Ex-Prime Minister of Turkey, responsible for the destruction of the Su-24 of the Russian Aerospace Forces, predicted the elimination of Erdogan


Turkish President Recep Erdogan may soon be removed by his controlling political faction. This was announced on Sunday 17 January by the leader of the Turkish opposition Party of the Future and former Prime Minister of the country Ahmet Davutoglu.


According to Davutoglu, the Turkish leader is now "under the tutelage of the remnants of February 28," referring to the 1997 coup, carried out due to the fear of secular military personnel of the then-ruling Islamist Welfare Party led by Necemettin Erbakan.

I am warning you. Mr. Erdogan will soon be eliminated. He is at a crossroads, it will be very difficult for him to win the election

- warned Ahmet Davutoglu Erdogan on the air of the Turkish TV channel Karar.

Meanwhile, Ahmet Davutoglu was in the post of Prime Minister of Turkey when, on his personal order, in November 2015, the Turks shot down a Russian Su-24 bomber. In those days, the servicemen of the Republic of Turkey followed the order of the Prime Minister of October 10 to attack any plane that violated the Turkish air border, be it Syrian or Russian. Davutoglu then stressed that the order to attack a military aircraft of the Russian Aerospace Forces followed after repeated violations of the Turkish borders by the Russian aircraft fighting in Syria.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 18 January 2021 16: 22
    +4
    As for me, it is high time to eliminate the culprit in the deaths of our pilots, with an ice pick on a bad head. Although, a sniper rifle, rat poison, or MON will also work well, the main thing is the result.
  2. steelmaker Online steelmaker
    steelmaker 18 January 2021 16: 28
    +2
    Erdogan has his own "Panfilov" in the electoral commission. It looks like the US gave the command "fas", bold hurt like Navalny!
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 18 January 2021 17: 01
    -5
    And the media wrote that Erdogan personally gave the order. Then he bragged about it, at some events.
  4. Alexzn Offline Alexzn
    Alexzn (Alexander) 18 January 2021 17: 14
    0
    Quote: Sergey Latyshev
    And the media wrote that Endogan personally gave the order. Then he bragged about it at some events.

    And he called and gave the order personally and spoke many times at rallies, and gave him a standing ovation.
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 19 January 2021 12: 50
      +3
      Do not take external signs as a basis in this way. Shooting down the Su-24, the Turkish generals, at the direction of the United States, planted a mine under the Turkish-Russian relations, which R. Erdogan did not need at all. After what happened, R. Erdogan just started to squeeze out possible bonuses from what happened. Just like this Davutoglu (David oglu, - it seems of Jewish roots), he took responsibility for the anti-Russian incident and resigned ...
  5. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 18 January 2021 18: 56
    -1
    Ex-Prime Minister of Turkey, responsible for the destruction of the Su-24 of the Russian Aerospace Forces, predicted the elimination of Erdogan

    - Something I do not believe in the words of this apparent "strikebreaker provocateur" ... - allegedly the leader of the Turkish opposition Party of the Future .... - In general ... - this whole "opposition Party of the Future" ... is a complete fiction ... - A tool for "letting off steam" in case of any political aggravation ... - Erdogan does not touch these "oppositionists" .... - it is better to keep such "tame and obedient oppositionists" ... - otherwise the real ones will suddenly start. ..real ...
  6. Pandiurin Offline Pandiurin
    Pandiurin (Pandiurin) 19 January 2021 23: 50
    0
    Erdogan does not suit the "democrats".
    Last time they wanted to bang him under Obabama. Now they (the Democrats) have come to power again. Erdogan most likely, from their point of view, has only become worse and more problematic.
    He became more independent (states independent of Washington are not needed), a source of tension contradictions in NATO (too strong graters with Greece, buys c400), heavily cleared out the pro-American Turkish Air Force, etc.

    Chuvakshoglu feels that the wind is changing, so the oppositionist has grown bolder, demonstrates ambition.

Ответственный за уничтожение Су-24 ВКС РФ экс-премьер Турции предрек устранение Эрдогана


Турецкий президент Реджеп Эрдоган в скором времени может быть устранен контролирующей его политической фракцией. Об этом заявил в воскресенье 17 января лидер турецкой оппозиционной Партии будущего и бывший премьер-министр страны Ахмет Давутоглу.


По мнению Давутоглу, турецкий лидер сейчас пребывает «под опекой пережитков 28 февраля», говоря о перевороте 1997 года, осуществленном из-за страха светских военнослужащих перед правившей в то время исламистской Партией благоденствия под руководством Неджеметтина Эрбакана.

Я делаю предупреждение. Господин Эрдоган скоро будет устранён. Он находится на перепутье, ему будет очень сложно выиграть выборы

– предупредил Ахмет Давутоглу Эрдогана в эфире турецкого телеканала Karar.

Между тем, Ахмет Давутоглу находился в должности премьер-министра Турции, когда по его личному распоряжению в ноябре 2015 года турки сбили российский бомбардировщик Су-24. В те дни военнослужащие Турецкой Республики выполняли приказ премьер-министра от 10 октября о том, чтобы атаковать любой нарушивший турецкую воздушную границу самолет, будь-то сирийский или российский. Давутоглу тогда подчеркнул, что приказ об атаке военного самолета ВКС РФ последовал после многократных нарушений воюющей в Сирии российской авиацией границ Турции.
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 18 января 2021 16:22
    +4
    Как по мне, то устранить давно пора виновного в гибели наших летчиков, ледорубом по непутевой голове. Хотя, снайперская винтовка, крысиный яд, или МОН тоже вполне сойдут, главное результат.
  2. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 18 января 2021 16:28
    +2
    У Эрдогана, своя "Панфилова" в избиркрме сидит. Похоже США команду "фас" дали, смелый больно, как Навальный!
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 18 января 2021 17:01
    -5
    А сми писали, что лично Эрдоган отдавал приказ. Потом и хвастался этим, на каких-то мероприятиях.
  4. AlexZN Офлайн AlexZN
    AlexZN (Александр) 18 января 2021 17:14
    0
    Цитата: Сергей Латышев
    А сми писали, что лично Эндоган отдавал приказ. Потом и хвастался этим, на какихто мероприятиях.

    И призывал, и приказ лично отдавал и много раз говорил на митингах, и аплодировали ему стоя.
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 19 января 2021 12:50
      +3
      Не надо так воспринимать внешние приметы за основу. Сбивая Су-24, турецкий генералитет, по указке США, подкладывал мину под турецко -российские взаимоотношения, что Р.Эрдогану совсем было не нужно. После произшедшего Р.Эрдоган только начал выжимать возможные бонусы от случившегося. Как и этот Давутоглу (Давид оглу,- похоже еврейскими корнями) принял на себя ответсвенность за антироссийский инциндент и ушёл в отставку...
  5. gorenina91 Онлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 18 января 2021 18:56
    -1
    Ответственный за уничтожение Су-24 ВКС РФ экс-премьер Турции предрек устранение Эрдогана

    - Что-то не верится словам этого явного "провокатора-штрейкбрехера" ... -якобы лидера турецкой оппозиционной Партии будущего.... - Вообще ... -вся эта "оппозиционная Партия будущего" ...- сплошная фикция ... - Инструмент для "выпускания пара" на случай любого политического обострения... -Эрдоган и не трогает этих "оппозиционеров".... - уж лучше держать вот таких "ручных и послушных оппозиционеров" ... - а то вдруг заведутся настоящие ...реальные...
  6. Pandiurin Офлайн Pandiurin
    Pandiurin (Pandiurin) 19 января 2021 23:50
    0
    Эрдоган не устраивает "демократов".
    В прошлый раз его грохнуть хотели при Обабаме. Сейчас они (демократы) снова пришли к власти. Эрдоган скорее всего с их точки зрения стал только хуже и проблемнее.
    Стал более самостоятельным (независимые от Вашингтона государства не нужны), источник противоречий напряжённости в НАТО (слишком сильные тёрки с Грецией, покупает с400), сильно зачистил проамериканские ВВС Турции и т.д.

    Чувакшоглу чувствует что ветер меняется, вот оппозиционер и осмелел, демонстрирует амбиции.