Poles reacted to the imminent appearance of the S-400 in Belarus


The Commander of the Air Defense Forces of Belarus, Major General Igor Golub, spoke about the anti-aircraft missile divisions, which include the S-300 systems, but soon the Belarusian military may switch to the S-400, as well as the Pantsir-S anti-aircraft missile and cannon systems ... Golub's words are posted on the website of the country's Ministry of Defense. WPolityce writes about the reaction of the Poles to the imminent appearance of the S-400 in the Belarusian army.


On the resource of the defense department of Belarus, information appeared on the preparation for the conclusion of an agreement on the supply of S-400. Information about Minsk's acquisition of new Russian anti-aircraft missile systems indicates the desire of the Belarusian authorities to strengthen with Russia not only political, but also military ties, as well as the strengthening of the dependence of the Republic of Belarus on the Russian Federation in military terms.

Belarus is not able to buy the S-400 with state money, since the cost of one such complex is equal to the annual budget of the Belarusian Defense Ministry. Therefore, most likely, purchases will be made on credit. In light of the presence of such missile systems in Kaliningrad, designed to protect Belarus, the question arises of the need for their deployment on the territory of the Republic of Belarus.

According to experts, the supply of S-400s to Belarus makes sense if a Russian air base is built there - Russian Foreign Minister Sergei Lavrov spoke about this back in 2019. S-400s would protect the facility, as is the case with the Russian base Khmeimim in Syria.

The Polish newspaper believes that the danger threatens not only Warsaw - the deployment of Russian missile systems in Belarus should alert Vilnius and even Stockholm. Thus, on the resource of the Lithuanian defense department, information appeared about the negotiations of the Deputy Minister of Defense of Lithuania Margiris Abukevichus with the American Ambassador to Vilnius Robert Gilchrist regarding the permanent deployment of the 3rd Battalion of the 3rd Infantry Division of the United States in Lithuania. This can be a direct signal to Russia and Belarus within the framework of strategic communication.

The same signal is meant for Sweden. The country's foreign ministry has posted a series of videos on its Youtube channel titled "When the war starts."

If Major General Golub's messages turn out to be true, then war may indeed be around the corner.

- wPolityce fears.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 18 January 2021 17: 59
    +4
    Wonderful, some, by God ...
  2. Fourth Horseman Offline Fourth Horseman
    Fourth Horseman (Fourth Horseman) 18 January 2021 19: 16
    +3
    Lithuania will go into hysterics in general.
    And to the Poles, we can supply Smolensk birches.
    1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) 18 January 2021 19: 32
      0
      Lithuania can only have a heart attack. The young people left, only the old men remained. It's easier to buy Poles than Ukrainians, and Americans are literally on foot. At best, their abrams will not pass, but mostly either without guns or without engines. Everything has long been discontinued.
    2. Russobel Offline Russobel
      Russobel (Andrei) 25 January 2021 16: 46
      0
      And to the Poles, we can supply Smolensk birches.

      We can give them an enema, but we feel sorry for the birches ...)))
  3. Dust Offline Dust
    Dust (Sergei) 18 January 2021 19: 55
    +3
    The Poles are to blame for the appearance of a formidable weapon on their borders! They decided to build Fort Trump, and receive a response in the form of Iskander and S-400. I wonder if the Americans told the Poles in the event of a showdown, the United States is not going to endanger Washington and New York for Warsaw? The Americans will give weapons, support morally, but! to fight, it's already excuse me ... The naivety or greed of the Poles is simply amazing! Even the lessons of history are not learned. When Britain refused to fight Germany ... Although it was an ally of Poland!
    1. Pete mitchell Offline Pete mitchell
      Pete mitchell (Pete Mitchell) 19 January 2021 12: 20
      +1
      Quote: Dust
      history lessons are not learned. When Britain refused to fight Germany ... Although it was an ally of Poland!

      You argue apolitically: it is not customary for the “civilized”, God forgive me, to remember the dark pages of their own history. Especially about the events of 80 years ago. They twist the events of modern history so cleverly that they can't go anywhere without the Russian Federation lol
  4. Alexander K_2 Offline Alexander K_2
    Alexander K_2 (Alexander K) 19 January 2021 18: 58
    -2
    As far as the S-400 is understood as a defensive weapon, is anyone going to attack Belarus and Russia? Or "VsenarodnoEzbranny" will now trade in Russian military NON-LIQUID instead of Russian energy sources?
  5. The comment was deleted.

Поляки отреагировали на скорое появление С-400 в Беларуси


Командующий войсками ПВО Беларуси генерал-майор Игорь Голуб рассказал о зенитно-ракетных дивизионах, в составе которых имеются комплексы С-300, однако в скором времени белорусские военные могут перейти на С-400, а также зенитные ракетно-пушечные комплексы «Панцирь-С». Слова Голуба размещены на сайте Министерства обороны страны. О реакции поляков на скорое появление С-400 в белорусской армии пишет wPolityce.


На ресурсе оборонного ведомства Беларуси появились данные о подготовке к заключению соглашения на поставки С-400. Информация о приобретении Минском новых российских зенитно-ракетных систем говорит о желании белорусских властей укрепить с Россией не только политические, но и военные связи, а также об усилении зависимости РБ от РФ в военном отношении.

Беларусь не способна купить С-400 на государственные деньги, так как стоимость одного такого комплекса равна годовому бюджету белорусского Минобороны. Поэтому, по всей видимости, покупки будут осуществляться в кредит. В свете нахождения таких ракетных систем в Калининграде, призванных защищать Беларусь, встает вопрос о необходимости их размещения на территории РБ.

По мнению экспертов, поставки С-400 в Беларусь имеют смысл в случае строительства там российской авиационной базы – об этом еще в 2019 году говорил российский министр иностранных дел Сергей Лавров. С-400 осуществляли бы защиту объекта, как это происходит в отношении российской базы Хмеймим в Сирии.

Польское издание считает, что опасность угрожает не только Варшаве – размещение российских ракетных комплексов в Беларуси должно насторожить Вильнюс и даже Стокгольм. Так, на ресурсе литовского оборонного ведомства появилась информация о переговорах замминистра обороны Литвы Маргириса Абукявичюса с американским послом в Вильнюсе Робертом Гилкристом по поводу постоянного размещения в Литве 3-го батальона 3-й пехотной дивизии Соединенных Штатов. Это может быть прямым сигналом России и Беларуси в рамках стратегической коммуникации.

Такой же сигнал имеется в виду и в отношении Швеции. Министерство иностранных дел этой страны разместило на своем канале в Youtube серию видео под названием «Когда начнется война».

Если сообщения генерал-майора Голуба окажутся правдой, то война действительно может оказаться не за горами

– опасается wPolityce.
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 18 января 2021 17:59
    +4
    ЧуднЫе, какие-то, ей Богу...
  2. Четвертый Всадник (Четвертый Всадник) 18 января 2021 19:16
    +3
    Литва так вообще на истерику изойдет.
    А полякам, мы можем смоленские березки поставить.
    1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 18 января 2021 19:32
      0
      Литва только на инфаркт изойти может. Молодежь разъехалась, одни старперы остались. Поляков купить проще чем хохлов, а американцы буквально пешие. Их абрамсы в лучшем случае не проедут, а в основном уже либо без пушек, либо без движков. Все давно снято с производства.
    2. Руссобел Офлайн Руссобел
      Руссобел (Андрей) 25 января 2021 16:46
      0
      А полякам, мы можем смоленские березки поставить.

      Клизму мы можем им поставить, а берёзок жалко...)))
  3. Dust Офлайн Dust
    Dust (Сергей) 18 января 2021 19:55
    +3
    Поляки сами виноваты что на их границах появляется грозное оружие! Они решили построить форт Трампа, получают ответку ввиде Искандеров и С-400 . Вот интересно, американцы сказали полякам в случае разборок США не собирается подвергать опасности Вашингтон и Нью-Йорк ради Варшавы? Американцы дадут оружие, поддержит морально , но! воевать,это уже извините...Наивность или жадность Поляков просто поражает! Даже уроки истории не усваивают. Когда Британия отказалась воевать с Германией... Хотя была союзницей Польши!
    1. Pete Mitchell Офлайн Pete Mitchell
      Pete Mitchell (Pete Mitchell) 19 января 2021 12:20
      +1
      Цитата: Dust
      уроки истории не усваивают. Когда Британия отказалась воевать с Германией... Хотя была союзницей Польши!

      Аполитично рассуждаете: не принято у ”цивилизованных” прости Господи, вспоминать темные страницы собственной истории. Тем более о событиях 80ти летней давности. Они события новейшей истории выворачивают столь ловко, что без РФ им никуда lol
  4. Александр К_2 (Александр К) 19 января 2021 18:58
    -2
    На сколько понял С-400 оборонительное оружие, разве на Беларусь и Россию собирается кто-то нападать? Или ,,ВсенародноИзбранный" будет теперь вместо российских энергоносителей торговать российским военным НЕЛИКВИДОМ? Так он мАгёт!
  5. Комментарий был удален.