президент США Джо Байден уже выбрал наказание для России за указанный газопровод. Об этом эксперт сообщил в интервью болгарской газете «Дума».

    Доктор думкой богатеет. winked (древнешумерская народная мудрость).
  4. Железняк Офлайн Железняк
    Железняк 14 января 2021 14:30
    0
    Станислава Бачева уже за один выбор слова наказание следует наказать гибридным расстрелом...
  5. дилетант Офлайн дилетант
    дилетант (Виктор) 14 января 2021 15:08
    +1
    Станислав Бачев уверен, что новый президент США Джо Байден уже выбрал наказание

    Внук бабы Ванги? Или потомок самого Нострадамуса?
    "Языком болтать-не камни ворочать" (Народная мудрость)
  6. Семен Семенов_2 (Семен Семенов) 15 января 2021 09:00
    0
    Пусть попытается Бидон.)