The speed of construction of the "Nord Stream-2" will have to be increased


The German Federal Office for Shipping and Hydrography (BSH) has given permission for the completion of two branches of the "Nord Stream - 2", the length of which is 16,5 and 13,9 km, near the territory of Germany. However, the German side obliged Nord Stream 2 AG to complete the gas route from January to May this year within 30 days with a two-week break between the completion of the construction of each branch.


To meet BSH conditions, the Russians will have to lay more than a kilometer of the gas pipeline every day, but this speed has not yet been achieved by Nord Stream 2 AG. According to the German department, the Russian side is forced to increase the pace of construction of the "Nord Stream - 2" in connection with the protection of seabirds living in the reserve not far from the ongoing work.

Last month, the pipe-laying vessel Fortuna, now located near the German city of Rostock, laid pipes on a 2,6 km section of the Baltic Sea in economic zone of Germany. Thus, the length of the two lines of the gas route in the German zone is different.

The largest unfinished section of the Russian pipeline is located in the Danish economic zone - 50 and 70 km. The naval department of this country has allowed from Friday, January 15 to resume work on the completion of the SP-2 in this territory.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 15 January 2021 18: 17
    +1
    I'm confused what Some write one thing, others another, then change. One barge will come. the other will go away, then they will finish building, then no. Maybe they write so specifically to disorient the enemies (who put sticks in the wheels). The thieves will say that's enough, we're confused, do what you want laughing
  2. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 15 January 2021 18: 24
    0
    Fishes, birds, I wonder who will be next?
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. AICO Offline AICO
      AICO (Vyacheslav) 16 January 2021 00: 01
      +1
      Green and then blue !!!
  3. Dear sofa expert. 16 January 2021 01: 20
    +2
    Germany is interested in the implementation of this project no less than Russia.

    I think that the Germans are not just putting sticks in the wheels, but, on the contrary, they themselves will make every effort to help complete the pipe laying as soon as possible.
  4. What are the Germans boiling over there? All in a bundle, we will complete it over time!
  5. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 16 January 2021 20: 55
    +1
    Construction of the Nord Stream 2 gas pipeline in Danish waters will begin on January 25, according to the schedule provided by the Danish Energy Agency (DEA) to RIA Novosti.

    Waiting for.

Скорость строительства «Северного потока-2» придется нарастить


Германское федеральное ведомство по судоходству и гидрографии (BSH) дало разрешение на достройку близ территории ФРГ двух веток «Северного потока – 2», длина которых – 16,5 и 13,9 км. Однако германская сторона обязала Nord Stream 2 AG достроить газовый маршрут в период с января по май этого года за 30 дней с перерывом между окончанием строительства каждой ветки в две недели.


Для выполнения условий BSH россиянам придется укладывать более километра газопровода ежедневно, однако такая скорость работы Nord Stream 2 AG ранее пока не достигалась. По информации немецкого ведомства, российская сторона вынуждена нарастить темпы строительства «Северного потока – 2» в связи с защитой морских птиц, проживающих в заказнике неподалеку от ведущихся работ.

В прошлом месяце трубоукладочное судно «Фортуна», находящееся сейчас у германского города Росток, осуществило укладку труб на участке 2,6 км по дну Балтийского моря в экономической зоне ФРГ. Таким образом, длина двух ниток газового маршрута в зоне Германии отличается.

Самый большой недостроенный участок российского трубопровода находится в экономической зоне Дании – 50 и 70 км. Морское ведомство этой страны разрешило с пятницы 15 января возобновить на этой территории работу по достройке СП-2.
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 15 января 2021 18:17
    +1
    Что то я запутался what Одни пишут одно, другие другое, потом меняются. Одна баржа придет. другая уйдет, то будут достраивать то нет. Может так специально пишут чтоб дезориентировать ворогов (которые вставляют палки в колеса). Вороги скажут все хватит мы запутались, делайте что хотите laughing
  2. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 15 января 2021 18:24
    0
    Рыбки, птички, интересно кто будет следующим?
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. AICO Офлайн AICO
      AICO (Вячеслав) 16 января 2021 00:01
      +1
      Зелёные, а затем голубые!!!
  3. Германия заинтересована в реализации этого проекта не меньше России.

    Я думаю, немцы не то, что бы палки в колёса вставлять, но, наоборот, ещё и сами приложат все усилия, что бы помочь поскорее завершить прокладку трубы.
  4. Что там немцы кипишуют? Все пучком, достроим с течением времени!
  5. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 16 января 2021 20:55
    +1
    Строительство газопровода "Северный поток — 2" в водах Дании начнется 25 января, следует из графика, который РИА Новости предоставило Датское энергетическое агентство (DEA).

    Ждемс.