The third Poseidon carrier will appear in Russia


The third carrier of the unmanned Poseidons of the special purpose nuclear submarine Ulyanovsk will be handed over to the Navy in 2027. Unlike its predecessors, the submarine will enter service along with weapons, which will have completed state tests by that time. Reported by TASS citing a source in the shipbuilding industry.


The Ulyanovsk nuclear submarine will be commissioned for the first time as a single complex along with weapons

- said the interlocutor of the agency.

The construction of the Ulyanovsk nuclear submarine started at the Sevmash shipyard in 2017. In terms of the main parameters, the submarine will be similar to its predecessor, the Khabarovsk nuclear submarine. However, more modern systems will be implemented in the new submarine.

According to a TASS source, the construction of the submarine hull will be completed in the near future and its hydraulic tests will begin.

Recall that the first carrier of nuclear drones, the Belgorod nuclear submarine, was launched in 2019. In the summer of 2020, tests of the submarine began. The transfer of the project 09852 submarine to the IMF is scheduled for this year.

In turn, the Poseidon unmanned torpedo, which is capable of covering intercontinental distances and moving at speeds of up to 185 km / h at a depth of 1000 m, should be put into service no later than 2027. It is assumed that a promising device will be able to carry a nuclear or conventional warhead and be used to destroy naval bases, as well as other coastal infrastructure of a potential enemy.
  • Photos used: Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Cyril Offline Cyril
    Cyril (Kirill) 15 January 2021 16: 06
    -3
    It is assumed that a promising device will be able to carry a nuclear or convection warhead and be used to destroy naval bases

    Not "convection", but "conventional" warhead. Convection is the movement of heated air. Well, or "Poseidon" will carry a batch of sectional heating radiators.
    1. Cyril Offline Cyril
      Cyril (Kirill) 16 January 2021 15: 00
      -1
      It's funny, four especially gifted miners still believe that warheads are "convectional".
      1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 16 January 2021 16: 53
        +1
        When the text is typed, such inspiration to some to express their wisdom ... Regarding the "Posseidon", with their such driving characteristics, having improved somewhat, even the nuclear submarine is not needed as an extra link. It is enough to build hidden parking places in the Kuril Islands or in the Arctic without noise (underground, for example, more modest than Balaklava) and release them when it is necessary. use them for direct purposes, like strategists with "Maces" and other equipment ...
        1. Cyril Offline Cyril
          Cyril (Kirill) 16 January 2021 16: 57
          0
          When typing a text, such inspiration for some to express their wisdom ...

          Before publication, the text must be proofread by the author himself, and then also by the editor. If there are typos in the published text - either of these two or both are either working carelessly or do not see the difference between "convection" and "conventional" - and this already speaks of the competence of the authors who have undertaken to write about weapons.
  2. greenchelman Offline greenchelman
    greenchelman (Grigory Tarasenko) 15 January 2021 16: 17
    0
    A third Poseidon carrier will appear in Russia - no doubt, but after the first two appear.
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 15 January 2021 18: 18
    -3
    In general, there is nothing, but someday there will be.
    1. Orange bigg Offline Orange bigg
      Orange bigg (Alexander ) 16 January 2021 10: 40
      0
      Quote: Sergey Latyshev
      In general, there is nothing, but someday there will be.

      Surely nothing? Deny reality?

      the first carrier of nuclear drones, the Belgorod nuclear submarine, was launched in 2019. In the summer of 2020, tests of the submarine began. The transfer of the submarine of project 09852 to the IMF is scheduled for this year.
      1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
        Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 16 January 2021 10: 45
        -1
        They will be given, they will equip, then reality will come.
  4. Alexander K_2 Offline Alexander K_2
    Alexander K_2 (Alexander K) 15 January 2021 20: 22
    -5
    Russia The greatest sea dezhava!
    Golovnaya - "Severodvinsk" was founded in 1993, and the terms of reference for it were approved even earlier. It was put into service in 2014,
    The construction of the Ulyanovsk nuclear submarine started at the Sevmash shipyard in 2017, therefore + 21 types, the commissioning period is 2038.
    In turn, the Poseidon unmanned torpedo, which is capable of covering intercontinental distances and moving at speeds of up to 185 km / h at a depth of 1000 m, should be put into service no later than 2027 (obviously, we will torpedo America).
    By this time, maybe the United States, God forbid, will sink itself?
    Russia The greatest sea dezhava!
  5. The comment was deleted.
  6. Gentlemen! I am overshadowed by a brilliant idea: it is necessary to overlay America with atomic mines. And as soon as the hour of the lawsuit comes, we will blow everything up at once!
    1. Alexander K_2 Offline Alexander K_2
      Alexander K_2 (Alexander K) 16 January 2021 15: 06
      -1
      Exactly, just add 500 poseidons, zircons, 1000 daggers and flood 100 armatures and 2000 SU-1000s per 57 km. As the mines explode and the SU will fly out of the water and armata along the bottom !!!!!

В России появится третий носитель «Посейдонов»


Третий носитель беспилотных «Посейдонов» АПЛ спецназначения «Ульяновск» будет передана ВМФ в 2027 году. В отличие от своих предшественниц, субмарина поступит на вооружение вместе со средствами поражения, которые к тому моменту завершат госиспытания. Об этом сообщает ТАСС со ссылкой на источник в кораблестроительной отрасли.


АПЛ «Ульяновск» впервые будет сдана как единый комплекс вместе со средствами поражения

– заявил собеседник агентства.

Строительство АПЛ «Ульяновск» стартовало на судоверфи «Севмаш» в 2017 году. По основным параметрам субмарина будет схожа со своей предшественницей АПЛ «Хабаровск». Однако в новой подлодке будут реализованы более современные системы.

Со слов источника ТАСС, уже в ближайшее время завершится строительство корпуса субмарины и начнутся его гидравлические испытания.

Напомним, что первый носитель ядерных беспилотников – АПЛ «Белгород» была спущена на воду в 2019 году. Летом 2020-го начались испытания субмарины. Передача подлодки проекта 09852 МВФ запланирована на этот год.

В свою очередь, беспилотная торпеда «Посейдон», которая способна преодолевать межконтинентальные расстояния и двигаться со скоростью до 185 км/ч на глубине 1000 м, должна быть принята на вооружение не позднее 2027 года. Предполагается, что перспективный аппарат сможет нести ядерную или конвенциональную боевую часть и применяться для уничтожения морских баз, а также другой береговой инфраструктуры потенциального противника.
  • Использованы фотографии: Минобороны РФ
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
11 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Cyril Офлайн Cyril
    Cyril (Кирилл) 15 января 2021 16:06
    -3
    Предполагается, что перспективный аппарат сможет нести ядерную или конвекционную боевую часть и применяться для уничтожения морских баз

    Не "конвекционную", а "конвенциональную" боевую часть. Конвекция - это движение нагретого воздуха. Ну или "Посейдон" будет нести партию секционных радиаторов отопления.
    1. Cyril Офлайн Cyril
      Cyril (Кирилл) 16 января 2021 15:00
      -1
      Забавно, четверо особо одаренных минусатора по-прежнему считают, что боевые части бывают "конвекционными".
      1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 16 января 2021 16:53
        +1
        При опечатке текста такие вдохновения некоторым выражать свою мудрость... По поводу "Поссейдона", при их таких ходовых качествах, несколько улучшив, даже АПЛ носители не нужны, как лишнее звено. Достаточно на Курилах или в Арктике без шума соорудить спрятанные стоянки ( лучше подземные, на пример скромнее Балаклавы) и выпускать, когда санет необходимо.. Выходы обеспечить необходимыми дежурными силами и средствами... И отпадёт лишнее звено в дорогущих АПЛ,-. их применить по прямым назначениям, как стратегов с "Булавами" и прочим инвентарём...
        1. Cyril Офлайн Cyril
          Cyril (Кирилл) 16 января 2021 16:57
          0
          При опечатке текста такие вдохновения некоторым выражать свою мудрость...

          Текст перед публикацией должен проходить вычитку самим автором, а потом еще и редактором. Если в опубликованном тексте есть опечатки - кто-то из этих двух или оба либо работают спустя рукава, либо не видят разницы между "конвекционным" и "конвенциональным" - а это уже говорит о компетенции авторов, взявшихся писать об оружии.
  2. greenchelman Офлайн greenchelman
    greenchelman (Григорий Тарасенко) 15 января 2021 16:17
    0
    В России появится третий носитель «Посейдонов» - без сомнений, но после того как появятся первые два.
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 15 января 2021 18:18
    -3
    В общем, ничего нет, но когда-нибудь будет.
    1. OrangeBigg Офлайн OrangeBigg
      OrangeBigg (Александр ) 16 января 2021 10:40
      0
      Цитата: Сергей Латышев
      В общем, ничего нет, но когда-нибудь будет.

      Точно ничего нет? Отрицаете реальность?

      первый носитель ядерных беспилотников – АПЛ «Белгород» была спущена на воду в 2019 году. Летом 2020-го начались испытания субмарины. Передача подлодки проекта 09852 МВФ запланирована на этот год.
      1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 16 января 2021 10:45
        -1
        Вот передвадут, оснастят ,тогда реальность и наступит.
  4. Александр К_2 (Александр К) 15 января 2021 20:22
    -5
    Россия Величайшая морская дежава!
    Головная - «Северодвинск» был заложен в 1993 году, а техзадание на него утверждалось еще раньше.Она была принята на вооружение еще в 2014 году,
    Строительство АПЛ «Ульяновск» стартовало на судоверфи «Севмаш» в 2017 году, следовательно + 21 род, срок ввода в строй 2038 год.
    В свою очередь, беспилотная торпеда «Посейдон», которая способна преодолевать межконтинентальные расстояния и двигаться со скоростью до 185 км/ч на глубине 1000 м, должна быть принята на вооружение не позднее 2027 года (очевидно будем торпедировать Америку).
    К этому времени может США, дай Бог и сама затонет?
    Россия Величайшая морская дежава!
  5. Комментарий был удален.
  6. Господа! Я осенен гениальной идеей: надо обложить Америку атомными минами. И как только придет час Иск - взорвем все сразу!
    1. Александр К_2 (Александр К) 16 января 2021 15:06
      -1
      Точно, только добавить 500 посейдонов, цирконов, 1000 кинжалов и за 100 км затопить 2000 армат и 1000 СУ-57. Как рванут мины а из воды взлетят СУ а по дну арматы!!!!!