German media: Putin will take advantage of Navalny's return for his own purposes


Russian opposition leader Alexei Navalny unexpectedly announced his return to Russia, although he faces imprisonment there. On January 17, 2021, the main critic of the Russian government will fly to Moscow. What will be the actions of the Russian authorities, including Russian President Vladimir Putin, the German newspaper Die Welt found out.


Navalny's behavior looks surprising, because at the airport he will most likely be greeted not only by dozens of journalists from leading media outlets, but also by law enforcement officers. In December 2020, the Federal Penitentiary Service of the Russian Federation announced its desire to replace Navalny's suspended sentence with a real sentence in a penitentiary institution.

This threat was supposed to stop Navalny from returning home. Now he faces 3,5 years in prison. Perhaps Moscow is counting on this way to limit socialpolitical Navalny's activities for the coming years, calmly hold elections to the State Duma and re-elect the head of state for another term.

It is not known whether the Kremlin will decide on these actions in relation to the iconic figure. After the assassination attempt in August 2020, Navalny became even more famous to the world than before. Apparently he decided to impose his game on the Kremlin. The oppositionist is confident that he can only win while in Russia.

If he is detained at the airport in front of television cameras, after which he will be in jail, this will demonstrate the fear of the regime and present Russia as an autocracy in the eyes of the world community. If they don't detain him, he will continue his activities, which will look like a small victory.

Putin can take advantage of Navalny's return for his own purposes. He may want to emphasize Navalny's perceived unimportance by allowing him to remain free. The Russian leader never tires of demonstrating how worthless Navalny is to him. He never mentioned his name at any official briefing.

The Kremlin may well realize a similar scenario. The FSIN still needs to carry out its initiative through the courts, and this may cause problems. This is not the first time that a powerful agency has threatened Navalny. In 2015-2016, the court has already refused to satisfy the requirements of the department.

If Navalny remains at large, the Russian authorities will have ample opportunity to complicate his life. Recently, the TFR opened another criminal case against Navalny. The Kremlin has clearly relied on a strategy of attrition in relation to Navalny and there is no reason to believe that he will stop doing this in the near future, the newspaper from Germany concluded.
  • Photos used: https://pixabay.com
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Alexndr p Offline Alexndr p
    Alexndr p (Alexander) 14 January 2021 17: 30
    +4
    Unsubscribe who is for the bulk. I want to see the cast of our circus.
    Although to be for the bulk of the same bad manners as on the network to appear as Ukrainian (the actors pretend to be Russian, they are embarrassed to write on the move and resist to the last - in general, it is dumb to be Ukrainian now).

    And it’s not dumb for the bulk of our sad opposition? Unsubscribe, oppositionist. I'll look at you as a wonderful curiosity.

    PS Now, it is still fashionable for the opposition to be for Navalny and the Communist Party, Rashkin the actor will not let you lie. UG them all in their pink heads (in the sense of Smart Voting)
    1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) 14 January 2021 17: 56
      +2
      Bulk with Ukrainians will not unsubscribe. They only have enough courage to squeeze out pretzels in front of the door, while no one sees.
    2. Oleg Rambover Offline Oleg Rambover
      Oleg Rambover (Oleg Pitersky) 14 January 2021 18: 57
      -7
      Well, if you choose between Navalny and Putin, then of course Navalny. Although Navalny's authoritarian manners are somewhat reminiscent of Putin. They even call him young Putin.
  2. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 14 January 2021 17: 49
    +1
    If Navalny remains at large, the Russian authorities will have ample opportunity to complicate his life. Recently, the TFR opened another criminal case against Navalny. The Kremlin has clearly relied on a strategy of attrition in relation to Navalny and there is no reason to believe that he will stop doing this in the near future, the newspaper from Germany concluded.

    - Yes. Who will plant him !!! - He's a monument !!!

    - From the movie "Gentlemen of Fortune" ....
    - Eh ... -Well, Russia would sell this Navalny to Ukraine, or what ... - At least for hryvnia ... - Or even ... - I gave it away ... - he would be useful there ... - so not will take after all ... ... - Well, why do you need him in Russia ... - Germany seems to have undertaken to feed and support him; but rational thrifty Germany does not need such a parasite ... - Now again it will be on gratuitous Russian grubs ...
  3. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 14 January 2021 17: 59
    -8
    Bulk open CIA-shnik. But the information that he voices is raster. She can only be ignored by open enemies or banged heads, or fans who are not educated. My son's at the institute 30-40% of young people will vote for Navalny even tomorrow. I tell them that he is a CIA-schnick - for that he is against Putin! Putin is hated, therefore, for Navalny. YouTube is littered with Navalny's videos and there is 70% of the truth there !!!
    1. Alexndr p Offline Alexndr p
      Alexndr p (Alexander) 14 January 2021 18: 05
      +5
      The Communist Party of the Russian Federation drowns for the bulk. Stalevar, who is the Communist Party of the Russian Federation after that?)


      By the way, the US embassy drowns for the Communist Party too wassat as well as for Navalny. The striped has two hopes, so to speak.


      YouTube is littered with Navalny's videos and there is 70% of the truth there !!!

      70% pure laughing When someone hates Putin, his head starts to go crazy and he gets frustrated with logic.

      Putin is the supreme commander in chief. And you, along with Navalny, Bendera, Pravosek, LGBT people and Grudinin and McFaul against the Supreme Commander of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation

      P - twinned. Life knows how to joke (c) Well, you choose the trench yourself) What can you do.
      1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
        steelmaker 14 January 2021 18: 20
        -5
        I say: "The fans are uneducated!"
        1. Alexndr p Offline Alexndr p
          Alexndr p (Alexander) 14 January 2021 18: 35
          +3
          Yes, these stubborn fans are your brothers and with you in the same trench. You have a common enemy - Putin.
          It happens.

          Vlasov was also against the Kremlin, and under his banner he gathered all the rabble that was also against the Supreme Commander-in-Chief Stalin.

          So there is nothing new under the moon. Well, my ancestors also saw such "haters of Stalin", and now I see the same "haters of Putin" - the surname is secondary, the title and position of Supreme Commander are primary. Because the names change, but the essence remains the same - either you are in the same trench with the commander-in-chief of the RF Armed Forces, or against

          PS The Jewish president, who collects a fee for the war from the Great Aries, is also against Putin, by the way. And Sandu, who recently visited him, is also against Putin, like all transgender people in the EU and the US, Obama or Baydon.

          The Black Movement (BLM) in America is also against Putin.

          You have a normal party of brothers.
          1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
            steelmaker 14 January 2021 20: 05
            -1
            And to whom did your commander take the oath? And what happens for breaking the oath? So I'm not against the Supreme, I am against the "Vlasovs". They swear allegiance to some, but serve others! And as they call those who serve traitors - rabble! So "fan" is also an honorary title!
    2. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
      Ulysses (Alexey) 14 January 2021 20: 12
      +2
      My son's at the institute 30-40% of young people will vote for Navalny even tomorrow.

      Studios are the trouble of all states, from monarchies to the city on the hill.
      They haven't seen Nichrome, they don't know anything yet, but the hormones are boiling, the energy is not wasted, nobody offers BAM.



      It remains to rage and dream ..
      1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
        steelmaker 14 January 2021 20: 28
        -3
        We are building only Moscow, and the rest of Russia is crumbling. The cosmodrome cannot be completed. So he himself confirmed - the level of his education. What, photos from Putin's construction sites did not find? Oh, and a disgrace!
    3. Sergej1972 Offline Sergej1972
      Sergej1972 (Sergei) 16 January 2021 16: 45
      0
      It seems to me that 30-40% of students would rather vote for either the nationalists or the left.
  4. Dmitry S. Offline Dmitry S.
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 14 January 2021 18: 07
    +1
    Perhaps I will not write anything - a very strange conclusion.
  5. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
    Ulysses (Alexey) 14 January 2021 20: 00
    +1
    It looks like the "reservation" has been removed from Alyosha.

    The Federal Penitentiary Service of the Russian Federation announced that it "will take all actions to arrest" opposition leader Alexei Navalny pending a court decision to replace his suspended sentence with a real one in the Yves Rocher case, the meeting is scheduled for January 29. Thus, Navalny may be arrested at Vnukovo airport on January 17, where he will return.

    https://actualcomment.ru/navalnogo-arestuyut-v-den-vozvrashcheniya-v-rossiyu-2101141554.html

    The games are over and Alyosha has two options:
    - sip again from the coveted bottle and arrange another circus with poisoning.
    - to be shamefully extradited by the masters for the "reprisal of the bloody regime."

    On the way, the Germans realized that nothing could be squeezed out of the situation with this dried fruit, the "violinist" was no longer needed ..
  6. was-witek Offline was-witek
    was-witek (Victor) 14 January 2021 23: 51
    0
    According to meteorological conditions, land an airplane in Vorkuta, hold a trial there, send him to jail in Chukotka without the right to correspond ...
  7. Konstantin Russian (Konstantin Russian) 15 January 2021 02: 14
    +2
    ... any oppositionist who directly appealed to the US State Department with a request to intervene in the internal affairs of Russia, with a proposal to impose any sanctions, simply becomes an enemy of Russia ...! The State Department and other official structures of the United States have long and directly declared Russia their enemy number 1 ... !!! So Navalny, willingly or not, became enemy number 1 for Russia at the moment, unable to interact NOT only with the authorities, BUT with the people of Russia ... !!! Voice of the Russian Hinterland ...!
    1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
      steelmaker 15 January 2021 10: 17
      -1
      You can't be stupid like that! Take a look:

  8. Burmistrov Offline Burmistrov
    Burmistrov (Alexander ) 16 January 2021 11: 13
    +1
    I am against Navalny. However, what does it have for or against. After all, what happened to him cannot be assessed from the position of "for - against". When they say that this is all the intrigues of the special services and that's all, even for libel, none of the named persons has turned to court, and they live with these accusations, it turns out that there is essentially nothing to answer.
    Regardless of how you evaluate his performance, whether you want to expose corruption in the highest echelons of power, or not, he is doing a courageous act. Try it on yourself - you are ready to stick your head in the guillotine for the future of Russia, as you imagine it. Joking about this blogger is bad manners. The man almost died, and for someone all the jokes about blue panties. Once again, try on the "privileges" of a fighter against corruption, or you will always be on the side of any government, so calmer ....

Немецкие СМИ: Путин воспользуется возвращением Навального в своих целях


Российский оппозиционер Алексей Навальный неожиданно объявил о своем возвращении в Россию, хотя там ему грозит лишение свободы. 17 января 2021 года главный критик российской власти прилетит в Москву. Какими будут действия российских властей, включая президента России Владимира Путина, выясняла немецкая газета Die Welt.


Поведение Навального выглядит удивительным, ведь в аэропорту его скорей всего будут встречать не только десятки журналистов ведущих СМИ, но и правоохранители. В декабре 2020 года ФСИН РФ заявила о желании заменить условное наказание Навального на реальное отбывание срока в пенитенциарном учреждении.

Эта угроза должна была остановить Навального от возвращения домой. Теперь ему грозит 3,5 года колонии. Возможно, в Москве рассчитывают таким способом ограничить общественно-политическую деятельность Навального на ближайшие годы, спокойно провести выборы в Госдуму и переизбрать главу государства на очередной срок.

Решится ли Кремль на эти действия по отношению к знаковой фигуре, неизвестно. После покушения в августе 2020 года Навальный стал ещё более известным миру, чем прежде. Видимо он решил навязать Кремлю свою игру. Оппозиционер уверен, что сможет одержать победу лишь находясь в России.

Если его задержат в аэропорту перед телекамерами, после чего он окажется в СИЗО, это продемонстрирует страх режима и выставит Россию автократией в глазах мировой общественности. Если его не станут задерживать, то он продолжит свою деятельность, что будет выглядеть маленькой победой.

Путин может воспользоваться возвращением Навального в своих целях. Возможно, он захочет подчеркнуть мнимую неважность Навального тем, что позволит ему остаться на свободе. Российский лидер не устает демонстрировать, насколько никчемен Навальный для него. Он ни разу не называл его имени на официальных брифингах.

Кремль вполне может реализовать подобный сценарий. ФСИН еще нужно провести свою инициативу через судебные инстанции, а с этим могут возникнуть проблемы. Это не первый случай, когда могущественное ведомство угрожает Навальному. В 2015-2016 годах суд уже отказывал ведомству в удовлетворении требований.

Если Навальный останется на свободе, у российских властей будет достаточно возможности осложнить ему жизнь. Недавно СКР возбудил против Навального очередное уголовное дело. Кремль явно сделал ставку на стратегию изматывания в отношении Навального и нет оснований полагать, что он перестанет это делать в ближайшее время, подытожило издание из Германии.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://pixabay.com
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
18 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Алексндр П Онлайн Алексндр П
    Алексндр П (Александр) 14 января 2021 17:30
    +4
    Отпишитесь кто за навального. хочу посмотреть на актерский состав нашего цирка.
    Хотя быть за навального такой же моветон, как в сети представляться украинцем (актёры прикидываются русскими, на мове писать стесняются и до последнего упираются - в общем стрёмно сейчас быть украинцем).

    А за навального быть не стремно же нашей печальной оппозиции? Отпишись, оппозиционер. Посмотрю на тебя как на чудную диковинку.

    P.S. Сейчас еще у оппозиционеров модно быть за Навального и КПРФ, Рашкин-актёр не даст соврать. УГ им всем в их розовые головы (в смысле Умное Голосование)
    1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 14 января 2021 17:56
      +2
      Навальнята с украинцами не отпишутся. Смелости им хватает только кренделек выдавить перед дверью, пока никто не видит.
    2. Oleg Rambover Офлайн Oleg Rambover
      Oleg Rambover (Олег Питерский) 14 января 2021 18:57
      -7
      Ну если выбирать между Навальным и Путиным, то конечно Навальный. Хотя авторитарными замашками Навальный несколько напоминает Путина. Его даже называют молодой Путин.
  2. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 14 января 2021 17:49
    +1
    Если Навальный останется на свободе, у российских властей будет достаточно возможности осложнить ему жизнь. Недавно СКР возбудил против Навального очередное уголовное дело. Кремль явно сделал ставку на стратегию изматывания в отношении Навального и нет оснований полагать, что он перестанет это делать в ближайшее время, подытожило издание из Германии.

    - Да ., кто же его посадит !!! - Он же памятник !!!

    - Из к/ф "Джентельмены удачи"....
    - Эх ... -Ну , продала бы Россия этого Навального Украине , что ли... - Хоть за гривны... - Или вообще... -даром передала ...- он бы там пригодился ... - так не возьмёт ведь... ... - Ну , на кой ляд он в России нужен... - вот Германия вроде взялась его кормить и содержать ; но рациональной бережливой Германии такой дармоед не нужен... - Вот теперь опять будет на дармовых российских харчах пребывать...
  3. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 14 января 2021 17:59
    -8
    Навальный открытый ЦРУ-шник. Но информация которую он озвучивает - растрельная. Её не замечать, могут только открытые враги или ударенные головой, или фанаты не образованные. У сына в институте 30-40% молодёжи хоть завтра проголосуют за Навального. Я им говорю, что он ЦРУ-шник - за то он против Путина! Путина ненавидят, поэтому за Навального. Ютуб завален роликами Навального и там чистая правда на 70%!!!
    1. Алексндр П Онлайн Алексндр П
      Алексндр П (Александр) 14 января 2021 18:05
      +5
      КПРФ топит за навального. Сталевар, кто после этого КПРФ?)


      Кстати посольство США топит за КПРФ тоже wassat как и за Навальнього. Две так сказать надежды у полосатых .


      Ютуб завален роликами Навального и там чистая правда на 70%!!!

      чистая на 70% laughing Когда кто-то ненавидит Путина, у него начинает клинить голова и идет расстройство с логикой.

      Путин он верховный главнокомандующий. И ты вместе с Навальным, бендеровцами, правосеками, ЛГБТ тусовкой и с Грудининым и с Макфолом - против Верховного Главнокомандующего Вооруженными Силами Российской Федерации

      П - побратимы. Жизнь умеет пошутить (с) Ну ты сам выбираешь окоп) Что уж тут поделать.
      1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
        сталевар 14 января 2021 18:20
        -5
        Я же говорю: "Фанаты необразованные!"
        1. Алексндр П Онлайн Алексндр П
          Алексндр П (Александр) 14 января 2021 18:35
          +3
          Да, эти упоротые фанаты твои побратимы и с тобой в одном окопе. У вас общий враг - Путин.
          В жизни так бывает.

          Власов тоже был против Кремля и под своим знаменем собрал все отребье, которое тоже было против Верховного Главнокомандующего Сталина.

          Так что под луной ничего не ново. Ну и мои предки тоже видели таких "ненавистников Сталина", а я сейчас вижу таких же "ненавистников Путина" - фамилия вторична, первично звание и должность Верховного. Потому что фамилии меняются, а суть остается одна - либо ты в одном окопе с главнокомандующим ВС РФ, либо против

          P.S. Еврей президент, который собирает с великоариев сбор на вiйну, тоже против Путина, кстати. И навестившая его недавно Санду - тоже против Путина, как и все трансгендеры ЕС и США, Обама или Байдон.

          Движение чёрных (БЛМ) в америке тоже против Путина.

          Нормальная у вас тусовка побратимов.
          1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
            сталевар 14 января 2021 20:05
            -1
            А твой командующий кому присягу давал? И что бывает за нарушение присяги? Так что я не против Верховных, я против "Власовых". Присягают дают одним, а служат другим! А как называют тех которые предателям служат - отребья! Так что "фанат" это ещё почётное звание!
    2. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
      Улисс (Алексей) 14 января 2021 20:12
      +2
      У сына в институте 30-40% молодёжи хоть завтра проголосуют за Навального.

      Студиозы беда всех государств, от монархий до града на холме.
      Нихрена не видели, ничего ещё не знают, но гормоны кипят, энергия не растрачена, БАМа никто не предлагает.



      Остаётся бузить и мечтать..
      1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
        сталевар 14 января 2021 20:28
        -3
        Строится у нас только Москва, а остальная Россия рушится. Космодром достроить не могут. Вот сам и подтвердил - уровень своего образования. Что, фотографий с Путинских строек не нашёл? Ох и позорник!
    3. Sergej1972 Офлайн Sergej1972
      Sergej1972 (Сергей) 16 января 2021 16:45
      0
      Мне кажется, 30-40% студентов скорее проголосует или за националистов, или за левых.
  4. Дмитрий С. Офлайн Дмитрий С.
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 14 января 2021 18:07
    +1
    Пожалуй, ничего не буду писать - очень странный вывод.
  5. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
    Улисс (Алексей) 14 января 2021 20:00
    +1
    Похоже, "бронь" с Алёши сняли.

    Федеральная служба исполнения наказаний РФ заявила, что «предпримет все действия по задержанию» оппозиционера Алексея Навального до решения суда о замене ему условного срока на реальный по делу «Ив Роше», заседание назначено на 29 января. Таким образом, Навальный может быть арестован в аэропорту Внуково 17 января, куда он вернется.

    https://actualcomment.ru/navalnogo-arestuyut-v-den-vozvrashcheniya-v-rossiyu-2101141554.html

    Игры закончились и у Алёши есть два варианта:
    -хлебнуть опять из заветного флакончика и устроить очередной цирк с отравлением.
    -быть позорно экстрадированным хозяевами на "расправу кровавого режима".

    Немцы по ходу поняли, что из ситуации с этим сухофруктом уже ничего не выжать, "скрипач " стал не нужен..
  6. was-witek Офлайн was-witek
    was-witek (Виктор) 14 января 2021 23:51
    0
    Самолет по метеоусловиям посадить в Воркуте, там же провести суд, отправить на отсидку на Чукотку без права переписки ..хватит с ним возиться, уже всем надоел ...на Чукотке целее будет, здесь и псих к-н изуродовать может
  7. Константин Российский (Константин Российский) 15 января 2021 02:14
    +2
    ... любой оппозиционер прямо обратившийся в госдеп США с просьбой вмешаться во внутренние дела России, с предложением ввести какие-либо санкции, просто становится врагом России ... ! Госдеп и другие официальные структуры США, давно и прямо объявили Россию своим врагом № 1 ... !!! Так что Навальный, вольно-невольно стал для России врагом № 1 на данный момент, НЕ умеющий взаимодействовать НЕ только с властью, НО и с народом России ... !!! Голос Российской Глубинки ... !
    1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
      сталевар 15 января 2021 10:17
      -1
      Нельзя быть глупым таким! Посмотрите:

  8. Бурмистров Офлайн Бурмистров
    Бурмистров (Александр ) 16 января 2021 11:13
    +1
    Я против Навального. Однако, причем тут за, или против. Ведь то, что с ним произошло не может оцениваться с позиции "за - против". Когда говорят, что это все происки спецслужб и всё, даже за клевету в суд никто из названных лиц не обратился, так и живут с этими обвинениями, получается, что по существу ответить нечего.
    Безотносительно к тому, как оценивать его деятельность, хотите ли вы, чтобы разоблачалась коррупция в высших эшелонах власти и ли не хотите, он совершает мужественный поступок. Примерьте на себя - вы готовы сунуть голову в гильотину ради будущего России, как вы себе его представляете. Стебаться по поводу этого блогера - вот моветон. Человек чуть не умер, а кому то все шуточки про синие трусы. Еще раз, примерьте на себя "привилегии" борца с коррупцией, или вы всегда будите на стороне любой власти, так спокойнее ....