The new radar station in Crimea will be devoid of the disadvantages of "Voronezh"


In 2021, the construction of the newest Yakhroma radar will begin in Crimea, as previously announced by Defense Minister Sergei Shoigu. It is worth noting that, despite the strict secrecy of most of the information, from the available data it can be concluded that the future station is superior over the Voronezh radar.


The latter, by the way, is considered the best over-the-horizon radar in the world today. Its long-wavelength part is capable of detecting targets at a distance of up to 6 thousand km and an altitude of up to 8 thousand km. At the same time, the decimeter part determines the coordinates with high accuracy and can conduct up to 500 enemy objects, and the short-wave part directs anti-missiles at them. Today, 10 such complexes have been deployed in Russia, which will fully cover the length of all our borders.

However, Voronezh also has disadvantages. In particular, to ensure the operation of all three bands requires the deployment of several systems, which complicates their synchronization and maintenance. In addition, the station's viewing angle is limited to 160-240 degrees.

Without exaggeration, the revolutionary Yakhroma radar station is designed to solve the above problems. Despite the strict secrecy, it is already known that one radar array of the new station will be able to operate simultaneously in three bands. In addition, the Crimean radar will receive a viewing angle of more than 270 degrees, and the target detection range will increase by 2 thousand km.

Thus, the "Yakhroma" under construction on the peninsula will be able to take control of the entire space around Russia except
Of the Far East. However, by 2030 our country intends to build a second such station in Chukotka, which will allow
To "block" the message of China, Japan, the Pacific Ocean to the equator, Alaska, Canada and the United States up to the Mexican border.

Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. cmonman Offline cmonman
    cmonman (Garik Mokin) 29 January 2021 21: 01
    -3
    The latter, by the way, is considered the best over-the-horizon radar in the world today.

    It is the best, because it is the only one - no one in the world needs such radars! The entire horizon can be seen from space, rockets are launched from space, an airplane is taking off ... why should you follow it, it will fly up to the working area of ​​the locator, and we'll talk there ... With an airplane for 6 thousand. km no one will fight, and shoot down a satellite (and the enemy has hundreds of them, which one to shoot down?) at an altitude of 8 thousand. too nobody will!

    which will allow "blocking" the message of China, Japan, the Pacific Ocean to the equator, Alaska, Canada and the United States up to the Mexican border.

    The main thing is that the calculation should not be frightened by seeing itself on the screen when the beam returns after a hike around the Earth ...
    1. oderih Offline oderih
      oderih (Alex) 30 January 2021 11: 24
      +2
      What is long waves and where they are used you do not understand. And this is for your information the most reliable and stable connection. You will drown out the fig. Besides, show me a satellite with a LW antenna

Новая РЛС в Крыму будет лишена недостатков «Воронежа»


В 2021 году в Крыму начнется строительство новейшей РЛС «Яхрома», о чем ранее заявил министр обороны Сергей Шойгу. Стоит отметить, что несмотря на строгую секретность большей части информации, из имеющихся данных можно сделать вывод о превосходстве будущей станции над РЛС «Воронеж».


Последняя, к слову, сегодня считается лучшей загоризонтной РЛС в мире. Ее длинноволновая часть способна обнаруживать цели на расстоянии до 6 тыс. км и высоте до 8 тыс. км. При этом дециметровая часть с высокой точностью определяет координаты и может вести до 500 вражеских объектов, а коротковолновая наводит на них противоракеты. Сегодня в России развернуто 10 таких комплексов, что полностью охватит протяженность всех наших границ.

Впрочем, есть у «Воронежа» и недостатки. В частности, для обеспечения работы всех трех диапазонов требуется развертывание нескольких комплексов, что усложняет их синхронизацию и обслуживание. Кроме того, угол обзора станции ограничивается 160-240 градусами.

Без преувеличения революционная РЛС «Яхрома» призвана решить вышеупомянутые проблемы. Несмотря на строгую секретность, уже сейчас известно, что одна радарная решетка новой станции сможет функционировать одновременно в трех диапазонах. Кроме того, крымская РЛС получит угол обзора более 270 градусов, а дальность обнаружения целей увеличится на 2 тыс. км.

Таким образом, строящаяся на полуострове «Яхрома» сможет взять под контроль все пространство вокруг России кроме
Дальнего Востока. Однако уже к 2030 году наша страна намерена возвести вторую такую станцию на Чукотке, что позволит
«перекрыть» весть Китай, Японию, Тихий океан до экватора, Аляску, Канаду и США вплоть до мексиканской границы.

Объявление
Изданию требуется авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. cmonman Офлайн cmonman
    cmonman (Гарик Мокин) 29 января 2021 21:01
    -3
    Последняя, к слову, сегодня считается лучшей загоризонтной РЛС в мире.

    Она лучшая, потому-что единственная - никому в мире такие РЛС не нужны! Весь загоризонт просматривается с космоса, запуск ракет - с космоса, взлёт самолёта.... а чё за ним следить, подлетит к рабочей зоне локатора, там и поговорим... С самолётом за 6тыс. км никто бороться не будет, и сбивать спутник (а их у врага сотни, какой сбить?) на высоте 8тыс. тоже никто не будет!

    что позволит «перекрыть» весть Китай, Японию, Тихий океан до экватора, Аляску, Канаду и США вплоть до мексиканской границы.

    Главное, чтобы расчёт не испугался увидев на экране сам себя, когда луч вернётся после похода вокруг Земли...
    1. oderih Офлайн oderih
      oderih (Алекс) 30 января 2021 11:24
      +2
      Что такое длинные волны и где их применяют вам не понять.А это к вашему сведению самая надежная и устойчивая связь.Фиг заглушишь.К тому же покажите мне спутник имеющий ДВ антенну