The Polish press spoke about the depletion of traditional oil reserves in the Russian Federation


The reserves of the Russian oil recoverable by the traditional method are running out, and soon Russia will be forced to develop hard-to-recover oil fields (TIR). But when the time comes to develop shale reserves, due to the development of green energy, oil will already cost much less than it is now, and the investments of the Russian Federation may not pay off. Biznes Alert writes about the depletion of Russian "black gold" reserves.


According to the Russian Federal Agency for Subsoil Use, Russia has 18 billion tons of oil reserves of categories A, B, C1. Last year, the country produced 512 million tons of such oil. About 12 billion tons of this raw material (more than 66 percent) falls on the TRIZ category. The deposits used now, which do not require large financial investments, have been developed by about 60 percent.

The Ministry of Energy reports that after 2022, a decrease in production from the currently exploited fields can be expected. By 2035, volumes may fall to 310 million tons, which is more than half of what was mined in 2019.

In a way, the salvation for Russia can be the shale extraction of energy resources. According to the US Energy Department, the Russian Federation possesses the largest oil reserves in the world, produced in an unconventional way. However, due to a possible drop in the price of "black gold", with a low rate of import substitution in oil production, as well as with a long period of financing of such projects, the implementation of such plans may be questionable.
  • Photos used: https://pixabay.com/
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 15 January 2021 15: 24
    +3
    I don't even want to discuss Polish glitches about Russia. It would be better if the Poles figured out what they would pay off the national debt of their own country, living on a subsidized needle that is not eternal.
  2. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 15 January 2021 15: 47
    +2
    Only the Baltic editions are more cheerful than the Polish ones. laughing
    1. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
      Afinogen (Afinogen) 15 January 2021 18: 22
      0
      I do not agree, the funniest of all are Ukrainian publications, they write news in the State Department. Maybe even Jennifer Psaki herself laughing
      1. 123 Offline 123
        123 (123) 15 January 2021 18: 38
        0
        Psaki is still on maternity leave, in her absence all the same Balts are in the top. But everything may change soon, they say the cutie is back.
  3. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
    Ulysses (Alexey) 15 January 2021 15: 48
    +3
    The reserves of the Russian oil recoverable by the traditional method are running out, and soon Russia will be forced to develop hard-to-recover oil fields (TIR). But when the time comes to develop shale reserves, due to the development of green energy, oil will already cost much less than it is now, and the investments of the Russian Federation may not pay off.

    I have not read such nonsense for a long time. sad
  4. Bakht Offline Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 15 January 2021 17: 09
    0
    Well, yes ... the less oil, the cheaper it is ...
    1. The comment was deleted.
  5. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 15 January 2021 17: 47
    0
    Ha, Poles and K.
    It's been known for a long time, about 10 years. Easily recoverable oil is running out in Russia. Only it will end for another 30 years.
    In the meantime, the oligarchs are already investing in oil shale (which they scolded earlier) and more difficult to obtain in the north.
    Norway is out, in the north it rocks from the bottom, and nothing. (though there is socialism, damn it, Norwegian)

    And then the Chinese will invent and master something ...
  6. boriz Online boriz
    boriz (boriz) 15 January 2021 18: 14
    +1
    Three oil fields in the Kara Sea have just been registered in Russia. Deposits, according to the classification adopted in the Russian Federation, are classified as unique. A total of 7,8 billion bar. oil brand Arctiс light plus 1,5 trillion. cub. m of associated gas. The oil is of such quality that it will cost $ 10-15 more than Brent. Higher in quality than Sibirian light, which is higher in quality than Arab light. The sulfur content does not exceed 0,2%. Arab light - 1,97%.
  7. Uneven Offline Uneven
    Uneven (VADIM STOLBOV) 15 January 2021 23: 02
    -2
    Dmitry Kobylkin, Minister of Natural Resources and Environment of the Russian Federation:

    In this regard, I am worried not even about production and reserves, but about sales markets.

    Nikolai Patrushev, Secretary of the Russian Security Council:

    Western sanctions against Russian mining companies "pose serious problems" for the oil and gas sector, which has become dependent on foreign technology.

    Russian Energy Minister Alexander Novak:

    Hydraulic fracturing technologies, which are actively used in the United States, allow to dramatically increase production from wells, "revitalize" old fields and extract hard-to-reach oil from shale rocks, which are currently absent in Russia.
  8. 17085 Offline 17085
    17085 (Dmitriy) 16 January 2021 00: 50
    +1
    Poland's existence makes progress difficult. The Russians would have switched to the export of hydrogen a long time ago, but the psheks cannot, in any way, complete the modernization, begun by Stalin, of refineries and other thermal power plants built by the Russian tsars. From what it is necessary to drive "traditional" oil ... until the end ...

Польская пресса рассказала об истощении запасов традиционной нефти в РФ


Запасы извлекаемой традиционным способом российской нефти заканчиваются, и вскоре Россия вынуждена будет заниматься разработкой трудноизвлекаемых (ТрИЗ) нефтяных месторождений. Но когда настанет время для выработки сланцевых запасов, нефть из-за развития «зеленой» энергетики уже будет стоить гораздо меньше, чем сейчас, и вложения РФ могут не окупиться. Об истощении запасов российского «черного золота» пишет Biznes Alert.


По данным российского Федерального агентства по недропользованию, Россия располагает 18 млрд тонн запасов нефти категорий А, В, С1. В прошлом году в стране было добыто 512 млн тонн такой нефти. Порядка 12 млрд тонн этого сырья (более 66 процентов) приходятся на категорию ТрИЗ. Используемые же сейчас месторождения, не требующие больших финансовых вложений, выработаны приблизительно на 60 процентов.

Министерство энергетики сообщает о том, что после 2022 года можно ожидать снижения объемов добычи на эксплуатируемых в настоящее время месторождениях. К 2035 году объемы могут упасть до 310 млн тонн, что более чем наполовину меньше, чем добывали в 2019 году.

В некотором роде спасением для России может стать сланцевая добыча энергоресурсов. По информации энергетического ведомства США, РФ обладает крупнейшими запасами нефти в мире, добываемой нетрадиционным способом. Однако в связи с возможным падением цены на «черное золото», с невысокими темпами импортозамещения в нефтедобыче, а также с долгим периодом финансирования таких проектов реализация подобных планов может быть под вопросом.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://pixabay.com/
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 15 января 2021 15:24
    +3
    Польские глюки о России даже обсуждать не хочется. Лучше бы поляки посчитали чем они станут погашать госдолг собственной страны, живущей на дотационной игле, которая не вечна.
  2. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 15 января 2021 15:47
    +2
    Веселее польских только прибалтийские издания. laughing
    1. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
      Афиноген (Афиноген) 15 января 2021 18:22
      0
      Не согласен, смешнее всех украинские издания, им новости в госдепе пишут. Может быть даже сама Дженнифер Псаки laughing
      1. 123 Офлайн 123
        123 (123) 15 января 2021 18:38
        0
        Псаки еще в декрете, в ее отсутствие все таки прибалты в топе. Но все может вскоре измениться, говорят милашка возвращается.
  3. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
    Улисс (Алексей) 15 января 2021 15:48
    +3
    Запасы извлекаемой традиционным способом российской нефти заканчиваются, и вскоре Россия вынуждена будет заниматься разработкой трудноизвлекаемых (ТрИЗ) нефтяных месторождений. Но когда настанет время для выработки сланцевых запасов, нефть из-за развития «зеленой» энергетики уже будет стоить гораздо меньше, чем сейчас, и вложения РФ могут не окупиться.

    Давно не читал подобного бреда. sad
  4. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 15 января 2021 17:09
    0
    Ну да... Чем меньше нефти, тем она дешевле...
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  5. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 15 января 2021 17:47
    0
    Ха, поляки и К.
    Это давно, лет 10 известно. Заканчиваются легкоизвлекаемая нефть в РФ. Только она еще лет 30 будет заканчиваться.
    А пока олигархи уже вкладываются в сланец (который же и ругали ранее) и более труднодобываемую на северах.
    Норвегия вон, на севере со дна качает, и ничего. (правда там социализм, блин, норвежский)

    А там уже и китайцы изобретут и освоят что-нибудь...
  6. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 15 января 2021 18:14
    +1
    Вот только что в России поставлены на учёт три месторождения нефти в Карском море. Месторождения, по принятой в РФ классификации, относятся к категории уникальных. В сумме 7,8 млрд. бар. нефти марки Arctiс light плюс 1,5 трлн. куб. м сопутствующего газа. Нефть такого качества, что будет стоить на 10 - 15 $ больше, чем Brent. По качеству выше, чем Sibirian light, которая по качеству выше, чем Arab light. Содержание серы на превышает 0,2%. Arab light - 1,97%.
  7. Uneven Офлайн Uneven
    Uneven (ВАДИМ СТОЛБОВ) 15 января 2021 23:02
    -2
    Министр природных ресурсов и экологии РФ Дмитрий Кобылкин:

    Я в этом плане переживаю даже не за добычу и запасы, а за рынки сбыта.

    Cекретарь Совета безопасности России Николай Патрушев :

    Санкции Запада против российских добывающий компаний "создают серьезные проблемы" для сектора добычи нефти и газа, который попал в зависимость от зарубежных технологий.

    Министр энергетики РФ Александр Новак:

    Технологии гидроразрыва пласта, которые активно применяются в США, позволяют резко увеличить отдачу из скважин, "оживить" старые месторождения и добывать труднодоступную нефть из сланцевых пород, в России к настоящему моменту отсутствуют.
  8. 17085 Офлайн 17085
    17085 (Dmitriy) 16 января 2021 00:50
    +1
    Существование Польши затрудняет прогресс. Русские давно бы перешли на экспорт водорода, но пшеки никак не могут, закончить модернизацию, начатую еще Сталиным, построенных еще русскими царями, НПЗ и других ТЭЦ. От чего приходится гнать "традиционную" нефть... пока не кончилась...