Sanctions for visibility: Germany has frozen only 6 million euros of Russian money in 2 years


According to the calculations of the ministry economics and the energy sector of the Federal Republic of Germany, since 2014, in total, in connection with the sanctions imposed on Russia, Germany has frozen financial assets and funds of citizens and companies of the Russian Federation for 1,8 million euros.


Taking into account that, according to the information of the German government, the trade turnover between the two countries in the year of the Crimean Spring amounted to 67,7 billion euros, in 2015 - 51,5 billion euros, and a year later it dropped to 48 billion euros, the amount of frozen 2 million euros of Russian money had virtually no effect on the financial relations between Moscow and Berlin. This suggests that the Germans imposed sanctions on Russia for the sake of appearance.

According to the data reflected in the minutes of the plenary meeting of the German Bundestag on January 13 of this year, in 2018 Germany recorded in the sanctions base 485 thousand euros of cash and securities assets belonging to individuals and legal entities from Russia, which fell under the sanctions restrictions. A year later, this amount was 337 thousand euros, in 2020 - 341 thousand euros.

Sanctions against the Russian Federation were imposed by the European Union in the summer of 2014 in connection with the events in Ukraine and the annexation of Crimea to Russian territory. In the summer of next year, the EU heads of state linked the sanctions to the full implementation of the Minsk agreements to resolve the situation. The Russian authorities have repeatedly stated that the Kremlin was not involved in the Ukrainian events, as well as that Russia is not a subject of the agreements in Minsk.
  • Used photos: kremlin.ru
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. gorenina91 Online gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 29 January 2021 11: 00
    -1
    Sanctions for visibility: Germany has frozen only 6 million euros of Russian money in 2 years

    This suggests that the Germans imposed sanctions on Russia for the sake of appearance.

    - Figase ... - but what does it have to do with ... here ... there is some amount ... - This old woman can hide at least a billion under her pillow ... - no difference ...
    - And who showed such colossal support and provided such universal obedience in everything that was and is real against Russia ... - this is only Hitler, who hated; that the USSR, that Russians in general ... - all this "Merkelian servility" against Russia and hostility against everything Russian can yield ...
    - This merkelshe, even under an hour and the interests of Germany itself became secondary ... - if only to annoy Russia more ... - to please the Americans ...

Санкции для видимости: Германия за 6 лет заморозила лишь 2 млн евро российских денег


По подсчетам министерства экономики и энергетики ФРГ, всего с 2014 года Германия в связи с наложенными на Россией санкциями заморозила финансовых активов и денежных средств граждан и компаний РФ на 1,8 млн евро.


Учитывая, что, согласно информации германского правительства, торговый оборот между двумя странами в год «Крымской весны» составил 67,7 млрд евро, в 2015 году – 51,5 млрд евро, а еще через год он снизился до 48 млрд евро, сумма замороженных 2 млн евро российских денег практически не повлияла на финансовые отношения Москвы и Берлина. Это наводит на мысль о том, что немцы лишь для видимости наложили санкции на Россию.

Согласно отраженным в протоколе пленарного заседания германского бундестага от 13 января этого года данным, в 2018 года ФРГ зафиксировала в базе санкций 485 тыс. евро активов денежных средств и ценных бумаг, принадлежащих физическим и юридическим лицам из России, которые подпали под санкционные ограничения. Через год эта сумма составила 337 тыс. евро, в 2020 году – 341 тыс. евро.

Санкции в отношении РФ были введены Евросоюзом летом 2014 года в связи с событиями на Украине и присоединением Крыма к российской территории. Летом следующего года главы государств ЕС связали санкции с полным выполнением минских соглашений по урегулированию ситуации. Российские власти много раз заявляли о непричастности Кремля к украинским событиям, а также о том, что Россия не является субъектом соглашений в Минске.
  • Использованы фотографии: kremlin.ru
1 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 29 января 2021 11:00
    -1
    Санкции для видимости: Германия за 6 лет заморозила лишь 2 млн евро российских денег

    Это наводит на мысль о том, что немцы лишь для видимости наложили санкции на Россию.

    - Фигасе... - да причём тут...тут...тут какая-то сумма... -Эта старуха может хоть миллиард под своей подушкой утаить... - разницы никакой...
    - А кто проявлял такую колоссальную поддержку и оказывал такое всеобщее послушание во всём , что было и есть реального против России...- это только Гитлеру , который ненавидел ; что СССР , что русских в целом ... - вся эта "меркелевская подобострастность" против России и неприязнь против всего российского может уступить...
    - Этой меркельше даже под час и интересы самой Германии становились второстепенны ... - лишь бы только побольше насолить России... - в угоду американам...