350 thousand new citizens: mass issuance of passports of the Russian Federation changes the alignment in Donbass


In the summer of 2019, the humanitarian issuance of Russian passports to residents of the LPR and DPR began. The process became widespread and changed political alignment in the Donbass. Hundreds of thousands of Russian citizens now live there, which greatly complicates the conduct of any offensive operation of the Ukrainian Armed Forces. Artyom Olkhin, Deputy Minister of Information of the DPR, announced this on the air of the program "Point of View" of the TV channel "First Republican".


According to the functionary, the West needs Ukraine as an instrument of influence on Russia. Western "partners" are interested in blood flowing in Donbass as long as possible and the more there is, the better for them. However, the high-ranking Ukrainian military is well aware of the consequences of rash actions.

The Ukrainian generals are not very aggressive, because they understand that the time of arrival of some things from the Russian Federation is very short. Now there are already more than 300 thousand Russian citizens. This is a completely different conversation

- explained the official.

We are no longer talking about some "green men" or, as the Ukrainians joke, "ichtamnets" and Russia will begin to solve our problems under the guise of a militia - I'm not talking about that now. I'm talking about the fact that no one will let you calmly destroy several hundred thousand Russian citizens who live here

- he added.

Olkhin is very skeptical about the future prospects of Ukraine. He believes that the West has already understood who it is dealing with and appreciated all the "advantages" of the current Ukrainian government.

If you want to see how everything is stolen up to the ruble or dollar, then give Ukraine another loan and watch how it happens

- summed up Olkhin.


Note that on October 1-14, 2019, a census of the population of the republics took place in the LPR and DPR. According to preliminary (unofficial) data, 2 million 270 thousand people live in the DPR, and 1 million 500 thousand people live in the LPR, that is, only 3,77 million people. However, the UN estimates the total population of the LPR and DPR at 2 million 800 thousand people (according to the consumption of bread, applications for pensions and other indicators). The authorities of the republics promised to publish the final results of the census on official information resources by March 31, 2021.

According to the information of the official representative of the LPR in the political group at the Minsk talks, Rodion Miroshnik, at the end of December 2020, 357 thousand residents of both republics, from among permanent residents of their territory, were admitted to the citizenship of the Russian Federation (173 thousand - LPR and 184 thousand - DNR). In addition, more than 100 thousand people from Donbass received passports of the Russian Federation under a simplified program and permanently reside in Russian territory.
  • Photos used: https://pixabay.com/
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 17 January 2021 16: 01
    -6
    Received passports - then what? Is it a guarantee that the Armed Forces won't go to clear the territory? And that's it! And enjoy a life like in Transnistria? That is, the elite will "burn through" their lives, and the rest should be content that they are not dying of hunger? "Interesting movie." Well, why such power?
    1. Bane's Jacket Offline Bane's Jacket
      Bane's Jacket (Alexander Vitushenko) 17 January 2021 16: 10
      +4
      Contact the Government of Ukraine - they will help
      1. The comment was deleted.
      2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
        steelmaker 17 January 2021 22: 01
        -2
        You personally, you can answer: "What's next?" After all, Putin is not going to recognize Donbass and join it too! Turn on the brain, and do not be rude!
        1. Perfectionist Offline Perfectionist
          Perfectionist 18 January 2021 07: 30
          +1
          I support. This has been going on for seven years, people are dying, the bullet does not look at the passport. The multi-move is prostitution, the Minsk agreements are the return of Donbass to Ukraine. We must not brag about super weapons, but give an ultimatum to Ukraine about its use.
    2. The comment was deleted.
      1. The comment was deleted.
  2. Oleg Rambover Offline Oleg Rambover
    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 17 January 2021 16: 06
    -2
    Does the Russian pension fund pay pensions to these new citizens?
    1. bobba94 Offline bobba94
      bobba94 (Vladimir) 17 January 2021 16: 19
      +1
      For the Pension Fund, the main criterion for calculating a pension is now not the presence of work experience, but the existence of insurance experience .... there were insurance payments to the Pension Fund from earnings - there will be a pension, there was no Indian dwelling wigwam.
    2. boriz Offline boriz
      boriz (boriz) 17 January 2021 17: 03
      +5
      Does the Russian pension fund pay pensions to these new citizens?

      Pay social, about 10 rubles. And not only from our PF. Theirs also pay the same. For them, this is happiness. By the way, now the standard of living of low-income citizens in the LDNR has become higher than in Ukraine. Especially, taking into account the soaring tariffs for gas, heat, electricity in / on. Soon all Ukraine will look at the LDNR with envy.
      1. Oleg Rambover Offline Oleg Rambover
        Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 18 January 2021 11: 48
        -3
        No, the RF Pension Fund does not pay. The Pension Fund of Ukraine pays, plus the LPR DPR pays something extra. It is encouraging that low-income groups of the population live better. It is bad that there are no other groups, except for low-income groups of the population.
    3. The comment was deleted.
  3. Terry18 Offline Terry18
    Terry18 (Andrey Evdokimov) 18 January 2021 08: 54
    -1
    unrecognized by Russia for the 7th year of education, but living entirely at the expense of the Russian budget, like Abkhazia, South Ossetia, Transnistria. Russia is a generous soul.
  4. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 18 January 2021 13: 04
    +1
    It is time for Russia to stop spawning all sorts of unrecognized republics, and those that exist should be included in the Russian Federation and used for the purposes of the Russian Federation, putting in a tough order there.
  5. Japan Offline Japan
    Japan 18 January 2021 15: 44
    0
    What the "great empire" will not do, that would again hang noodles to everyone that they already have almost 150 million inhabitants, and on the veil 120 !!! Soon they will start issuing passports to the Chinese, Hindus and necessarily South Africans laughing Sweet lies are always nicer than harsh truths

350 тыс новых граждан: массовая выдача паспортов РФ меняет расклад на Донбассе


Летом 2019 года началась гуманитарная выдача паспортов РФ жителям ЛНР и ДНР. Процесс приобрел массовый характер и изменил политический расклад на Донбассе. Там теперь проживают сотни тысяч граждан России, что значительно затрудняет проведение любой наступательной операции ВСУ. Об этом в эфире передачи «Точка зрения» телеканала «Первый Республиканский» заявил замминистра информации ДНР Артём Ольхин.


По мнению функционера, Украина нужна Западу как инструмент воздействия на Россию. Западные «партнеры» заинтересованы, чтобы кровь на Донбассе лилась как можно дольше и чем её будет больше, тем для них лучше. Однако высокопоставленные украинские военные прекрасно осознают последствия необдуманных действий.

Украинский генералитет не очень агрессивно себя ведет, потому как понимает, что время подлета некоторых вещей из РФ очень небольшое. Сейчас здесь уже больше 300 тыс. российских граждан. Это уже совершенно другой разговор

– пояснил чиновник.

Мы уже не говорим о том, что войдут какие-то «зелёные человечки» или, как шутят украинцы, «ихтамнеты» и Россия начнет решать наши проблемы под видом ополчения – я сейчас говорю совершено не об этом. Я говорю о том, что никто не даст спокойно уничтожать несколько сотен тысяч граждан России, которые здесь живут

– добавил он.

Ольхин оценивает дальнейшие перспективы Украины очень скептически. Он считает, что Запад уже понял с кем имеет дело и оценил все «достоинства» действующей украинской власти.

Если ты хочешь увидеть, как разворовывается все до рубля или доллара, то дай Украине очередной заём и наблюдай, как это происходит

– подытожил Ольхин.


Заметим, что 1-14 октября 2019 года в ЛНР и ДНР прошла перепись населения республик. Согласно предварительным (неофициальным) данным в ДНР проживает 2 млн 270 тыс. человек, а в ЛНР – 1 млн 500 тыс. человек, т. е. всего 3,77 млн. человек. Однако в ООН оценивают общее количество населения ЛНР и ДНР в 2 млн 800 тыс. человек (по потреблению хлеба, обращениям за пенсиями и прочим показателям). Власти республик пообещали окончательные итоги переписи опубликовать на официальных информационных ресурсах до 31 марта 2021 года.

Согласно информации официального представителя ЛНР в политической группе на Минских переговорах Родиона Мирошника, на конец декабря 2020 года 357 тыс. жителей обеих республик, из числа постоянно проживающих на их территории, были приняты в гражданство РФ (173 тыс. – ЛНР и 184 тыс. – ДНР). Кроме того, более 100 тыс. выходцев с Донбасса получили паспорта РФ по упрощенной программе и постоянно проживают на российской территории.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://pixabay.com/
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
11 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 17 января 2021 16:01
    -6
    Получили паспорта - дальше что? Гарантия что ВСУ не пойдут зачищать территорию? И всё! И радоваться такой жизни, как в Приднестровье? То есть элита будет жизнь "прожигать", а остальные должны довольствоваться что с голоду не помирают? "Интересное кино." Ну и зачем такая власть?
    1. КурткаБейна Офлайн КурткаБейна
      КурткаБейна (Александр Витушенко) 17 января 2021 16:10
      +4
      Обратись к Правительству Украины-там помогут
      1. Комментарий был удален.
      2. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
        сталевар 17 января 2021 22:01
        -2
        Вы лично, ответить можете: "Что дальше?" Ведь признавать Донбасс Путин не собирается и присоединять тоже! Мозг включите, а не хамите!
        1. Perfectionist Офлайн Perfectionist
          Perfectionist 18 января 2021 07:30
          +1
          Поддерживаю. Это длится уже семь лет, люди гибнут, пуля на паспорт не смотрит. Многоходовочки это проституция, минские соглашения это возврат Донбасса на Украину. Надо не хвастаться супер оружием, а ставить ультиматум Украине о его применении.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
      1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Oleg Rambover Офлайн Oleg Rambover
    Oleg Rambover (Олег Питерский) 17 января 2021 16:06
    -2
    А пенсию этим новым гражданам российский пенсионный фонд платит?
    1. bobba94 Офлайн bobba94
      bobba94 (владимир) 17 января 2021 16:19
      +1
      Для Пенсионного фонда основным критерием начисления пенсии сейчас является не наличие трудового стажа, а наличие страхового стажа....были страховых выплаты в ПФ из заработка - будет пенсия, не было - индейское жилище вигвам.
    2. boriz Офлайн boriz
      boriz (boriz) 17 января 2021 17:03
      +5
      А пенсию этим новым гражданам российский пенсионный фонд платит?

      Платят социальную, около 10 000р. И не только от нашего ПФ. Свои тоже так же платят. Для них это за счастье. Кстати, сейчас уровень жизни малообеспеченных граждан в ЛДНР стал больше, чем на Украине. Особенно, с учётом взлетающих тарифов на газ, тепло, электроэнергию в/на. Скоро на ЛДНР вся Украина будет с завистью смотреть.
      1. Oleg Rambover Офлайн Oleg Rambover
        Oleg Rambover (Олег Питерский) 18 января 2021 11:48
        -3
        Нет, ПФ РФ не платит. Платит ПФ Украины, плюс ещё ЛНР ДНР что то доплачивает. Это радует, что малообеспеченные группы населения живут лучше. Плохо, что там кроме малообеспеченных групп населения других не осталось.
    3. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Terry18 Офлайн Terry18
    Terry18 (Андрей Евдокимов) 18 января 2021 08:54
    -1
    непризнанные Россией уже 7-й год образования, но живущие полностью за счёт бюджета России, как и Абхазия, Ю. Осетия, Приднестровье. Россия - щедрая душа.
  4. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 18 января 2021 13:04
    +1
    России пора прекратить плодить всякие непризнанные республики, а те что есть, включить в состав РФ и использовать в целях РФ, наведя там жесткий порядок.
  5. Japan Офлайн Japan
    Japan 18 января 2021 15:44
    0
    Что «великая империя» не сделает, что бы вновь лапшу вешать всем, что у них аж почти 150 млн.жителей, а по фату 120!!! Скоро начнут выдавать паспорта Китайцам, Индусам и обязательно ЮАРцам laughing Сладкая ложь всегда приятней суровой правды