Polish press on rallies in Russia: there will be no revolution


A prominent Russian opposition leader living in Germany and supported by Berlin decides to return to Russia to start a power struggle. It happened in 1917, it happened in 2021. Only Alexei Navalny is unlikely to repeat the success of Vladimir Lenin, writes the Polish edition of Do Rzeczy.


The protests that took place in a large number of Russian cities on January 23, 2021 were few in number. For example, in the multimillion-dollar Moscow there were only 40 thousand protesters, and according to the organizers themselves. This is not the kind of force that can "bury the old world."

Anti-Lukashenka Minsk can easily shame the Russian capital. People in Russia are simply less motivated. Of course, a rally in freezing temperatures of XNUMX degrees in Yakutsk may look impressive, but as a picture, not a symptom of the decay of the regime.

Now it is clear that there will be no revolution. Navalny will not repeat the path of Lenin, although he was put behind bars directly from the "sealed carriage", and this only strengthens his noble legend. He did not reach the ruins. The "old world" is still standing. 80 million views of the film about "Putin's palace" will not destroy it. This is what a Polish author writes in his article.

He (talking about the president) is still a tsar who does not bow to the West, did not return Crimea to Ukraine, while fighting fascism and liberalism, respects the veterans of the Great Patriotic War. And he's strong! As a leader and as a person.

But Navalny is not the opposite of Vladimir Putin - he also has enough strength, he will not give up Crimea. But what if the state press and television portrayed a pro-Western traitor sent to Russia to destabilize the situation? In 1917, the "old world" was shaking, and its leader was a weakling. Nicholas II did not even come close to having such opportunities as Putin. The Russians were tired of the war, and the "German agent" who came to Petrograd after the first revolution simply took power from those who had previously taken it away from the tsar.

The fight against corruption is a laudable slogan. But Navalny, according to the Polish publication, with his technocratic, postmodern, Western chic, with the image of a "liberal democrat" (no matter how real), even despite the obvious talent of the tribune, will not be able to win the hearts and souls of Russians still living in rotten, but the still mighty walls of the besieged fortress "Third Rome".

Of course, the history of Russia is not only about Ivan the Terrible and Joseph Stalin, there was also the pro-Western Peter the Great. But Putin's RF is closer to the previous model of the state - the USSR. Therefore, the exposer of "Putin's palace" has more chances to get into the Kremlin as a result of a palace coup than to wait for the next revolution in Russia, the media from Poland summed up.
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Dmitry S. Offline Dmitry S.
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 24 January 2021 15: 27
    +3
    Why is Navalny in the Kremlin?
    1. Tamara Smirnova Offline Tamara Smirnova
      Tamara Smirnova (Tamara Smirnova) 24 January 2021 15: 48
      +8
      in the form of a rag at the entrance, to wipe dirt from shoes in bad weather.
      1. Dmitry S. Offline Dmitry S.
        Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 25 January 2021 15: 43
        +2
        Personally, I would disdain to wipe my feet on the rug from Navalny.
    2. faiver Offline faiver
      faiver (Andrei) 24 January 2021 16: 14
      -2
      a strange question, in a neighboring state, a comedian actor ran for president
    3. 123 Online 123
      123 (123) 24 January 2021 17: 01
      +3
      Why is Navalny in the Kremlin?

      There used to be such a tradition, to hang on the walls ..
      1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
        A.Lex (Secret information) 25 January 2021 13: 54
        +1
        123 ... and a little later, another tradition - a sweep in the style of 1936-37 (though everything went awry there - a lot of innocent people suffered (well, the performers were like that - what to take from them?), Which is a pity)
    4. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) 25 January 2021 13: 52
      -2
      And who told you that the roll is in the Kremlin? He is a master key to get someone else into the Kremlin. You can put an equal sign between the felt and those who overthrew the last king. The parallel is visible ... Only the result will not be the arrival of the second IVS, but the invasion of NATO troops (comparing the parallel with the Civil War 18-20). And here everything will be serious - another June 22! After all, the identical one, attacking, assumed that the USSR was "a colossus with feet of clay" (he said so bluntly - he believed in it ... does it mean he knew something? )
      TOO MANY MATCHES! It does not happen that all the lines converge at one point without leading from outside and TIMELY performance of the local (so-called "fifth" column) protesting abomination.
  2. 123 Online 123
    123 (123) 24 January 2021 17: 00
    +4
    80 million views of the film about "Putin's palace" will not destroy it.

    By the way, about the number of views ...

  3. HR1209 Offline HR1209
    HR1209 (HR1209) 24 January 2021 18: 03
    +3
    Lenin again. Do Panamas know that the revolution took place in February? And what does Lenin have to do with it?
    And if it comes to that, in October 1917 the interim government was overthrown. fool
  4. gore Offline gore
    gore (Alexander) 25 January 2021 07: 02
    +2
    Interesting pussy. The Psheki write about the "Berlin patient". It would be better to look for something else in Navalny's shorts. Maybe they will find something again ...
    1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) 25 January 2021 14: 08
      +2
      They can't find anything in their shorts! laughing
  5. Miffer Offline Miffer
    Miffer (Sam Miffers) 26 January 2021 09: 14
    -1
    will not repeat the path of Lenin, although he was put behind bars directly from the "sealed carriage",

    I did not read this false statement further.
    In July 1917, the Provisional Government ordered the arrest of Lenin, but he glorified his living in a hut on Lake Razliv, after which he moved to Finland, where he lived in apartments with local communists until October 1917. By that time, the investigation into his case had been terminated due to lack of evidence ("bourgeois justice" was not guided by "class interests").

    The Polish "victims of the exam" do not know the elementary :(
  6. Vladimir Yurov Offline Vladimir Yurov
    Vladimir Yurov (Vladimir Yurov) 23 February 2021 12: 33
    0
    The author, like many in the West, speaks and knows half the truth (the costs of their idea of ​​"freedom of speech"). That is, he knows that there is some kind of Navalny who is struggling with something in Russia (corruption or something?). But the author has no idea that Navalny is not quoted from the word at all in Russia. Nobody here considers him a figure equal to Lenin. He is absolutely nothing from the word. And if he really had some kind of compromising material on our corrupt officials, he could well submit it to the General Prosecutor's Office. But he has nothing (although we have a sea of ​​corrupt officials). Therefore, Alyosha shoots cartoons.
  7. Ivan Pomidorov Offline Ivan Pomidorov
    Ivan Pomidorov (Kuibyshev) 24 March 2021 08: 36
    0
    The Pole does not understand that a revolution in Russia is impossible because of the slavish mentality of the people. Coup - yes, it is possible. This is how power usually changes in Russia.

Польская пресса о митингах в России: Революции не будет


Известный российский оппозиционер, проживающий в Германии и пользующийся поддержкой Берлина, решает вернуться в Россию, чтобы начать борьбу за власть. Так было в 1917 году, так произошло в 2021 году. Только Алексей Навальный вряд ли повторит успех Владимира Ленина, пишет польское издание Do Rzeczy.


Акции протеста, прошедшие в большом количестве городов России 23 января 2021 года, оказались малочисленными. Например, в многомиллионной Москве было всего 40 тыс. протестующих, причем по утверждению самих организаторов. Это не та сила, которая способна «похоронить старый мир».

Антилукашенковский Минск может легко посрамить российскую столицу. У людей в России просто меньше мотивации. Конечно, митинг на пятидесятиградусном морозе в Якутске может выглядеть эффектно, но как картинка, а не симптом разложения режима.

Теперь ясно – революции не будет. Навальный не повторит путь Ленина, хотя его посадили за решетку прямо из «опломбированного вагона», а это только усиливает его благородную легенду. Он не дошел до руин. «Старый мир» все еще стоит. 80 млн просмотров фильма о «дворце Путина» не уничтожат его. Так пишет польский автор в своей статье.

Он (речь о президенте) по-прежнему царь, который не кланяется Западу, не вернул Украине Крым, при этом борется с фашизмом и либерализмом, уважает ветеранов ВОВ. И он сильный! Как лидер и как человек.

А вот Навальный – это не противоположность Владимиру Путину – ему тоже хватает сил, он не откажется от Крыма. Но что, если государственные пресса и телевидение покажут образ прозападного предателя, посланного в Россию для дестабилизации ситуации? В 1917 году «старый мир» качался, а его вождь был слабаком. Николай II даже близко не имел таких возможностей как Путин. Россиянам надоела война, а пришедший в Петроград после первой революции «немецкий агент» просто забрал власть у тех, кто ранее отнял ее у царя.

Борьба с коррупцией – похвальный лозунг. Но Навальный, как считает польское издание, с его технократическим, постмодернистским, западным шиком, с образом «либерального демократа» (неважно насколько реальным), даже несмотря на очевидный талант трибуна, не сможет завоевать сердца и души русских, еще живущих в гнилых, но все еще могучих стенах осажденной крепости «Третий Рим».

Конечно, история России – это не только Иван Грозный и Иосиф Сталин, был еще прозападный Петр Великий. Но путинская РФ ближе к предыдущей модели государства – СССР. Поэтому у разоблачителя «дворца Путина» больше шансов попасть в Кремль в результате дворцового переворота, чем дождаться очередной революции в России, подытожило СМИ из Польши.
14 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Дмитрий С. Офлайн Дмитрий С.
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 24 января 2021 15:27
    +3
    А зачем Навальный в Кремле?
    1. Тамара Смирнова (Тамара Смирнова) 24 января 2021 15:48
      +8
      в виде тряпки при входе, для вытирания грязи с обуви в непогоду.
      1. Дмитрий С. Офлайн Дмитрий С.
        Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 25 января 2021 15:43
        +2
        Лично я, вытирать ноги о коврик из Навального - побрезговал бы.
    2. faiver Офлайн faiver
      faiver (Андрей) 24 января 2021 16:14
      -2
      странный вопрос, вон в соседнем государстве актер-комик в президенты выбился
    3. 123 Офлайн 123
      123 (123) 24 января 2021 17:01
      +3
      А зачем Навальный в Кремле?

      Была раньше такая традиция, на стенах развешивать..
      1. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
        A.Lex (Секретная информация) 25 января 2021 13:54
        +1
        123...а чуть позже другая традиция - зачистка в стиле 1936-37 гг (правда там всё пошло наперекосяк - много невиновного народа пострадало (ну так и исполнители такие были - что с них взять?), что очень жаль)
    4. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 25 января 2021 13:52
      -2
      А кто вам сказал, что валяшка в кремль? Он отмычка для попадания в кремль кого-то другого. Можно поставить знак равенства между валяшкой и теми, кто свергал последнего царя. Параллель проглядывается...Только вот итогом будет не пришествие второго ИВС, а вторжение натовских войск (сравнивая параллель с Гражданской войной 18-20). И вот тут всё будет всерьёз - очередное 22 июня! Ведь и однояйцевый, нападая, предполагал, что СССР - "колосс на глиняных ногах" (он так прямо и говорил - верил в это...значит что-то знал? ...ведь не зря же такой разгром случился в приграничье СССР?)
      СЛИШКОМ МНОГО СОВПАДЕНИЙ! Так не бывает, чтобы все линии сошлись в одной точке без дерижёрства из-вне и СВОЕВРЕМЕННОГО выступления местной (так называемой "пятой" колонны) протестутуирующей мерзости.
  2. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 24 января 2021 17:00
    +4
    80 млн просмотров фильма о «дворце Путина» не уничтожат его.

    Кстати, о количестве просмотров...

  3. HR1209 Офлайн HR1209
    HR1209 (HR1209) 24 января 2021 18:03
    +3
    Опять Ленин. А панам известно, что революция произошла в феврале? И при чём тут Ленин?
    И если уж на то пошло, в октябре 1917 свергали временное правительство. fool
  4. gore Офлайн gore
    gore (Александр) 25 января 2021 07:02
    +2
    Интересная писюлька. Пшеки пишут о "берлинском пациенте". Лучше бы в трусах Навального ещё что-нибудь поискали. Может опять что-нибудь и найдут...
    1. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 25 января 2021 14:08
      +2
      Да они у себя в трусах ничего не в состоянии найти! laughing
  5. Miffer Офлайн Miffer
    Miffer (Sam Miffers) 26 января 2021 09:14
    -1
    не повторит путь Ленина, хотя его посадили за решетку прямо из «опломбированного вагона»,

    Дальше этого лживого утверждения читать не стал.
    В июле 1917 Временное правительство приказало арестовать Ленина, но он прославил своим проживанием шалаш на озере Разлив, после чего перебрался в Финляндию, где жил на квартирах у местных коммунистов до октября 1917 года. А к тому времени расследование по его делу было прекращено за отсутствием доказательств ("буржуазная юстиция" не руководствовалась "классовыми интересами").

    Польские "жертвы ЕГЭ", элементарного не знают:(
  6. Владимир Юров (Владимир Юров) 23 февраля 2021 12:33
    0
    Автор, как и многие на Западе говорит и знает полуправду (издержки их представления о "свободе слова"). То есть он знает, что есть какой-то Навальный, который с чем-то там борется в России(с коррупцией что-ли ?). Но автор понятия не имеет о том, что Навальный в России не котируется от слова совсем. Никто здесь не считает его фигурой равной Ленину. Он никто от слова абсолютно. И если бы у него реально был какой-то компромат на наших чиновников-коррупционеров, то он вполне мог бы предоставить его в Генеральную прокуратуру. Но у него ничего нет(хотя коррупционеров у нас море). Поэтому Алёша снимает мультики.
  7. Иван Помидоров (Куйбышев) 24 марта 2021 08:36
    0
    Не понимает поляк, что революция в России невозможна из-за рабского менталитета народа. Переворот- да, это возможно. Так обычно и меняется власть в России.