MW: Where the Russian Su-57 surpassed all other fighters


The new-generation Su-57 fighters entering service with the Russian Aerospace Forces compare favorably with many foreign counterparts in a wider range of weapons, as well as in target engagement range. Military Watch experts discuss the advantages of the Russian combat aircraft.


The publication compares the Su-57 with the American F-22, F-35 and Chinese J-20. The Russian fighter is a heavy, twin-engine combat aircraft, similar in weight to the F-22 and J-20, but designed to carry a significantly higher payload - up to eight air-to-air missiles, housed in unique tandem internal compartments.

In addition to long-range missiles, the Su-57 has additional missile bays on either side of the air intakes, allowing it to carry two specialized short-range missiles. In total, the aircraft can be armed with ten air-to-air missiles, which is 250% of the capacity of the F-35's internal compartments.

The Su-57 uses two types of missiles to destroy long-range air targets - the K-77 and the R-37, which compare favorably with their American and Chinese counterparts. The K-77, with a range of about 200 km, has a new generation homing head, which makes it extremely difficult to evade the missile. It is easier to evade maneuverable targets from the R-37, but they are designed primarily to defeat AWACS aircraft and tankers at a distance of up to 400 km.

Thus, the Su-57 surpasses its American and Chinese counterparts not only in the number of air-to-air missiles, but also in their range.

The depth of the Su-57's weapon bays allows them to accommodate larger caliber ammunition - in this it differs from the F-22 and J-20, but somewhat similar to the F-35, which was designed to carry heavy bombs such as the B61. These weapon bays allow the Russian fighter to carry Drel-type guided bombs and aeroballistic missiles, which are nearing completion. It is expected that the new modification of the Kh-47M2 "Dagger" missile will provide a range of destruction of ground targets of the order of 2000 km - several times longer than that of the F-22 or F-35.

The Su-57 can also carry high-precision cruise missiles such as the Kh-38. This great versatility is a unique feature of the Russian combat aircraft, allowing it to perform missions unavailable for the F-22 and J-20.
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Alexander K_2 Offline Alexander K_2
    Alexander K_2 (Alexander K) 20 January 2021 10: 58
    -2
    How can SU-57 be superior to something if it exists only in prototypes, and one serial is in trial operation?
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. boriz Offline boriz
      boriz (boriz) 20 January 2021 12: 18
      +10
      How can SU-57 be superior to something

      In terms of objective technical parameters, it is superior. Trial operation is intended for this purpose, so that some structural defects do not go into series.
      Fu 35 was stamped in hundreds, and then it turns out that the coating is peeling off, the tail falls off, 2 modifications out of 3 cannot fly faster than 1M, ship-based aircraft can only work with four ships in the entire fleet (something was not foreseen there or you closed your eyes) ... The production was stopped. This plane is not needed. How much money did you spend?
      We had such an approach between the world wars. At the same time, we were forgiven, as Stalin said in 1932: "Either we will run this path in 10 years or they will crush us." There was a need to run. Have time.
      Now this approach is not necessary. We do not have. They have: they really want money, by any means.
      And we have good equipment, in an amount sufficient for the defense of the country and participation in local conflicts. And the new one must be tested in every possible way, checked, and the defects discovered must be eliminated.
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 20 January 2021 12: 38
    +2
    Thus, the Su-57 is superior to its American and Chinese counterparts.

    No need to run ahead of the locomotive. The plane is planned to be good. But in what it surpasses it will be possible to say in 3-4 years, when there will be at least 20 of them. I will only be glad if the forecast comes true!
  3. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
    sgrabik (Sergei) 20 January 2021 13: 20
    +3
    Of course, there is no need to rush, but we also need to slow down serial production once again, we need such aircraft only yesterday, and in large quantities, it is necessary to systematically increase serial production while accelerating the introduction of all promising structural elements, including the second stage engine (product 30 ).
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 20 January 2021 13: 42
    -4
    It's all bullshit. Compare every 2 weeks.
    And to compare at all nefig.

    F35 - single-engine pot-bellied bomber !!!
    it was immediately stated that the speed is lower, station wagon, communications, electronics, but the number is already over 500 ..
    F22 is a 20-year-old highly specialized, expensive stealth fighter that never found opponents.
    J-20 - production has already started, but there are no good engines
    And ours. In a single copy, but good. Probably.

    Endogan and Indians are turning up their nose for now, but the Americans are praising and praising ...
    1. Michael1950 Offline Michael1950
      Michael1950 (Michael) 21 January 2021 09: 37
      -1
      Endogan and Indians are turning up their nose for now, but the Americans are praising and praising ...

      - A rule that is more than 5000 years old: "If the enemy is publicly praising you - be alert: something is unclean here!"
      ...............................
      And the traditional question: on the F-22 there is a block of Luneberg lenses, on the F-35 there are such blocks, on the J-20 it is also installed. And on the Su-57 there was nothing of the kind and is not present! wink
      Therefore - how will they "bow" when they meet ?! lol
  5. Michael1950 Offline Michael1950
    Michael1950 (Michael) 24 January 2021 02: 10
    -1
    Quote: sgrabik
    Of course, there is no need to rush, but we also need to slow down serial production once again, we need such aircraft only yesterday, and in large quantities, it is necessary to systematically increase serial production while accelerating the introduction of all promising structural elements, including the second stage engine (product 30 ).

    - And what is the Su-57 better than the Su-35S ?! And if better - how much ??
  6. stepet Offline stepet
    stepet 27 January 2021 11: 50
    -6
    Where the Russian Su-57 surpassed all other fighters

    Funny as children.
    They naively believe God knows what nonsense.

MW: В чем российский Су-57 превзошел все остальные истребители


Поступающие на вооружение российских ВКС истребители нового поколения Су-57 выгодно отличаются от многих зарубежных аналогов более широкой номенклатурой вооружений, а также дальностью поражения целей. О преимуществах боевого самолета России рассуждают эксперты Military Watch.


Издание сравнивает Су-57 с американскими F-22, F-35 и китайским J-20. Российский истребитель представляет собой тяжелую двухдвигательную боевую летательную машину, аналогичную по массе с F-22 и J-20, но предназначенную для несения значительно большей боевой нагрузки – до восьми ракет класса «воздух-воздух», находящихся в уникальных тандемных внутренних отсеках.

Помимо ракет большой дальности, у Су-57 есть дополнительные ракетные отсеки по обеим сторонам от воздухозаборников, что позволяет нести две специализированные ракеты малой дальности. В обще сложности самолет может быть вооружен десятью ракетами класса «воздух-воздух», что составляет 250% от возможностей внутренних отсеков F-35.

Су-57 использует два типа ракет для уничтожения воздушных целей большой дальности – К-77 и Р-37, которые выгодно отличаются от своих американских и китайских аналогов. К-77 с дальностью действия около 200 км имеет головку самонаведения нового поколения, что чрезвычайно затрудняет уклонение от ракеты. От Р-37 легче уклониться маневренным целям, но они предназначены в первую очередь для поражения самолетов ДРЛО и танкеров на расстоянии до 400 км.

Таким образом, Су-57 превосходит своих американских и китайских визави не только количеством ракет класса «воздух-воздух», но и дальностью их действия.

Глубина оружейных отсеков Су-57 позволяет размещать в них боеприпасы большего калибра – в этом он отличается от F-22 и J-20, но чем-то похож на F-35, который был разработан для несения тяжелых бомб, таких как B61. Эти оружейные отсеки позволяют российскому истребителю нести управляемые бомбы типа «Дрель», а также аэробаллистические ракеты, разработка которых находится на стадии завершения. Ожидается, что новая модификация ракеты Х-47М2 «Кинжал» обеспечит дальность поражения наземных целей порядка 2000 км – в несколько раз больше, чем у F-22 или F-35.

Су-57 также может нести высокоточные крылатые ракеты, такие как Х-38. Столь большая универсальность – уникальная особенность российского боевого самолета, позволяющая ему выполнять задачи, недоступные для F-22 и J-20.
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Александр К_2 (Александр К) 20 января 2021 10:58
    -2
    Как СУ -57 может что-то превосходить, если он существует только в опытных экземплярах, а один серийный в опытной эксплуатации?,,
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. boriz Офлайн boriz
      boriz (boriz) 20 января 2021 12:18
      +10
      Как СУ -57 может что-то превосходить,

      По объективным техническим параметрам превосходит. Опытная эксплуатация для того и предназначена, чтобы какие то конструктивные дефекты не пошли в серию.
      Фу 35 наштамповали сотнями, а потом выясняется, что покрытие облезает, хвост отваливается, 2 модификации из 3-х не могут летать быстрее 1М, самолёты корабельного базирования могут работать только с четырьмя кораблями во всём флоте (что то там не предусмотрели или закрыли глаза). Производство прекратили. Такой самолёт не нужен. А сколько денег потратили?
      У нас такой подход прошли между мировыми войнами. При этом, нам было простительно, как сказал Сталин в 1932г.:"Или мы пробежим этот путь за 10 лет или нас сомнут". Была необходимость бежать. Успели.
      Сейчас в таком подходе необходимости нет. У нас нет. Есть у них: очень сильно хочется денег, любыми средствами.
      А у нас есть хорошая техника, в количестве достаточном для обороны страны и участия в локальных конфликтах. А новую надо всячески обкатывать, проверять, устранять обнаруженные недостатки.
  2. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 20 января 2021 12:38
    +2
    Таким образом, Су-57 превосходит своих американских и китайских визави

    Не надо бежать впереди паровоза. Самолёт намечается хороший. Но в чём он превосходит можно будет говорить через 3-4 года, когда их будет хотя бы 20 шт. Я только рад буду, если прогноз сбудется!
  3. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
    sgrabik (Сергей) 20 января 2021 13:20
    +3
    Торопиться конечно же не стоит, но и лишний раз тормозить серийное производство тоже, такие самолёты нужны нам ещё вчера, при чём в больших количествах, необходимо планомерно наращивать серийное производство ускоряя при этом внедрение всех перспективных элементов конструкции, включая и двигатель второго этапа (изделие 30).
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 20 января 2021 13:42
    -4
    Фигня все это. Сравнивают раз в 2 недели.
    А сравнивать вообще нефиг.

    Ф35 - однодвигательный пузатый бомбер!!!
    сразу заложено что скорость меньше, универсал, связь, электроника , количество зато уже за 500..
    Ф22 - 20 летней давности узкоспециализированный дорогой стелс истребитель, которому так и ненашлось противников..
    J-20 - уже налажено производство, но нет хороших двигателей
    И наш. В единственном экземпляре, но хорош. Наверно.

    Эндоган и индицы пока нос воротят, а вот американцы хвалят и хвалят...
    1. Michael1950 Онлайн Michael1950
      Michael1950 (Michael) 21 января 2021 09:37
      -1
      Эндоган и индицы пока нос воротят, а вот американцы хвалят и хвалят...

      - Правило, которому более 5000 лет: "Если тебя во всеуслышание хвалит враг - насторожись: что-то здесь нечисто!"
      ...............................
      И традиционный вопрос: на F-22 стоит блочок линз Люнеберга, на F-35 такие блочки стоят, на J-20 он так же установлен. А на Су-57 ничего подобного не было и нет! wink
      Поэтому - как они будут "раскланиваться" при встрече?! lol
  5. Michael1950 Онлайн Michael1950
    Michael1950 (Michael) 24 января 2021 02:10
    -1
    Цитата: sgrabik
    Торопиться конечно же не стоит, но и лишний раз тормозить серийное производство тоже, такие самолёты нужны нам ещё вчера, при чём в больших количествах, необходимо планомерно наращивать серийное производство ускоряя при этом внедрение всех перспективных элементов конструкции, включая и двигатель второго этапа (изделие 30).

    - А чем Су-57 лучше Су-35С?! И если лучше - то насколько??
  6. stepet Офлайн stepet
    stepet 27 января 2021 11:50
    -6
    В чем российский Су-57 превзошел все остальные истребители

    Смешные, как дети.
    Наивно верят бог знает в какую чушь.