Israeli bombs shot down by Russian air defense systems in Syria


Air strikes of the Israeli Air Force on the territory of Syria do not stop. Middle Eastern media report that on the night of January 21-22, 2021, Israeli aviation carried out another airstrike.


This time, the Syrian Air Force base and the adjacent area in the Hama province were attacked. Tel Aviv said it had struck Iranian targets at an airfield in the city of Hama, which is actively used to deliver military supplies from Iran. At the same time, from Damascus, they informed about three dead civilians who fell victim to being hit in a residential building by an American-made "high-precision" Israeli GBU-39 SDB bomb.

The Syrians clarified that thanks to the Russian-made Pantsir-C1 air defense missile system, it was possible to minimize losses by destroying in the air most of the Israeli ammunition aimed at Syrian soil. As evidence, photographs were published of the wreckage of downed Syrian air defense ammunition, in which experts easily recognized the GBU-39 SDB.


Israeli bombs shot down by Russian air defense systems in Syria

According to experts, Tel Aviv has stepped up air raids, taking advantage of the "transitional situation" in the United States. Over the past month, the Israeli Air Force has struck various targets in the Syrian provinces of Homs, Hama, Deir ez-Zor, Daraa and Damascus.

Most often, Israeli planes do not enter Syrian airspace, but release ammunition in the skies of neighboring Lebanon. The Israeli Air Force uses Jordanian airspace to strike the eastern and central regions of Syria.

On January 19, 2021, "unknown planes" attacked the base of the pro-Iranian forces near the city of Karbala (Iraq). Debris from GBU-39 was found at the site of the airstrike. Therefore, it is likely that the Israeli Air Force began to attack Iranian military facilities not only in Syria, but also in Iraq.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
29 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Stanislav Bykov Offline Stanislav Bykov
    Stanislav Bykov (Stanislav) 23 January 2021 18: 26
    +6
    Well, I would like to work on planes one more time
    1. alex5450 Offline alex5450
      alex5450 (Alex L) 24 January 2021 08: 47
      -1
      Militarily, Russia is undoubtedly stronger than Israel. However, in Syria, it is very far from home and full-scale warfare is not beneficial to either Russia or the Jews - both for military reasons and (even more important) for political reasons. Therefore, everyone knows his own line and does not stand up for it.
      You can try to calculate the escalation of the conflict, when each side will act consistently increasing the "degree" of tension, but this is difficult due to a large number of different factors.
  2. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 23 January 2021 18: 28
    -2
    When they finally begin to shoot down not destructive weapons, but their carriers (presidential thoughts - "hitting the decision-making centers", or presidential words do not mean anything ...) Amazingly given such a shame of the Russian Aerospace Forces in Syria, there are S-400s and more than once did not work on the aggressors, so they would close the willfulness and humiliation of the Russian Aerospace Forces in the eyes of the whole world ...
    1. Stanislav Bykov Offline Stanislav Bykov
      Stanislav Bykov (Stanislav) 23 January 2021 18: 36
      +2
      If there is any shame and humiliation here, then it is not the Aerospace Forces, but the military-political leadership
    2. Binder Offline Binder
      Binder (Miron) 23 January 2021 18: 49
      -5
      Quote: Vladimir Tuzakov
      Such a shame is given to such a shame of the Russian Aerospace Forces in Syria, there are S-400s and have never worked against the aggressors, so they would close the willfulness and humiliation of the Russian Aerospace Forces in the eyes of the whole world ...

      After the first attempt to "work out the aggressors" of the S-400 in former Syria would have come to an end. Thank God that the Russian leadership, in contrast to some of the overly aggressive Russians, understands this. The note, by the way, is completely false -

      Quote: Vladimir Tuzakov
      Tel Aviv said it had struck Iranian targets at an airfield in the city of Hama, which is actively used to deliver military supplies from Iran.

      No official statements were made from the Israeli side. Congratulations to the author of the lie!
      According to objective evidence: as a result of the attack, five targets belonging to pro-Iranian militants and the Lebanese Hezbollah were destroyed. The deaths and injuries of civilians occurred as a result of the fall of the debris of the Syrian anti-missile missile on a residential building. The crooked Arab air defense men killed the wrong ones again.
      1. Stanislav Bykov Offline Stanislav Bykov
        Stanislav Bykov (Stanislav) 23 January 2021 19: 00
        0
        After the first attempt to "work out on the aggressors" S-400 in former Syria would have come to an end

        And after that, the end would come to you, or rather to your airfields with your Air Force, without which you are unlikely to be anything
        1. Binder Offline Binder
          Binder (Miron) 23 January 2021 19: 10
          -4
          The talent of a humorist is dying in you. good
        2. isofat Offline isofat
          isofat (isofat) 23 January 2021 19: 19
          0
          Stanislav Bykov, Bindyuzhnik could not give you a convincing answer, plus. yes
          1. Stanislav Bykov Offline Stanislav Bykov
            Stanislav Bykov (Stanislav) 23 January 2021 19: 38
            -1
            Isofat, thanks laughing I practically all my pluses on it and "earned" laughing
      2. The comment was deleted.
        1. isofat Offline isofat
          isofat (isofat) 23 January 2021 19: 47
          -2
          Not everyone has an account. I have been Facebook for a long time, I don’t favor Google, but I deleted accounts.
      3. Fourth Horseman Offline Fourth Horseman
        Fourth Horseman (Fourth Horseman) 23 January 2021 22: 33
        +1
        Well! Again the kosher Nazi defeated Iran, Russia, and Syria, three at once. Glory to kashrut!
        1. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
          rotkiv04 (Victor) 24 January 2021 08: 37
          +2
          He is a Kosher Bandera - a Judeo-Bandera, as another representative of this nation, Pan Poroshenko, said
      4. Shadow041 Offline Shadow041
        Shadow041 24 January 2021 10: 15
        +2
        The training of the Israeli Air Force at the Russian base will end with the training through the territory of Israel and then you will have to look for a new place for permanent residence for another 300 years and it is not a fact that you will find one.
        1. Binder Offline Binder
          Binder (Miron) 24 January 2021 15: 32
          -2
          Quote: Shadow041
          Israeli Air Force training at the Russian base will end with Israeli training

          The maximum that can follow in response is a temporary ban on the import of Israeli radishes into the Russian Federation, and even that is doubtful ...
          1. Shadow041 Offline Shadow041
            Shadow041 24 January 2021 16: 00
            +3
            Saakashvili also thought so, but had to eat ties.
            1. The comment was deleted.
              1. The comment was deleted.
                1. The comment was deleted.
                  1. Shadow041 Offline Shadow041
                    Shadow041 24 January 2021 16: 12
                    +3
                    It's funny to hear how the Russian Federation is threatened by something that the Russian Federation can destroy with one blow of a sneaker. Israel does not need more than one ICBM Yars. One rocket and a skiff for patients with Russophobia. repeat
                    1. The comment was deleted.
                      1. Shadow041 Offline Shadow041
                        Shadow041 24 January 2021 16: 20
                        +4
                        Understand that even taking into account the presence of some kind of nuclear weapon in your Israel, even without taking into account the missile defense and air defense systems of the Russian Federation, which, however, exist, the Russian Federation will withstand a nuclear strike on its territory and 15 megatons, just such a nuclear bomb was tested in the USSR in 1956. For the complete destruction of your Israel, one such warhead is more than enough am So I do not advise you to attack the Russian Federation and its bases. I'm not even talking about the fact that there have never been Jewish pogroms in the Russian Federation, but if you kill the Russians, everything may not change for the better for you. hi
    3. 123 Offline 123
      123 (123) 23 January 2021 18: 56
      +6
      When will they finally begin to shoot down not destructive weapons, but their carriers (presidential thoughts - "hitting decision-making centers", or presidential words mean nothing ...)

      Iranian facilities are in Syria, Israel is against. What decision-making centers do you mean and what does Russia have to do with it?

      Such a shame is given to such a shame of the Russian Aerospace Forces in Syria, there are S-400s and have never worked against the aggressors, so they would close the willfulness and humiliation of the Russian Aerospace Forces in the eyes of the whole world ...

      In my opinion you only dishonor yourself with such nonsense. Russia has never promised protection to the Iranians in Syria.
  3. Igor Berg Offline Igor Berg
    Igor Berg (Igor Berg) 23 January 2021 18: 32
    +3
    The photos of the wreckage look more like the remains of the one that struck the target rather than from the shot down ammunition.
    1. 123 Offline 123
      123 (123) 23 January 2021 18: 57
      -3
      The photos of the wreckage look more like the remains of the one that struck the target rather than from the shot down ammunition.

      Your comment is similar to the opinion of a person who does not understand anything about this. smile
  4. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
    Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 23 January 2021 18: 56
    -1
    SANA in its repertoire is to pass off fragments of an exploded ammunition as downed. However, not the first time. They have already hammered, according to them, rockets onto the train. True, they never showed it. Because they are secret.
  5. Alexzn Offline Alexzn
    Alexzn (Alexander) 23 January 2021 19: 52
    +1
    There is a set of nonsense that goes from note to note, from comment to comment.
    1. The statement that "Tel Aviv declares", although the leadership is authorized to declare something is in Jerusalem.
    2. Why aren't Russian S-400s shot down? - And from what fright should you? The Russian Armed Forces are not the target of attacks by the Israeli Air Force, the purpose of the stay of the Russian military is not to clarify relations between neighboring belligerent countries.
    3. Targets are attacked from Jordanian airspace. - Not attacked. We have a peace treaty with Jordan and Israeli aircraft do not enter Jordanian airspace
    4. Syrian air defenses do not open fire on Israeli aircraft in Lebanese airspace. Nonsense! Even how they open when they have time to do it
  6. Volga073 Offline Volga073
    Volga073 (MIKLE) 23 January 2021 22: 36
    -1
    We must bomb Israeli airfields in return, not chase every missile ..
    1. lahudra Offline lahudra
      lahudra (Nikolay Kondrashkin) 23 January 2021 22: 52
      -4
      In the event of such an insane move, there will be no stone unturned from the Russian bases in Syria.
      1. Shadow041 Offline Shadow041
        Shadow041 24 January 2021 10: 18
        +3
        Before bombing Russian bases, if I were you, I would think about what will remain of Israel if the Russian Federation responds with a strike on your territory. I think that a little, if not nothing at all, except debris and ash.
  7. oderih Online oderih
    oderih (Alex) 24 January 2021 01: 55
    0
    There are many former warriors in Israel.
    1. Tamara Smirnova Offline Tamara Smirnova
      Tamara Smirnova (Tamara Smirnova) 24 January 2021 08: 46
      0
      what is there to understand? - both those and other killers.
  8. Alexzn Offline Alexzn
    Alexzn (Alexander) 24 January 2021 09: 24
    -2
    I forgot one more point that regularly pops up during the next discussion of Israeli attacks on facilities in Syria. Hotheads immediately appear demanding to shoot down Israeli planes. In response, Israeli hotheads claim that in this case Israel will attack Russian bases.
    Is it possible to simulate the exchange of blows?
    Any sober-minded person on both sides understands the extreme undesirability of the conflict. For many reasons, and the main one is WHY? Quite good mutually beneficial relations have developed between Russia and Israel. Israel is perhaps the only Western country that does not support sanctions and refrained from condemning Crimea. There is a visa-free service between us, Putin is received in Israel with emphasized respect, we have a close position on the results of World War II, more than a million Israeli citizens know Russian, we have a close and understandable mentality, basic culture. The Russians are united with the Syrian Arabs ... only by geopolitical interests. At the concert dedicated to the liberation of Palmyra, the Syrians present looked ridiculous and looked at the symphony orchestra with bewilderment (not to mention the fact that no one there knew who Gergiev was).
    What happens if the Russian air defense system does shoot down an Israeli plane?
    Options are possible. First, the nature of the event will be clarified at the diplomatic level. If this is a one-time incident, they will forget about it, if this is a new reality in which the RF Armed Forces are attacking the Israelis ... this is difficult to imagine and, God forbid, this happens, both sides will find themselves in an extremely undesirable, difficult situation.
    It is extremely difficult to assume that the Israeli Air Force is attacking Russian targets, but the likelihood of an escalation of attacks on Iranians, militias and Syrians is high. This escalation of actions will undermine Russia's desire to calm the region and restore Syrian statehood. By and large, all parties to the conflict (including Iran) are not interested in this, unless Turkey can gain something on this. Maybe Kurds.
  9. The comment was deleted.
  10. Michael1950 Offline Michael1950
    Michael1950 (Michael) 24 January 2021 19: 53
    -4
    Quote: Shadow041
    Understand that even taking into account the presence of some kind of nuclear weapon in your Israel, even without taking into account the missile defense and air defense systems of the Russian Federation, which, however, exist, the Russian Federation will withstand a nuclear strike on its territory and 15 megatons, just such a nuclear bomb was tested in the USSR in 1956. For the complete destruction of your Israel, one such warhead is more than enough am So I do not advise you to attack the Russian Federation and its bases. I'm not even talking about the fact that there have never been Jewish pogroms in the Russian Federation, but if you kill the Russians, everything may not change for the better for you. hi

    - The Turks shot down your planes (Su-24M and Su-25), killed your aviators on the ground and in the sky - so what ?! The "peace, friendship, chewing gum" continues! In the primordial Russian zone of influence, the Armenian Karabakh was raided - so what ?! They overwhelmed a Russian helicopter there, killing two pilots - so what ?!

Израильские бомбы сбиты российскими ЗРК в Сирии


Авиаудары ВВС Израиля по территории Сирии не прекращаются. Ближневосточные СМИ сообщают, что в ночь с 21 на 22 января 2021 года израильская авиация совершила очередной авианалет.


На этот раз была атакована база ВВС Сирии и прилегающий к ней район в провинции Хама. Из Тель-Авива заявили, что нанесли удар по иранским объектам на аэродроме в городе Хама, который активно используется для доставки военных грузов из Ирана. При этом из Дамаска проинформировали о трех погибших мирных гражданах, которые стали жертвами попадания в жилой дом «высокоточной» израильской авиабомбы GBU-39 SDB американского производства.

Сирийцы уточнили, что благодаря ЗРПК «Панцирь-С1» российского производства удалось минимизировать потери, уничтожив в воздухе большую часть израильских боеприпасов, направленных на сирийскую землю. В качестве доказательства были опубликованы фотографии обломков сбитых ПВО Сирии боеприпасов, в которых эксперты легко узнали GBU-39 SDB.


Израильские бомбы сбиты российскими ЗРК в Сирии

По мнению экспертов, Тель-Авив активизировал авианалеты, пользуясь «переходной ситуацией» в США. За последний месяц ВВС Израиля нанесли удары по различным объектам в сирийских провинциях Хомс, Хама, Дейр-эз-Зор, Деръа и Дамаск.

Чаще всего израильские самолеты не заходят в воздушное пространство Сирии, а выпускают боеприпасы в небе соседнего Ливана. Для удара по восточным и центральным районам Сирии ВВС Израиля используют воздушное пространство Иордании.

19 января 2021 года «неизвестные самолеты» атаковали базу проираинских сил возле города Кербела (Ирак). На месте авиаудара были обнаружены обломки GBU-39. Поэтому есть вероятность, что ВВС Израиля начали атаковать иранские военные объекты не только в Сирии, но и в Ираке.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
29 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Станислав Быков (Станислав) 23 января 2021 18:26
    +6
    Хорошо,по самолётам бы отработать еще хоть раз
    1. alex5450 Офлайн alex5450
      alex5450 (Alex L) 24 января 2021 08:47
      -1
      В военном отношении Россия несомненно сильнее Израиля. Однако в Сирии она очень далеко от дома и полномасштабное ведение боевых действий не выгодно ни России ни евреям - как по военным соображениям, так и (что даже важнее) по политическим. Поэтому каждый знает свою черту и за неё не заступает.
      Можно попробовать просчитать эскалацию конфликта, когда каждая из сторон будет действовать последовательно повышая "градус" напряжённости, но это это сложно в силу большого количества разных факторов.
  2. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 23 января 2021 18:28
    -2
    Когда наконец начнут сбивать не поражающие средства , а их носителей ( президентские мысли, -" бить по центрам принятия решений", или президентские слова ничего не значат...) Диву даёшся такому позору ВКС РФ в Сирии, стоят С-400 и не разу не отработали по агрессорам, тем бы закрыли своеволие и унижение ВКС РФ в глазах всего мира...
    1. Станислав Быков (Станислав) 23 января 2021 18:36
      +2
      Если и есть тут позор и унижение,то никак не ВКС,а военно-политического руководства
    2. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
      Биндюжник (Мирон) 23 января 2021 18:49
      -5
      Цитата: Владимир Тузаков
      Диву даёшся такому позору ВКС РФ в Сирии, стоят С-400 и не разу не отработали по агрессорам, тем бы закрыли своеволие и унижение ВКС РФ в глазах всего мира...

      После первой же попытки "отработать по агрессорам" С-400 в бывш.Сирии пришел бы конец. Слава Богу что российское руководство, в отличие от некоторых, не в меру агрессивных россиян, это понимает. Заметка, кстати, насквозь лживая -

      Цитата: Владимир Тузаков
      Из Тель-Авива заявили, что нанесли удар по иранским объектам на аэродроме в городе Хама, который активно используется для доставки военных грузов из Ирана.

      Никаких официальных заявлений с израильской стороны сделано не было. Поздравляю автора соврамши!
      Согласно объективным свидетельствам: в результате атаки были уничтожены пять целей принадлежавших проиранским боевикам и ливанской "Хезбалле". Гибель и ранения мирных жителей произошли вследствие падения обломков сирийской противоракеты на жилой дом. Криворукие арабские ПВОшники опять не тех уничтожили.
      1. Станислав Быков (Станислав) 23 января 2021 19:00
        0
        После первой же попытки "отработать по агрессорам" С-400 в бывш.Сирии пришел бы конец

        А после этого конец пришел бы вам, а точнее вашим аэродромам с вашими ВВС, без которых вы вряд-ли что-то из себя представляете
        1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
          Биндюжник (Мирон) 23 января 2021 19:10
          -4
          В вас гибнет талант юмориста. good
        2. isofat Офлайн isofat
          isofat (isofat) 23 января 2021 19:19
          0
          Станислав Быков, Биндюжник не смог вам дать убедительного ответа, плюсую. yes
          1. Станислав Быков (Станислав) 23 января 2021 19:38
            -1
            Isofat,спасибо laughing я практически все свои плюсы на нем и "заработал" laughing
      2. Комментарий был удален.
        1. isofat Офлайн isofat
          isofat (isofat) 23 января 2021 19:47
          -2
          Не у всех аккаунт есть. Я давно Фейсбук, Гугл не жалую, а аккаунты поудалял.
      3. Четвертый Всадник (Четвертый Всадник) 23 января 2021 22:33
        +1
        Ну вот! Опять кошерный нацист победил, и Иран, и Россию, и Сирию, троих сразу. Слава кашруту!
        1. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
          rotkiv04 (Виктор) 24 января 2021 08:37
          +2
          Он кашерный бандеровец - иудобандеровец, как говорил еще один представитель этой нации пан порошенко
      4. Тень041 Офлайн Тень041
        Тень041 24 января 2021 10:15
        +2
        Отработка ВВС Израиля по базе РФ закончится отработкой по территории Израиля и тогда вам придется еще 300 лет искать себе новое место для ПМЖ и не факт, что найдете такое.
        1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
          Биндюжник (Мирон) 24 января 2021 15:32
          -2
          Цитата: Тень041
          Отработка ВВС Израиля по базе РФ закончится отработкой по территории Израиля

          Максимум что может последовать в ответ - временный запрет на ввоз израильской редиски в РФ, да и то сомнительно...
          1. Тень041 Офлайн Тень041
            Тень041 24 января 2021 16:00
            +3
            Саакашвили тоже так думал, а пришлось галстуки жрать.
            1. Комментарий был удален.
              1. Комментарий был удален.
                1. Комментарий был удален.
                  1. Тень041 Офлайн Тень041
                    Тень041 24 января 2021 16:12
                    +3
                    Смешно слушать, как РФ угрожает нечто, что РФ может уничтожить ,,одним ударом тапка'' . На Израиль больше одной МБР Ярс не нужно. Одна ракета и каюк больным русофобией. feel
                    1. Комментарий был удален.
                      1. Тень041 Офлайн Тень041
                        Тень041 24 января 2021 16:20
                        +4
                        Пойми, что даже с учетом наличия у твоего Израиля какого то там ядерного оружия, даже не беря во внимание системы ПРО и ПВО РФ, которые однако есть, РФ выдержит ядерный удар по своей территории и в 15 мегатонн, именно такую ядерную бомбу испытали в СССР в 1956 году. Для полного уничтожения твоего Израиля одной такой боеголовки более чем достаточно am Так что не советую я вам нападать на РФ и ее базы. Я уж не говорю о том, что в РФ еще ни разы не было еврейских погромов, но если убьете русских, все может измениться не в лучшую для вас сторону hi
    3. 123 Офлайн 123
      123 (123) 23 января 2021 18:56
      +6
      Когда наконец начнут сбивать не поражающие средства , а их носителей ( президентские мысли, -" бить по центрам принятия решений", или президентские слова ничего не значат...)

      Иранские объекты находятся в Сирии, Израиль против. Вы какие центры принятия решений имеете ввиду и при чем тут Россия?

      Диву даёшся такому позору ВКС РФ в Сирии, стоят С-400 и не разу не отработали по агрессорам, тем бы закрыли своеволие и унижение ВКС РФ в глазах всего мира...

      По моему вы только себя такими глупостями позорите. Россия защиту иранцам в Сирии никогда не обещала.
  3. Игорь Berg Офлайн Игорь Berg
    Игорь Berg (Игорь Berg) 23 января 2021 18:32
    +3
    Фото обломков больше похожи не от сбитого боеприпаса, а на останки поразившего цель..
    1. 123 Офлайн 123
      123 (123) 23 января 2021 18:57
      -3
      Фото обломков больше похожи не от сбитого боеприпаса, а на останки поразившего цель..

      Ваш комментарий похож на мнение человека ничего в этом не понимающего. smile
  4. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
    Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 23 января 2021 18:56
    -1
    САНА в своём репертуаре - выдавать осколки разорвавшегося боеприпаса за сбитый. Впрочем не впервой. Они уже насбивали, по их словам, ракет на железнодорожный состав. Правда, ни разу не показывали. Потому что секретные.
  5. AlexZN Офлайн AlexZN
    AlexZN (Александр) 23 января 2021 19:52
    +1
    Есть набор глупостей, которые переходят из заметки в заметку, из комментария в комментарии.
    1. Утверждение, что "заявляет Тель-Авив", хотя руководство уполномоченное что-то заявлять находится в Иерусалиме.
    2. Почему российские С-400 не сбивают? - А с какого испугу должны? Российские ВС не являются целью атак израильских ВВС, целью пребывания российских военнослужащих не является выяснение отношений между соседними воюющими странами.
    3. Цели атакуются из воздушного пространства Иордании. - Не атакуются. У нас мирный договор с Иорданией и израильские самолеты не входят в воздушное пространство Иорданию
    4. Сирийские ПВО не открывают огонь по израильским самолетам в воздушном пространстве Ливана. Ерунда! Еще как открывают когда успевают это сделать
  6. Volga073 Офлайн Volga073
    Volga073 (MIKLE) 23 января 2021 22:36
    -1
    Надо бомбить израильские аэродромы в ответ, а не гоняться за каждой ракетой..
    1. лахудра Офлайн лахудра
      лахудра (Николай Кондрашкин) 23 января 2021 22:52
      -4
      В случае такого безумного шага, от российских баз в Сирии не останется камня на камня.
      1. Тень041 Офлайн Тень041
        Тень041 24 января 2021 10:18
        +3
        Прежде чем бомбить базы РФ я бы на вашем месте задумался о том, что останется от Израиля если РФ ответит ударом по вашей территории. Думаю, что немного ,а то и вовсе ничего, кроме обломков и пепла.
  7. oderih Офлайн oderih
    oderih (Алекс) 24 января 2021 01:55
    0
    В Израиле много бывших воiнiв свiту.Тут надо понимать
    1. Тамара Смирнова (Тамара Смирнова) 24 января 2021 08:46
      0
      что тут понимать? - и те, и другие убийцы.
  8. AlexZN Офлайн AlexZN
    AlexZN (Александр) 24 января 2021 09:24
    -2
    Забыл еще один пункт регулярно всплывающий при очередном обсуждении израильских атак по объектам в Сирии. Тут же появляются горячие головы требующие сбивать израильские самолеты. В ответ на это израильские горячие головы заявляют, что в этом случае Израиль атакует российские базы.
    Возможно ли смоделировать ситуацию обмена ударами?
    Любому трезвомыслящему человеку с обеих сторон понятна крайняя нежелательность конфликта. По многим причинам и главная из них - А ЗАЧЕМ? Между РФ и Израилем сложились вполне хорошие взаимовыгодные отношения. Израиль пожалуй единственная страна Запада не поддерживающая санкции и воздержавшаяся по осуждению Крыма. Между нами безвизовое сообщение, Путина в Израиле принимают с подчеркнутым уважением, у нас близкая позиция по итогам Второй Мировой, больше миллиона граждан Израиля знают русский, у нас близкая и понятная ментальность, базовая культура. С сирийскими арабами россиян объединяет... только геополитические интересы. На концерте по поводу освобождения Пальмиры присутствующие сирийцы смотрелись нелепо и поглядывали на симфонический оркестр с недоумением (не говоря о том, что никто там не знал кто такой Гергиев).
    Что будет если все-таки российская система ПВО собъет израильский самолет?
    Возможны варианты. Сначала на дипломатическом уровне выяснят природу события. Если это разовый инцидент - о нем забудут, если это новая реальность, в которой ВС РФ атакуют израильтян... такое трудно представить и, не дай бог такому случиться, обе стороны попадут в крайне нежелательную, тяжелую ситуацию.
    Предположить, что израильские ВВС атакуют российские объекты крайне сложно, но вероятность эскалации атак по иранцам, милициям и сирийцам - высокая. Такая эскалация действий сведет на нет стремление России успокоить регион и восстановить государственность Сирии. По большому счету в этом не заинтересованны все стороны конфликта (включая Иран), разве что Турция может на этом что-то выиграть. Может курды.
  9. Комментарий был удален.
  10. Michael1950 Офлайн Michael1950
    Michael1950 (Michael) 24 января 2021 19:53
    -4
    Цитата: Тень041
    Пойми, что даже с учетом наличия у твоего Израиля какого то там ядерного оружия, даже не беря во внимание системы ПРО и ПВО РФ, которые однако есть, РФ выдержит ядерный удар по своей территории и в 15 мегатонн, именно такую ядерную бомбу испытали в СССР в 1956 году. Для полного уничтожения твоего Израиля одной такой боеголовки более чем достаточно am Так что не советую я вам нападать на РФ и ее базы. Я уж не говорю о том, что в РФ еще ни разы не было еврейских погромов, но если убьете русских, все может измениться не в лучшую для вас сторону hi

    - Турки же сбивали ваши самолёты (Су-24М и Су-25), убивали ваших авиаторов на земле и в небе - и что?! Продолжается "мир, дружба, жвачка"! В исконной российской зоне влияния расфигачили армянский Карабах - и что?! Завалили там российский вертолёт, убив двух лётчиков - и что?!