Iran's missile accuracy shown could pose a major problem for the US


Against the backdrop of incessant threats on the part of Israel and the United States, the AU IRGC Iran conducted large-scale military exercises "Great Prophet-15". During the maneuvers, a massive launch of ballistic and cruise missiles was carried out and their phenomenal accuracy was demonstrated.


The Iranians have shown the use of their advanced missiles Zalzal, Zulfikar and Dezful. They accurately hit targets, as evidenced by the published video.

It should be noted that the accuracy of Iranian missiles could become a serious problem for the United States and Israel. Of particular interest are container-type RKs, which can be easily disguised as an ordinary truck with a trailer (wagon).


Also, drills and drones-kamikaze attacks were practiced. According to the Iranians, the UAVs worked as part of a "swarm" under the control of artificial intelligence. The reconnaissance was carried out by the UAV "Shahid-171".

At the same time, the Iranian navy conducted the Ektedar-99 exercises, during which a variety of ammunition was used. Anti-ship missiles were launched from coastal complexes and surface ships. The Fateh submarine fired torpedoes that successfully hit the target. It was discovered Ohio-class USS Georgia, which hastened to leave the exercise area.

Aviation, special forces and electronic warfare units were also trained. Tehran has clearly demonstrated that it is ready to defend its sovereignty.
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Fourth Horseman Offline Fourth Horseman
    Fourth Horseman (Fourth Horseman) 16 January 2021 10: 18
    +9
    Now Bindyuzhnik will come to the comments, and once again he will defeat Iran.
    1. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
      Afinogen (Afinogen) 16 January 2021 16: 23
      0
      With Bindyuzhnik it is necessary to be more careful, these are the Tsakhal's sofa units, or maybe worse, the Mossad, then everything was gone. lol
  2. Cyril Offline Cyril
    Cyril (Kirill) 16 January 2021 15: 07
    0
    What is the "phenomenal" accuracy?
    1. Japan Offline Japan
      Japan 16 January 2021 15: 33
      -1
      You are NE STRELAY, you are STRELAY here. This is their accuracy laughing
    2. smersh chek Offline smersh chek
      smersh chek (smersh chek) 16 January 2021 17: 31
      +1
      ask the amers who were hiding during the Iranian missile hits on the amers base in Iraq
      1. Cyril Offline Cyril
        Cyril (Kirill) 17 January 2021 00: 37
        0
        The base of amers in Iraq is stationary and large. The question remains - what is the "phenomenal" accuracy of Iranian missiles?
        1. isofat Offline isofat
          isofat (isofat) 17 January 2021 00: 46
          0
          Cyrilwhat are you worried about? This is not your problem, let the Pindos worry.
  3. Dzafdet Offline Dzafdet
    Dzafdet (Sergei) 16 January 2021 16: 00
    +1
    They need to go to Syria to slam Israeli airfields and flight personnel ...
    1. smersh chek Offline smersh chek
      smersh chek (smersh chek) 16 January 2021 17: 30
      -1
      better for an oil refinery, then the Jews will not have kerosene for aircraft))
  4. smersh chek Offline smersh chek
    smersh chek (smersh chek) 16 January 2021 17: 29
    +1
    one could say that this is a staged "cartoon", if there were no precise strikes on the hangars of the amers' base in Iraq
  5. Mantrid Machina Offline Mantrid Machina
    Mantrid Machina (Mantrid Machina) 16 January 2021 18: 04
    +1
    You can joke about Iran and its technologies as much as you like, but neither the Jews nor the striped will be able to swallow Iran so easily. Iran is the same porcupine that, being cornered, will fight to the last, and when they try to swallow it, it will spread its needles and stick it across its throat.
    1. Cyril Offline Cyril
      Cyril (Kirill) 17 January 2021 00: 39
      0
      And Israel does not need to seize Iran, or destroy, or even overthrow the Ayatollah regime - they only need to eliminate the threat of nuclear weapons from Iran. This can be done with several targeted airstrikes. Israel has experience of such operations.
  6. Termit1309 Offline Termit1309
    Termit1309 (Alexander) 17 January 2021 01: 37
    +1
    In the United States, the Democrats have come to power again, which means a small victorious war will be needed. Iran expects to be attacked. Hence the teachings, showing everything they have. Like, don't touch me, you'll choke. Iran would still have more modern air defense systems.
  7. Danila46 Offline Danila46
    Danila46 (Daniel) 18 January 2021 12: 33
    -1
    If someone thinks that the Israeli and American military will run into a sartir with diarrhea after watching this advertising masterpiece, then he is deeply mistaken, and if the creators of this pathos themselves believe in this, then this is only in the hands of Israel, because if there is an attack on Iran (and it will be, a matter of time), then it will be exactly what Iran is absolutely not ready for, from the word AT ALL. Personally, I see a powerful cyber attack that will return Iran's infrastructure to the Stone Age. They can't boil a kettle, let alone throw rockets. Moreover, Israel has already shown this to the Iranians twice by turning off their centrifuges and bringing down their port logistics. Who knows what they have uploaded to Iran's information system along with these sabotage ???
    1. isofat Offline isofat
      isofat (isofat) 18 January 2021 12: 45
      -1
      Quote: danila46
      If anyone thinks that the Israeli and American military will run into a sartera with diarrhea after watching this advertising masterpiece, then he is deeply mistaken ...

      Danila46... Of course they are wrong. Instead, they will brag - Here we are, we didn't run to the toilet ... laughing
    2. Arsen Al Offline Arsen Al
      Arsen Al (Arsen Al) 20 January 2021 00: 03
      +1
      well, if the Americans are so cool, then what can we say about Russian hackers, who, according to the amers of the president in their country, have chosen))))) and a more significant return flow has already flown to them .. so - do not think that you can with impunity someone then constantly bomb. sooner or later, but backfires
      1. Danila46 Offline Danila46
        Danila46 (Daniel) 21 January 2021 09: 58
        0
        and where does Russian hackers have to do with it? I rather asked the Iranian hackers, what can they oppose to Israeli hackers? Well, the one who only attacks and does not think about defense will necessarily lose. Do you think the US and Israel do not understand this and do not take appropriate measures? Then you completely underestimate these two countries in the field of military technology ...

Показанная точность ракет Ирана может стать серьезной проблемой для США


На фоне непрекращающихся угроз со стороны Израиля и США АС КСИР Ирана провели масштабные военные учения «Великий Пророк-15». В ходе маневров был осуществлен массированный запуск баллистических и крылатых ракет и продемонстрирована их феноменальная точность.


Иранцы показали применение своих усовершенствованных ракет «Зальзал», «Зульфикар» и «Дезфул». Они метко поражали мишени, о чем свидетельствует опубликованное видео.

Нужно отметить, что точность иранских ракет может стать серьезной проблемой для США и Израиля. Особый интерес вызывают РК контейнерного типа, которые могут быть легко замаскированы под обычный грузовик с прицепом (фуру).


Также была проведена отработка ударов по целям беспилотниками и дронами-камикадзе. По утверждениям иранцев, БПЛА работали в составе «роя» под управлением искусственного интеллекта. Разведку осуществляли БПЛА «Шахид-171».

Одновременно с этим ВМС Ирана провели учения «Эктедар-99», в ходе которых применялись разнообразные боеприпасы. Противокорабельные ракеты запускались с береговых комплексов и надводных кораблей. Подводная лодка «Фатех» выпустила торпеды, которые успешно поразили цель. При этом была обнаружена АПЛ США USS Georgia класса «Огайо», которая поспешила покинуть район учений.

Прошли также тренировки авиации, спецназа и подразделений РЭБ. Тегеран наглядно продемонстрировал, что готов к защите своего суверенитета.
Объявление
Изданию требуется авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru
17 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Четвертый Всадник (Четвертый Всадник) 16 января 2021 10:18
    +9
    Сейчас в коменты придет Биндюжник, и в очередной раз разгромит Иран.
    1. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
      Афиноген (Афиноген) 16 января 2021 16:23
      0
      С Биндюжником надо аккуратнее, это диванные подразделения Цахал, а может и страшнее, Моссад, тогда все пропало. lol
  2. Cyril Онлайн Cyril
    Cyril (Кирилл) 16 января 2021 15:07
    0
    В чем состоит "феноменальность" точности?
    1. Japan Офлайн Japan
      Japan 16 января 2021 15:33
      -1
      Ты туда НЭ стрЭлай, ты – сЮда стрЭлай. В этом их точность laughing
    2. смерш чк Офлайн смерш чк
      смерш чк (смерш чк) 16 января 2021 17:31
      +1
      спроси у амеров, которые прятались во время попаданий иранских ракет по базе амеров в Ираке
      1. Cyril Онлайн Cyril
        Cyril (Кирилл) 17 января 2021 00:37
        0
        База амеров в Ираке - стационарная и большая. Вопрос остается в силе - в чем "феноменальность" точности иранских ракет?
        1. isofat Офлайн isofat
          isofat (isofat) 17 января 2021 00:46
          0
          Cyril, чего ты переживаешь? Это не твоя проблема, пусть пиндocы переживают.
  3. Dzafdet Офлайн Dzafdet
    Dzafdet (Сергей) 16 января 2021 16:00
    +1
    В Сирию их надо, чтобы прихлопнуть израильские аэродромы и лётный персонал...
    1. смерш чк Офлайн смерш чк
      смерш чк (смерш чк) 16 января 2021 17:30
      -1
      лучше по НПЗ, тогда у евреев не будет керосина для самолетов ))
  4. смерш чк Офлайн смерш чк
    смерш чк (смерш чк) 16 января 2021 17:29
    +1
    можно было сказать что это постановочный "мультик", если бы не было точных ударов по ангарам базы амеров в Ираке
  5. Mantrid Machina Офлайн Mantrid Machina
    Mantrid Machina (Mantrid Machina) 16 января 2021 18:04
    +1
    Можно сколь угодно стебаться над Ираном и его технологиями, но так просто схавать Иран ни у евреев, ни у полосатых не получится. Иран это тот самый дикобраз, который будучи загнанным в угол будет драться до последнего, и когда его будут пытаться проглотить он растопырит свои иглы и встрянет поперек горла.
    1. Cyril Онлайн Cyril
      Cyril (Кирилл) 17 января 2021 00:39
      0
      А Израилю и не нужно ни захватывать Иран, ни разрушать, ни даже свергать режим аятолл - им нужно лишь ликвидировать угрозу появления ядерного оружия у Ирана. Это можно сделать несколькими точечными авиаударами. Опыт подобных операций у Израиля имеется.
  6. Termit1309 Онлайн Termit1309
    Termit1309 (Александр) 17 января 2021 01:37
    +1
    В США к власти опять демократы пришли, значит нужна будет маленькая победоносная война. Иран предполагает что нападут на него. Отсюда и учения, показ всего что у них есть. Типа не тронь меня, подавишься. Ирану бы еще современных ЗРК побольше.
  7. данила46 Офлайн данила46
    данила46 (даниил) 18 января 2021 12:33
    -1
    Если кто-то считает, что израильские и американские военные побегут в сартир с диареей после просмотра этого рекламного шедевра, то он глубоко ошибается, а если в это верят сами создатели этого пафоса, то это только на руку Израилю, т.к. если и будет атака по Ирану (а она будет, вопрос времени), то это будет именно то к чему Иран абсолютно не готов, от слова СОВСЕМ. Лично мне видится мощнейшая кибер атака, которая вернёт инфраструктуру Ирана в каменный век. Они чайник вскипятить не смогут, не то что ракетами кидаться. Тем более Израиль уже два раза это показал иранцам выключив их центрифуги и обрушив их логистику портов. Кто знает, что они ещё загрузили в информационную систему Ирана вместе с этими диверсиями???
    1. isofat Офлайн isofat
      isofat (isofat) 18 января 2021 12:45
      -1
      Цитата: данила46
      Если кто-то считает, что израильские и американские военные побегут в сартир с диареей после просмотра этого рекламного шедевра, то он глубоко ошибается...

      данила46. Конечно, ошибаются. Вместо этого они будут хвастаться - Вот мы какие, не побежали в сортир... laughing
    2. Арсен Ал Офлайн Арсен Ал
      Арсен Ал (Арсен Ал) 20 января 2021 00:03
      +1
      ну если американцы такие крутые , то что говорить о российских хакерах , которые по словам амеров президента у них в стране выбрали ))))) да и более существенная обратка им уже прилетала.. так что - не стоит думать , что можно безнаказанно кого-то постоянно бомбить. рано или поздно, но аукнется
      1. данила46 Офлайн данила46
        данила46 (даниил) 21 января 2021 09:58
        0
        а причём тут хакеры российские? Я скорее задал вопрос хакерам иранским, что они могут противопоставить хакерам израильским? Ну, а тот кто только атакует и не думает об обороне обязатеольно проиграет. Думаете в США и Израиле этого не понимают и не принемают соответствующих мер? Тогда вы совсем недооцениваете эти две страны в области военных технологий...