What kind of "unidentified planes" and UAVs are destroying oil smugglers in Syria


In Syria, it is restless again: the Israeli Air Force is still unlimited in the airspace of a sovereign state, terrorist groups that have not been killed have raised their heads again, and now some "unidentified planes" are in the habit of bombing Turkish business partners, preventing them from smuggling Syrian oil. Other sources are not talking about planes, but about an attack UAV. But the Turkish media for some reason persistently nod towards Russia. To what extent can such suspicions in our direction be justified?


Arab news AMN News says the following about this:

Oil smuggling sites for Turkish-backed militants saw a series of strikes on January 9, when unidentified drones, believed to be Russian, attacked targets in the northeastern countryside of Aleppo province.

He is echoed by the Turkish edition of Haber7, claiming actions in the airspace of Iraq and Syria, either a large drone or a fighter jet. But why did our friends and partners suddenly see a "Russian trace" in these attacks?

As far as it is known from open sources, the Russian Aerospace Forces did indeed inflict airstrikes on a convoy of gasoline tankers that transported smuggled oil from Syria to Turkey. This was shortly after a Turkish fighter jet shot down a Russian Su-24 bomber in flight, killing its pilot, and then another of ours who participated in the rescue operation. Then, as part of the column, the militants and the Turks accompanying it were destroyed. It is believed that this was an informal response from Moscow to Ankara. Today the Kremlin also has something to present to the Turks for their activity in the South Caucasus, but there is one important nuance.

Big attack drone? The three strongest bombing raids? Destroyed a number of important objects as a result of airstrikes? Excuse me, but are there any shock UAVs capable of carrying out such operations in service with the Russian Aerospace Forces today? The promising "Hunter" should begin to enter the troops only in 2024. Somehow it does not fit. And if it was still a fighter, then why a Russian one? The Syrians, Israelis and Americans have them too. By the way, would the Russian Aerospace Forces act so brazenly in the airspace of Iraqi Kurdistan? Doesn't add up. There is a much more suitable candidate.

Recall that the United States under Donald Trump laid its hands on Syrian oil located in the province of Deir ez-Zor. They imposed it so thoroughly that they did not hesitate to smear a detachment of our "Wagnerians" going to liberate the refinery and oil fields on the sands, using AC-130 fire support aircraft, B-52H bombers, F-15E heavy fighter-bombers, MQ-9 UAVs, helicopters AN-64 and even MLRS HIMARS. Everything was done extremely cruelly in order to show who now owns the "black gold". The Americans allegedly guard it from terrorists from the ISIS group banned in Russia, but in fact they simply plunder the property of the Syrian people, exporting oil by fuel trucks to neighboring Iraq, where it is sold without paying taxes. As you know, money does not smell, and tens of millions of dollars in cash will never be superfluous. Some penny, perhaps, falls to the allied Kurds, but exactly what a penny.

And then it turns out that the Turks have organized a joint business with their sworn enemies, the Kurds, to smuggle oil through Iraqi Kurdistan to Turkey. Money doesn't smell, we remember that. But where is the American interest then, one wonders? This is not forgiven. Therefore, there is no need to speculate about the belonging of the "big drone" or "mysterious fighter" that is so calmly circling in the Iraqi and Syrian skies and inflicting airstrikes.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 18 January 2021 13: 48
    +2
    Other sources are not talking about aircraft, but about an attack UAV. But the Turkish media for some reason persistently nod towards Russia.

    Quite strange suspicions, I would even say offensive. Open any edition ... The whole world knows that Russia has no drones request and she was 300 years behind fellow and Erdogan is our best friend and trading partner. yes We demand an immediate apology from Turkish journalists with low social responsibility winked laughing
    1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 18 January 2021 14: 36
      +2
      Evil Putin is bombing "peaceful businessmen"

      (c) Internet laughing
  2. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 18 January 2021 13: 53
    +11
    Personally, I do not care who is bombing Turkish bandits who are uninvited in a foreign country in the status of an occupier. If ours are successfully testing their new attack UAVs, or Su-57s, which cannot detect the air defense systems of the militants, I can only say - Bravo !! Encore! ''
  3. Cyril Offline Cyril
    Cyril (Kirill) 18 January 2021 13: 54
    0
    Excuse me, but are there any shock UAVs capable of carrying out such operations in service with the RF Aerospace Forces today? The promising "Hunter" should begin to enter the troops only in 2024.

    Strictly speaking, it is not necessary to adopt equipment in order to use it. This can be done as part of a field trial. And you can generally operate equipment for decades without officially adopting it - an example is the Soviet Yak-28 bomber and the American Lightning 2

    Well, plus "Orions", it seems, have already been adopted, even the first vehicles have been delivered to the troops.
    1. The comment was deleted.
      1. The comment was deleted.
        1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 18 January 2021 15: 16
          +2
          Well, thank God! Therefore, I am pleased to add bright, meaningful posts !!! good
    2. Marzhecki Online Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 18 January 2021 14: 52
      0
      Quote: Cyril
      Well, plus "Orions", it seems, have already been adopted, even the first vehicles have been delivered to the troops.

      Their size cannot be confused with a fighter smile
      And ours would not have acted without permission in the airspace of Iraq. This is not Syria.
      1. Cyril Offline Cyril
        Cyril (Kirill) 18 January 2021 14: 54
        -5
        Their size cannot be confused with a fighter

        Well, you know, fear has big eyes :)

        And ours would not have acted without permission in the airspace of Iraq.

        Who knows
        1. Marzhecki Online Marzhecki
          Marzhecki (Sergei) 18 January 2021 15: 09
          +2
          Quote: Cyril
          And ours would not have acted without permission in the airspace of Iraq.

          Who knows

          Think for yourself. And if this conventional Orion, after all these cases, were shot down over Iraq? What would happen next?
          1. Cyril Offline Cyril
            Cyril (Kirill) 18 January 2021 15: 10
            -7
            yes, nothing really would have happened)
            1. Marzhecki Online Marzhecki
              Marzhecki (Sergei) 18 January 2021 15: 11
              +2
              You understand that this is not entirely true.
              1. Cyril Offline Cyril
                Cyril (Kirill) 18 January 2021 15: 15
                -6
                Let's think about the scenarios:

                1. Americans get their hands on the Orion for study. What will it give them - more precisely, what does Russia lose? They overtook Russia in this topic for a long time, and there will be no special secret for them in these wrecks.

                2. The Americans get evidence of the Russians' secret actions on "their" territory. Yes, both sides will make statements about each other, but a war will not happen because of this.
          2. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
            Ulysses (Alexey) 18 January 2021 23: 29
            +1
            Think for yourself. And if this conventional Orion, after all these cases, were shot down over Iraq? What would happen next?

            Let's digress a little from the verbiage of the author of the article and return to the original sources:

            Al-Masdar News: Russian UAVs inflicted strikes on Turkish convoy in Aleppo Not so long ago, information appeared in the press that in the Syrian province of Aleppo, a massive air strike was carried out on a convoy of oil tankers transporting contraband raw materials to Turkey. As writes Lebanese agency Al-Masdar News, the attack on Turkish trucks was carried out by Russian attack drones.

            This is an incident that took place last night and includes a series of powerful airstrikes against jihadist positions in Aleppo. Initially, the version was voiced that the strikes were inflicted by Russian military aircraft, but Lebanese journalists claim that we are talking about attack UAVs, which managed to destroy the transport convoy carrying smuggled oil from the Syrian Arab Republic to the territory of neighboring Turkey. “This night in Aleppo, there was a series of powerful explosions following the attack by unmanned aerial vehicles on the sites of Syrian oil smuggling, which is engaged in pro-Turkish militants. According to the updated data, the strikes were carried out by Russian drones in the vicinity of the city of Tarkhin, ”the agency said.

            https://actualnews.org/exclusive/377312-al-masdar-news-udary-po-tureckoj-kolonne-s-neftju-v-aleppo-nanesli-rossijskie-bpla.html

            PS Iraq does not smell there.
            However, I would not be in a hurry to believe everything that is carried by all "Lebanese agencies". No.
      2. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 18 January 2021 15: 09
        +3
        smuggled oil from Syria to Turkey

        And what has Iraq to do with it? I'm confused...
        1. Marzhecki Online Marzhecki
          Marzhecki (Sergei) 18 January 2021 15: 10
          0
          They are being driven through Iraqi Kurdistan.
          1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 18 January 2021 15: 58
            +2
            Several friends in Syria and Iraq worked and shared.
            Dear Sergey, when was the last time you were there?
      3. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
        Ulysses (Alexey) 18 January 2021 23: 01
        +2
        And ours would not have acted without permission in the airspace of Iraq. This is not Syria.

        And what do you think?

        unidentified drones, presumably Russian, attacked targets in the northeastern countryside Aleppo province.

        Syria, there is no province of the same name in Iraq. request
    3. alex-cn Offline alex-cn
      alex-cn (alexey bakharev) 25 January 2021 09: 55
      0
      you need to try, but making a weapon without brands is not a problem, at least for a drone
  4. Vladest Offline Vladest
    Vladest (Vladimir) 18 January 2021 18: 14
    -4
    Another porridge. How many and what not a word. In the age of video and smartphones, any kid can give you material evidence. Moreover, the one who wants to prove his work.
    For example, the Turks at the beginning of last year, when they burned Assad's equipment (we mean the Russian Federation), posted a lot of their videos on the network.
    Example



    14 minutes of a very interesting video.
    In the future, I would like to have such evidence.
    1. Ser sash Offline Ser sash
      Ser sash (Ser Sash) 18 January 2021 18: 23
      -1
      Well? Are you asking why the Turks then filmed, but not now?
      Because then they bombed, and now they bombed them.
      The article was written based on materials from Turkish media.
  5. Vladest Offline Vladest
    Vladest (Vladimir) 18 January 2021 19: 10
    -3
    Quote: Ser Sash
    Well? Are you asking why the Turks then filmed, but not now?
    Because then they bombed, and now they bombed them.
    The article was written based on materials from Turkish media.

    So if the Turks are bombed, why should they shoot themselves?
    So it turns out that someone is lying about the burned oil tankers. Video evidence NO,
    1. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
      Ulysses (Alexey) 18 January 2021 23: 39
      0
      Something is burning in the distance.
      I don’t know if it’s like video evidence ..

      1. Vladest Offline Vladest
        Vladest (Vladimir) 19 January 2021 00: 08
        -5
        Honestly, let them burn. The main thing is that the oil is not under Assad's control. The Americans took everything under themselves there. No oil, Assad has no currency. There is no currency, someone has to give it. These are Russia and Iran. Turkey has as many of these militants as it needs. They will never end. And people's money down the drain, down the drain.
        1. Rashid116 Offline Rashid116
          Rashid116 (Rashid) 24 January 2021 10: 20
          +1
          Are you a crest or a Jew?

Что за «неопознанные самолеты» и БПЛА уничтожают контрабандистов нефти в Сирии


В Сирии опять неспокойно: по-прежнему беспредельничают в воздушном пространстве суверенного государства израильские ВВС, вновь подняли голову недобитые террористические группировки, а теперь вот некие «неопознанные самолеты» повадились бомбить деловых партнеров турок, мешая им поставлять контрабандой сирийскую нефть. Другие источники говорят не о самолетах, а об ударном БПЛА. Но турецкие СМИ почему-то настойчиво кивают в сторону России. Насколько же могут быть оправданны такие подозрения в нашу сторону?


Арабский новостной канал AMN News говорит по этому поводу следующее:

Места контрабанды нефти для поддерживаемых Турцией боевиков стали свидетелями ряда ударов 9 января, когда неопознанные беспилотники, предположительно, российские, атаковали объекты в северо-восточной сельской местности провинции Алеппо.

Ему вторит турецкое издание Haber7, заявляя о действиях в воздушном пространстве Ирака и Сирии не то большого беспилотника, не то истребителя. Но почему наши друзья и партнеры вдруг увидели в этих атаках «российский след»?

Насколько известно из открытых источников, ВКС РФ действительно наносили авиаудары по автоколонне из бензовозов, которые везли контрабандную нефть из Сирии в Турцию. Это было вскоре после того, как турецкий истребитель сбил при исполнении российский бомбардировщик Су-24, при этом погиб его пилот, а после – еще один наш военнослужащий, участвовавший в спасательной операции. Тогда в составе колонны были уничтожены боевики и сопровождавшие ее турки. Считается, что это был неформальный ответ Москвы Анкаре. Сегодня Кремлю тоже есть что предъявить туркам за их активность на Южном Кавказе, но есть один важный нюанс.

Большой ударный беспилотник? Три сильнейшие бомбардировки? Разрушен ряд важных объектов в результате авиаударов? Простите, а разве есть на вооружении ВКС РФ сегодня ударные БПЛА, способные осуществлять такие операции? Перспективный «Охотник» должен начать поступать в войска только в 2024 году. Как-то не вяжется. А если это был все-таки истребитель, то почему именно российский? У сирийцев, израильтян и американцев они тоже есть. К слову, а стали бы ВКС РФ столь нагло действовать в воздушном пространстве Иракского Курдистана? Не складывается. Есть гораздо более подходящая кандидатура.

Напомним, что США при Дональде Трампе наложили лапу на сирийскую нефть, находящуюся в провинции Дейр-эз-Зор. Наложили столь капитально, что не постеснялись размазать по пескам идущий освобождать НПЗ и нефтеносные поля отряд наших «вагнеровцев», задействовав при этом самолеты огневой поддержки АС-130, бомбардировщики B-52H, тяжелые истребители-бомбардировщики F-15E, БПЛА MQ-9, вертолёты АН-64 и даже РСЗО HIMARS. Сделано все было предельно жестоко с тем, чтобы показать, кому теперь принадлежит «черное золото». Американцы охраняют его якобы от террористов из запрещенной в России группировки ИГИЛ, но по факту просто разграбляют достояние сирийского народа, вывозя нефть бензовозами в соседний Ирак, где продают без уплаты налогов. Деньги, как известно, не пахнут, а десятки миллионов долларов наличностью лишними никогда не будут. Какая-то копеечка, может быть, союзным курдам и перепадает, но именно что копеечка.

И тут выясняется, что турки организовали совместный бизнес со своими заклятыми врагами курдами по контрабандной переправке нефти через Иракский Курдистан в Турцию. Деньги ведь не пахнут, мы это помним. Но где тут тогда американский интерес, спрашивается? Такое не прощается. Поэтому гадать о принадлежности «большого беспилотника» или «таинственного истребителя», столь спокойно кружащего в иракском и сирийском небе и наносящего авиаудары, особо не приходится.
23 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 18 января 2021 13:48
    +2
    Другие источники говорят не о самолетах, а об ударном БПЛА. Но турецкие СМИ почему-то настойчиво кивают в сторону России.

    Довольно странные подозрения, я бы даже сказал оскорбительные. Откройте любое издание... Всему миру известно что у России нет беспилотников request и она отстала на 300 лет fellow , а Эрдоган наш лучший друг и торговый партнер. yes Требуем немедленных извинений от турецких журналистов с низкой социальной ответственностью winked laughing
    1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 18 января 2021 14:36
      +2
      Злой Путин бомбит "мирных бизнесменов"

      (с) Интернет laughing
  2. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 18 января 2021 13:53
    +11
    Лично мне все равно кто там бомбит турецких бандитов находящихся без приглашения в чужой стране в статусе оккупанта. Если наши успешно испытывают на них свои новые ударные БПЛА,или Су-57,которые не могут засечь системы ПВО боевиков,я могу сказать лишь - ,,Браво !! Бис ! ''
  3. Cyril Офлайн Cyril
    Cyril (Кирилл) 18 января 2021 13:54
    0
    Простите, а разве есть на вооружении ВКС РФ сегодня ударные БПЛА, способные осуществлять такие операции? Перспективный «Охотник» должен начать поступать в войска только в 2024 году.

    Строго говоря, не обязательно принимать технику на вооружение, чтобы ее использовать. Это можно делать в рамках полевых испытаний. А можно вообще эксплуатировать технику десятилетиями, не принимая официально на вооружение - примером может послужить советский бомбардировщик Як-28 и американский "Лайтнинг 2"

    Ну и плюс "Орионы"-то вроде уже приняты на вооружение, даже первые машины в войска поставлены.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
      1. Комментарий был удален.
        1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 18 января 2021 15:16
          +2
          Ну и слава Богу! Поэтому с удовольствием плюсую яркие, содержательные посты!!! good
    2. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 18 января 2021 14:52
      0
      Цитата: Cyril
      Ну и плюс "Орионы"-то вроде уже приняты на вооружение, даже первые машины в войска поставлены.

      По размеру их с истребителем не спутаешь smile
      Да и не стали бы наши действовать без разрешения в воздушном пространстве Ирака. Это ж не Сирия.
      1. Cyril Офлайн Cyril
        Cyril (Кирилл) 18 января 2021 14:54
        -5
        По размеру их с истребителем не спутаешь

        Ну, знаете, у страха глаза велики :)

        Да и не стали бы наши действовать без разрешения в воздушном пространстве Ирака.

        Кто его знает
        1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
          Маржецкий (Сергей) 18 января 2021 15:09
          +2
          Цитата: Cyril
          Да и не стали бы наши действовать без разрешения в воздушном пространстве Ирака.

          Кто его знает

          Сами подумайте. А если бы этот условный Орион после всех этих дел сбили над Ираком? Что было бы потом?
          1. Cyril Офлайн Cyril
            Cyril (Кирилл) 18 января 2021 15:10
            -7
            да ничего бы особо не было)
            1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
              Маржецкий (Сергей) 18 января 2021 15:11
              +2
              Вы же понимаете, что это не совсем так.
              1. Cyril Офлайн Cyril
                Cyril (Кирилл) 18 января 2021 15:15
                -6
                Давайте подумаем над сценариями:

                1. Американцы получают в свои руки "Орион" для изучения. Что это им даст - точнее, что теряет Россия? Они в этой теме Россию обскакали давно, и никакого особого секрета для них в этих обломках не будет.

                2. Американцы получают доказательство секретных действий Русских на "своей" территории. Да, обе стороны погутарят в заявлениях друг на друга, но войны из-за этого не случится.
          2. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
            Улисс (Алексей) 18 января 2021 23:29
            +1
            Сами подумайте. А если бы этот условный Орион после всех этих дел сбили над Ираком? Что было бы потом?

            Давайте слегка отвлечёмся от словоблудия автора статьи и вернёмся к первоисточникам:

            Al-Masdar News: Удары по турецкой колонне в Алеппо нанесли российские БПЛА Не так давно в прессе появилась информация о том, что в сирийской провинции Алеппо был нанесен массированный воздушный удар по колонне нефтеналивных танкеров, перевозивших контрабандное сырье на территорию Турции. Как пишет ливанское агентство Al-Masdar News, атака на турецкие грузовики была совершена именно российскими ударными беспилотниками.

            Речь идет об инциденте, произошедшем минувшей ночью и включающим в себя целую серию мощнейших авиаударов по позициям джихадистов в Алеппо. Изначально озвучивалась версия о том, что удары нанесены российской боевой авиацией, однако ливанские журналисты утверждают, что речь идет об ударных БПЛА, которые сумели уничтожить транспортную колонну, перевозившую контрабандную нефть из Сирийской Арабской Республики на территорию соседней Турции. «Этой ночью в Алеппо произошла серия мощнейших взрывов, последовавших за атакой беспилотных летательных аппаратов по местам контрабанды сирийской нефти, которой занимаются протурецкие боевики. Согласно обновленным данным, удары наносились российскими дронами в окрестностях города Тархин», - отмечается в публикации агентства.

            https://actualnews.org/exclusive/377312-al-masdar-news-udary-po-tureckoj-kolonne-s-neftju-v-aleppo-nanesli-rossijskie-bpla.html

            P.S. Ираком там не пахнет.
            Впрочем и верить всему, что несут всякие "ливанские агентства" я бы не спешил. no
      2. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 18 января 2021 15:09
        +3
        контрабандную нефть из Сирии в Турцию

        А причём здесь Ирак? Я запутался...
        1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
          Маржецкий (Сергей) 18 января 2021 15:10
          0
          Через иракский Курдистан сейчас гоняют.
          1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 18 января 2021 15:58
            +2
            Несколько друзей в Сирии и Ираке работали, делились.
            Уважаемый Сергей, когда Вы там были в последний раз?
      3. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
        Улисс (Алексей) 18 января 2021 23:01
        +2
        Да и не стали бы наши действовать без разрешения в воздушном пространстве Ирака. Это ж не Сирия.

        А что это по Вашему??

        неопознанные беспилотники, предположительно, российские, атаковали объекты в северо-восточной сельской местности провинции Алеппо.

        Сирия, в Ираке одноимённой провинции нету. request
    3. алекс-сп Офлайн алекс-сп
      алекс-сп (алексей бахарев) 25 января 2021 09:55
      0
      пробовать то надо, а сделать оружие без клейм не проблема, по крайней мере для беспилотника
  4. Владест Офлайн Владест
    Владест (Владимир) 18 января 2021 18:14
    -4
    Очередная каша. Сколько и чего ни слова. В век видео и смартфонов любой пацан вам вещдоки сделать может. Тем более тот кто хочет доказать свою работу.
    Вот турки например в начале прошлого года когда жгли технику Асада ( имеем в виду РФ) много своего видео выложили в сети.
    Пример



    14 минут очень интересного видео.
    В будущем хотелось бы иметь такие доказательства.
    1. Ser Sash Офлайн Ser Sash
      Ser Sash (Ser Sash) 18 января 2021 18:23
      -1
      Ну и? Ты тут спрашиваешь, почему турки тогда снимали, а сейчас нет?
      Потому что тогда бомбили они, а сейчас бомбили их.
      Статья по материалам турецких СМИ написана.
  5. Владест Офлайн Владест
    Владест (Владимир) 18 января 2021 19:10
    -3
    Цитата: Ser Sash
    Ну и? Ты тут спрашиваешь, почему турки тогда снимали, а сейчас нет?
    Потому что тогда бомбили они, а сейчас бомбили их.
    Статья по материалам турецких СМИ написана.

    Так если бомбят турок зачем им самим себя палить ?
    Вот и получается что тут кто то врет на счет соженных нефтевозов. Видео доказательств НЕТ,
    1. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
      Улисс (Алексей) 18 января 2021 23:39
      0
      Что-то горит вдали.
      Не знаю, тянет ли это на видеодоказательства..

      1. Владест Офлайн Владест
        Владест (Владимир) 19 января 2021 00:08
        -5
        Честно говоря пусть горят. Главное там что нефть не у Асада под контролем. Американцы там все под себя взяли. Нет нефти у Асада нет валюты. Нет валюты , кто то должен ее дать. Это Россия и Иран. А этих боевиков у Турции столько сколько надо . Они ни когда не кончатся. А деньги народные на ветер, на ветер.
        1. Рашид116 Офлайн Рашид116
          Рашид116 (Рашид) 24 января 2021 10:20
          +1
          Ты хохол или еврей?