Outlines of Moscow's secret plan: squeeze the Kurds from two sides with Turkey's help


The pro-American Arab-Kurdish alliance "Syrian Democratic Forces" (SDF) has promised to rebuff the Turkish Armed Forces and pro-Turkish formations in case of their attempts to further advance in the north, northeast of Syria. This was announced on January 25, 2021 to the Kurdish news agency Firat News Agency (ANF - headquarters in Amsterdam, the Netherlands) by Zeidan al-Asi, who is responsible for the defense of the self-organized autonomous entity.


We inform the international community that Ankara is preparing a military operation that could escalate into a new war on the border territories

- warned al-Asi.

The functionary said that a convoy with armored vehicles of the Turkish army entered the north of the Syrian province of Ar-Raqqa. He recalled that since December 2020, the pro-Turkish forces, represented by the Syrian National Army (SNA), with the support of Ankara, have been making attempts to seize the cities of Ain Issa and Tal Tamr on the M4 highway connecting Aleppo (Aleppo) and the border with Iraq, passing through the entire northern part of Syria. In addition, he commented on a possible offensive by pro-Turkish forces on the city of Derik in the province of Al-Hasak.

If Ankara launches an offensive in this part of the country, then the war will not be limited to Derik, it will unfold along the entire border, right up to Afrin

- stressed al-Asi, calling on the international community, including Russia, to prevent the beginning of a new Turkish military campaign.

If Damascus and Moscow allow the overthrow of the Kurdish autonomous administration, it will have consequences for all of Syria

He summed up.

It should be noted that the operational situation in the Syrian provinces of Al-Hasakah and Al-Raqqa really looks tense and confusing. If near Ain Issa in the province of Al-Raqqa, units of the Syrian Arab Army (SAA), the pro-government national defense forces (NSD - militia) and the military police (VP) of Russia jointly resist the encroachments of the pro-Turkish SNA, then in the province of Al-Hasakah the situation looks somewhat different ...

Outlines of Moscow's secret plan: squeeze the Kurds from two sides with Turkey's help

For several days on the territory of the strategically important city of Qamishli, located on the border with Turkey, local clashes have been taking place between the NSO and Asayish, the SDF security service, the most loyal to Washington part of the Kurds. It is specified that as a result of the clash in the Khilko microdistrict, there are killed and wounded. The city is currently divided between pro-American and pro-government Kurds. On January 25, a subdivision of the RF Military Forces was transferred to Kamyshli, which is to put an end to the bloodshed.


According to local sources, the conflict in Qamishli erupted due to the desire of the SDS to oust competitors from the NSO from the city. Russia intervened in time and did not allow the situation in the region to get out of control, where the already extremely difficult humanitarian situation. As a result of the actions of the Russians, the outlines of a secret plan of Moscow became visible, which wanted to squeeze the unreliable, and in some places even dangerous, pro-American Kurds from two sides, taking advantage of Turkey's ambitions. Now either the SDF will have to withdraw to American-controlled territory, or they will have to behave in a civilized manner without creating problems.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 26 January 2021 14: 09
    +2
    a drop dead secret plan: to prevent the pro-government forces from being driven out.
    And before they seemed to peel seeds ...
  2. Michael1950 Offline Michael1950
    Michael1950 (Michael) 26 January 2021 16: 50
    -1
    Outlines of Moscow's secret plan: squeeze the Kurds from two sides with Turkey's help

    - one side is the Turkish-Kurdish border, and the other ?! lol
    1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) 26 January 2021 16: 58
      +1
      And that there is an independent Kurdistan, since there is a Turkish-Kurdish border? laughing
  3. Vladest Offline Vladest
    Vladest (Vladimir) 26 January 2021 17: 01
    -2
    Outlines of Moscow's secret plan: squeeze the Kurds from two sides with Turkey's help

    Is it by the forces of the RF VP or what? Kurds fought with IS and some kind of military police, not motivated to die, was sent to them ...
    Another fantasy ...
  4. Michael1950 Offline Michael1950
    Michael1950 (Michael) 26 January 2021 17: 15
    -1
    Quote: Just Cat
    And that there is an independent Kurdistan, since there is a Turkish-Kurdish border? laughing

    - The Turks do not move there, the army of Assad - no move, the glorious Russians - no move, - only peaceful Americans ... lol
  5. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 27 January 2021 19: 50
    +1
    I can't understand one thing. War since 11 years of all against all. And what do they all eat there? recourse

Очертания тайного плана Москвы: зажать курдов с двух сторон с помощью Турции


Проамериканский арабо-курдский альянс «Сирийские демократические силы» (СДС) пообещал дать отпор ВС Турции и протурецким формированиям в случае их попыток дальнейшего продвижения на севере, северо-востоке Сирии. Об этом 25 января 2021 года курдскому информационному агентству Firat News Agency (ANF – штаб-квартира Амстердам, Нидерланды) заявил Зейдан аль-Аси, отвечающий за оборону самоорганизованного автономного образования.


Мы информируем международное сообщество, что Анкара готовит военную операцию, которая может перерасти в новую войну на пограничных территориях

– предупредил аль-Аси.

Функционер рассказал, что на север сирийской провинции Эр-Ракка вошла колонна с бронетехникой турецкой армии. Он напомнил, что с декабря 2020 года протурецкие силы, в лице Сирийской национальной армии (СНА), при поддержке Анкары предпринимают попытки захватить города Айн-Исса и Таль-Тамр на трассе М4, соединяющей Алеппо (Халеб) и границу с Ираком, проходя через всю северную часть Сирии. Кроме того, он прокомментировал возможное наступление протурецких сил на город Дерик в провинции Эль-Хасака.

Если Анкара начнет наступление в этой части страны, то война не ограничится Дериком, она развернется по всей границе, вплоть до Африна

– подчеркнул аль-Аси, призвав международное сообщество, включая Россию, предотвратить начинающуюся новую турецкую военную кампанию.

Если Дамаск и Москва позволят свергнуть курдскую автономную администрацию, это приведет к последствиям для всей Сирии

– подытожил он.

Нужно отметить, что оперативная обстановка в сирийских провинциях Эль-Хасака и Эр-Ракка действительно выглядит напряженной и запутанной. Если возле Айн-Исса в провинции Эр-Ракка части Сирийской арабской армии (САА), проправительственные национальные силы обороны (НСО – ополчение) и военная полиция (ВП) России совместно противостоят поползновениям протурецкой СНА, то в провинции Эль-Хасака ситуация выглядит несколько иначе.

Очертания тайного плана Москвы: зажать курдов с двух сторон с помощью Турции

Несколько дней на территории стратегически важного города Камышлы, находящегося на границе с Турцией, идут боестолкновения локального характера между НСО и «Асайиш» – службой безопасности СДС, наиболее преданной Вашингтону частью курдов. Уточняется, что в результате стычки в микрорайоне Хилко имеются убитые и раненые. В настоящее время город поделен между проамериканскими и проправительственными курдами. 25 января в Камышлы было переброшено подразделение ВП РФ, которое должно положить конец кровопролитию.


Согласно данным местных источников, конфликт в Камышлы разгорелся из-за желания СДС вытеснить из города конкурентов из НСО. Россия вовремя вмешалась и не дала обстановке в регионе выйти из-под контроля, где и так крайне сложная гуманитарная ситуация. В результате действий россиян стали видны очертания тайного плана Москвы, которая захотела зажать ненадежных, а местами даже опасных проамериканских курдов с двух сторон, воспользовавшись амбициями Турции. Теперь либо СДС придется уйти на территории, контролируемые американцами, либо они должны будут вести себя цивилизованно, не создавая проблем.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 26 января 2021 14:09
    +2
    офигительно тайный план: не дать выбить проправительственные силы.
    А раньше они как будто семечки лузгали....
  2. Michael1950 Офлайн Michael1950
    Michael1950 (Michael) 26 января 2021 16:50
    -1
    Очертания тайного плана Москвы: зажать курдов с двух сторон с помощью Турции

    - одна сторона - турецко-курдская граница, а вторая?! lol
    1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 26 января 2021 16:58
      +1
      А, что существует независимый курдистан, раз есть турецко-курдская граница? laughing
  3. Владест Офлайн Владест
    Владест (Владимир) 26 января 2021 17:01
    -2
    Очертания тайного плана Москвы: зажать курдов с двух сторон с помощью Турции

    Это силами ВП РФ что ли ? Курды с ИГ воевали и какую то военную полицию , не мотивированную умирать на них послали...
    Очередная фантазия...
  4. Michael1950 Офлайн Michael1950
    Michael1950 (Michael) 26 января 2021 17:15
    -1
    Цитата: Просто Кот
    А, что существует независимый курдистан, раз есть турецко-курдская граница? laughing

    - Туркам туда ходу нет, воинству Асада - ходу нет, славным русичам - ходу нет, - только мирным американцам... lol
  5. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 27 января 2021 19:50
    +1
    Одного понять не могу. Война с 11 года всех против всех. А что они все там вообще едят? recourse