Defense Express: Russia is moving the most powerful self-propelled guns to the border with Ukraine


Russia continues to build up its strike potential on the border with Ukraine. Moscow traditionally sends its modern weapons first to the Southern and Western military districts, which border NATO countries and their allies, writes the Ukrainian portal Defense Express.


ACS 2S35 is part of the Russian Armed Forces rearmament program. Moreover, the percentage of new equipment, for example, in the Southern Military District, according to the assurances of Russian generals, it has already reached 70%. At the same time, Russian experts claim that the range of the 2S35 "Koalitsiya-SV" howitzer is 2 times higher than its western counterparts, since it fires 70 km of new ammunition.

According to the Russian media, the latest "ultra-long-range" 2S35 "Coalition-SV" will soon arrive in the Southern Military District. Now an experimental batch of ACS is being tested at the test site. After that, they will enter service with the 8th Combined Arms Army (recreated in 2017, headquarters in Novocherkassk) and will strengthen the artillery component in this direction.

Russian experts do not forget to emphasize that in the South-West strategic direction, the 8th combined arms army includes not only the 150th motorized rifle division, the 20th motorized rifle division, the 464th missile brigade, the 33rd engineer regiment and the 39th RCB protection regiment. The 1st (DPR) and 2nd (LPR) army corps are allegedly under its operational control.

It is also known about the testing of a batch (10 units) of 2S35 in the 1st Tank Army ZVO (recreated in 2014). Probably, we are talking about the 2nd motorized rifle (Taman) division, which is part of this army, which should receive 18 2S35 units in 2021.

In addition, in the western strategic direction, the Russian Federation has a powerful ground group in the person of the 20th combined arms army (headquarters in Voronezh). It includes: the 3rd motorized rifle division, the 144th motorized rifle division, the 448th missile brigade with Iskander OTRK, the 236th artillery brigade, the 53rd anti-aircraft missile brigade and other units.

Considering the enthusiasm of the Russian jingoistic patriots, let's consider the performance characteristics of the 2S35 "Coalition-SV", the Ukrainian press suggests. This is a 152-mm / 52 self-propelled gun based on the T-90 tank with a declared maximum firing range of 70-80 km (OFS - 40 km). Ammunition 50-70 ammunition. Rate of fire 10-16 rounds per minute. Long-range firing accuracy is ensured by guided rockets with GLONASS navigation. The integration of the ACS into the Unified Tactical Control System makes it possible to maintain communication and target designation with all forces and means equipped with such a complex.

Of all this, we only doubt the achievability of shooting. The most advanced long-range serial self-propelled guns of NATO countries - PZH2000 (Germany) with a 155-mm / 52 howitzer has a reach of up to 50 km, and the Russian 2S19 Msta-S self-propelled guns with 152-mm / 47 - 29 km. Therefore, either the specialists of the Russian military-industrial complex have made a technological breakthrough, or this is another attempt to confuse.

For a year, the Russian military-industrial complex produces 36 units of 2S19M2, and 2S35 is more complicated and more expensive. Nevertheless, in the future, this should be a serious weapon that must be taken into account by the Ukrainian side in order to develop effective countermeasures, the publication from Ukraine summed up.
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 23 January 2021 20: 59
    +4
    transfers the most powerful self-propelled guns

    2S35 "Coalition-SV" not the most powerful ACS Most powerful "Pion"

    1. Stanislav Bykov Offline Stanislav Bykov
      Stanislav Bykov (Stanislav) 23 January 2021 21: 58
      +2
      .The most powerful "Peony"

      Can be fired with tactical nuclear weapons
      1. Fourth Horseman Offline Fourth Horseman
        Fourth Horseman (Fourth Horseman) 23 January 2021 22: 24
        +2
        Ammunition with special warheads starts at 152 caliber. So not just a peony.
        1. Stanislav Bykov Offline Stanislav Bykov
          Stanislav Bykov (Stanislav) 23 January 2021 22: 34
          +1
          Well, yes, the "Coalition" has a greater range, the "Peony" and "Malka" have a caliber, each has its own advantage
          1. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
            Afinogen (Afinogen) 23 January 2021 22: 55
            +2
            Quote: Stanislav Bykov
            Well, yes, the "Coalition" has a longer range,

            "Kaolitsiya" shoots not with a simple projectile at such a distance, but with a rocket-ramjet engine. And "Peony" is a simple blank for 50 km, and if you make such shells as that of "Kaolitsiya", it will shoot further.
            1. Stanislav Bykov Offline Stanislav Bykov
              Stanislav Bykov (Stanislav) 23 January 2021 23: 17
              +2
              "Coalition" can still shoot "Krasnopol", "Peony" seems not to be
              1. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
                Afinogen (Afinogen) 23 January 2021 23: 46
                +3
                The Krasnopol artillery shell has a maximum range of 20 km. The Ministry of Defense does not exclude the possibility of developing new high-precision ammunition for the Pions in the future. In this case, the firing range of a self-propelled gun can be increased almost twice. A diagram of how it will work in perspective (in the photo above), the UAV will direct the "Peonies" to the target.
                1. Stanislav Bykov Offline Stanislav Bykov
                  Stanislav Bykov (Stanislav) 23 January 2021 23: 51
                  +3
                  Anyway for the God of War drinks
                  1. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
                    Afinogen (Afinogen) 23 January 2021 23: 56
                    +3
                    Agree, For him, For God drinks
  2. zloybond Offline zloybond
    zloybond (steppenwolf) 24 January 2021 00: 10
    +3
    The 1st (DPR) and 2nd (LPR) army corps are allegedly under its operational control .... who claims to whom it claims ??? A set of unrelated words. The most powerful .... just killed. The author burns.
  3. Shadow041 Offline Shadow041
    Shadow041 24 January 2021 10: 11
    +6
    Ukraine and others like it behave like mad dogs, and the mad dog scurrying around cannot be underestimated, so I fully support the strengthening of the western borders of the Russian Federation
  4. igor.igorev Offline igor.igorev
    igor.igorev (Igor) 25 January 2021 15: 57
    +2
    In our country, we do what we want. And we are not going to report to it.
  5. shinobi Offline shinobi
    shinobi (Yuri) 25 January 2021 16: 42
    +3
    152mm. If my memory does not lie to me, a tactical nuclear weapon of 10-15 kt is just washed down into a shell of this caliber. Any of the Coalitions can become a very unpleasant surprise for NATO.
  6. Paramon Pictures (Paramon Pictures) 25 January 2021 20: 05
    0
    Well, I'm a hooray patriot - and what,?
    1. Alexander Markov (Alexander Markov) 3 February 2021 12: 59
      +1
      Quote: Paramon Pictures
      Well, I'm a hooray patriot - and what,?

      Will you go to battle?

Defense Express: На границу с Украиной Россия перебрасывает самые мощные САУ


Россия продолжает наращивать свой ударный потенциал на границе с Украиной. Москва традиционно направляет свои современные образцы вооружений сначала в Южный и Западный военные округа, которые граничат со странами НАТО и их союзниками, пишет украинский портал Defence Express.


САУ 2С35 является частью программы перевооружения ВС РФ. При этом процент новой техники, например, в ЮВО, по заверениям российских генералов, уже достиг 70%. При этом российские эксперты утверждают, что дальность действия гаубицы 2С35 «Коалиция-СВ» в 2 раза превышает западные аналоги, так как она стреляет на 70 км новыми боеприпасами.

По информации российских СМИ, «сверхдальнобойные» новейшие 2С35 «Коалиция-СВ» скоро поступят в ЮВО. Сейчас опытная партия САУ проходит испытания на полигоне. После этого они поступят на вооружение 8-й общевойсковой армии (воссоздана в 2017 году, штаб в Новочеркасске) и усилят артиллерийскую компоненту на этом направлении.

Российские эксперты не забывают подчеркивать, что на Юго-Западном стратегическом направлении в состав 8-й общевойсковой армии входят не только 150-я мотострелковая дивизия, 20-я мотострелковая дивизия, 464 ракетная бригада, 33-й инженерно-саперный полк и 39-й полк РХБ защиты. В её оперативном подчинении якобы находятся 1-й (ДНР) и 2-й (ЛНР) армейские корпуса.

Известно также о тестировании партии (10 единиц) 2С35 в 1-й танковой армии ЗВО (воссоздана в 2014 году). Вероятно, речь идет о 2-й мотострелковой (Таманской) дивизии, входящей в состав этой армии, куда должны поступить 18 единиц 2С35 в 2021 году.

Кроме того, на Западном стратегическом направлении у РФ имеется мощная сухопутная группировка в лице 20-й общевойсковой армии (штаб в Воронеже). В её составе находятся: 3-я мотострелковая дивизия, 144-я мотострелковая дивизия, 448-я ракетная бригада с ОТРК «Искандер», 236-я артиллерийская бригада, 53-я зенитная ракетная бригада и другие подразделения.

Учитывая восторги российских ура-патриотов, давайте рассмотрим ТТХ 2С35 «Коалиция-СВ», предлагает украинская пресса. Это САУ 152-мм/52 на базе танка Т-90 с заявленной максимальной дальностью стрельбы 70-80 км (ОФС – 40 км). Боекомплект 50-70 боеприпасов. Скорострельность 10-16 выстрелов в минуту. Точность стрельбы на больших расстояниях обеспечивается за счет управляемых реактивных снарядов с навигацией по ГЛОНАСС. Интеграция САУ в Единую систему управления тактического звена позволяет поддерживать связь и целеуказания со всеми силами и средствами, оснащенными подобным комплексом.

Из всего этого у нас вызывает сомнение только достижимость стрельбы. Наиболее совершенная дальнобойная серийная САУ стран НАТО – PZH2000 (Германия) с гаубицей 155-мм/52 имеет досягаемость до 50 км, а российская САУ 2С19 «Мста-С» с 152-мм/47 – 29 км. Поэтому либо специалисты российского ВПК совершили технологический прорыв, либо это очередная попытка запутать.

За год ВПК РФ производит 36 единиц 2С19М2, а 2С35 – сложнее и дороже. Тем не менее – в перспективе это должно быть серьезное оружие, которое необходимо принять во внимание украинской стороной для отработки эффективных мер противодействия, подытожило издание из Украины.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
15 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 23 января 2021 20:59
    +4
    перебрасывает самые мощные САУ

    2С35 «Коалиция-СВ» не самая мощная САУ Самая мощная "Пион"

    1. Станислав Быков (Станислав) 23 января 2021 21:58
      +2
      .Самая мощная "Пион"

      Может бить тактическими ядерными боеприпасами
      1. Четвертый Всадник (Четвертый Всадник) 23 января 2021 22:24
        +2
        Боеприпасы со спецБЧ начинаются со 152 калибра. Так что не только пион.
        1. Станислав Быков (Станислав) 23 января 2021 22:34
          +1
          Ну да,у "Коалиции" дальность побольше,у "Пиона" и "Малки" калибр,у каждой свое преимущество
          1. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
            Афиноген (Афиноген) 23 января 2021 22:55
            +2
            Цитата: Станислав Быков
            Ну да,у "Коалиции" дальность побольше,

            "Каолиция" стреляет не простым снарядом на такую дальность, а с ракетно-прямоточным двигателем. А "Пион" простой болванкой на 50 км и если ему сделать такие снаряды как у "Каолиции" то он будет стрелять дальше.
            1. Станислав Быков (Станислав) 23 января 2021 23:17
              +2
              "Коалиция" может ещё "Краснополем" стрелять,"Пион" вроде нет
              1. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
                Афиноген (Афиноген) 23 января 2021 23:46
                +3
                Артиллерийский снаряд «Краснополь» имеет максимальную дальность 20 км. В Минобороны не исключают возможности разработки в перспективе для «Пионов» новых высокоточных боеприпасов. При этом дальность стрельбы самоходной пушки может быть увеличена почти в два раза. Схема как оно будет работать в перспективе (на фото вверху), БПЛА будет наводить "Пионы" на цель.
                1. Станислав Быков (Станислав) 23 января 2021 23:51
                  +3
                  Так или иначе за Бога Войны drinks
                  1. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
                    Афиноген (Афиноген) 23 января 2021 23:56
                    +3
                    Согласен, За него, За Бога drinks
  2. zloybond Офлайн zloybond
    zloybond (steppenwolf) 24 января 2021 00:10
    +3
    В её оперативном подчинении якобы находятся 1-й (ДНР) и 2-й (ЛНР) армейские корпуса.... кто утверждает, кому утверждает??? Набор слов не связанных. Самая мощная.... просто убил. Автор жжет.
  3. Тень041 Офлайн Тень041
    Тень041 24 января 2021 10:11
    +6
    Украина и ей подобные ведут себя как бешеные собаки,а бешеную собаку снующую рядом нельзя недооценивать,так что укрепление западных рубежей РФ поддерживаю полностью
  4. igor.igorev Офлайн igor.igorev
    igor.igorev (Игорь) 25 января 2021 15:57
    +2
    Мы у себя в стране что хотим, то и делаем. И ни перед отчитываться не собираемся.
  5. синоби Офлайн синоби
    синоби (Юрий) 25 января 2021 16:42
    +3
    152мм.Если память мне не врёт,тактический ядерный боеприпас на 10-15 кт как раз запилен в снаряд оного калибра.Любая из Коалиций может стать оченно неприятным сюрпризом для НАТО.
  6. Парамон Пиктурес (Парамон Пиктурес) 25 января 2021 20:05
    0
    Ну, я ура-патриот - и чё, ?
    1. Александр Марков (Александр Марков) 3 февраля 2021 12:59
      +1
      Цитата: Парамон Пиктурес
      Ну, я ура-патриот - и чё, ?

      В бой пойдешь?