In Idlib, fierce battles broke out with pro-Turkish forces


On January 26, 2021, on the front line in the countryside of southern Idlib, fierce fighting broke out between the Syrian Arab Army and pro-Turkish militants from the National Liberation Front, writes the Lebanese online edition Al-Masdar News.


An exchange of artillery and mortar strikes between the SAA and the FLN is observed in the area of ​​the cities of Al-Fatira, Al-Baraa, Kafr Nabl, Jebel al-Zawiya and Kansafra. The parties are pulling reinforcements to this direction.

Against the background of the ongoing exchange of "pleasantries" between the CAA and the FLN, Turkey and Russia conducted another joint patrol on the section of the M4 highway (Latakia - Aleppo) in Idlib.

It should be recalled that the FLN and another powerful pro-Turkish group, the Syrian Free Army, united in the fall of 2020 into a coalition - the Syrian National Army, which is controlled by Ankara. At the same time, the SNA was organized allegedly to fight against jihadists from the Jabhat al-Nusra group (banned in Russia).

On January 27, 2021, pro-Turkish militants, supported by the Turkish Armed Forces, continued shelling the territories under the control of the Arab-Kurdish Alliance of the Syrian Democratic Forces in the north of the SAR, east of the Euphrates River.

In the province of Al-Raqqa, the city of Ain Issa was hit by a rocket and artillery attack, and in the province of Al-Hasakah, the city of Tal Tamr. All signs indicate that the Turks are planning to launch another offensive in this direction in the coming months, despite the presence of the SAA and the Russian military police. This prompted the RF MP to begin intensified patrolling of the area, summed up the media from Lebanon.
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 27 January 2021 20: 18
    0
    Well, purely Black Sea coast 1918-1919 ... Only Slashchev and Frunze are missing ...
    1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) 27 January 2021 20: 41
      0
      there and without Moldovans from Kherson there are enough freaks ...
  2. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
    Ulysses (Alexey) 27 January 2021 22: 10
    0
    writes the Lebanese online edition of Al-Masdar News.

    There is nothing serious there.
    Local battles ..

    PS The Lebanese "editions" have recently been more active than all the Syrian "slippers".
    They would be so concerned about Israeli aircraft in their skies.
  3. Michael1950 Offline Michael1950
    Michael1950 (Michael) 27 January 2021 23: 56
    0
    - This means: aggravation of hostilities between Russia and Turkey ...
  4. Michael1950 Offline Michael1950
    Michael1950 (Michael) 27 January 2021 23: 57
    -2
    Quote: Ulysses
    writes the Lebanese online edition of Al-Masdar News.

    There is nothing serious there.
    Local battles ..

    PS The Lebanese "editions" have recently been more active than all the Syrian "slippers".
    They would be so concerned about Israeli aircraft in their skies.

    - And what are they - Israeli planes? While Hezbollah sits quietly, no one will touch it in Lebanon.
    1. Binder Offline Binder
      Binder (Miron) 28 January 2021 05: 59
      -1
      Quote: Michael1950
      As long as Hezbollah sits quietly, no one will touch it in Lebanon.

      She still sits - she got brainwashed in 2006 and quieted down like a mouse under a broom. And the fighting in Syria saves the Israelis ammunition - the barmaley are actively exterminating each other. We wish them all good luck in this useful business! good
  5. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 1 February 2021 15: 07
    0
    What a devil SAA are bullying with pro-Turkish militants today, let these deal with the Kurds, for that they are gathered and imprisoned by Turkey ... That's when the showdown is over, then you can start your conversation. Although today the Middle East is one big shithole ...

В Идлибе вспыхнули ожесточенные бои с протурецкими силами


26 января 2021 года на линии фронта в сельской местности южного Идлиба вспыхнули ожесточенные бои между Сирийской арабской армией и протурецкими боевиками из Фронта национального освобождения, пишет ливанское интернет-издание Al-Masdar News.


Обмен артиллерийскими и минометными ударами между САА и ФНО наблюдается в районе городов Аль-Фатира, Аль-Бараа, Кафр Набль, Джебель-аз-Завия и Кансафра. Стороны стягивают подкрепления на это направление.

На фоне происходящего обмена «любезностями» между САА и ФНО Турция и Россия провели очередное совместное патрулирование на участке трассы М4 (Латакия – Алеппо) в Идлибе.

Нужно напомнить, что ФНО и еще одна мощная протурецкая группировка – Сирийская свободная армия, осенью 2020 года объединились в коалицию – Сирийскую национальную армию, которую контролирует Анкара. При этом СНА была организована якобы для борьбы против джихадистов из группировки «Джебхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России).

27 января 2021 года протурецкие боевики, поддерживаемые ВС Турции, продолжили обстрелы территорий, находящихся под контролем арабо-курдского альянса Сирийских демократических сил на севере САР к востоку от реки Евфрат.

В провинции Эр-Ракка подвергся ракетно-артиллерийской удару город Айн-Исса, а в провинции Эль-Хасака – город Таль-Тамр. Все признаки указывают на то, что турки планируют в ближайшие месяцы развернуть очередное наступление на этом направлении, невзирая на присутствие САА и военной полиции России. Это побудило ВП РФ начать усиленное патрулирование местности, подытожило СМИ из Ливана.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 27 января 2021 20:18
    0
    Ну чисто Причерноморье 1918-1919... Только Слащёва и Фрунзе не хватает...
    1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 27 января 2021 20:41
      0
      там и без молдаван из херсона уродов хватает...
  2. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
    Улисс (Алексей) 27 января 2021 22:10
    0
    пишет ливанское интернет-издание Al-Masdar News.

    Нет там ничего серьёзного.
    Бои местного значения..

    P.S.Ливанские "издания" в последнее время более активны, чем все сирийские "тапочники".
    Они бы так израильскими самолётами в своём небе озаботились.
  3. Michael1950 Офлайн Michael1950
    Michael1950 (Michael) 27 января 2021 23:56
    0
    - Это значит: обострение боевых действий между Россией и Турцией...
  4. Michael1950 Офлайн Michael1950
    Michael1950 (Michael) 27 января 2021 23:57
    -2
    Цитата: Улисс
    пишет ливанское интернет-издание Al-Masdar News.

    Нет там ничего серьёзного.
    Бои местного значения..

    P.S.Ливанские "издания" в последнее время более активны, чем все сирийские "тапочники".
    Они бы так израильскими самолётами в своём небе озаботились.

    - И что им - израильские самолёты? Пока Хизбалла сидит тихо - её в Ливане никто не тронет.
    1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
      Биндюжник (Мирон) 28 января 2021 05:59
      -1
      Цитата: Michael1950
      Пока Хизбалла сидит тихо - её в Ливане никто не тронет.

      Она таки сидит - получила по мозгам в 2006 и притихла как мышь под веником. А бои в Сирии экономят израильтянам боеприпасы - бармалеи активно друг друга истребляют. Пожелаем им всем удачи в этом полезном деле! good
  5. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 1 февраля 2021 15:07
    0
    Какого лешего САА задираются сегодня с протурецкими боевиками, пусть эти разбираются с курдами, на того они собраны и заточены Турцией... Вот когда разборки закончатся, тогда можно начать свой разговор. Хотя сегодня Ближний Восток,- один большой гадюшник...