"Cars do not drive, drones fall": in Ukraine they talked about the weapons supplied by the USA


After the inauguration of the new US President Joe Biden in Washington, Ukrainian grant-eaters Taras Chmut and Oleksandr Argat decided to find out “how the allies helped Ukraine to fight” and how the Ukrainian military feel about the weapons supplied by the Americans.


During the transfer, it turned out that 50% of the highly mobile multipurpose American army off-road vehicles HMMWV (Humvee "Humvee", the factory and export verbal name of the machine - HUMMER "Hummer") are currently inoperative.

The Hummer is a great car. The 36th Marine Brigade in the summer of 2015 received several dozen vehicles, about 30 or 40. They were operated in the air assault battalion. The car proved to be super positive. But the question immediately arose with repair, spare parts, tools, rubber and personnel training

- said 29-year-old military expert Chmut.

He explained that the Americans have a transmission equipment always accompanied by a package of services. For example, handing over used Hummers free of charge, as part of the assistance package to Kiev, they offered their service, repair, technical support and personnel training. And American services are notoriously expensive.

For some reason, we, unfortunately, always try to follow the cheapest and simplest path. We ourselves will figure it out, we ourselves will somehow repair and do it. This led to the fact that in the 36th brigade, more than half of the Hummers were laid up. With the help of volunteers and drivers, they somehow assemble one from two or three that works. They brought spare parts from the USA and did something by the "scientific poke" method

- Chmut specified.

He added that things are no better with American Raven drones. These drones fall directly on the "occupied" territory of Donbass.

Raven are good drones for their niche and missions. They are new, they were produced specifically for Ukraine in the 2003-2005 version. The Americans gave them so that we could master and further build up this story.

- Chmut explained.

The expert explained that some of the Ukrainian military who went to study in the United States later quit. Some of those who studied did not receive drones, but received those who did not study in the United States.

It's just that Viktor Muzhenko, Commander-in-Chief of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, painted it that way. As a result, those who have the certificates did not receive the UAV. And those who studied in Ukraine in Zhitomir received it. I remember there were guys from some brigades who did not receive training, but received

He remarked.

Cars don't drive, drones fall

- summed up Chmut, who is sure that the leadership of the Armed Forces of Ukraine is to blame for everything.

  • Photos used: Ministry of Defense of Ukraine / https: //www.flickr.com
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. amateur Offline amateur
    amateur (Victor) 23 January 2021 15: 47
    +3
    Cars don't drive, drones fall
    - summed up Chmut, who is sure that the leadership of the Armed Forces of Ukraine is to blame for everything.

    Finally, the exact coordinates of a certain island were determined:

    1. Alexander K_2 Offline Alexander K_2
      Alexander K_2 (Alexander K) 23 January 2021 19: 59
      -5
      So the article describes that those who did not study on it began to master the technique, that there are problems with spare parts. In Russia, for example, overhaul repairs last more than a dozen years, missiles are designed for 10-30 years and, as a result, cannot take off, and if they take off, then it takes a long time to find, the newest and "unparalleled" aircraft and tanks cannot fly and And pay attention - NOBODY STARS about this!
      1. boriz Offline boriz
        boriz (boriz) 24 January 2021 16: 30
        +5
        That which fell into the troops normally travels and flies.
        The missiles, which have been designed for 10-30 years, are figures taking into account the timelessness of the 90s and the failure of the lost generations of specialists. The situation is noticeably improving, in contrast to the / on.
        1. Alexander K_2 Offline Alexander K_2
          Alexander K_2 (Alexander K) 24 January 2021 19: 26
          -3
          I'm glad for Ukraine, everything will work out in the country
          1. boriz Offline boriz
            boriz (boriz) 24 January 2021 21: 14
            +1
            Did I write about Ukraine?
            1. Alexander K_2 Offline Alexander K_2
              Alexander K_2 (Alexander K) 24 January 2021 21: 19
              0
              What I have just said applies equally to any country. As soon as the leadership stops chatting, everything is getting better quietly, even in the military industry, even in civilian life. It's time to stop looking for the guilty and start working, everything will be fine in Ukraine, Crimea, Donbas, all conversations will subside on their own. So far there is no such thing either in Ukraine or in Russia
              1. boriz Offline boriz
                boriz (boriz) 24 January 2021 21: 21
                +2
                I, unlike you, see a noticeable difference in what is happening in Russia and in Ukraine.
                1. Alexander K_2 Offline Alexander K_2
                  Alexander K_2 (Alexander K) 24 January 2021 21: 31
                  -1
                  You are a wise man, I see that in the Russian Federation, in Ukraine, what is happening in Belarus ... people sit and look at their interests. In my opinion, there is enough money for everyone, you don't just need to wrap yourself in a blanket in 10 turns, so you can not only warm up, but rather sweat and catch a cold when you want to go to the toilet!
  2. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
    Ulysses (Alexey) 24 January 2021 22: 21
    +1
    said 29-year-old military expert Chmut.

    Square, you got what you wanted to get.
    My Ukrainians-techies from the Soviet Rembat in the 88th year of the last century would first have expressed everything they think about any trash.
    But in a week the cars would be running. soldier
  3. Semyon Semyonov_2 (Semyon Semyonov) 25 January 2021 08: 55
    +1
    Norm.)))))))))))

«Машины не ездят, беспилотники падают»: на Украине рассказали о поставленном США вооружении


После инаугурации в Вашингтоне нового президента США Джо Байдена, украинские грантоеды Тарас Чмут и Александр Аргат в эфире YouTube-канала «Мілітарний Портал» решили выяснить, «чем союзники помогали воевать Украине» и как украинские военные относятся к вооружению, поставленному американцами.


В ходе передачи выяснилось, что 50% высокоподвижных многоцелевых американских армейских вседорожников HMMWV (Humvee «Хамви», заводское и экспортное словесное название машины – HUMMER «Хаммер») в настоящее время находятся в нерабочем состоянии.

«Хаммер» – прекрасная машина. 36-я бригада морской пехоты летом 2015 года получила несколько десятков машин, порядка 30 или 40. Они эксплуатировались в десантно-штурмовом батальоне. Машина проявила себя суперпозитивно. Но сразу встал вопрос с ремонтом, запчастями, инструментом, резиной и обучением персонала

– сказал 29-летний военный эксперт Чмут.

Он пояснил, что у американцев передача техники всегда сопровождается пакетом услуг. Например, передавая бесплатно «Хаммеры» с пробегом, в рамках пакета помощи Киеву, они предложили свое сервисное обслуживание, ремонт, техподдержку и обучение персонала. А американские услуги, как известно, стоят дорого.

Мы, к сожалению, почему-то всегда стараемся идти по самому дешевому и простому пути. Мы сами разберемся, сами как-то отремонтируем и сделаем. Это привело к тому, что в 36-ой бригаде больше половины «Хаммеров» встали на прикол. Силами волонтеров и водителей они как-то с двух-трех собирают один, который работает. Привозили из США запчасти и методом «научного тыка» что-то делали

– уточнил Чмут.

Он добавил, что с американскими беспилотниками Raven дела обстоят не лучше. Эти дроны падают прямо на «оккупированной» территории Донбасса.

Raven – хорошие беспилотники для своей ниши и заданий. Они новые, их произвели специально для Украины в версии 2003-2005 годов. Американцы их дали, чтобы мы освоили и дальше можно было наращивать эту историю

– пояснил Чмут.

Эксперт объяснил, что часть украинских военных, поехавших учиться в США, позднее уволилась. Часть тех, кто учился – не получила беспилотники, а получили те, кто не учились в США.

Просто главком ВСУ Виктор Муженко тогда так расписал. В итоге те, кто имеют сертификаты – не получили БПЛА. А те, кто учился на Украине в Житомире – получили. Я помню, были парни с некоторых бригад, которые не проходили подготовку, но получили

– заметил он.

Машины не ездят, беспилотники падают

– подытожил Чмут, который уверен, что во всем виновато руководство ВСУ.

  • Использованы фотографии: Ministry of Defense of Ukraine/https://www.flickr.com
Объявление
Изданию требуется авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru
10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. дилетант Офлайн дилетант
    дилетант (Виктор) 23 января 2021 15:47
    +3
    Машины не ездят, беспилотники падают
    – подытожил Чмут, который уверен, что во всем виновато руководство ВСУ.

    Наконец то определились точные координаты некого острова:

    1. Александр К_2 (Александр К) 23 января 2021 19:59
      -5
      Так в статье описывается что технику начали осваивать те кто на ней не обучался, что есть проблеммы с зап.частями. В России например - кап.ремонты длятся не один десяток лет, ракеты проектируются по 10-30 лет и по итогу взлететь не могут, а если и взлетают то потом долго приходится отыскивать, новейшие и ,, неимеющие аналогов" самолёты и танки немогут летать и передвигаться! И обратите - НИКТО НЕ ПАРИТСЯ на этот счёт!
      1. boriz Офлайн boriz
        boriz (boriz) 24 января 2021 16:30
        +5
        То, что попало в войска нормально ездит и летает.
        Ракеты, которые проектируются 10 - 30 лет, это цифры с учётом безвременья 90-х и провала по потерянным поколениям специалистов. Ситуация заметно выправляется, в отличие от в/на.
        1. Александр К_2 (Александр К) 24 января 2021 19:26
          -3
          Рад за Украину, всё наладится в стране
          1. boriz Офлайн boriz
            boriz (boriz) 24 января 2021 21:14
            +1
            А разве я писал про Украину?
            1. Александр К_2 (Александр К) 24 января 2021 21:19
              0
              В равной степени сказанное мною относится к любой стране. Как только руководство перестаёт болтать, по-тихоньку всё налаживается, хоть в военпроме, хоть в цивильной жизни. Пора уже перестать искать виноватых и начать работать, будет всё нормально в Украине, Крыму, Донбасе все разговоры стихнут сами. Пока этого Нет ни в Украине ,ни в России
              1. boriz Офлайн boriz
                boriz (boriz) 24 января 2021 21:21
                +2
                Я, в отличие от вас, вижу заметную разницу в том, что происходит в России и на Украине.
                1. Александр К_2 (Александр К) 24 января 2021 21:31
                  -1
                  Вы мудрый человек, я вижу, что в РФ, что Украине, что в Беларуси происходит ..я, сидят люди и смотрят свои интересы. на мой взгляд денег хватит всем, не надо только в одеяло заворачиваться в 10 оборотов, так можно не только согреться, а скорее вспотеть и когда захочешь в туалет простудиться!
  2. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
    Улисс (Алексей) 24 января 2021 22:21
    +1
    сказал 29-летний военный эксперт Чмут.

    незалежное, вы получили то, что хотели получить.
    Мои хохлы-технари из рембата советского в 88-м году прошлого века сначала бы высказали всё, что думают про всякий хлам .
    Но через недельку машинки бы бегали. soldier
  3. Семен Семенов_2 (Семен Семенов) 25 января 2021 08:55
    +1
    Норм.)))))))))))