Belarus will become an air defense outpost of the Union State


Belarus has made another real step towards military integration with Russia within the framework of the Union State. Minsk will receive from Moscow the most modern air defense systems S-400 and ZRPK Pantsir-S, radar stations Protivnik-G and Vostok, as well as Su-30SM fighters and Mi-35 attack helicopters.


First of all, it should be mentioned that on the basis of the CIS countries, there is already a unified air defense system created in 1995. Its tasks include the protection of common borders, joint airspace control and missile attack warning. Members of this agreement, in addition to Russia and Belarus, are Armenia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan, Turkmenistan and even Ukraine. True, Turkmenistan has de facto curtailed its participation, while Tashkent and so far Kiev are cooperating with Moscow exclusively on a bilateral basis. In addition to this "loose" association, Russia and Belarus in 2009 signed an Agreement on joint protection of the border of the Union State and the creation of the Unified Regional Air Defense System of the Russian Federation and Belarus. It was finally ratified in 2017. What is it?

It is not hard to guess that Belarus is extremely important for ensuring the security of Russian air borders in the western direction, at the same time being the "rear" for the Kaliningrad region, our exclave in Europe. Belarusian air defenses are strong enough due to the fact that Minsk can receive modern weapons from Moscow on the most favorable terms. So, in the middle of the 16s, President Lukashenka bartered 300 S-300PS "Favorit" and S-2 V air defense systems from the Kremlin. Also, the Belarusian, and at the same time Russian, skies are covered by 400 divisions of the S-10 "Triumph" air defense systems, 125 divisions of the " Buk "and" Osa ", modernized complexes S-2" Pechera-2T / 2TM ", SAM" Tor-M5E "and XNUMX radar stations of the decimeter range" Protivnik-GE ". Run this whole technique Belarusian soldiers trained in Russia at our training grounds.

Cooperation in the field of security between the two countries within the framework of the Union State is very important. The Russian military can be the first to detect planes or missiles flying to Belarus from the Baltic region and give their colleagues a timely warning. They will also be able to help our Kaliningrad if they notice a violation of air borders by neighboring countries of the European Union. Now Minsk will have more possibilities to suppress such actions. The S-300 are quite effective air defense systems, but the additional Triumphs being transferred to it are even better, and in the future they will be replaced by the S-500. The S-400 in Belarus will be covered by the Pantsir-S air defense missile system and the Su-30SM multipurpose fighters.

Separately, I would like to talk about the strengthening of the Belarusian aviation. In Minsk, it is relatively weak: just over seven dozen aircraft, including 21 Su-27 fighters, 22 Su-25 attack aircraft, 34 MiG-29 fighters and 4 Su-30SM, received two years ago. Now the RB Air Force will be replenished with eight more Su-30SM multipurpose fighters and Mi-35 attack helicopters. Also not God knows how much, but there is an important nuance.

Belarus quite justifiably counts on the assistance of the Russian Aerospace Forces if something happens. Several years ago, there were active negotiations on the location of a Russian airbase on the territory of an ally, which was supposed to stop the growing military capabilities in neighboring Poland and the Baltic states. For openly political reasons, this issue was removed from the agenda. But within the framework of the Agreement on the Creation of a Unified Regional Air Defense System of the Russian Federation and Belarus, Russian pilots received the right without additional permits and political approvals to cross the air border of an ally. For this now, an order from the commander of the Regional Group of Forces of Russia and Belarus is enough.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 17 January 2021 13: 26
    +5
    No supplies of the latest air defense-air defense systems to them, no fighters and other latest military equipment, otherwise, in the event of a "divorce", we will not return anything back, but instead we need to put up our full-fledged military bases in Belarus on the border with Poland and Lithuania, otherwise This Belarusian crest will once again "shod" us, as it has done more than once, and he does not need any integration with Russia, because Russia pulled him out of the Belarusian Maidan de ....., and now he is afloat again.
    1. Japan Offline Japan
      Japan 18 January 2021 12: 09
      -2
      No union state! The people of Belarus do not need this TS (Toilet Union)! It is done and decided for millions of people - nasty bureaucrats! We need a full-fledged border! It's like you need to be friends with your neighbor in the country, but only through the fence! Since the Russian Federation is so "powerful and great", what are the problems, missiles that will not reach Poland and the Baltic states? What is the “empire” afraid of with a living standard of “101! Are there enemies? Does everyone want to attack the Russian Federation? These horror stories "walk" for more than a century.
      1. Valentine Offline Valentine
        Valentine (Valentin) 18 January 2021 13: 19
        +1
        Everything is correct. You say that you are not used to living under the Poles and under the Litvin, but Father has already begun to look closely at Washington, but then your Belarusian Maidan happened, and he, against his will, had to tearfully ask Russia for help in order to sit in his palace , and to pick you up and put you on the rug in the hallway, there will be those who wish, the same Poland. and the same Lithuania, and you will again be a Polish-Lithuanian Commonwealth. You, like Ukraine, are divided into East and West, and there is no unity between you, and there will not be, for your "unity" you need thirty years to brainwash you about the invader and occupier of Russia, and about its "atrocities" on your territory , to carry out a complete "decommunization", to create a museum of the Russian occupation and an "institute of national svidomost" of the Belarusian people, then you will be "brothers-in-law" to Ukrainian nationalists, and this is where everything goes .... I remember how we all lived together in the USSR, and did not divide themselves into either Ukrainians, or Belarusians, or Latvians, but here you yourself decided to live in your own principalities, volosts, uluses and emirates, and how, happiness came to you in Armenia, Ukraine, Azerbaijan, Kyrgyzstan , Uzbekistan, Moldova, and soon you will have the same thing, and the flag in your hands, live your life, under the Polish-Lithuanian boot.
        1. Japan Offline Japan
          Japan 18 January 2021 14: 49
          -3
          Another proof - cheap pAnts of the "great empire", which inspires through the media that without it, neither the CIS country will survive ...
          And at the same time, in their own country, people still live in metal barrels, which were temporary housing for shift workers and in barracks that were built in 1917. You can raise your head when you really have something.
          The CIS countries live and develop! The Russian Federation only knows how to seize foreign lands by force, and who does not want to - they kill! Hundreds of examples! How was Georgia shot from cannons, when one village refused to go into slavery, how was foreign lands taken away, and if these lands were returned to the owners, and this is Japan, China, Mongolia, Germany, Finland, etc., what will the Russian Federation have? Anyone - any country of the CIS, the Russian Federation - is being poured with mud and obsser ..., Moldavia is the Romanians, but the fact that Moldova appeared 530 years earlier than Ruynia is difficult to read? Belarus under the boots of the Pole and the Balts. Ukraine is also under the boots of the Poles, etc. Well, and your country under whose boot?
          - Under the Mongol-Tatar.
          You have to be a patriot of your country when this country does everything for its citizens! Instead of wiping your feet! X - years ago, citizens of the Russian Federation were in Brazil, they were robbed on the street, their documents were stolen, etc. It was on Friday - they came to the Embassy of the Russian Federation, the consul came out and said: Nobody asked you to fly to Brazil, that you are now complaining that have you been robbed?
          - Come on Monday! "Excellent attitude" towards its citizens!
          PS Blind patriotism is stupidity!
          1. Valentine Offline Valentine
            Valentine (Valentin) 18 January 2021 17: 29
            +1
            Well, well, about the developing CIS countries in more detail Latvia, Lithuania, Estonia, Moldova, Armenia, Kyrgyzstan, Uzbekistan? Do not make me laugh. And about Brazil, as well as about Turkey and Greece, goons mostly go there, who do not see the beauty of rest in their country, but when they are picked up there, either terrorists, or a bus with them fell into the abyss, or they pick up some some dirty trick in the form of leprosy or covid, then immediately into hysterics-Russia help. And some other lands Russia seized by force, but only about Crimea, Crimea left Ukraine only because Ukrainian nationalists were killed on February 20, 2014 near Korsun Shevchenko and crippled the citizens of Crimea, who were traveling from Kiev to their home on eight buses, but they were stopped there, pelted with Molotov cocktails, dragged out of the buses and crumbled their skulls and spines with bats, fittings and chains, and who wanted to escape from these unfortunates, they were finished off from pompovikov and avtomatov.Then about 70 Crimeans died and were crippled, that's just why Crimea left Ukraine, and forever, and I want to ask you about this, are the Crimeans right that they joined Russia after everything that happened?
      2. magma Offline magma
        magma (Tatyana) 19 January 2021 06: 22
        +1
        Quote: Japan
        Does everyone want to attack the Russian Federation? These horror stories "walk" for more than a century.

        If we recall the history of wars, then, unfortunately, these horror stories do not diverge from the case.
  2. Vyacheslav Moscow 17 January 2021 14: 08
    -2
    Sooner or later, the last dictator of Europe will be thrown off, and what will Russia get from this? All

    ... the most modern air defense systems S-400 and ZRPK Pantsir-S, radar stations Protivnik-G and Vostok, as well as Su-30SM fighters and Mi-35 attack helicopters. ...

    will be in the hands of NATO. Lukashenka is not an ally, but the head of the junta, for whom the meaning of life is power. So this collective farmer is prancing in front of the girls with a machine gun in his hands under the protection of riot police paid by Russia.
    1. Fourth Horseman Offline Fourth Horseman
      Fourth Horseman (Fourth Horseman) 17 January 2021 15: 47
      0
      It’s too early. Six months jumping, zero sense. Late means never.
      They could have already thrown off.
      And not Syabry, but Lithuanians!
    2. Japan Offline Japan
      Japan 18 January 2021 12: 05
      -1
      How these "smart" ones have already got it! Everything - everything will be attacked on Belarus, NATO will seize, the land will be taken away - everyone in shackles and chains! These are STUPID horror stories for people from remote villages, who have a portrait of a dictator - a groom!
    3. Japan Offline Japan
      Japan 18 January 2021 14: 56
      -1
      "Sooner or later" it will be until 2030, and in the 30th the power will hand over to its sucker.
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 17 January 2021 14: 12
    -5
    And what? Weapons were also delivered before the elections. And then: "No association"

    And in the article: "will receive", not buy.
    Those. while everything is still. Earlier, in the Middle Ages, Kings / Sultans / Shahs were always presented with gifts and weapons. To appease, so that nafig does not send.
  4. Alexander K_2 Offline Alexander K_2
    Alexander K_2 (Alexander K) 17 January 2021 15: 05
    -6
    Russia is a rich country, and "elders" will not be superfluous at all.
    1. Japan Offline Japan
      Japan 18 January 2021 12: 07
      -1
      The rich is rich, and the standard of living is number 101! A SHAME!!!
      1. Alexander K_2 Offline Alexander K_2
        Alexander K_2 (Alexander K) 18 January 2021 18: 14
        -2
        Well, not everyone has a low standard of living. There is someone in Russia who has a very decent standard of living!
  5. Vladest Offline Vladest
    Vladest (Vladimir) 17 January 2021 16: 32
    -3
    Belarus has changed and it will no longer be the same. It is very important how much more time Lukashenka will be able to sit on bayonets, and then it will be up to Belarus to decide what and how.
    And if the Belarusians still learn that Russia is helping Old Man, then the friendship of the states is over.
    1. 123 Offline 123
      123 (123) 17 January 2021 16: 49
      +4
      Belarus has changed and it will no longer be the same. It is very important how much more time Lukashenka will be able to sit on bayonets, and then it will be up to Belarus to decide what and how.

      It becomes fashionable to sit on bayonets, look at the Capitol, the whole army is packed to capacity laughing

      And if the Belarusians still learn that Russia is helping Old Man, then the friendship of the states is over.

      Are they hiding something from the Belarusians? By the way, they know who supports Tikhanovskaya and introduces sanctions, now the sounding Baltic speech increases the chances of getting hit in the face. The nuances, who will not delve into where smile
    2. Japan Offline Japan
      Japan 18 January 2021 12: 02
      -2
      Realist people know about this, that the Kremlin has been supporting him for 20 years!
  6. Vladest Offline Vladest
    Vladest (Vladimir) 17 January 2021 17: 04
    -4
    Quote: 123
    It becomes fashionable to sit on bayonets, look at the Capitol, the whole army is packed to capacity

    In the States it has been worse. But they all survived. In a month they will forget about it. This is not Khabarovsk))).
    And in Belarus it is really bad. Security officials can act without presenting documents. This is for the bandits Goldmine. The actions of the security forces are not being investigated. This means that The lives of Belarusians matter in the state. scale. I personally wonder how long Lukashenka will be able to sit still. There are already quite a few criminal cases accumulated behind him. He cannot leave, they will sue. Or run in the Russian Federation (((
  7. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 18 January 2021 13: 06
    +3
    I do not trust all this with a multi-vector policy, because such a policy is fraught with unpleasant surprises and I see no point in feeding such people at the expense of the Russian Federation. Offer to join the Russian Federation. Yes, that means with us, no, so let them live as they can, on their own money.

Белоруссия станет форпостом ПВО Союзного государства


Белоруссия сделала еще один реальный шаг по военной интеграции с Россией в рамках Союзного государства. Минск получит от Москвы самые современные комплексы ПВО С-400 и ЗРПК «Панцирь-С», радиолокационные станции «Противник-Г» и «Восток», а также истребители Су-30СМ и ударные вертолёты Ми-35.


Прежде всего, необходимо упомянуть, что на базе стран СНГ уже существует объединенная система противовоздушной обороны, созданная в 1995 году. В ее задачи входит охрана общих границ, совместный контроль за воздушным пространством и предупреждение о ракетном нападении. Членами данного соглашения, помимо России и Белоруссии, являются Армения, Казахстан, Киргизия, Таджикистан, Узбекистан, Туркменистан и даже Украина. Правда Туркмения де-факто свернула свое участие, а Ташкент и пока что Киев сотрудничают с Москвой исключительно на двусторонней основе. Кроме этого «рыхлого» объединения Россия и Белоруссия в 2009 году подписали Соглашение о совместной охране границы Союзного государства и создании Единой региональной системы ПВО РФ и Беларуси. Ратифицировано оно окончательно было в 2017 году. Что же оно собой представляет?

Нетрудно догадаться, что Беларусь крайне важна для обеспечения безопасности российских воздушных границ на западном направлении, одновременно являясь «тылом» для Калининградской области, нашего эксклава в Европе. Белорусские ПВО достаточно сильны благодаря тому, что Минск может получать от Москвы современные вооружения на самых льготных условиях. Так, в середине двухтысячных президент Лукашенко по бартеру выменял у Кремля 16 ЗРК С-300ПС «Фаворит» и С-300 В. Также белорусское, а заодно и российское, небо прикрывают 2 дивизиона ЗРК С-400 «Триумф», 10 дивизионов ЗРК «Бук» и «Оса», модернизированные комплексы С-125 «Печёра-2Т/2ТМ», ЗРК «Тор-М2Э» и 5 радиолокационных станций дециметрового диапазона «Противник-ГЕ». Управляют всей этой техникой белорусские военные, прошедшие обучение в России на наших полигонах.

Взаимодействие в области безопасности между двумя странами в рамках Союзного государства имеет очень большое значение. Российские военные могут первыми обнаружить самолеты или ракеты, летящие на Беларусь из региона Балтики, и дать коллегам своевременное предупреждение. Те также смогут помочь нашему Калининграду, если заметят нарушение воздушных границ со стороны соседних стран Евросоюза. Теперь возможности по пресечению подобных действий у Минска возрастут. С-300 достаточно эффективные комплексы ПВО, но передаваемые ему дополнительные «Триумфы» еще лучше, а в перспективе их заменят на С-500. Прикрывать С-400 в Белоруссии будут ЗРПК «Панцирь-С» и многоцелевые истребители Су-30СМ.

Отдельно хотелось бы поговорить про усиление белорусской авиации. У Минска она относительно слабая: всего чуть более семи десятков машин, среди которых 21 истребитель Су-27, 22 штурмовика Су-25, 34 истребителя МиГ-29 и 4 Су-30СМ, полученных два года назад. Теперь ВВС РБ пополнятся еще восемью многоцелевыми истребителями Су-30СМ и ударными вертолетами Ми-35. Тоже не Бог весть сколько, но есть важный нюанс.

Беларусь вполне оправданно рассчитывает на помощь ВКС РФ в случае чего. Несколько лет назад шли активные переговоры о том, чтобы на территории союзника разместить российскую авиабазу, которая должна была купировать возрастающие военные возможности в соседних Польше и Прибалтике. По откровенно политическим мотивам данный вопрос был снят с повестки дня. Но в рамках Соглашения о создании Единой региональной системы ПВО РФ и Беларуси российские летчики получили право без дополнительных разрешений и политических согласований пересекать воздушную границу союзника. Для этого теперь достаточно приказа командующего Региональной группировкой войск России и Белоруссии.
19 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 17 января 2021 13:26
    +5
    Никаких им поставок новейших ПВО-ЗРК, никаких истребителей и другой новейшей военной техники, иначе, в случае "развода", мы обратно ничего не вернём, а вместо этого нужно ставить в Белоруссии наши полноценные военные базы на границе с Польшей и Литвой, а то этот белорусский хохол в очередной раз нас "обует", как это делал не раз, и ему не нужна никакая интеграция с Россией, ведь Россия вытащила его из белорусского майданного де....., и теперь он снова на плаву.
    1. Japan Офлайн Japan
      Japan 18 января 2021 12:09
      -2
      Никакого союзного государства! Народу Белоруссии этот ТС (Туалетный Союза) не нужен! Это делают и решают за миллионы людей -мерзкие чинуши! Нужна полноценная граница! Это как на даче с соседом нужно дружить, но только через забор! Раз РФ такая «мощная и великая», то какие проблемы, ракеты, что не долетят до Польши и Прибалтики? Чего боится «империя» с уровнем жизни «101! Кругом враги? Все хотят напасть на рф? Эти страшилки «гуляют» уже больше века.
      1. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
        Валентин (Валентин) 18 января 2021 13:19
        +1
        Всё правильно Вы говорите, вам не привыкать жить и под поляками, и под литвинами, а Бацька уже стал приглядываться и к Вашингтону, но тут случился ваш Белорусский майдан, и ему, поневоле, пришлось слёзно просить помощи у России, чтобы усидеть в своём дворце, а подобрать вас и посадить на коврик в прихожей, желающие найдутся, та же Польша .и та же Литва, и будете опять Посполитой. Вы же, как и Украина, поделены на Восток, и Запад, и единства между вами нет, и не будет, для вашего "единения" необходимо лет тридцать промывать вам мозги о захватчице и оккупанте России, и о её "зверствах" на вашей территории, провести полнейшую "декоммунизацию", создать музей российской оккупации и "институт национальной свидомости" белорусского народа, вот тогда то вы и будете "побратимами" украинским националистам, а ведь к этому всё и идёт....Вспоминаю, как мы все вместе жили в СССР, и не делили себя ни на украинцев, ни на белорусов, ни на латышей, а тут вы сами решили пожить своими княжествами, волостями, улусами и эмиратами, ну и как, пришло к вам счастье в Армении, Украине, Азербайджане, Киргизии, Узбекистане, Молдавии, и скоро у вас будет то же самое, да и флаг вам в руки, живите своей жизнью, под польско-литовским сапогом.
        1. Japan Офлайн Japan
          Japan 18 января 2021 14:49
          -3
          Очередное доказательство - дешевых пАнтов «великой империи», которая внушает через СМИ, что без неё ни она страна СНГ не выживет…
          А при этом в собственной стране люди по сей день живут в металлических бочках, которые были временным жильём для вахтовиков и в бараках, которые были построены в 1917г. Голову, можно поднимать, когда действительно, есть от чего.
          Страны СНГ живут и развиваются! РФ только и умеет захватывать чужие земли силой, а кто не хочет - убивают! Примеров сотни! Как Грузию расстреливали из пушек, когда одно село отказалось идти в рабство, как отбирали чужие земли, а если эти земли вернут - владелицам, а это япония, китай, монголия, германия, финляндия и др.,что останется у рф? Любую – любую страну СНГ, РФ - поливают грязью и обсер…, Молдавия это румыны, а то, что Молдавия появилась на 530 лет раньше, чем руыния трудно почитать? Белоруссия под сапог поляком и прибалтам. Украина тоже под сапог полякам и т.д. Ну, а ваша страна под чей сапог?
          - Под монголо-татарский.
          Патриотом своей страны - нужно быть, когда эта страна делает для своих граждан всё! А не вытирает ноги! Х – лет назад граждане РФ были в Бразилии, их на улице ограбили, украли документы и пр. Было это в пятницу - они пришли в посольство РФ, вышел консул и сказал: Вас никто не просил прилетать в Бразилию, что вы сейчас жалуйтесь, что вас ограбили?
          - Приходите в понедельник! «Отличное отношение» к своим гражданам!
          P.S. Слепой патриотизм – это - тупизм!
          1. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
            Валентин (Валентин) 18 января 2021 17:29
            +1
            Ну-ка,ну-ка,о развивающихся странах СНГ поподробнее Латвия, Литва, Эстония, Молдавия, Армения, Киргизия, Узбекистан? Не смешите. И про Бразилию,как и про Турцию с Грецией, туда в основном едут жлобы,не видящие красот для отдыха в своей стране,а вот когда их там прихватывают, то ли террористы, то ли автобус с ними упал в пропасть,то ли подхватывают какую нибудь пакость в виде проказы или ковида,то сразу в истерику-Россия помоги.И ещё-какие земли Россия захватила силой,но только про Крым не надо,Крым ушёл от Украины только потому, что украинские националисты 20 февраля 2014 года под Корсунем Шевченковском убивали и калечили граждан Крыма,ехавших из Киева к себе домой на восьми автобусах,но их там остановили, забросали коктейлями Молотова, выволакивали из автобусов и крошили им черепа и позвоночники битами,арматурой и цепями,а кто хотел убежать из этих несчастных,их добивали из помповиков и автоматов.Тогда погибло и было покалечено около 70 крымчан-вот только поэтому Крым и ушёл от Украины,и навсегда,и я хочу спросить об этом у Вас-правы крымчане в том,что присоединились к России после всего случившегося?
      2. magma Офлайн magma
        magma (Татьяна) 19 января 2021 06:22
        +1
        Цитата: Japan
        Все хотят напасть на рф? Эти страшилки «гуляют» уже больше века.

        Если вспомнить историю войн, то, к сожалению, эти страшилки не расходятся с делом.
  2. Вячеслав Москва 17 января 2021 14:08
    -2
    Рано или поздно последнего диктатора Европы сябры скинут и что получит от этого Россия? Все

    …самые современные комплексы ПВО С-400 и ЗРПК «Панцирь-С», радиолокационные станции «Противник-Г» и «Восток», а также истребители Су-30СМ и ударные вертолёты Ми-35.…

    окажутся в руках НАТО. Лукашенко – это не союзник, а глава хунты, для которого смысл жизни – власть. Вот и гарцует перед девочками этот колхозник с автоматом в руках под защитой ОМОНа, оплаченного Россией.
    1. Четвертый Всадник (Четвертый Всадник) 17 января 2021 15:47
      0
      Рано уже никак. Полгода скачут, толку ноль. Поздно, значит никогда.
      Могли б, уже б скинули.
      И не сябры, а литвины!
    2. Japan Офлайн Japan
      Japan 18 января 2021 12:05
      -1
      Как эти «умные» уже достали! Всё – всё на Белоруссию нападут, НАТО захватит, землю отберут – всех в кандалы и цепи! Это ТУПЫЕ страшилики для людей из глухих деревень, у которых висит портрет диктатора – конюха!
    3. Japan Офлайн Japan
      Japan 18 января 2021 14:56
      -1
      "Рано или поздно" он будет до 2030г., а в 30-м власть передаст своему сосунку.
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 17 января 2021 14:12
    -5
    И чо? Перед выборами тоже поставили оружие. А потом: "Никакого объединения"

    И в статье : "получит", а не купит.
    Т.е. пока все по прежнему. Раньше, в средневековье, Царям/султанам/шахам тоже всегда дарили подарки и оружие. Для задабривания, чтоб нафиг не послал.
  4. Александр К_2 (Александр К) 17 января 2021 15:05
    -6
    Россия богатая страна, а ,,старшыне" гроши совсем будут нелишние.
    1. Japan Офлайн Japan
      Japan 18 января 2021 12:07
      -1
      Богатая – богатя, а уровень жизни №101! ПОЗОР!!!
      1. Александр К_2 (Александр К) 18 января 2021 18:14
        -2
        Ну совсем не у всех низкий уровень жизни. Есть в России у кого и очень уровень жизни достойный!
  5. Владест Офлайн Владест
    Владест (Владимир) 17 января 2021 16:32
    -3
    Белоруссия изменилась и прежней она уже не будет. Очень важно сколько еще времени Лукашенко сможет сидеть на штыках, а там уже решать за Белоруссию что и как.
    А если белорусы еще узнают что Россия помогает Батьке, то дружбе государств конец.
    1. 123 Офлайн 123
      123 (123) 17 января 2021 16:49
      +4
      Белоруссия изменилась и прежне она уже не будет. Очень важно сколько еще времени Лукашенко сможет сидеть на штыках, а там уже решать за Белоруссию что и как.

      На штыках сидеть становится модным, на Капитолий посмотрите, весь войсками под завязку набит laughing

      А если белорусы еще узнают что Россия помогает Батьке, то дружбе государств конец.

      От белорусов что то скрывают? Кстати, они знают кто Тихановскую поддерживает и санкции вводит, теперь звучащая прибалтийская речь увеличивает шансы получить по физиономии. В нюансы, кто откуда вникать не будут smile
    2. Japan Офлайн Japan
      Japan 18 января 2021 12:02
      -2
      Люди - реалисты знают про это, что его кремль поддерживает уже 20 лет!
  6. Владест Офлайн Владест
    Владест (Владимир) 17 января 2021 17:04
    -4
    Цитата: 123
    На штыках сидеть становится модным, на Капитолий посмотрите, весь войсками под завязку набит

    В Штатах бывало и по хуже. Но все пережили. Через месяц и про это забудут. Это не Хабаровск ))).
    А в Белоруссии действительно плохо. Силовики могу действовать без предъявления документов. Это для бандитов Золотая жила. По действиям силовиков не проводят расследования. Это значит что The lives of Belarusians matter в гос. масштабе. Мне лично интересно сколько еще Лукашенко усидеть сможет. Там уже не мало уголовных дел за ним накопилось. Ему уходить нельзя, засудят. Или в РФ бежать(((
  7. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 18 января 2021 13:06
    +3
    Я не доверяю всем этим с многовекторной политикой, ибо такая политика чревата неприятными неожиданностями и кормить таких за счет РФ не вижу смысла. Предложить войти в состав РФ. Да, значит с нами, нет, так пусть живут как смогут, на свои деньги.