Construction of "smart" highways has begun in Russia


At the end of last year, the construction of the first “smart” highway was completed in Russia. In December, a 106-kilometer section of the Central Ring Road was opened, which is simply stuffed with all kinds of sensors and sensors.


The latter collect information about what is happening on the track around the clock and transmit it online to the Central Control Center. All this allows you to regulate the speed limit, control traffic lights, notify drivers of possible danger and respond in time to emergency situations, which in turn will significantly reduce the level of accidents.

It is worth noting that the above site will not be limited. To date, 22 regions have already been selected for the implementation of this innovation.

However, when making plans for the future, Russia does not forget about the present either. So, today our country has 1 km of paved roads and 089 km of expressways. For comparison, by the beginning of the 134s, this figure was 5100 km and 2000 km, respectively.

Smart roads are good. They will certainly reduce the accident rate by making driving safer, but they are unlikely to cope with the problem of congestion.

And here we are keeping up with the times. The day before, tests of a domestic air taxi started in Moscow, capable of covering a distance of 100 km at an altitude of 150 meters, while developing a speed of up to 200 km / h. Such a flying car has a carrying capacity of up to 300 kg and is designed for 2 passengers.

Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

В России началось строительство «умных» трасс


Под конец прошлого года в России закончилось строительство первой «умной» трассы. В декабре был открыт 106-километровый участок Центральной кольцевой дороги, которая просто напичкана всевозможными сенсорами и датчиками.


Последние круглосуточно собирают информацию о происходящем на трассе и в режиме онлайн передают ее в Центральный пункт управления. Все это позволяет регулировать скоростной режим, управлять светофорами, уведомлять водителей о возможной опасности и вовремя реагировать на нештатные ситуации, что в свою очередь значительно снизит уровень ДТП.

Стоит отметить, что вышеупомянутым участком дело не ограничится. На сегодняшний день уже отобрано 22 региона для внедрения данной инновации.

Впрочем, строя планы на будущее, в России не забывают и о настоящем. Так, на сегодняшний день наша страна располагает 1 089 134 км дорог с твердым покрытием и 5100 км скоростных трасс. Для сравнения, к началу 2000-х данный показатель составлял 361 000 км и 365 км соответственно.

«Умные» дороги – это хорошо. Они безусловно снизят уровень ДТП, сделав вождение более безопасным, но едва ли они справятся с проблемой перегруженности.

И здесь мы идем в ногу со временем. Накануне в Москве стартовали испытания отечественного аэротакси, способного преодолевать расстояние в 100 км на высоте 150 метров, развивая при этом скорость до 200 км/ч. Такой летающий автомобиль имеет грузоподъемность до 300 кг и рассчитан на 2-х пассажиров.

Объявление
Изданию требуется авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.