China revenges itself on Ukraine for cheating with Motor Sich


China with almost one hundred percent probability will not participate in the "Crimean Platform" - a pro-Kiev negotiating platform with the aim of returning Crimea to the jurisdiction of Ukraine, which is being developed by the country's foreign ministry headed by Dmitry Kuleba. The situation with the Ukrainian company Motor Sich, which manufactures aircraft engines, played an important role in China's refusal from these discussions.


Ukraine turned China against itself, initiating, by the hands of the SBU and the Antimonopoly Committee, blocking the investment project of the Chinese firm Skyrizon at the urgent request of the United States. China was preparing for profitable investments of its capital in the Ukrainian technological enterprise, but now the Chinese side is preparing claims for $ 3,5 billion against the Ukrainians as revenge for the deception with Motor Sich.

The situation with the enterprise should be resolved on January 31 - it was on this date that an extraordinary meeting of shareholders of the Ukrainian enterprise was scheduled, as announced by representatives of Skyrizon and the Ukrainian company MC-4. According to them, the Supervisory Board of Motor Sich, despite the wishes of the shareholders, does not convene a meeting, which may indicate an attempt to raid the plant. However, the president of Motor Sich, Vyacheslav Boguslaev, does not agree with this wording and puts forward counter-accusations to investment companies.

Whatever the story with the Ukrainian manufacturer of aircraft engines ends up, it will not contribute to the desire of the Chinese side to strengthen economic и political ties with Ukraine, and even more so - to go against Russia, participating in the "Crimean Platform".
  • Used photos: http://www.zoda.gov.ua
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 20 January 2021 17: 59
    +11
    China with almost one hundred percent probability will not participate in the "Crimean Platform" - a pro-Kiev negotiating platform with the aim of returning Crimea to the jurisdiction of Ukraine,

    What is that nonsense. What has China to do with it? What is the Crimean platform? With the aim of returning, it made me laugh so completely laughing Well, the horses won't calm down with the pan. They need to think not about the return of Crimea (they have already returned it), but so that Ukraine does not fall apart, everything is heading towards this.
    1. Tamara Smirnova Offline Tamara Smirnova
      Tamara Smirnova (Tamara Smirnova) 20 January 2021 18: 25
      +3
      They need to think

      - this is not at all for the skakuas, they initially lack this function. In addition, the main goal of the life of chubaty microbes is to spoil the Russians and that's it. And you with some nonsense, like the collapse of the country404.
  2. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 20 January 2021 18: 25
    0
    For a thwarted deal, Ukraine will be charged with a court order, but China has other interests, and therefore it is not in the interests of both parties to spoil relations.
    1. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
      Afinogen (Afinogen) 20 January 2021 18: 31
      +3
      Quote: Jacques Sekavar
      For a broken deal, Ukraine will be recovered in court,

      What other court? Everyone knows to whom Ukraine should forgive everyone. She also owes us 5 lards, so what? And the courts were and ordered to pay them, but the trouble in the boiler is the water. lol Ukraine has no money to eat and keep warm and there is nowhere to get it. (no one wants to give anymore)
  3. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 20 January 2021 19: 03
    +1
    China is fighting with the Americans, the forelocks of the Sumerians are cracking.
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 20 January 2021 20: 27
    -5
    China has been preparing claims for a long time. Almost half a year.
    Or a mess, or a secret plan of the Chinese.
    1. Pandiurin Offline Pandiurin
      Pandiurin (Pandiurin) 20 January 2021 23: 59
      +6
      Quote: Sergey Latyshev
      China has been preparing claims for a long time. Almost half a year.
      Or a mess, or a secret plan of the Chinese.

      And this does not always happen quickly.
      It is necessary that China received a refusal from Ukraine according to the conditions stipulated in the contract. Then the Chinese should not immediately submit a claim to the court, but formulate a claim, notify the Ukrainian side for a settlement, it is given some time from Ukraine, for example, some counter-delusional proposals may be received that China should consider and give a reasoned answer.

      The lawsuit will go to arbitration not only with the text of the agreement, but also all this correspondence, which will testify that China tried to achieve its legitimate interests out of court, but faced the bad faith of the opposite side.

      If Ukraine is playing for time, it can drag on for quite a long time, until everything matures completely for going to court.
  5. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 20 January 2021 21: 20
    -2
    As a result, it will be like a Russian debt - forgive everyone to whom we owe
  6. Vadim Ananyin Offline Vadim Ananyin
    Vadim Ananyin (Vadim Ananyin) 21 January 2021 00: 07
    +1
    The Chinese fellow, the Russak the fool. They will not forgive them anything with their scam in the past and present, here in this case it is not only a question of money, but relations between countries. He is fighting Western Europe for China and Iran, he did not even ban Lukashenka - the transit is needed, that's all. Ukryintsi ban themselves in the economy and everything else, and with such a friend of all nations and continents, long-term ties are not needed, well, if only for a short time, and then not a fact.
    They did everything in front of Europe, and what did you want?
  7. Shavkat Kuvatov Offline Shavkat Kuvatov
    Shavkat Kuvatov (Shavkat Kuvatov) 21 January 2021 00: 50
    -6
    In this whole story, I have only one question. How did it happen that some group in Ukraine for the manufacture of aircraft engines managed to overtake Russia with its Perm engines. It produces world-class engines, but we cannot make at least some engine for our aircraft.
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 21 January 2021 09: 00
      +4
      In fact, this "group" was created by the forces of the entire USSR, a real superpower. Learn history.
  8. igor.igorev Offline igor.igorev
    igor.igorev (Igor) 21 January 2021 11: 01
    +2
    Does China even care about the Crimean platform? Besides Ukraine, Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, Georgia and probably Poland will participate there. That's all the participants. Hungry people in one word.
  9. Termit1309 Offline Termit1309
    Termit1309 (Alexander) 21 January 2021 11: 30
    0
    Quote: Shavkat Kuvatov
    In this whole story, I have only one question. How did it happen that some group in Ukraine for the manufacture of aircraft engines managed to overtake Russia with its Perm engines

    Probably because the company was sold cheaply and the Chinese bought it, but the Perm motors did not.
  10. andrew42 Offline andrew42
    andrew42 (Andrei) 21 January 2021 16: 10
    +1
    The Chinese paid for their self-confidence and greed. The Chinese generally consider themselves to be the first masters of money in the world, they do not forgive offenses, and even more so the loss of money. And here is such a hole for the old woman. Only now, Ukraine does not care about "losing face" - the Chinese did not realize this. But China will patiently play out this distribution, already knowing that it is a scam, and will put the results of the trial on the shelf, and will patiently wait for an opportunity to exchange Ukrainian debt in the course of "trade" with "friends" Nezalezhnaya.
  11. Semyon Semyonov_2 (Semyon Semyonov) 21 January 2021 19: 03
    +2
    What for us? (from)
  12. Georgievic Offline Georgievic
    Georgievic (Georgievic) 21 January 2021 20: 56
    +1
    Quote: Athenogen
    ... And the courts were and ordered to pay them, but the trouble in the boiler is only water. lol

    So the Chinese know what can be taken away - BLACK ZOOM !!!!! Dill prepared everything for this by the law on the land. So in speed in Odessa they will load black soil on dry cargo ships!

Китай отомстил Украине за обман с «Мотор Сичем»


Китай почти со стопроцентной вероятностью не будет участвовать в «Крымской платформе» – прокиевской переговорной площадке с целью возврата Крыма под юрисдикцию Украины, разработкой которой занимается внешнеполитическое ведомство страны во главе с Дмитрием Кулебой. Не последнюю роль в отказе Китая от этих дискуссий сыграла ситуация с производящим авиационные двигатели украинским предприятием «Мотор Сич».


Украина настроила Китай против себя, инициировав руками СБУ и Антимонопольного комитета блокирование инвестиционного проекта китайской фирмы Skyrizon по настоятельной просьбе США. Китай готовился к выгодным вложениям своих капиталов в украинское технологическое предприятие, но теперь китайская сторона в качестве мести за обман с «Мотор Сичем» готовит иски на 3,5 млрд долларов к украинцам.

Ситуация с предприятием должна разрешиться 31 января – именно на эту дату назначено внеочередное собрание акционеров украинского предприятия, о чем заявили представители Skyrizon и украинской компании МС-4. По их словам, наблюдательный совет «Мотор Сич», несмотря на желание акционеров, не созывает собрание, что может свидетельствовать о попытке рейдерского захвата завода. Однако президент «Мотор Сич» Вячеслав Богуслаев не согласен с подобной формулировкой и выдвигает встречные обвинения инвестиционным компаниям.

Чем бы ни закончилась история с украинским производителем двигателей для самолетов, она не будет способствовать стремлению китайской стороны к усилению экономических и политических связей с Украиной, а тем более – идти против России, участвуя в «Крымской платформе».
  • Использованы фотографии: http://www.zoda.gov.ua
16 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 20 января 2021 17:59
    +11
    Китай почти со стопроцентной вероятностью не будет участвовать в «Крымской платформе» – прокиевской переговорной площадке с целью возврата Крыма под юрисдикцию Украины,

    Какая та ерунда. Причем здесь Китай? Какая та Крымская платформа? С целью возврата так совсем рассмешило laughing Что ж скакуны с кастрюлей никак не угомонятся. Им надо думать не о возврате Крыма (его они уже вернули), а чтоб Украина вся не развалилась, к этому идет все.
    1. Тамара Смирнова (Тамара Смирнова) 20 января 2021 18:25
      +3
      Им надо думать

      - это вообще не к скакуасам, эта функция у них отсутствует изначально. Кроме того, главная цель жизни чубатых микробов - нагадить русским и всё. А Вы с какой-то ерундой, вроде развала страны404.
  2. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 20 января 2021 18:25
    0
    За сорванную сделку с Украины взыщут по суду, но у КНР есть и другие интересы, а потому портить отношения не в интересах обоих сторон.
    1. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
      Афиноген (Афиноген) 20 января 2021 18:31
      +3
      Цитата: Jacques Sekavar
      За сорванную сделку с Украины взыщут по суду,

      По какому еще суду ? Все знают кому Украина должна она всем прощает. Нам она тоже должна 5 лярдов и что? И суды были и обязали их выплатить, но вот беда в котле одна вода. lol У Украины на поесть и согреться денег нет и взять не откуда. (никто больше давать не хочет)
  3. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 20 января 2021 19:03
    +1
    Китай с американцами дерутся, у шумеров чубы трещат.
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 20 января 2021 20:27
    -5
    Чтото долго китай иски готовит. Почти полгода.
    Или лажа, или тайный план китайцев.
    1. Pandiurin Офлайн Pandiurin
      Pandiurin (Pandiurin) 20 января 2021 23:59
      +6
      Цитата: Сергей Латышев
      Чтото долго китай иски готовит. Почти полгода.
      Или лажа, или тайный план китайцев.

      А это всегда не быстро происходит.
      Нужно что бы Китай получил от Украины отказ по оговорены в договоре условиям. Потом Китайцы должны не сразу в суд подавать а сформулировать претензии, известить Украинскую сторону на урегулирование даётся какое то время со стороны Украины тоже могут поступать какие то например встречные бредовые предложения которые Китай должен рассмотреть и дать аргументированный ответ.

      В арбитраж пойдёт иск не только с текстом договора но и вся эта переписка, которая будет свидетельствовать что Китай пытался добиться своих законных интересов в досудебном порядке, но столкнулся с недобросовестностью противоположной стороны.

      Если Украина тянет время то это может тянуться довольно долго, пока всё вызреет окончательно для обращения в суд.
  5. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 20 января 2021 21:20
    -2
    В результате будет как с российским долгом - всем кому должны, прощаем
  6. Вадим Ананьин (Вадим Ананьин) 21 января 2021 00:07
    +1
    Китаяца молодца, руссака дурака. Ничего они им с их кидаловом в прошлом и настоящим не простят, здесь в данном случае не только вопрос денег а отношения между странами. Западная европа он как бьётся за китай и иран, даже пана Лукашенко банить не стала -транзит нужен, вот и всё. Укрыинци банят себя сами в экономике и всем остальном и с таким другом всех наций и континентов долговременные связи не нужны, ну если только на короткое время и то не факт.
    Они перед европой обделались по полной- и что вы хотели ?
  7. Shavkat Kuvatov Офлайн Shavkat Kuvatov
    Shavkat Kuvatov (Shavkat Kuvatov) 21 января 2021 00:50
    -6
    Во всей этой истории у меня только один вопрос. Как получилось так, что какая-то компашка в Украине по изготовлению авиадвигателей сумела обогнать Россию с её пермскими моторами. Выпускает двигатели мирового класса, а мы никак не можем сделать хоть какой-то двигатель для наших самолётов.
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 21 января 2021 09:00
      +4
      Вообще-то эта "компашка" создавалась силами всего СССР, настоящей сверхдержавы. Учите историю.
  8. igor.igorev Офлайн igor.igorev
    igor.igorev (Игорь) 21 января 2021 11:01
    +2
    Китаю какое вообще дело до Крымской платформы? Там участвовать будут кроме Украины Литва, Латвия, Эстония, Грузия и наверное Польша. Вот и все участники. Голодранцы одним словом.
  9. Termit1309 Офлайн Termit1309
    Termit1309 (Александр) 21 января 2021 11:30
    0
    Цитата: Shavkat Kuvatov
    Во всей этой истории у меня только один вопрос. Как получилось так, что какая-то компашка в Украине по изготовлению авиадвигателей сумела обогнать Россию с её пермскими моторами

    Наверно потому что компашка продавалась задешево и Китайцы ее купили, а Пермские моторы нет.
  10. andrew42 Офлайн andrew42
    andrew42 (Андрей) 21 января 2021 16:10
    +1
    Китайцы поплатились за самоуверенность и жадность. Китайцы вообще считают себя первыми мастерами денежных дел в мире, обид не прощают, а потери денег тем более. А тут на старуху такая проруха. Только вот Украине по барабану на "потерю лица", - китайцы не отдавали себе отчет в этом. Но Китай терпеливо будет доигрывать эту раздачу, уже зная что это кидок, а результаты суда положит на полку, и будет терпеливо ждать удобного случая на размен украинского долга в ходе "торговли" с "друзьями" Незалежной.
  11. Семен Семенов_2 (Семен Семенов) 21 января 2021 19:03
    +2
    Нас то за шо? (с)
  12. Georgievic Офлайн Georgievic
    Georgievic (Georgievic) 21 января 2021 20:56
    +1
    Цитата: Афиноген
    ... И суды были и обязали их выплатить, но вот беда в котле одна вода. lol

    Так китайцы знают что можно отобрать - ЧЕРНОЗЁМ!!!!! Укропы всё подготовили для этого законом о земле. Так что в скорости в Одессе будут чернозём грузить на сухогрузы!