Ukraine risks losing its last trade with Russia


Economy Ukraine looks extremely sad. If you imagine the country as a large enterprise, then you can easily notice that some of the workshops are no longer working, and some are simply destroyed. There is a relatively small number of them, a significant number of which are owned by anyone, but not the state. At the same time, Kiev risks losing the remnants of trade relations that still exist with Moscow. The head of the Ukrainian NGO Strategic Group Sofia Andriy Ermolaev said this on the NEWSONE TV channel.


According to the ex-director of the National Institute for Strategic Studies, President of Ukraine Volodymyr Zelensky is only creating an imitation of activities. He was lucky to be elected only because the population and elite are tired of Petro Poroshenko. They didn't know who to bet on, and then a famous actor turned up.

He stressed that the idea of ​​the "Crimean platform" did not appear in Zelensky's head. It was simply slipped to him by the most interested external players. Probably the United States and Great Britain, perhaps also Turkey, which is trying to play the card of concern about the fate of the Crimean Tatars. These countries seek enmity between Ukraine and Russia, as well as the termination of trade relations between them.

Only a very narrow-minded man in the street does not understand that as soon as two different problems (Crimea and Donbass) merge into one political position, this will lead to the finalization of the historical rift with Russia, with which, instead of the promised negotiations and frank talk about the future, there will be another round of the real Cold War (I exclude a hot one for now) and a sharp change in even the current specific "hybrid" economic regime

- he explained.

Despite the suspension of various agreements, sanctions and "legal paralysis" of the treaty of friendship and cooperation between Ukraine and Russia, multi-billion dollar trade continues. But Ukraine will lose everything that is left if it follows the path of the "Crimean platform". Even patient Moscow cannot bear such an attitude towards itself.

2021 may be the last year for the supply of Russian diesel fuel, gasoline and other necessary products. The gas hub in Slovakia, where the Ukrainian elite earns colossal money on Russian energy raw materials, will cease to exist.

  • Photos used: https://pixabay.com
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
35 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 16 January 2021 16: 30
    +4
    From January to August 2020, Russia became a major trading partner of Ukraine, according to the State Customs Service of Ukraine. According to customs officials, trade with the "aggressor country" rose to $ 3,79 billion.

    https://eadaily.com/ru/news/2020/09/02/ukrainskaya-tamozhnya-tovarooborot-s-rossiey-vyros-za-polgoda

    And this is the tip of the iceberg. I doubt that the "prikardonniks" calculated the turnover through the "blue-eyed" and other countries. I cannot vouch for the accuracy, from memory, I came across estimates of the turnover of about 40 billion a year.
    1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
      Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 16 January 2021 16: 41
      -7
      As Putin said:

      We must be happy
  2. smersh chek Offline smersh chek
    smersh chek (smersh chek) 16 January 2021 17: 19
    +3
    Bandera, through the hypocrite Luka, can supply goods to the Russian Federation, it is also time to decide with this zmagark-Judah, the Russian market must be closed completely, if he does not agree to resign and nominate a candidate for the Kremlin as a successor.
    1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 16 January 2021 17: 42
      +2
      I remember 1973. Also a coup, as in 2014, only not a gang of gopniks, but an army trained by the Americans. Allende took the AK, which he had not held in his hands before and died like a hero. So in my memory and remained. How did it happen? Helicopters to Rostov. In Odessa, people were burned, Lugansk was bombed, no, they did not hear. Is the President Poroshenko now? As you say. FIFA World Cup on the nose,

      handsome men from New Zealand will arrive.

      Shame !!!
  3. Teacher Offline Teacher
    Teacher (Wise) 16 January 2021 19: 02
    -3
    They will continue to trade. Russia has long been no longer a COUNTRY, but a trading company. Fiercely hated America has a law prohibiting any action with enemy countries. There is a law - there is responsibility. In Russia - the dollar is god! Sell ​​everything, don't give a damn about everything. In Donbass, people are dying with the words "Russia ... help". POFIG. For 30 years in Transnistria they have been suffering from non-recognition (humiliation at the border, double taxation, non-recognition of documents, etc.), only because they are for Russia. POFIG.
    1. 123 Offline 123
      123 (123) 16 January 2021 20: 46
      +7
      Of course I understand, it's boiling and all that. I understand you a lot. Only there is a question. Transnistria with whom and how does it trade? With Mozambique through space? Whom you will not listen to, all correct and principled, only Russia is corrupt, only money in mind. In Transnistria, when did the corridor have to be cut? Immediately when the turmoil began or when the Ukraine seethed? As for Donbass, again, in many ways, you are right, but how long would it last without help? It is also interesting how they came to such a life. The same Donbass needed Russia until they started bombing? Do Belarusians need it now? Or are they also waiting until they wash themselves with a bloody little boy, then they will start demanding help from Russia?
      And with America you have an example not to say that it would be successful.
  4. Restless Sagittarius (Vladimir) 16 January 2021 20: 03
    +2
    It is high time for Russia to abandon trade with non-states suffering from Russophobia, and send their patriots who got lost in the hated Russian Federation home with a good kick in the ass
  5. Teacher Offline Teacher
    Teacher (Wise) 16 January 2021 20: 46
    -6
    It is high time for Russia to abandon trade with non-states suffering from Russophobia

    How to refuse, they pay in DOLLARS !!! Bastards when you get drunk. After all, they will spit on your graves!
  6. Praskovya Offline Praskovya
    Praskovya (Praskovya) 17 January 2021 00: 35
    -4
    What's the last trade? We have traded with them, trade and will trade. Our oligarchs and theirs know that money does not smell.
  7. Termit1309 Offline Termit1309
    Termit1309 (Alexander) 17 January 2021 01: 50
    -1
    Quote: Teacher
    It is high time for Russia to abandon trade with non-states suffering from Russophobia

    How to refuse, they pay in DOLLARS !!! Bastards when you get drunk. After all, they will spit on your graves!

    They still need to feed all kinds of freaks and poor people. Where else can you get so much money?
  8. Potapov Offline Potapov
    Potapov (Valery) 17 January 2021 10: 01
    -4
    She died so died. The morons from the Ministry of Defense who held on to Ukrainian engines were never punished - they were selling their homeland economically ...
    1. Piramidon Offline Piramidon
      Piramidon (Stepan) 17 January 2021 15: 50
      0
      Quote: Potapov
      30 years old Chukhonts were licked

      With such relish you narrate as if you yourself took part.
  9. Alexander K_2 Offline Alexander K_2
    Alexander K_2 (Alexander K) 17 January 2021 15: 13
    -3
    I think Russia is equally profitable trade with Ukraine, as well as Ukraine with Russia. The time has come to sit down calmly and think about how to live for both states. It's time to stop recriminations, to resolve the issue of Crimea and Donbas, because lose both sides. Well, is it really difficult to understand: as it was before, there will never be any more!
    1. 123 Offline 123
      123 (123) 17 January 2021 15: 37
      +2
      I think Russia is equally profitable trade with Ukraine, as well as Ukraine with Russia. It's time to sit down calmly and think for both states how to live on. It's time to stop recriminations, to resolve the issue of Crimea and Donbas, because lose both sides.

      Who is against? Pick up the punishers from Donbass, stop whining about Crimea. What could be easier? Only about what it is possible to agree with other people's lackeys is a big mystery. Yesterday in Ukraine, the use of the Russian language in the everyday life was officially banned.

      Well, is it really difficult to understand: as it was before, there will never be any more!

      And here you got excited. Don't even hope. The foam will subside, the Nazi jackal will be disposed of and the graves will be sprinkled with salt. All efforts are in vain.
      1. Alexander K_2 Offline Alexander K_2
        Alexander K_2 (Alexander K) 17 January 2021 18: 28
        -2
        If everything is as you wrote, then Russia and Ukraine will NEVER come out of the crisis. Germany has inflicted much more damage on the world than Russia has inflicted and continues to inflict on itself, but the whole world talks and trades with Germany!
        How is the situation in 2021 worse than the situation in 1945?
        1. 123 Offline 123
          123 (123) 17 January 2021 18: 48
          0
          If everything is as you wrote, then Russia and Ukraine will NEVER come out of the crisis

          Did you expect a different result? Will you whine for a long time and the residents of the Crimea will be handed over to you like cattle, and the residents of Donbass will start teaching MOV and broadcasting portraits of Bandera? Are you seriously? sad No, no. request Well, so be it. This means that not only everyone will survive. Is the hint clear?



          Germany has inflicted much more damage on the world than Russia has inflicted and continues to inflict on itself, but the whole world talks and trades with Germany!

          What is this nonsense? What harm is Russia doing to itself? Before they started talking with Germany, there was a denazification.

          How is the situation in 2021 worse than the situation in 1945?

          There is no red flag over Kiev yet, and Nazi criminals are not hung from birches. But this is temporary.
          1. Alexander K_2 Offline Alexander K_2
            Alexander K_2 (Alexander K) 17 January 2021 19: 43
            -2
            Then everything will remain as it is! And it is unnecessary to look for the enemy in others, we must look in ourselves. Ukraine will remain where it is, Russia is under sanctions.
            1. 123 Offline 123
              123 (123) 17 January 2021 19: 56
              0
              Then everything will remain as it is! And it is unnecessary to look for the enemy in others, we must look in ourselves. Ukraine will remain where it is, Russia is under sanctions.

              Good advice, try it on yourself.
              Do you understand exactly what is the name of the place where Ukraine is now?
              And sanctions are nothing, this tradition is almost 500 years old. We will survive.
              1. Alexander K_2 Offline Alexander K_2
                Alexander K_2 (Alexander K) 18 January 2021 18: 10
                -3
                Well, live, but the whole world is looking for compromises, and Russia is unbending.
                1. 123 Offline 123
                  123 (123) 18 January 2021 18: 41
                  -1
                  Well, live, but the whole world is looking for compromises, and Russia is unbending.

                  Russia is not accustomed to standing in a compromise position. No.
                  You got it already with your slogans. The whole world fellow What's the ... world? If you yourself stand in a beaver pose, do not excuse it, they say everyone lives like that.
                  1. Alexander K_2 Offline Alexander K_2
                    Alexander K_2 (Alexander K) 19 January 2021 16: 05
                    -2
                    Well, maybe so, only in this case Russia and its population will remain where it is now
                    1. 123 Offline 123
                      123 (123) 19 January 2021 16: 22
                      -1
                      Well, maybe so, only in this case Russia and its population will remain where it is now

                      Where do you think it is? Maybe it's not that bad?
                      1. Alexander K_2 Offline Alexander K_2
                        Alexander K_2 (Alexander K) 19 January 2021 18: 00
                        -2
                        where he is now constantly surrounded by enemies and beggars
                      2. 123 Offline 123
                        123 (123) 19 January 2021 18: 08
                        -1
                        where he is now constantly surrounded by enemies and beggars

                        Not so bad, but rather a problem of enemies and beggars laughing
                      3. Alexander K_2 Offline Alexander K_2
                        Alexander K_2 (Alexander K) 19 January 2021 18: 30
                        -2
                        Maybe so. It's bad just that everyone is moving forward and Russia is surrounded!
                      4. 123 Offline 123
                        123 (123) 19 January 2021 18: 33
                        -1
                        Maybe so. It's bad just that everyone is moving forward and Russia is surrounded!

                        I'm not sure, in my opinion some go in the ass. What are you going in front of? What bright future?
                      5. Alexander K_2 Offline Alexander K_2
                        Alexander K_2 (Alexander K) 19 January 2021 18: 41
                        -2
                        Unfortunately, you did not understand that Russia is striving for a bright future, there are countries in which the future has already STARTED!
                      6. 123 Offline 123
                        123 (123) 19 January 2021 18: 56
                        -1
                        Unfortunately, you did not understand that Russia is striving for a bright future, there are countries in which the future has already STARTED!

                        Wonderful good Tell us how is it beautiful far away? Not too cruel? smile

                      7. Alexander K_2 Offline Alexander K_2
                        Alexander K_2 (Alexander K) 19 January 2021 19: 00
                        -2
                        Why tell anything, apparently you are already in the future. I am glad for you that you are doing well!
                      8. 123 Offline 123
                        123 (123) 19 January 2021 19: 01
                        0
                        And thanks for that hi
                      9. Alexander K_2 Offline Alexander K_2
                        Alexander K_2 (Alexander K) 19 January 2021 19: 02
                        -2
                        Please.
  • Teacher Offline Teacher
    Teacher (Wise) 17 January 2021 20: 04
    0
    There is no red flag over Kiev yet, and Nazi criminals are not hung from birches. But this is temporary

    Yeah, in seven years the number of Nazi militants has only increased. They are able to suppress any manifestation to common sense. Ukrainian. people understand everything. but how to resist? There is no weapon or organization. Just go outside to protest. They'll arrest you immediately or disappear without a trace.
    In Crimea, too, nothing would have happened without the help of the "little green men". Hundreds of bandits would just come and drown the Crimea in blood. This is then. And now everything is even better. They are able to gather thousands of militants in any critical region in a day or night.
    You need to start from the southern part of the Odessa region. There are only two bridges for communication with the rest of Ukraine, plus a completely loyal population. Recognize as a republic immediately. With a sales market in the Crimea and Russia and ports on the Danube, they will not be lost. In a short time, Gagauzia will join them. There is Odessa, etc.
    1. 123 Offline 123
      123 (123) 18 January 2021 21: 27
      +1
      Yeah, in seven years the number of Nazi militants has only increased. They are able to suppress any manifestation to common sense. Ukrainian. people understand everything. but how to resist? There is no weapon or organization. Just go outside to protest. They'll arrest you immediately or disappear without a trace.

      Was it easier in 1942?

      In Crimea, too, nothing would have happened without the help of the "little green men". Hundreds of bandits would just come and drown the Crimea in blood. This is then. And now everything is even better. They are able to gather thousands of militants in any critical region in a day or night.

      Who's in the way? Is it difficult on the spot? We left for Russia, Transnistria and so on, get organized, train for health. This is your country and no one will do anything for you.

      You need to start from the southern part of the Odessa region. There are only two bridges for communication with the rest of Ukraine, plus a completely loyal population. Recognize as a republic immediately. With a sales market in the Crimea and Russia and ports on the Danube, they will not be lost. In a short time, Gagauzia will join them. There is Odessa, etc.

      It was necessary to start earlier, as soon as the Banderites began to appear. As you are interested ... immediately recognize the sales markets. You don't have to think about that. The ground should burn the floor with the feet of the Nazis. How can you tolerate these creatures?

  • Japan Offline Japan
    Japan 18 January 2021 11: 39
    -1
    Vile bureaucrats - litter nations, not people among themselves! Vile lies from TV, mass media, Internet pouring like waterfall! There are problems, but not as they write. And trade between countries is going on, not the same as before 2014, but it is going on! Confectionery, medicines and many others. The Russian Federation buys from Ukraine, and Ukraine also buys N goods from the Russian Federation. The Russian Federation will not sell to Ukraine, Belarus does and will do this, and the Russian Federation does not want what would happen? Then you need a real border unnecessarily STABLE - RF to the moon! It's just a cash cow.
  • The comment was deleted.
  • Grigory_78 Offline Grigory_78
    Grigory_78 (Grigory R.) 28 January 2021 23: 01
    +1
    2 * 2 = 4? That neither can not be such a bootie. Tse Moskalska propaganda.

Украина рискует лишиться последней торговли с Россией


Экономика Украины выглядит крайне печально. Если страну представить в виде крупного предприятия, то можно легко заметить, что часть цехов уже не работает, а часть просто разрушена. Функционирует относительно небольшое их количество, значительным числом которых владеет кто угодно, но не государство. При этом Киев рискует лишиться остатков торговых отношений, которые ещё существуют с Москвой. Об этом в эфире телеканала NEWSONE заявил глава украинского НКО Strategic Group Sofia Андрей Ермолаев.


По мнению экс-директора Национального института стратегических исследований, президент Украины Владимир Зеленский лишь создает имитацию деятельности. Ему повезло быть избранным лишь потому, что население и элита устали от Петра Порошенко. Они не знали на кого сделать ставку, а тут подвернулся известный актер.

Он подчеркнул, что идея «крымской платформы» появилась не в голове Зеленского. Её просто ему подсунули наиболее заинтересованные внешние игроки. Вероятно, США и Великобритания, возможно, ещё Турция, которая пытается разыграть карту озабоченности судьбой крымских татар. Эти страны добиваются вражды Украины и России, а также прекращения торговых отношений между ними.

Только совсем недалекий обыватель не понимает, что как только произойдет объединение двух разных проблем (Крыма и Донбасса) в одну политическую позицию, это приведет к окончательному оформлению исторического разлома с Россией, с которой вместо обещанных переговоров и откровенного разговора о будущем – будет еще один виток реальной холодной войны (горячую пока исключаю) и резкое изменение даже нынешнего специфического «гибридного» экономического режима

– пояснил он.

Несмотря на приостановление различных соглашений, санкции и «правовой паралич» договора о дружбе и сотрудничестве между Украиной и Россией продолжается многомиллиардная торговля. Но Украина лишится всего, что ещё осталось, если пойдет по пути «крымской платформы». Даже терпеливая Москва не вынесет такого отношения к себе.

2021 год может стать последним для поставок российского дизельного топлива, бензина и другой нужной продукции. Прекратит существование газовый хаб в Словакии, на котором украинская элита зарабатывает колоссальные деньги на российском энергетическом сырье.

  • Использованы фотографии: https://pixabay.com
Объявление
Изданию требуется авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru
35 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 16 января 2021 16:30
    +4
    С января по август 2020 года Россия стала крупным торговым партнером Украины, сообщают в Государственной таможенной службе Украины. По данным таможенников, торговый оборот со «страной-агрессором» вырос до $ 3,79 млрд.

    https://eadaily.com/ru/news/2020/09/02/ukrainskaya-tamozhnya-tovarooborot-s-rossiey-vyros-za-polgoda

    И это вершина айсберга. Сомневаюсь что "прикардонники" посчитали товарооборот через "синеокую" и другие страны. Не ручаюсь за точность, по памяти, попадались оценки товарооборота около 40 млрд. в год.
    1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 16 января 2021 16:41
      -7
      Как сказал Путин:

      Радоваться надо
  2. смерш чк Офлайн смерш чк
    смерш чк (смерш чк) 16 января 2021 17:19
    +3
    Бандеры через лицемера Луку могут поставлять товары в РФ, с этим змагарком- иудой тоже пора решать, закрыть надо полностью росс рынок, если он не согласится уйти в отставку и выдвинуть преемником кандидата Кремля.
    1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 16 января 2021 17:42
      +2
      Помню 1973. Тоже переворот, как в 2014, только не шайка гопников, а натасканная американцами армия. Альенде взял в руки АК, который до того в руках не держал и погиб как герой. Таким в памяти и остался. А тут как получилось? Вертолёты и в Ростов. В Одессе людей сожгли, Луганск бомбили, не, не слышали. Президент теперь Порошенко? Как скажете. ЧМ по футболу на носу,

      приедут красавцы из Новой Зеландии.

      Стыдобища!!!
  3. Учитель Офлайн Учитель
    Учитель (Учитель) 16 января 2021 19:02
    -3
    Будут торговать и дальше. Россия давно уже не СТРАНА, но торговое предприятие. В люто ненавидимой Америке есть закон о запрещении любых действий со странами - врагами. Есть закон - есть ответственность. В Росии - доллар бог! Все продать, на все наплевать. На Донбассе люди умирают со словами "Россия... помоги". ПОФИГ. В Приднестровье 30 лет страдают от непризнанности (унижения на границе, двойное налогообложение, непризнание документов и др.), только от того, что они за Россию. ПОФИГ.
    1. 123 Офлайн 123
      123 (123) 16 января 2021 20:46
      +7
      Я конечно понимаю, накипело и все такое. Во многом вас понимаю. Только есть вопрос. Приднестровье с кем и как торгует? С Мозамбиком через космос? Кого не послушаешь, все правильные и принципиальные, только Россия продажная, одни деньги на уме. В Приднестровье когда коридор надо было прорубить? Сразу как заварушка началась или когда на Украине забурлило? Что касается Донбасса, опять же во многом вы правы, но сколько бы он без помощи продержался? Еще интересно как докатились до жизни такой. Тому же Донбассу Россия нужна была пока бомбить не начали? Нужна она сейчас белорусам? Или тоже ждут пока кровавой юшкой умоются, тогда от России помощи требовать начнут?
      И с Америкой у вас пример не сказать что бы удачный.
  4. Стрелец неприкаянный (Владимир) 16 января 2021 20:03
    +2
    России давно пора отказаться от торговли с больными русофобией недогосударствами,а их патриотов заблудившихся в ненавистной им РФ отправить домой хорошим пинком под зад
  5. Учитель Офлайн Учитель
    Учитель (Учитель) 16 января 2021 20:46
    -6
    России давно пора отказаться от торговли с больными русофобией недогосударствами

    Как же отказаться, они же платят ДОЛЛАРАМИ!!! Сволочи, когда вы нажретесь. Ведь плевать будут на ваши могилы!
  6. Прасковья Офлайн Прасковья
    Прасковья (Прасковья) 17 января 2021 00:35
    -4
    Какая последняя торговля? Мы с ними торговали, торгуем и будем торговать. Наши и их олигархи знают, что деньги не пахнут.
  7. Termit1309 Офлайн Termit1309
    Termit1309 (Александр) 17 января 2021 01:50
    -1
    Цитата: Учитель
    России давно пора отказаться от торговли с больными русофобией недогосударствами

    Как же отказаться, они же платят ДОЛЛАРАМИ!!! Сволочи, когда вы нажретесь. Ведь плевать будут на ваши могилы!

    Им еще всевозможных фриков и убогих кормить нужно. Где еще столько денег взять?
  8. Потапов Офлайн Потапов
    Потапов (Valery) 17 января 2021 10:01
    -4
    Умерла так умерла. Придурков из МО державшихся за украинские движки так и не наказали - они же экомически выгодно родину продавали...
    1. Piramidon Офлайн Piramidon
      Piramidon (Степан) 17 января 2021 15:50
      0
      Цитата: Потапов
      30 лет чухонцам ж лизали

      С таким смаком повествуешь, будто сам поучаствовал.
  9. Александр К_2 (Александр К) 17 января 2021 15:13
    -3
    Думаю России одинаково выгодна торговля с Украиной, как и Украине с Россией. Настало время спокойно сесть и подумать обоим государствам как жить дальше. Пора прекратить взаимные упрёки, решить вопрос по Крыму и Донбасу, т.к. теряют обе стороны. Ну неужели трудно понять : так как было раньше уже не будет НИКОГДА !
    1. 123 Офлайн 123
      123 (123) 17 января 2021 15:37
      +2
      Думаю России одинаково выгодна торговля с Украиной, как и Украине с Россией.Настало время спокойно сесть и подумать обоим государствам как жить дальше. Пора прекратить взаимные упрёки, решить вопрос по Крыму и Донбасу, т.к. теряют обе стороны.

      Кто против? Карателей из Донбасса забрать, про Крым ныть перестать. Что может быть проще? Только о чем можно договорится с чужими холопами, большая загадка. Вчера на Украине официально запретили использование русского языка в бытовой сфере.

      Ну неужели трудно понять : так как было раньше уже не будет НИКОГДА !

      А вот тут вы погорячились. Даже не надейтесь. Пена схлынет, нацистское шакалье будет утилизировано и могилки солью посыпаны. Все усилия зря.
      1. Александр К_2 (Александр К) 17 января 2021 18:28
        -2
        Если всё будет так как Вы написали, то Россия и Украина из кризиса не выйдут НИКОГДА. Германия миру нанесла гораздо больший урон, чем нанесла и продолжает наносить Россия сама себе, однако весь мир разговаривает и торгует с Германией!
        Чем ситуация 2021 г. хуже ситуации 1945г.?
        1. 123 Офлайн 123
          123 (123) 17 января 2021 18:48
          0
          Если всё будет так как Вы написали, то Россия и Украина из кризиса не выйдут НИКОГДА

          А вы рассчитывали на другой результат? Будете долго ныть и вам жителей Крыма как скот передадут, а жители Донбасса начнут учить мову и вещать портреты Бандеры? Вы серьезно? sad Нет, так нет. request Ну что же, да будет так. Это означает, что выживут не только лишь все. Намек понятен?



          Германия миру нанесла гораздо больший урон, чем нанесла и продолжает наносить Россия сама себе, однако весь мир разговаривает и торгует с Германией!

          Что это за ахинея? Какой вред наносит себе Россия? Прежде чем начали разговаривать с Германией, там прошла денацификация.

          Чем ситуация 2021 г. хуже ситуации 1945г.?

          Над Киевом пока нет красного флага, а нацистские преступники не повешены на березах. Но это временно.
          1. Александр К_2 (Александр К) 17 января 2021 19:43
            -2
            Тогда всё останется так как есть! И ненужно искать врага в других, искать надо в себе. Украина останется там где есть, Россия под санкциями.
            1. 123 Офлайн 123
              123 (123) 17 января 2021 19:56
              0
              Тогда всё останется так как есть! И ненужно искать врага в других, искать надо в себе. Украина останется там где есть, Россия под санкциями.

              Хороший совет, попробуйте к себе применить.
              Вы точно понимаете как называется то место где сейчас Украина?
              А санкции это ничего, этой традиции почти 500 лет. Мы переживем.
              1. Александр К_2 (Александр К) 18 января 2021 18:10
                -3
                Хорошо, живите, а весь мир ищет компромисы, а Россия несгибаемая.
                1. 123 Офлайн 123
                  123 (123) 18 января 2021 18:41
                  -1
                  Хорошо, живите, а весь мир ищет компромисы, а Россия несгибаемая.

                  Россия в компромиссной позе стоять не приучена. no
                  Достали вы уже со своими лозунгами. Весь мир fellow Какой на... мир? Если сами в позе бобра стоите, не оправдывайте это, дескать все так живут.
                  1. Александр К_2 (Александр К) 19 января 2021 16:05
                    -2
                    Ну может и так, только в таком случае Россия и её население останется там где она сейчас находится
                    1. 123 Офлайн 123
                      123 (123) 19 января 2021 16:22
                      -1
                      Ну может и так, только в таком случае Россия и её население останется там где она сейчас находится

                      А где она по вашему находится? Может это не так и плохо?
                      1. Александр К_2 (Александр К) 19 января 2021 18:00
                        -2
                        там где сейчас находится постоянно в окружении врагов и попрошаек
                      2. 123 Офлайн 123
                        123 (123) 19 января 2021 18:08
                        -1
                        там где сейчас находится постоянно в окружении врагов и попрошаек

                        Не так и плохо, это скорее проблема врагов и попрошаек laughing
                      3. Александр К_2 (Александр К) 19 января 2021 18:30
                        -2
                        Может и так. Плохо только что все идут вперёд а Россия в окружении !
                      4. 123 Офлайн 123
                        123 (123) 19 января 2021 18:33
                        -1
                        Может и так. Плохо только что все идут вперёд а Россия в окружении !

                        Не уверен, по моему некоторые идут в зад. Вы то в какой перед идете? В какое светлое будущее?
                      5. Александр К_2 (Александр К) 19 января 2021 18:41
                        -2
                        К сожалению Вы не поняли, это Россия стремится к светлому будующему, есть страны в которых будущее уже НАСТУПИЛО!
                      6. 123 Офлайн 123
                        123 (123) 19 января 2021 18:56
                        -1
                        К сожалению Вы не поняли, это Россия стремится к светлому будующему, есть страны в которых будущее уже НАСТУПИЛО!

                        Замечательно good Расскажите нам как там в прекрасном далеко? Не сильно жестоко? smile

                      7. Александр К_2 (Александр К) 19 января 2021 19:00
                        -2
                        Зачем что рассказывать, судя по всему Вы уже в будущем. Я за Вас рад, что у Вас всё хорошо!
                      8. 123 Офлайн 123
                        123 (123) 19 января 2021 19:01
                        0
                        И на том спасибо hi
                      9. Александр К_2 (Александр К) 19 января 2021 19:02
                        -2
                        Пожалуйста.
  • Учитель Офлайн Учитель
    Учитель (Учитель) 17 января 2021 20:04
    0
    Над Киевом пока нет красного флага, а нацистские преступники не повешены на березах. Но это временно

    Ага, за семь лет число боевиков - нацистов только увеличилось. Они в состоянии подавить любое проявление к здравому смыслу. украинец. люди все понимают. но как сопротивляться? Нет ни оружия ни организации. Только выйди на улицу с протестом. Тут же арестуют или исчезнешь без следа.
    В Крыму тоже ничего не получилось бы без помощи "зеленых человечков". Просто приехали бы сотни бандюков и утопили Крым в крови. Это тогда. А сейчас это все налажено еще лучше. Они в состоянии собрать за день-ночь в любом критическом регионе тысячи боевиков.
    Начинать надо с южной части Одесской области. Там только два моста для связи с остальной Украиной плюс полностью лояльное население. Признать как республику сразу. С рынком сбыта в Крыму и России и портами на Дунае они не пропадут. Через короткое время к ним присоединится Гагаузия. Там и Одесса и т.д.
    1. 123 Офлайн 123
      123 (123) 18 января 2021 21:27
      +1
      Ага, за семь лет число боевиков - нацистов только увеличилось. Они в состоянии подавить любое проявление к здравому смыслу. украинец. люди все понимают. но как сопротивляться? Нет ни оружия ни организации. Только выйди на улицу с протестом. Тут же арестуют или исчезнешь без следа.

      В 1942-ом легче было?

      В Крыму тоже ничего не получилось бы без помощи "зеленых человечков". Просто приехали бы сотни бандюков и утопили Крым в крови. Это тогда. А сейчас это все налажено еще лучше. Они в состоянии собрать за день-ночь в любом критическом регионе тысячи боевиков.

      Кто мешает? На месте сложно? Выехали в Россию, Приднестровье и так далее, организовывайтесь, тренируйтесь на здоровье. Это ваша страна и за вас никто ничего не сделает.

      Начинать надо с южной части Одесской области. Там только два моста для связи с остальной Украиной плюс полностью лояльное население. Признать как республику сразу. С рынком сбыта в Крыму и России и портами на Дунае они не пропадут. Через короткое время к ним присоединится Гагаузия. Там и Одесса и т.д.

      Начинать надо было раньше, как только бандервцы появляться стали. Как у вас интересно... сразу признать и рынки сбыта. Не об этом надо думать. Земля должна гореть пол ногами нацистов. Как можно терпеть этих тварей?

  • Japan Офлайн Japan
    Japan 18 января 2021 11:39
    -1
    Мерзкие чинуши - сорят народы, а не люди между собой! Гнусная ложь из ТВ, СМИ, интернета льется водопадом! Проблемы, есть, но не такие как пишут. А торговля между странами идёт, не такая как до 2014г., но идёт! Кондитерка, медикаменты и мн.мн.др. РФ закупает у Украины, а Украина в РФ тоже закупает N товары. Не будет РФ продавать на Украину, это делает и будет делать Белоруссия, а не хочет РФ, что бы этого происходило? Тогда нужна реальная граница т.к КОНЮХу - РФ до-луны! Это всего лишь дойная корова.
  • Комментарий был удален.
  • Григорий_78 Офлайн Григорий_78
    Григорий_78 (Григорий Р.) 28 января 2021 23:01
    +1
    2*2=4? Та ни, не може такого бути. Це москальска пропаганда.